GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

ADATA Micro USB Sync & Charge cable,100cm, Silver ,Sync and charge your favourite Devices with your computer or USB Power Base. Works with a variety of smartphones

With promo code $5.41
With promo code $6.22
Save 9% with
code CLEARANCE
Save 9% with
code CLEARANCE
$ 5 .99
 +GST
$ 6 .89
 inc GST

Out of stock

Limited Supply - only stock on hand available, when sold out we may not be able to source this product again.

ADATA Micro USB Sync & Charge cable,100cm, Silver ,Sync and charge your favourite Devices with your computer or USB Power Base. Works with a variety of smartphones

No more turtle-neck cables with a braided design
  • Brand: ADATA
  • MPN: AMUCAL-100CMK-CSV
  • Part #: CABADA1004
  • UPC:
CLEARANCE
22
With promo code $5.41
With promo code $6.22
Save 9% with
code CLEARANCE
Save 9% with
code CLEARANCE
Without promo code
$ 5 .99 $ 6 .89
 +GST  inc GST

Part of Clearance Zone
For a limited time only, while stocks last!

No store stock available. See in-stock alternatives

Click & Collect: Click & Collect unavailable
  • Brand: ADATA
  • MPN: AMUCAL-100CMK-CSV
  • Part #: CABADA1004
  • UPC:

Cable Length

1m

Colour

Silver

Connector 1

USB-A 2.0 (Male)

Connector 2

USB Micro-A (Male)

Braided

Yes

HDMI Version

N/A

Product is out of stock. View similar products in-stock at PB Tech

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

Customer Review Summary

"Customers love this charging cable for its durable construction, fast charging capability, and reversible input which eliminates the hassle of figuring out the proper USB insertion ...view more"

AI avatar icon
Summarised by AI 17/06/24
AI Bot

"Will definitely buy again"

SD
By: SheelaD 28/05/21
Verified Owner

"A very nice cable with a amazing feel and design. With a very cheap price. | 11/10 |"

By: theoasispc 06/10/20
Verified Owner

Features

Neatly Stylish Charge and Connect

Reversible ease on Micro USB cables - perfect for Android and Windows devices! A standard Micro USB plug on one side and a reversible USB connector on the other mean connecting mobile devices to notebooks, desktops, and chargers is faster and simpler without stopping to figure out which side is up! Premium aluminum casings reduce EMI and multi-layered braided sleeves provide greater protection. Tough 2.4A-rated copper wires ensure fast charging and data transfer. Choose from 7 stylish colors and enjoy smarter USB!


Reversible design makes better USB

For decades people everywhere have had to deal with that classic USB dilemma: will it connect the first time or will I have to check the plug? No more! Say hello to reversible USB and begin a new life of smarter and more efficient mobility.


Links up with your personal style

Make a fashion statement and choose your favorite from 7 distinct colors: deep black, blue, purple, red, gold, silver, and rose gold. It's your life, your style, and your choice.


Speedy charging and data transfer with 2.4A

We use carefully-selected tinned copper in large 24AWG wires rated for a high 2.4A current. Quality materials and construction result in consistently extra-fast device charging and data delivery, eliminating impurities and interruptions to give you totally dependable service.


The tough but stylish type: meet our cables

Generic micro USB cables bend, twist, and tangle. Over time, their inner wires become damaged, leading to degraded charging and data transfer. We prevent these problems with tough and durable cables that use woven metallic braiding. They last exponentially longer, keep peak performance, and shine with attractive design.


Wide compatibility with Android devices

ADATA engineering allows the new reversible plugs to work with existing USB ports. They're compatible with your Android smartphones, tablets, notebooks, and desktops for maximum utility. Move data freely and keep mobile devices charged up with ease.

Specifications

Colour

Silver

Length

100cm

Weight

19.5g

Interface

Micro USB and USB type A

Warranty

1 Year

Manufacturer Part No:
AMUCAL-100CMK-CSV
Brand:
Product Type:
-
UPC
-
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.036 kg
PB Part No:
CABADA1004
Product Model:
-
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 Stars Based on 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Very nice cable.

A very nice cable with a amazing feel and design.
With a very cheap price. | 11/10 |

By: theoasispc 06/10/20
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great purchase for the price

Will definitely buy again

SD
By: SheelaD 28/05/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good, basic, 2.4A cable

Good for charging devices like USB bicycle lights and other 2 - 2.4A devices that don't need super fast charging/mega watt/amp cables, or speed of sound data transfer rates. These are well made, the braiding is nice and flexible (and silky feeling). However, the cables are not so durable I'll be packing them in my bag for travel/charging away from house etc. I use them solely at home - they're always plugged into the same wall charger etc, all the time. Thus less stress on connectors/cable itself. Because while they feel well made? I prefer something more robust for packing and charging on the go, and the connectors on these don't have...view more

KA
By: kahukura 20/04/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Braided and good

For the price I really can't complain, for the quality of the connecters and its braided, but the micro usb doesnt stay in the phone as firm unlike my old charger, but cant complain. Does the job and great price.

CK
By: CheniK 05/01/21
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

It is an able cable

Does what it says on the tin - good length and good price.

G
By: Guest 27/08/20
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great Product

Great product even better price

G
By: Guest 29/05/20
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Excelent product

Value for money!

G
By: Guest 14/07/19
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Never muck around trying to put the USB plug in the the right way again

The Big USB plug is double sided, so you can push it in either way, no more mucking around under the desk trying to figure our which way it goes in.

AR
By: AlexR2 10/07/19
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great Cable

Really nice cable, having the usb fit both ways makes it soo much easier especially in the dark or when you can't see the port. Also its braided so its already better than the one I got with my phone.

G
By: Guest 02/08/18
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Robust and durable Micro

This product is robust, so lasting longer, due to its aluminum casing and the braided outer covering. This ensures there is much less risk of the cable inner wires being damaged. There are various colours to choose from.

G
By: Guest 22/06/18
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

ADATA micro USB

excellent product. Well worth the price

G
By: Guest 12/02/18
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Works well but kinks

I've used this cord for a week to charge a Moto G, a Kindle, and for a bit of data. It works well and charges the phone quickly. The only downside is the braided cable seems to kink, which I think may make it prone to failure over time. I'll keep using it, but next time I need a cable I'll look for a different model of the same brand.

TW
By: TimW16 09/02/18
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

ADATA Micro USB Sync & Charge cable,100cm, Silver ,Sync and charge your favourite Devices with your computer or USB Power Base. Works with a variety of smartphones

No more turtle-neck cables with a braided design
  • Brand: ADATA
  • MPN: AMUCAL-100CMK-CSV
  • Part #: CABADA1004
Clearance price $5.99 Excluding GST Clearance price $6.89 Including GST

Date Created: 10:26, 18-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/CABADA1004/ADATA-Micro-USB-Sync--Charge-cable100cm-Silver-Syn?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 0
Glenfield 0
Queen Street 0
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 0
Westgate 0
Penrose 0
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 0
Manukau 0
Hamilton 0
Tauranga 0
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 0
Petone 0
Wellington 0
Head Office 0
Hornby 0
Christchurch Central 0

Features

Neatly Stylish Charge and Connect

Reversible ease on Micro USB cables - perfect for Android and Windows devices! A standard Micro USB plug on one side and a reversible USB connector on the other mean connecting mobile devices to notebooks, desktops, and chargers is faster and simpler without stopping to figure out which side is up! Premium aluminum casings reduce EMI and multi-layered braided sleeves provide greater protection. Tough 2.4A-rated copper wires ensure fast charging and data transfer. Choose from 7 stylish colors and enjoy smarter USB!


Reversible design makes better USB

For decades people everywhere have had to deal with that classic USB dilemma: will it connect the first time or will I have to check the plug? No more! Say hello to reversible USB and begin a new life of smarter and more efficient mobility.


Links up with your personal style

Make a fashion statement and choose your favorite from 7 distinct colors: deep black, blue, purple, red, gold, silver, and rose gold. It's your life, your style, and your choice.


Speedy charging and data transfer with 2.4A

We use carefully-selected tinned copper in large 24AWG wires rated for a high 2.4A current. Quality materials and construction result in consistently extra-fast device charging and data delivery, eliminating impurities and interruptions to give you totally dependable service.


The tough but stylish type: meet our cables

Generic micro USB cables bend, twist, and tangle. Over time, their inner wires become damaged, leading to degraded charging and data transfer. We prevent these problems with tough and durable cables that use woven metallic braiding. They last exponentially longer, keep peak performance, and shine with attractive design.


Wide compatibility with Android devices

ADATA engineering allows the new reversible plugs to work with existing USB ports. They're compatible with your Android smartphones, tablets, notebooks, and desktops for maximum utility. Move data freely and keep mobile devices charged up with ease.

Specifications

Colour

Silver

Length

100cm

Weight

19.5g

Interface

Micro USB and USB type A

Warranty

1 Year

Date Created: 10:26, 18-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/CABADA1004/ADATA-Micro-USB-Sync--Charge-cable100cm-Silver-Syn?is-review=1