GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Momax iPower 10000mAh Fast Charging PD Power Bank - Black, 20W USB-C PD 3.0 Output + Dual USB-A Output, Fast Charing Apple iPhone & Samsung Smart Phones, LED Power Indicator

Hot price
Hot price
$ 25 .21
 +GST
$ 28 .99
 inc GST
$25.21  +GST
$28.99

Momax iPower 10000mAh Fast Charging PD Power Bank - Black, 20W USB-C PD 3.0 Output + Dual USB-A Output, Fast Charing Apple iPhone & Samsung Smart Phones, LED Power Indicator

Reliable, Fast Power Delivery
  • Brand: Momax
  • MPN: IP77D
  • Part #: BAPMOX00015
  • UPC:
6
Hot price
$ 25 .21 $ 28 .99
 +GST  inc GST
Tax free price $26.72


Click & Collect: Available from 17 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships on 21 May When will I receive it?
$25.21  +GST
$28.99

Six easy payments of $4.98 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

Four payments of $7.43 per fortnight*

Klarna lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4 interest free fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Klarna as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Klarna account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Klarna

  • Brand: Momax
  • MPN: IP77D
  • Part #: BAPMOX00015
  • UPC:

Battery Capacity

Not Specified

Colour

Black

Maximum Output current

5A

USB Ports

4

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"This 10,000 mAH Power Bank was exactly what I was looking for. Solid construction and USB-C input/output. Highly recommended, especially when on sale. I ended up purchasing 3 so t ...view more"

BL
By: BruceL3 19/03/24
Verified Owner

"This is a great product - small size and weight but delivers enough power to keep you going when you need it. The USB-C connection can power an iPad Pro which is more than others i ...view more"

TH
By: TimH4761 14/03/24
Verified Owner

"We had to power portable eftpos machines for a trade event. Lasted several charges easily. A good buy."

GC
By: GrantC615 21/12/23
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Momax iPower 10000mAh Fast Charging PD Power Bank - Black, 20W USB-C...
Momax iPower 10000mAh Fast Charging PD Power Bank - Black, 20W USB-C PD 3.0 Output + Dual USB-A Output, Fast Charing Apple iPhone & Samsung Smart Phones, LED Power Indicator
Total:
$ 101 .82
 +GST
$ 117 .09
Buy together and save $6.08 $6.99
Jackson PTA6663 Pack of 3 Travel Adapters NZ/AU Socket to US, UK, Europe Plug . Suitable for over 150 countries
Jackson PTA6663 Pack of 3 Travel Adapters NZ/AU Socket to US, UK, Europe Plug . Suitable for over 150 countries

$14.85  +GST

$17.08

You save 4% You save 4%
Momax 38W USB-C PD Fast Charging Car Charger Dual-port output, Up to 2.5 Times Charging Faster on iPhone 14/13/12/11/SE (2020)/XS/8 Series With The Use Of Lightning to USB-C cable
Momax 38W USB-C PD Fast Charging Car Charger Dual-port output, Up to 2.5 Times Charging Faster on iPhone 14/13/12/11/SE (2020)/XS/8 Series With The Use Of Lightning to USB-C cable
$21.73 $24.99

$20.43  +GST

$23.49

You save 5% You save 5%
Unitek C4049RD 1.2m 3-in-1 USB-A to USB-C / Micro USB / Lightning Multi Charging Cable Charging Cable 2.4A speedy charging Airflow aluminium connector
Unitek C4049RD 1.2m 3-in-1 USB-A to USB-C / Micro USB / Lightning Multi Charging Cable Charging Cable 2.4A speedy charging Airflow aluminium connector
$14.95 $17.19

$12.86  +GST

$14.79

You save 13% You save 13%
Momax 30W USB-C PD Wall Charger - White, Up to 20W PD Fast Charging for Apple iPhone 14/13/12/11/XS/8 Series, Support Samsung 25W Super Fast Charging, Dual Output (USB-C PD & USB-A), 30W (Max) Fast Charging, Safe & Reliable
Momax 30W USB-C PD Wall Charger - White, Up to 20W PD Fast Charging for Apple iPhone 14/13/12/11/XS/8 Series, Support Samsung 25W Super Fast Charging, Dual Output (USB-C PD & USB-A), 30W (Max) Fast Charging, Safe & Reliable
$30.42 $34.98

$28.47  +GST

$32.74

You save 6% You save 6%

Features

iPower PD Fast Charging Power Bank 10000mAh IP77

Reliable, Fast Power Delivery 

Supports PD3.0 20W and QC3.0 quick charge

PD20W fast charging 

Able to provide fast charging to most smartphones

Fulfills the needs of charging multiple devices

Equipped with 2 USB-A ports and 1 USB-C ports. Supports three charging outputs at the same time

High compatibility with dual-port input

Able to charge it with a micro USB or a USB-C cable

LED fast charging indicator

While fast charging, one of the LED indicator will turn green.

Specifications

Input

5V/2A, 9V/2A, 12V/1.5A

Output(USB-C)

5V/2.4A, 9V/2.22A, 12V/1.67A  PD20W Max.

Output(USB-A)

4.5V/5A, 5V/4.5A, 9V/2A, 12V/1.5A 22.5W Max.

Dimension

137*68.5*15.8mm

Weight

226g

Color

Black

Material

ABS+PC

Contains

USB-C to USB-A cable (18cm) x1

Manufacturer Part No:
IP77D
Brand:
Product Type:
Fast Charging PD Power Bank
UPC
-
Product Family:
iPower
Shipping Weight:
0.3 kg
PB Part No:
BAPMOX00015
Product Model:
10000mAh
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

3.8 out of 5 Stars Based on 6 Reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Disappointment

I fully charged the power bank.
I didn't use for the rest of day.
The very next day, the bank was already flat when I tried to charge my phone outside at 12 noon.

That's a disappointment and unreliability if I've ever seen one.

Could be just the defect of this particular one I've got bit not worth the money as far as I can tell.

YK
By: YewonK 12/03/24
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Cheap but not great quality

One of the lights that show how much charge is left in the battery has already died after less than a month.
We'll see how long this device lasts.

JR
By: JesseR8 25/03/24
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great 10,000 mAH Power Bank

This 10,000 mAH Power Bank was exactly what I was looking for. Solid construction and USB-C input/output. Highly recommended, especially when on sale. I ended up purchasing 3 so that my wife and daughter also have one!

BL
By: BruceL3 19/03/24
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

High value, reliable, and user-friendly

This is a great product - small size and weight but delivers enough power to keep you going when you need it. The USB-C connection can power an iPad Pro which is more than others in the 10000mAh category usually can. USB C charging is also good - much faster than the previous gen that charged off micro usb. Very happy.

TH
By: TimH4761 14/03/24
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Ideal for our use

We had to power portable eftpos machines for a trade event. Lasted several charges easily. A good buy.

GC
By: GrantC615 21/12/23
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great little backup

Cheap and portable, this is the best power pack I've ever had. Charges quickly and gives me a couple of full charges for my phone. Been using it about a month ago fast and no downsides yet. Just what I needed

JC
By: JohnC574 28/11/23
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Momax iPower 10000mAh Fast Charging PD Power Bank - Black, 20W USB-C PD 3.0 Output + Dual USB-A Output, Fast Charing Apple iPhone & Samsung Smart Phones, LED Power Indicator

Reliable, Fast Power Delivery
  • Brand: Momax
  • MPN: IP77D
  • Part #: BAPMOX00015
PB Tech price $25.21 Excluding GST PB Tech price $28.99 Including GST

Date Created: 14:44, 18-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/BAPMOX00015/Momax-iPower-10000mAh-Fast-Charging-PD-Power-Bank?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 25
Glenfield 16
Queen Street 0
Auckland Uni 1
Newmarket 7
Westgate 19
Penrose 30+
Henderson (Express) 8
St Lukes 4
Manukau 30+
Hamilton 18
Tauranga 13
New Plymouth 2
Palmerston North 14
Petone 13
Wellington 19
Head Office 0
Hornby 30+
Christchurch Central 18

Features

iPower PD Fast Charging Power Bank 10000mAh IP77

Reliable, Fast Power Delivery 

Supports PD3.0 20W and QC3.0 quick charge

PD20W fast charging 

Able to provide fast charging to most smartphones

Fulfills the needs of charging multiple devices

Equipped with 2 USB-A ports and 1 USB-C ports. Supports three charging outputs at the same time

High compatibility with dual-port input

Able to charge it with a micro USB or a USB-C cable

LED fast charging indicator

While fast charging, one of the LED indicator will turn green.

Specifications

Input

5V/2A, 9V/2A, 12V/1.5A

Output(USB-C)

5V/2.4A, 9V/2.22A, 12V/1.67A  PD20W Max.

Output(USB-A)

4.5V/5A, 5V/4.5A, 9V/2A, 12V/1.5A 22.5W Max.

Dimension

137*68.5*15.8mm

Weight

226g

Color

Black

Material

ABS+PC

Contains

USB-C to USB-A cable (18cm) x1

Date Created: 14:44, 18-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/BAPMOX00015/Momax-iPower-10000mAh-Fast-Charging-PD-Power-Bank?is-review=1