Testimonials
On the Saturday the 15th November I was the proud owner of the Gigabyte laptop from your store, recommended by John Guo. Upon arriving home and booting the machine I discovered the horrid stuck blue pixel on the screen. I called back to your techn...
Duminda
18 Nov 2014
I would like to thank technician Alex for his outstanding service on our business computer. He kept in constant contact explaining the problems and offering the best solutions. The fast turnaround meant we didn't lose any downtime. PB Tech rocks...
Doug
17 Nov 2014
Hi Lisa, I just wanted to drop you a quick email to thank you for your assistance last week. The tablet that I bought was actually a gift for my technically challenged mother, who celebrated her 75th birthday this weekend. Needless to say, s...
Richard
13 Nov 2014
excellent fast service each time !
cam
28 Oct 2014
I have had the great pleasure of dealing with John Edwin for many years. Until my retirement I taught computing to beginners, usually folk who had obtained the first PC and needed help getting started. Over the years many approached me for help with...
Lloyd
21 Oct 2014
Hi Xing, Thanks for your quick and professional service. Will definitely come back to you for more purchases.
TJ
16 Oct 2014
Incredibly helpful online and phone customer service. Fast and well packaged delivery. Put an order in Monday night, processed Tuesday, and arrived early Wednesday morning even in a rural town. Thanks guys. Well done Matthew!
Miles
15 Oct 2014
HI, The Live chat was a big help. I got ut through to one of the admins that happened to be Matthew Chang. He helped answer my question about my product i just purchased and when i am able to get it. He confirmed that my product was being shipped the...
Edmund
10 Oct 2014
thanks for answering my annoying questions with patience! it was a pleasure communicating with you Felix! :)
Hoi
09 Oct 2014
Just wanted to say my grandson loves his new computer, It was built to the specs we gave, and wish I had of found PB Tech and Mr Xing Loh sooner. Communication was prompt and I would recommend their services to anyone.
Dianne
04 Oct 2014
View More Testimonials


> Home > Stores

Penrose North Shore Manukau Auckland City Auckland Uni Henderson Hamilton Wellington Logistics Centre (Head Office)
Penrose Branch
Map to Penrose Branch4 Station Rd
Penrose
Auckland


PO Box 12680
Penrose
Auckland

Phone: (09) 583 9200
Fax: (09) 580 0504

Open 7 Days
Monday - Friday: 9:30am ~ 5:30pm
Saturday: 10:00am ~ 5pm
Sunday: 10:00am ~ 4pm


General Sales Enquiries
Email: sales.pnr@pbtech.co.nz

Penrose Branch Penrose Branch Penrose Branch Penrose Branch

 

 


 

Managers
Stephen Thomson SteveT@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839201
Patrick Pan Patrick@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839202
Feroz Khan Feroz.Khan@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839203
Jewel Zhu Jewel.Zhu@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839204
General Sales
Jordan Chu Jordan@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839205
Donny Dong Donny.Dong@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839206
John Edwin John@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839207
Daniel Zhang Daniel.Zhang@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839208
Mark Stephens Mark@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839209
Cynthia Cynthia@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839210
Lukman Patel Lukman@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839211
Dennis Li Dennis.Li@pbtech.co.nz 09-5389200
Jonathan Cai Jonathan.Cai@pbtech.co.nz 09-5389200
Jason Lum Jason.Lum@pbtech.co.nz 09-5389200
Roy Li Roy.Li@pbtech.co.nz 09-5389200
Smart Media Consultant
Cyndi Xu cyndi.xu@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839200 ext 878
Raymond Li raymond.li@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839200 ext 878
Siling Li siling.li@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839200 ext 878
Commercial Sales
Raymond Nie RaymondN@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839216
Nathan Williams Nathan.Williams@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839216
Wholesale Sales
Luke Ding Luke.Ding@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839217
Gaming Expert
Jared Goodwin Jared.Goodwin@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839219
Gee Chen Gee.Chen@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839218
Service
Athena Wang Athena.Wang@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839221
Service Counter service1.pnr@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839230

Penrose Branch

Penrose Branch

Penrose Branch

Penrose Branch

Penrose Branch


> Home > Stores