Testimonials
reading through some of the testimonials I'm adding a big thumbs up for PB Tech. I've been to Queen Street, Penrose and Henderson stores. I have experienced helpful and friendly service from all of them. The staff seemed genuinely...
kate
20 Jan 2015
reading through some of the testimonials I'm adding a big thumbs up for PB Tech. I've been to Queen Street, Penrose and Henderson stores. I have experienced helpful and friendly service from all of them. The staff seemed genuinely...
kate
20 Jan 2015
I purchased a computer only to find after ordering that it was out of stock after waiting several days I sent an email to find out when expecting stock to arrive, no reply, I then went to the live chat got the answer straight away from Mathew, The...
Don
16 Jan 2015
I had ordered a desktop, monitor and other stuff during the Boxing Day sale. It took a very long time for the Web team to process (nearly 2 weeks) and I was getting a bit anxious. So I got in contact with Xing Loh and he processed my order so quick...
Josh
15 Jan 2015
Still the best for well priced tech gear, and a returns policy that is generous and fair. I've been buying all my gear from them for about 8 years.
Dr.
03 Jan 2015
Hi, My mum and I came in and purchased a range of products from the Henderson store yesterday. We were served by Sonya. I wanted to say that I was beyond impressed by Sonya. She was helpful, informative and funny. I have never been so impressed by...
Emma
22 Dec 2014
I've been to the north shore branch this afternoon to get help with a power cable for my laptop, first I asked one of the staff and he pointed me toward service department.. in service I death with Mason and Alex, very helpful to see that they...
Jim
10 Dec 2014
Forrest at the Auckland Uni branch just saved me $350 by explaining what was wrong with my GPU. You're my new favourite person Forrest!
Kristian
25 Nov 2014
I would like to thank Justin for providing advice in the live chat during the Cyber Monday sale. The advice helped me choose a suitable computer to be built for my son and I am eagerly awaiting for the delivery of my products. ...
Pablo
25 Nov 2014
Probably the realest and most genuine 'Salespeople' I've met work in PB Tech in Henderson. Whether the shop is quiet or crazy busy (like during their popular Black Friday Sale), the staff never cease to be attentive, and this includes...
Bryan
24 Nov 2014
View More Testimonials


> Home > Stores

Penrose North Shore Manukau Auckland City Auckland Uni Henderson Hamilton Wellington Logistics Centre (Head Office)
Penrose Branch
Map to Penrose Branch4 Station Rd
Penrose
Auckland


PO Box 12680
Penrose
Auckland

Phone: (09) 583 9200
Fax: (09) 580 0504

Open 7 Days
Monday - Friday: 9:30am ~ 5:30pm
Saturday: 10:00am ~ 5pm
Sunday: 10:00am ~ 4pm


General Sales Enquiries
Email: sales.pnr@pbtech.co.nz

Penrose Branch Penrose Branch Penrose Branch Penrose Branch

 

 


 

Managers
Stephen Thomson SteveT@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839201
Patrick Pan Patrick@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839202
Feroz Khan Feroz.Khan@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839203
Jewel Zhu Jewel.Zhu@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839204
General Sales
Jordan Chu Jordan.chu@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839205
Donny Dong Donny.Dong@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839206
John Edwin John@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839207
Daniel Zhang Daniel.Zhang@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839208
Mark Stephens Mark@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839209
Cynthia Cynthia@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839210
Lukman Patel lukman.patel@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839211
Dennis Li Dennis.Li@pbtech.co.nz 09-5389200
Jonathan Cai Jonathan.Cai@pbtech.co.nz 09-5389200
Jason Lum Jason.Lum@pbtech.co.nz 09-5389200
Roy Li Roy.Li@pbtech.co.nz 09-5389200
Smart Media Consultant
Cyndi Xu cyndi.xu@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839200 ext 878
Raymond Li raymond.li@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839200 ext 878
Siling Li siling.li@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839200 ext 878
Commercial Sales
Raymond Nie RaymondN@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839216
Nathan Williams Nathan.Williams@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839216
Wholesale Sales
Luke Ding Luke.Ding@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839217
Gaming Expert
Jared Goodwin Jared.Goodwin@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839219
Gee Chen Gee.Chen@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839218
Service
Athena Wang Athena.Wang@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839221
Service Counter service1.pnr@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839230

Penrose Branch

Penrose Branch

Penrose Branch

Penrose Branch

Penrose Branch


> Home > Stores