Testimonials
We have been using PBTech now for 2 years and always had awesome service and quick responses. The web team have been great assisting my custom requirements, thanks Brett wellington and xing loh! pleasure dealing with you guys :)
Matthew
23 Jul 2014
Product was just what we wanted and the delivery was excellent. I am impressed
Dale
21 Jul 2014
Thanks to Mark Stevens for promptly and courteously attending to a minor defect with a LogiTech Keyboard we purchased. This is the sort of service that keeps me coming back to PB :-)
David
17 Jul 2014
Kia ora John Thank you for your assistance today in Henderson. I appreciated your honesty and helpfulness in finalising the sale of the brother printer and inks. Kind regards Raewyn
Raewyn
15 Jul 2014
Oops, submitted prematurely by mistake:) ...
Sally
10 Jul 2014
Re: I recently took my precious laptop in for copying everything from my desktop HDDs and USB's. I wish to praise your Tech staff, in particular Monica Walmsley. She handled all my queries with
Sally
10 Jul 2014
Fantastic service and follow-up from Xing Loh at PB, and super fast delivery. This on top of a great price ...we are very happy.
R
24 Jun 2014
A lap top was on "special" yesterday at Harvey Norman Manukau at around $1100. Same laptop at PB Tech = $600.
Guest
23 Jun 2014
Recently bought a new Gaming PC from PB Tech, received it today and am extremely happy with it. It has been built very clean with a heap of room and airflow and looks incredible. If I ever need anything computer related again I will be going to PB...
Shayden
12 Jun 2014
Hi I wanted to take the time to bring your attention to two of your staff who "saved my bacon"! They went over and above my expectations on customer service and care. I had purchased an Acer Lap top at PB North Shore. Within the first couple o...
Petra
12 Jun 2014
View More Testimonials


> Home > Stores

Penrose North Shore Manukau Auckland City Auckland Uni Henderson Hamilton Wellington Logistics Centre (Bulk Stock)
Penrose Branch
Map to Penrose Branch4 Station Rd
Penrose
Auckland


PO Box 12680
Penrose
Auckland

Phone: (09) 583 9200
Fax: (09) 580 0504

Open 7 Days
Monday - Friday: 9:30am ~ 5:30pm
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am ~ 3:30pm


General Sales Enquiries
Email: sales.pnr@pbtech.co.nz

Penrose Branch Penrose Branch Penrose Branch Penrose Branch



 

Managers
Stephen Thomson SteveT@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839291
Patrick Pan Patrick@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839292
Feroz Khan Feroz.Khan@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839293
Jewel Zhu Jewel.Zhu@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839294
Wholesale Sales
Luke Ding Luke.Ding@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839280
Commercial Sales
Raymond Nie RaymondN@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839231
Senior Sales Consultant
Alex Wang Alex.Wang@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839201
Donny Dong Donny.Dong@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839202
Jordan Chu Jordan.Chu@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839203
Ross Cheng Ross@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839204
Sales Consultant
John Edwin John@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839205
Lukman Patel Lukman.Patel@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839206
Jing Lu Jing.Lu@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839207
Cynthia Yu Cynthia.Yu@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839208
Roy Li Roy.Li@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839209
Technical Consultant
Mark Stephens Mark@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839210
Gaming Expert
Jared Goodwin Jared.Goodwin@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839221
Gee Chen Gee.Chen@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839222

Penrose Branch

Penrose Branch

Penrose Branch

Penrose Branch


> Home > Stores