Testimonials
Thanks to Matthew Chang for quick responsive e-mails! Great service, most recommended!
Alex
12 Sep 2014
Just wanted to leave a glowing testimonial for the web guys at PB Tech, especially Matthew Chang. He patiently and professionally answered all my questions (even the stupid ones). After a bit of miscommunication on my part, I received my new computer...
Darrin
04 Sep 2014
I am writing this testimonial to recognise the exceptional service that Xing Loh offered me. I wanted an item that wasn't in stock for online bulk order so had an online chat with Xing. Very professional chat. Xing was able to beat the price...
Sam
25 Aug 2014
I was very very happy with the web sales department and especially the employee Xing Loh, who helped me heaps with my order and answered any questions I asked almost instantly :)
Dan
06 Aug 2014
We have just purchased a computer from the team at Henderson and are very happy with the store. From Sun, on the retail floor to Edward, in the technical department we received first class service. Thanks
Rhys
27 Jul 2014
Prompt answer to my question, then when I'd ordered it was with me in less than 48hrs....what more could I ask? Thank you for customer service at its best :)
Ann
24 Jul 2014
We have been using PBTech now for 2 years and always had awesome service and quick responses. The web team have been great assisting my custom requirements, thanks Brett wellington and xing loh! pleasure dealing with you guys :)
Matthew
23 Jul 2014
Product was just what we wanted and the delivery was excellent. I am impressed
Dale
21 Jul 2014
Thanks to Mark Stevens for promptly and courteously attending to a minor defect with a LogiTech Keyboard we purchased. This is the sort of service that keeps me coming back to PB :-)
David
17 Jul 2014
Kia ora John Thank you for your assistance today in Henderson. I appreciated your honesty and helpfulness in finalising the sale of the brother printer and inks. Kind regards Raewyn
Raewyn
15 Jul 2014
View More Testimonials


> Home > Stores

Penrose North Shore Manukau Auckland City Auckland Uni Henderson Hamilton Wellington Logistics Centre (Bulk Stock)
Penrose Branch
Map to Penrose Branch4 Station Rd
Penrose
Auckland


PO Box 12680
Penrose
Auckland

Phone: (09) 583 9200
Fax: (09) 580 0504

Open 7 Days
Monday - Friday: 9:30am ~ 5:30pm
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am ~ 3:30pm


General Sales Enquiries
Email: sales.pnr@pbtech.co.nz

Penrose Branch Penrose Branch Penrose Branch Penrose Branch



 

Managers
Stephen Thomson SteveT@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839291
Patrick Pan Patrick@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839292
Feroz Khan Feroz.Khan@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839293
Jewel Zhu Jewel.Zhu@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839294
Wholesale Sales
Luke Ding Luke.Ding@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839280
Commercial Sales
Raymond Nie RaymondN@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839231
Senior Sales Consultant
Alex Wang Alex.Wang@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839201
Donny Dong Donny.Dong@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839202
Jordan Chu Jordan.Chu@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839203
Ross Cheng Ross@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839204
Sales Consultant
John Edwin John@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839205
Lukman Patel Lukman.Patel@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839206
Jing Lu Jing.Lu@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839207
Cynthia Yu Cynthia.Yu@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839208
Roy Li Roy.Li@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839209
Technical Consultant
Mark Stephens Mark@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839210
Gaming Expert
Jared Goodwin Jared.Goodwin@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839221
Gee Chen Gee.Chen@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839222

Penrose Branch

Penrose Branch

Penrose Branch

Penrose Branch

Penrose Branch


> Home > Stores