Web Stock Orders before Monday 22nd (North Is) and Friday 19th (South Is) for delivery before Christmas.
Longer Store Hours 20th/21st December: 9.30am to 5.30pm this Weekend!












Testimonials
I've been to the north shore branch this afternoon to get help with a power cable for my laptop, first I asked one of the staff and he pointed me toward service department.. in service I death with Mason and Alex, very helpful to see that they...
Jim
10 Dec 2014
Forrest at the Auckland Uni branch just saved me $350 by explaining what was wrong with my GPU. You're my new favourite person Forrest!
Kristian
25 Nov 2014
I would like to thank Justin for providing advice in the live chat during the Cyber Monday sale. The advice helped me choose a suitable computer to be built for my son and I am eagerly awaiting for the delivery of my products. ...
Pablo
25 Nov 2014
Probably the realest and most genuine 'Salespeople' I've met work in PB Tech in Henderson. Whether the shop is quiet or crazy busy (like during their popular Black Friday Sale), the staff never cease to be attentive, and this includes...
Bryan
24 Nov 2014
PB tech at Queen street branch are awesome. Very helpfull and friendly. Can not say the same about Penrose branch... Went there a couple of times and always had problems. Some of them do not even have patience. VERY disappointed with Penrose branch....
Artur
18 Nov 2014
On the Saturday the 15th November I was the proud owner of the Gigabyte laptop from your store, recommended by John Guo. Upon arriving home and booting the machine I discovered the horrid stuck blue pixel on the screen. I called back to your techn...
Duminda
18 Nov 2014
I would like to thank technician Alex for his outstanding service on our business computer. He kept in constant contact explaining the problems and offering the best solutions. The fast turnaround meant we didn't lose any downtime. PB Tech rocks...
Doug
17 Nov 2014
Hi Lisa, I just wanted to drop you a quick email to thank you for your assistance last week. The tablet that I bought was actually a gift for my technically challenged mother, who celebrated her 75th birthday this weekend. Needless to say, s...
Richard
13 Nov 2014
excellent fast service each time !
cam
28 Oct 2014
I have had the great pleasure of dealing with John Edwin for many years. Until my retirement I taught computing to beginners, usually folk who had obtained the first PC and needed help getting started. Over the years many approached me for help with...
Lloyd
21 Oct 2014
View More Testimonials


> Home > Stores

Christmas Hours Penrose North Shore Manukau Auckland City Auckland Uni Henderson Hamilton Wellington Logistics Centre (Head Office)
Penrose Branch
Map to Penrose Branch4 Station Rd
Penrose
Auckland


PO Box 12680
Penrose
Auckland

Phone: (09) 583 9200
Fax: (09) 580 0504

Open 7 Days
Monday - Friday: 9:30am ~ 5:30pm
Saturday: 10:00am ~ 5pm
Sunday: 10:00am ~ 4pm


General Sales Enquiries
Email: sales.pnr@pbtech.co.nz

Penrose Branch Penrose Branch Penrose Branch Penrose Branch

 

 


 

Managers
Stephen Thomson SteveT@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839201
Patrick Pan Patrick@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839202
Feroz Khan Feroz.Khan@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839203
Jewel Zhu Jewel.Zhu@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839204
General Sales
Jordan Chu Jordan@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839205
Donny Dong Donny.Dong@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839206
John Edwin John@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839207
Daniel Zhang Daniel.Zhang@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839208
Mark Stephens Mark@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839209
Cynthia Cynthia@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839210
Lukman Patel Lukman@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839211
Dennis Li Dennis.Li@pbtech.co.nz 09-5389200
Jonathan Cai Jonathan.Cai@pbtech.co.nz 09-5389200
Jason Lum Jason.Lum@pbtech.co.nz 09-5389200
Roy Li Roy.Li@pbtech.co.nz 09-5389200
Smart Media Consultant
Cyndi Xu cyndi.xu@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839200 ext 878
Raymond Li raymond.li@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839200 ext 878
Siling Li siling.li@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839200 ext 878
Commercial Sales
Raymond Nie RaymondN@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839216
Nathan Williams Nathan.Williams@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839216
Wholesale Sales
Luke Ding Luke.Ding@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839217
Gaming Expert
Jared Goodwin Jared.Goodwin@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839219
Gee Chen Gee.Chen@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839218
Service
Athena Wang Athena.Wang@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839221
Service Counter service1.pnr@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839230

Penrose Branch

Penrose Branch

Penrose Branch

Penrose Branch

Penrose Branch


> Home > Stores