Testimonials
Had the need for an order to be received by Thursday. PB Tech had a good price, but not in stock. Would it arrive in time? Contacted Xing Loh who worked through my order, suggested a substitute and overnight couriered it out. Received today (Monda...
Chris
18 May 2015
I would like to thank Xing Loh for the help with my online purchase. Extremely professional service, yet still very friendly and approachable. Great service mate. I'll make sure to look for you to help with my next purchase. Cheers.
Joel
14 May 2015
I'd just like to thank Xing Loh | Web Sales Team Leader for his outstanding, service. He went above and beyond. Price matching another company for a Canon-6d as I trust PBTech and wasn't sure if I could trust the other company. And just...
Shaun
07 May 2015
I cant thank these guys enough in helping me with building a PC that can handle HD video editing. They are the REAL DEAL!!. PB TECH = AWESOME SERVICE & AWESOME PRODUCTS!!
Soul
25 Apr 2015
I had an issue with a motherboard I had just bought and over the weekend brought it in to have it looked over to make sure I wasn't going mad! I thought I would take this opportunity to say thank you to the tech in Wellington that really...
Alex
22 Apr 2015
Took a laptop back that we only had for 24hours, Gave poor Chris Wang a hard time for it, but he came through and within 24hours we had a new laptop. Thanks Chris Wang from Penrose for going the xtra mile.
Helen
15 Apr 2015
PB Tech is the best, the cheapest prices with the best and quickest service around.
Chris
31 Mar 2015
Brought the S5 mini online, used credit card. Was a little hard to authorize it with lack of instructions etc but, i figured it out. Goods arrived a little later than expected. But in saying that i was impressed with the track and trace service put...
Corban
20 Mar 2015
Really happy with our purchase, fast delivery, well packed, plugged it all in and away we go. Awesome thanks
Suzanne
19 Mar 2015
i purchased the samsung galaxy s4 mini and wow ...
Kurt
26 Feb 2015
View More Testimonials


> Home > Stores

Penrose North Shore Manukau Auckland City Auckland Uni Henderson Hamilton Wellington Head Office / Distribution Centre
Penrose Branch
Map to Penrose Branch4 Station Rd
Penrose
Auckland


PO Box 12680
Penrose
Auckland

Phone: (09) 583 9200
Fax: (09) 580 0504

Open 7 Days
Monday - Friday: 9:30am ~ 5:30pm
Saturday: 10:00am ~ 5pm
Sunday: 10:00am ~ 4pm


General Sales Enquiries
Email: sales.pnr@pbtech.co.nz

Penrose Branch Penrose Branch Penrose Branch Penrose Branch

 

 


 

Managers
Stephen Thomson SteveT@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839201
Patrick Pan Patrick@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839202
General Sales
Jordan Chu Jordan.chu@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839211
Donny Dong Donny.Dong@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839205
John Edwin John@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839200
Daniel Zhang Daniel.Zhang@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839206
Mark Stephens Mark@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839209
Cynthia Cynthia.Yu@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839210
Lukman Patel lukman.patel@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839212
Dennis Li Dennis.Li@pbtech.co.nz 09-5389200
Jason Lum Jason.Lum@pbtech.co.nz 09-5389204
Roy Li Roy.Li@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839233
Smart Media Consultant
Cyndi Xu cyndi.xu@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839207
Melody Lin Melody.Lin@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839207
Commercial Sales
Raymond Nie RaymondN@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839235
Roy Li Roy.Li@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839234
Wholesale Sales
Luke Ding Luke.Ding@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839235
Gaming Expert
Jared Goodwin Jared.Goodwin@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839213
Nathan Williams Nathan.Williams@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839236
Service
Athena Wang Athena.Wang@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839220
Service Counter service1.pnr@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839233
Camera Zone
Jonathan Cai Jonathan.Cai@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839208

Penrose Branch

Penrose Branch

Penrose Branch

Penrose Branch

Penrose Branch


> Home > Stores