Testimonials
Super service! Put a fairly large order through this week and had the products onsite within 3 hrs of ordering it. Xing Loh was our sales person and he was superb. Great fast friendly customer service. Thanks guys!
Sandy
31 Jul 2015
Professional service with competitive pricing, backed up by prompt communication and delivery - that's everything you want in a supplier, but rarely find. Thanks to Matt Wilson and the rest of the team in ChCh.
S.Mazzotti
30 Jul 2015
I run a IT business and Mark Ma at the Manukau branch is a star! i am in PB tech most days of the week Mark and the team there are fantastic!
Aaron
22 Jul 2015
I would like to say a big thank you to Stevin Kouk, he was extremely helpful with my inquiries and very efficient. He gave very useful suggestions and I received my products the next day! He had customer service skills and really goes out of his way...
Theresa
15 Jul 2015
A big THANK YOU to Andy He and James Li for all of there help when we needed an AC Adaptor urgently and I was having problems finding the right one. Your service was fast and efficient.
Paula
09 Jul 2015
Always a great experience going into PB tech Auckland CBD to see Hiroshi. He is extremely knowledgeable in custom PC's and cameras. Knows the all the specs and the best brands to use. Cheers
Brad
08 Jul 2015
Great company to deal with,i was kept up to date with my order from time of placing it un til delivery and i would have no hesitation to recommend pb to other people, also cannot wait ill i am in Christchurch to visit the new store.once again thank...
kevin
27 Jun 2015
A big thank you to Daniel Zhang and the rest of the PB Tech Penrose team for providing a wonderful sales and support experience. With so many SSD options out there, Daniel was brilliant in offering suggestions on what models to consider - advice...
Anthony
17 Jun 2015
Tia, you are very special. Your advice in lay-person's language, your understanding of my IT needs and your assistance in purchasing the final product meant that I have a system that will see me through a few years forward. Thank You.
Usman
15 Jun 2015
Thanks for all the great effort. All of it have been very helpful. loving coming to pbtech. It is one of the best.
Woojin
11 Jun 2015
View More Testimonials


> Home > Stores

Penrose North Shore Manukau Auckland City Auckland Uni Henderson Hamilton Wellington Christchurch Head Office / Distribution Centre
Penrose Branch
Map to Penrose Branch4 Station Rd
Penrose
Auckland


PO Box 12680
Penrose
Auckland

Phone: (09) 583 9200
Fax: (09) 580 0504

Open 7 Days
Monday - Friday: 9:30am ~ 5:30pm
Saturday: 10:00am ~ 5pm
Sunday: 10:00am ~ 4pm


General Sales Enquiries
Email: sales.pnr@pbtech.co.nz

Penrose Branch Penrose Branch Penrose Branch Penrose Branch

 

 


 

Managers
Stephen Thomson SteveT@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839201
Patrick Pan Patrick@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839202
Assistant Managers
Jewel Zhu Jewel.Zhu@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839207
Raymond Nie RaymondN@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839235
General Sales
Jordan Chu Jordan.chu@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839211
Donny Dong Donny.Dong@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839205
John Edwin John@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839200
Daniel Zhang Daniel.Zhang@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839206
Mark Stephens Mark@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839209
Cynthia Cynthia.Yu@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839210
Dennis Li Dennis.Li@pbtech.co.nz 09-5389200
Jason Lum Jason.Lum@pbtech.co.nz 09-5389204
Gee Chen Gee.Chen@pbtech.co.nz 09-5389203
Ian Liu ian.liu@pbtech.co.nz 09-5389200
Hugo Huang Hugo.Huang@pbtech.co.nz 09-5389206
Ryan Burgess Ryan.Burgess@pbtech.co.nz 09-5389212
Smart Media Consultant
Melody Lin Melody.Lin@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839207
Commercial Sales
Raymond Nie RaymondN@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839235
Roy Li Roy.Li@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839234
Wholesale Sales
Frank Li Frank.Li@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839235
Gaming Expert
Jared Goodwin Jared.Goodwin@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839213
Nathan Williams Nathan.Williams@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839236
Service
Athena Wang Athena.Wang@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839220
Service Counter service1.pnr@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839233
Camera Zone
Jonathan Cai Jonathan.Cai@pbtech.co.nz 09-5839208

Penrose Branch

Penrose Branch

Penrose Branch

Penrose Branch

Penrose Branch


> Home > Stores