GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Yeelight 1S WiFi LED White Dimmable Smart Light Bulb E27, maximum luminous flux of 800lm , 8.5W , 2700K Remote Control Enabled

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 16 .52
 +GST
$ 19 .00
 inc GST
$16.52  +GST
$19.00

Yeelight 1S WiFi LED White Dimmable Smart Light Bulb E27, maximum luminous flux of 800lm , 8.5W , 2700K Remote Control Enabled

Works with Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant,IFTTT,Apple HomeKit,SmartThings
  • Brand: Yeelight
  • MPN: YLDP153EU
  • Part #: BULYEE0605
  • UPC: 608887786408
53
PB Tech price
$ 16 .52 $ 19 .00
 +GST  inc GST


Click & Collect: Available from 17 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships on 27 May When will I receive it?
$16.52  +GST
$19.00

Six easy payments of $3.26 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

  • Brand: Yeelight
  • MPN: YLDP153EU
  • Part #: BULYEE0605
  • UPC: 608887786408

Colour Temperature

Variable White RGB / Multi-Colour

Base

E26/27

Dimmable

Dimmable

Wattage

10 W

LED Warranty

1 Year

Lens

Clear

Length (Tube)

N/A

Beam Angle

N/A

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

Customer Review Summary

"The Yeelight smart bulb is a popular product for its affordable price, easy setup, and compatibility with home assistants like Google and Siri. Customers are impressed with its bri ...view more"

AI avatar icon
Summarised by AI 24/05/24
AI Bot
RGB / Multi-Colour

"Have a house full of these Yeelight, work well and easy to setup."

G
By: Guest 25/03/24
RGB / Multi-Colour

"This was my first smart bulb. It just worked without any hassles. The scheduling great and the app comes with a nice variety of colour/brightness presets as well as the custom opti ...view more"

HL
By: HaydenL2 08/10/20
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Yeelight 1S WiFi LED White Dimmable Smart Light Bulb E27, maximum...
Yeelight 1S WiFi LED White Dimmable Smart Light Bulb E27, maximum luminous flux of 800lm , 8.5W , 2700K Remote Control Enabled
Total:
$ 42 .08
 +GST
$ 48 .39
Buy together and save $1.69 $1.94
Cruxtec ADS01 Clean Range Compressed Air Duster 400ml Spray Can with Nozzle Dust-off Compressed air safely and quickly blow dust, dirt and debris from even the hard to reach places
Cruxtec ADS01 Clean Range Compressed Air Duster 400ml Spray Can with Nozzle Dust-off Compressed air safely and quickly blow dust, dirt and debris from even the hard to reach places
$11.95 $13.74

$10.86  +GST

$12.49

You save 9% You save 9%
ADATA UV128 32GB USB 3.2 Flash Drive Black/Blue
ADATA UV128 32GB USB 3.2 Flash Drive Black/Blue

ADATA UV128 32GB USB 3.2 Flash Drive Black/Blue

Collect from 18 stores by 9:27am today
Ships on 27 May

$5.80  +GST

$6.67

Panasonic CR-2032PG/2B Battery 3V Lithium 2032 Lithium Coin Battery 3V 2Pack 220 mAh Button Cell - Replaces DL2032, ECR2032, 5004LC, KECR2032, GPCR2032, SB-T51, CR2032BH, CR2032EC
Panasonic CR-2032PG/2B Battery 3V Lithium 2032 Lithium Coin Battery 3V 2Pack 220 mAh Button Cell - Replaces DL2032, ECR2032, 5004LC, KECR2032, GPCR2032, SB-T51, CR2032BH, CR2032EC

$2.95  +GST

$3.39

You save 14% You save 14%

Features

Yeelight & HomeKit

Yeelight is dedicated to bringing the best smart lighting experience to our global users. In the past 8 months, our engineers have worked very hard to bring HomeKit compatibilti to three of our old products.

Simply upgrade firmware to the latest version and follow our instruction to link your Yeelight devices to HomeKit. Then enjoy HomeKit convenince with Siri on iPhone iPad!

How to Connect to Apple HomeKit through Firmware Update

Find firmware update in APP, make sure the firmware has been updated to the latest, and follow the tutorials.



Perfect For Everyday Needs

Use the bulb to suit your daily needs by simply controlling or adjusting the brightness on the mobile app or through your smart home devices.

Sync With Your Digital Lifestyle

Go hands-free by connecting and controlling your lights with Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant, Smart Things, and Amazon Alexa.

Group & Remote Control

Adjust bulbs individually, or group multiple bulbs together to synchronize lighting for a whole room, and control them no matter where you are.

Control Anywhere, Anytime

With the Yeelight app you can control your lights remotely, wherever you are. Not sure if you turned off all the lights but already left the house? Check even when you're away from home. Forgot to leave a light on for your pet? Turn on a light without being present.

*  Name the product in the app as you will.

Do More With Light

Have fun by syncing your Yeelight bulbs with music, or automate your daily routine with timers and smart schedules. Explore countless other ways to enhance the way you live, work, and play with the smart bulbs.

Customize Your Lighting Scenes

Create customized lighting scenes for special moments at home by programming interactive effects or just dim the bulb to match your mood.

*  Name the product in the app as you will.

Easy Setup, No Hub Required

Each Yeelight Smart White Bulb has built-in Wi-Fi - no hub required. Just screw it in, tap in the app, use your phone or smart home speaker, and enjoy the stunning lighting effects.

Optimized For Lower Power Consumption

Only 8.5W provides 800 lumens of luminous lux. The Yeelight LED bulb has a lifespan of 25,000 hours or 22 years.

Specifications

Model

YLDP15YL

Lamp Holder

E26/E27

Luminous Flux

800lm

Color Temperature

2700K

Rated Input

100-240V~50/60Hz

Rated Power

8.5W

Life Expectancy

Approx. 25,000 hours

Connectivity

Wi-Fi IEEE 802.11 b.g.n 2.4GHz

Power Factor

0.9

Manufacturer Part No:
YLDP153EU
Brand:
Product Type:
Smart Light Bulb
UPC
608887786408
Product Family:
1S WiFi
Shipping Weight:
0.2 kg
PB Part No:
BULYEE0605
Product Model:
LED White Dimmable
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.2 out of 5 Stars Based on 53 Reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Stars
3

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Do not buy Yeelight products

Colour Temperature: RGB / Multi-Colour

I'm a massive fan of PBTech and their products but don't buy this bulb. Go for a different brand instead. Setting the bulb up is needlessly difficult, especially on Apple iPhones. I'm already on my second replacement in less than a month. Once you finally set it up, the colours aren't how they look on the app. If you turn the brightness below 40, the bulb goes red (regardless of what colour you have it set to) and then under about 30 it suddenly becomes so dark that it may as well be off. Dozens if not hundreds of people on online forums have these issues. Just spend your money on a different smart bulb.

SM
By: ScottM1858 02/04/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Yeelight

Colour Temperature: RGB / Multi-Colour

Have a house full of these Yeelight, work well and easy to setup.

G
By: Guest 25/03/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Buy the W3 instead

Colour Temperature: RGB / Multi-Colour

I wanted to wait until buying a W3 bulb before reviewing this, the W3 is this bulb but it works properly (I have the W3 and 1S set up as a pair and they match in colour options etc). This bulb was a pain to get set up with it failing to pair multiple times, the W3 worked first time. The bulb frequently drops out and goes 'offline' when my other Yeelight devices (Smart strip pro and the W3 bulb) don't. I've also had to readd the bulb several times, just turning it on normally and it flashing with the reset colours (supposed to only happen after turning on and off five times in quick succession).

MC
By: MilesC831 04/10/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great smart home solutions

Colour Temperature: RGB / Multi-Colour

This is my fourth smart Yeelight product now. Works well together, good stuff

AS
By: AlanS66 18/05/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Not very reliable

Colour Temperature: Variable White

Not of the same quality as other bulbs. This one is a pain to synchronise. It forces you to use Apple Home to add the device, which makes no sense. I tried different apps (yeeelights, Mi home, Alexa, etc.)

Further, I purchased 6 of these, and two of them are problematic. Keep taking colours that are not the ones configured, and are different from the colour of other lights. Every other day I need to switch the bulb from the mains so that it returns to normal.

I do not recommend this product.

MB
By: MarinhoB 25/04/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Solid product

Colour Temperature: RGB / Multi-Colour

Overall a very good product and ease of use through homekit, one slight drawback is once you have been disconnected from the wifi and are rejoining the connection may drop

AL
By: AndyL345 05/04/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great bulb for apple homekit

Colour Temperature: Variable White

Easy connection, and great overall. Downside is maybe colour accuracy and how large the bulb is? But overall super happy with the purchase

AL
By: AndyL345 28/03/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

The bulb does what it says on the box only badly

Colour Temperature: Variable White

It was a hassle to download the app to setup the bulb which then produced an anaemic yellow colour. I guess you get what you pay for and these were inexpensive. However, I have already replaced them with Philips Hue bulbs which, although twice the price, are produce an infinitely more pleasing colour.

CW
By: CarlW53 06/02/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Bang for the buck!

Colour Temperature: RGB / Multi-Colour

This would be my 10th Yeelight addition. They are cheap, reliable, and integrate well with my google home / Alexa ecosystem. Would purchase again!

G
By: Guest 15/12/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Cheap and good

Colour Temperature: RGB / Multi-Colour

A good WiFi lightbulb for smart home, very good build quality and decent lighting a bit heavy so not good for lamps that use springs good for main lights

By: CharlieP88 17/11/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

All round good

Colour Temperature: RGB / Multi-Colour

I didn't actually get to try it out as it did not fit the light fixture in my room but from the photos it does look very good. It arrived on time and in great condition anyways.

MR
By: MaloneR 07/11/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Works well with Apple Homekit

Colour Temperature: RGB / Multi-Colour

Good bulbs that work well with Apple HomeKit. The Yeelight app was a bit buggy though - not a big issue as I’m using HomeKit. A little tricky to get the right colour tone with so many options, but otherwise good.

G
By: Guest 31/10/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Yeelight 1S WiFi LED White Dimmable Smart Light Bulb E27, maximum luminous flux of 800lm , 8.5W , 2700K Remote Control Enabled

Works with Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant,IFTTT,Apple HomeKit,SmartThings
  • Brand: Yeelight
  • MPN: YLDP153EU
  • Part #: BULYEE0605
  • UPC:608887786408
PB Tech price $16.52 Excluding GST PB Tech price $19.00 Including GST

Date Created: 05:27, 25-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/BULYEE0605/Yeelight-1S-WiFi-LED-White-Dimmable-Smart-Light-Bu?qr=similar-no-stock&is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 10
Glenfield 7
Queen Street 16
Auckland Uni 4
Newmarket 10
Westgate 17
Penrose 30
Henderson (Express) 4
St Lukes 6 ✔
Manukau 15 ✔
Hamilton 7
Tauranga 6
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 7
Petone 8
Wellington 8
Head Office 6
Hornby 14
Christchurch Central 6 ✔

Features

Yeelight & HomeKit

Yeelight is dedicated to bringing the best smart lighting experience to our global users. In the past 8 months, our engineers have worked very hard to bring HomeKit compatibilti to three of our old products.

Simply upgrade firmware to the latest version and follow our instruction to link your Yeelight devices to HomeKit. Then enjoy HomeKit convenince with Siri on iPhone iPad!

How to Connect to Apple HomeKit through Firmware Update

Find firmware update in APP, make sure the firmware has been updated to the latest, and follow the tutorials.



Perfect For Everyday Needs

Use the bulb to suit your daily needs by simply controlling or adjusting the brightness on the mobile app or through your smart home devices.

Sync With Your Digital Lifestyle

Go hands-free by connecting and controlling your lights with Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant, Smart Things, and Amazon Alexa.

Group & Remote Control

Adjust bulbs individually, or group multiple bulbs together to synchronize lighting for a whole room, and control them no matter where you are.

Control Anywhere, Anytime

With the Yeelight app you can control your lights remotely, wherever you are. Not sure if you turned off all the lights but already left the house? Check even when you're away from home. Forgot to leave a light on for your pet? Turn on a light without being present.

*  Name the product in the app as you will.

Do More With Light

Have fun by syncing your Yeelight bulbs with music, or automate your daily routine with timers and smart schedules. Explore countless other ways to enhance the way you live, work, and play with the smart bulbs.

Customize Your Lighting Scenes

Create customized lighting scenes for special moments at home by programming interactive effects or just dim the bulb to match your mood.

*  Name the product in the app as you will.

Easy Setup, No Hub Required

Each Yeelight Smart White Bulb has built-in Wi-Fi - no hub required. Just screw it in, tap in the app, use your phone or smart home speaker, and enjoy the stunning lighting effects.

Optimized For Lower Power Consumption

Only 8.5W provides 800 lumens of luminous lux. The Yeelight LED bulb has a lifespan of 25,000 hours or 22 years.

Specifications

Model

YLDP15YL

Lamp Holder

E26/E27

Luminous Flux

800lm

Color Temperature

2700K

Rated Input

100-240V~50/60Hz

Rated Power

8.5W

Life Expectancy

Approx. 25,000 hours

Connectivity

Wi-Fi IEEE 802.11 b.g.n 2.4GHz

Power Factor

0.9

Date Created: 05:27, 25-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/BULYEE0605/Yeelight-1S-WiFi-LED-White-Dimmable-Smart-Light-Bu?qr=similar-no-stock&is-review=1