Testimonials
The service provided by Xing Loh was fantastic. The emails were swift. I made my request on the Friday morning and he was able to ship on the very day. I received the item by Monday mid day. Highly recommended and well done.
Kartik
25 Aug 2015
PB Tech Henderson, A special thank you to Sean Shi for his exceptional customer service. As I walked in the shop (to check a desktop computer that I saw online) he approached me right away even though the shop was about to close at that time. He gave...
Marvin
24 Aug 2015
PB Tech Queen street, A special thanks to Cindy Boo is extremely creative with a great visual and technical sensibility. She helped me a lot to find a good mobile phone in my budget. She goes beyond what one would expect. She is the star of PB Tech...
Nav
22 Aug 2015
PB Tech - Northshore, Glenfield. Special thanks to Phillip Li for your guidance and help in locating, ordering and supplying RF cable in record time, truly excellent service! PB Tech always has what we need at the lowest price, a great store. Thank...
Brehm
10 Aug 2015
Power combo. PB Auckland Uni and Queen St. branches. A huge thank you to Forrest and Vicki at the Uni branch for absolutely first-rate service. Knowledgeable, friendly, efficient - couldn't ask for more when purchasing my HP Elitebook. The 3 year NBD...
Tony
07 Aug 2015
Super service! Put a fairly large order through this week and had the products onsite within 3 hrs of ordering it. Xing Loh was our sales person and he was superb. Great fast friendly customer service. Thanks guys!
Sandy
31 Jul 2015
Professional service with competitive pricing, backed up by prompt communication and delivery - that's everything you want in a supplier, but rarely find. Thanks to Matt Wilson and the rest of the team in ChCh.
S.Mazzotti
30 Jul 2015
I run a IT business and Mark Ma at the Manukau branch is a star! i am in PB tech most days of the week Mark and the team there are fantastic!
Aaron
22 Jul 2015
I would like to say a big thank you to Stevin Kouk, he was extremely helpful with my inquiries and very efficient. He gave very useful suggestions and I received my products the next day! He had customer service skills and really goes out of his way...
Theresa
15 Jul 2015
A big THANK YOU to Andy He and James Li for all of there help when we needed an AC Adaptor urgently and I was having problems finding the right one. Your service was fast and efficient.
Paula
09 Jul 2015
View More Testimonials


Penrose North Shore Manukau Auckland City Auckland Uni Henderson Hamilton Wellington Christchurch Head Office / Distribution Centre
Penrose Branch
Map to Penrose Branch 4 Station Rd
Penrose
Auckland


PO Box 12680
Penrose
Auckland

Phone: (09) 583 9200
Fax: (09) 580 0504

Open 7 Days
Monday - Friday: 9:30am ~ 5:30pm
Saturday: 10:00am ~ 5pm
Sunday: 10:00am ~ 4pm


General Sales Enquiries
Email: sales.pnr@pbtech.co.nz

Penrose Branch Penrose Branch Penrose Branch Penrose Branch

 

 


 

Managers
Stephen Thomson SteveT@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839201
Patrick Pan Patrick@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839202
Assistant Managers
Jewel Zhu Jewel.Zhu@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839207
Raymond Nie RaymondN@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839235
General Sales
Jordan Chu Jordan.chu@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839211
Donny Dong Donny.Dong@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839205
John Edwin John@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839200
Daniel Zhang Daniel.Zhang@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839206
Mark Stephens Mark@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839209
Cynthia Cynthia.Yu@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839210
Dennis Li Dennis.Li@pbtech.co.nz 09-5389200
Jason Lum Jason.Lum@pbtech.co.nz 09-5389204
Gee Chen Gee.Chen@pbtech.co.nz 09-5389203
Ian Liu ian.liu@pbtech.co.nz 09-5389200
Hugo Huang Hugo.Huang@pbtech.co.nz 09-5389206
Ryan Burgess Ryan.Burgess@pbtech.co.nz 09-5389212
Smart Media Consultant
Melody Lin Melody.Lin@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839207
Commercial Sales
Raymond Nie RaymondN@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839235
Roy Li Roy.Li@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839234
Wholesale Sales
Frank Li Frank.Li@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839235
Gaming Expert
Jared Goodwin Jared.Goodwin@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839213
Nathan Williams Nathan.Williams@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839236
Service
Athena Wang Athena.Wang@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839220
Service Counter service1.pnr@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839233
Camera Zone
Jonathan Cai Jonathan.Cai@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839208

Penrose Branch

Penrose Branch

Penrose Branch

Penrose Branch

Penrose Branch