Testimonials
I have had the great pleasure of dealing with John Edwin for many years. Until my retirement I taught computing to beginners, usually folk who had obtained the first PC and needed help getting started. Over the years many approached me for help with...
Lloyd
21 Oct 2014
Hi Xing, Thanks for your quick and professional service. Will definitely come back to you for more purchases.
TJ
16 Oct 2014
Incredibly helpful online and phone customer service. Fast and well packaged delivery. Put an order in Monday night, processed Tuesday, and arrived early Wednesday morning even in a rural town. Thanks guys. Well done Matthew!
Miles
15 Oct 2014
HI, The Live chat was a big help. I got ut through to one of the admins that happened to be Matthew Chang. He helped answer my question about my product i just purchased and when i am able to get it. He confirmed that my product was being shipped the...
Edmund
10 Oct 2014
thanks for answering my annoying questions with patience! it was a pleasure communicating with you Felix! :)
Hoi
09 Oct 2014
Just wanted to say my grandson loves his new computer, It was built to the specs we gave, and wish I had of found PB Tech and Mr Xing Loh sooner. Communication was prompt and I would recommend their services to anyone.
Dianne
04 Oct 2014
Hi Xing Thanks again for your prompt service very impressive and very happy Cheers Cambel
Cambel
02 Oct 2014
Thanks to Matthew Chang for quick responsive e-mails! Great service, most recommended!
Alex
12 Sep 2014
Just wanted to leave a glowing testimonial for the web guys at PB Tech, especially Matthew Chang. He patiently and professionally answered all my questions (even the stupid ones). After a bit of miscommunication on my part, I received my new computer...
Darrin
04 Sep 2014
I am writing this testimonial to recognise the exceptional service that Xing Loh offered me. I wanted an item that wasn't in stock for online bulk order so had an online chat with Xing. Very professional chat. Xing was able to beat the price...
Sam
25 Aug 2014
View More Testimonials


> Home > Stores

Penrose North Shore Manukau Auckland City Auckland Uni Henderson Hamilton Wellington Logistics Centre (Head Office)
Penrose Branch
Map to Penrose Branch4 Station Rd
Penrose
Auckland


PO Box 12680
Penrose
Auckland

Phone: (09) 583 9200
Fax: (09) 580 0504

Open 7 Days
Monday - Friday: 9:30am ~ 5:30pm
Saturday: 10:00am ~ 5pm
Sunday: 10:00am ~ 4pm


General Sales Enquiries
Email: sales.pnr@pbtech.co.nz

Penrose Branch Penrose Branch Penrose Branch Penrose Branch

 

 


 

Managers
Stephen Thomson SteveT@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839201
Patrick Pan Patrick@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839202
Feroz Khan Feroz.Khan@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839203
Jewel Zhu Jewel.Zhu@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839204
General Sales
Jordan Chu Jordan@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839205
Donny Dong Donny.Dong@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839206
John Edwin John@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839207
Daniel Daniel.Zhang@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839208
Mark Stephens Mark@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839209
Cynthia Cynthia@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839210
Lukman Patel Lukman@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839211
Commercial Sales
Raymond Nie RaymondN@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839216
Wholesale Sales
Luke Ding Luke.Ding@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839217
Smartphone and Tablet
  Cellphones@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839205
Gaming Expert
Jared Goodwin Jared.Goodwin@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839219
Gee Chen Gee.Chen@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839218
Service
Athena Wang Athena.Wang@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839221
Service Counter service1.pnr@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839230

Penrose Branch

Penrose Branch

Penrose Branch

Penrose Branch

Penrose Branch


> Home > Stores