GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Belkin BoostCharge 1M Lightning to USB-A Cable, - White

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 22 .52
 +GST
$ 25 .90
 inc GST
$22.52  +GST
$25.90

Belkin BoostCharge 1M Lightning to USB-A Cable, - White

Enjoy fast and reliable charging with our durable iPhone cables, recommended by PB Tech!
  • Brand: Belkin
  • MPN: CAA001bt1MWH
  • Part #: CABBEL4825002
  • UPC: 745883788651
6

Six easy payments of $4.45 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

  • Brand: Belkin
  • MPN: CAA001bt1MWH
  • Part #: CABBEL4825002
  • UPC: 745883788651

Cable Length

1m

Colour

White

Connector 1

Lightning (Male)

Connector 2

USB-A 2.0 (Male)

Braided

No

HDMI Version

N/A

Looking for a bargain? Shop Ex-demo stock for this item  

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"I’ve had issues with lightning cables failing to charge iPads after a while — the contacts wear out, or some play is introduced that causes the charge to stop flowing. These ca ...view more"

G
By: Guest 18/10/23

"My old Ipad cable broke so I brought a cheap $5 cable to replace, however it was not MFI compliant and charge is so slow, regretted it so went into PB Tech and they recommended thi ...view more"

G
By: Guest 10/09/23

"Great product. Great price."

G
By: Guest 19/11/20

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Belkin BoostCharge 1M Lightning to USB-A Cable, - White
Belkin BoostCharge 1M Lightning to USB-A Cable, - White
Total:
$ 63 .34
 +GST
$ 72 .84
Buy together and save $2.62 $3.01
Apple Lightning to 3.5 mm Headphone Jack Adapter
Apple Lightning to 3.5 mm Headphone Jack Adapter

Apple Lightning to 3.5 mm Headphone Jack Adapter

Collect from 18 stores by 9:34am today
Ships on 27 May

$16.19  +GST

$18.62

Cruxtec ADS01 Clean Range Compressed Air Duster 400ml Spray Can with Nozzle Dust-off Compressed air safely and quickly blow dust, dirt and debris from even the hard to reach places
Cruxtec ADS01 Clean Range Compressed Air Duster 400ml Spray Can with Nozzle Dust-off Compressed air safely and quickly blow dust, dirt and debris from even the hard to reach places
$11.95 $13.74

$10.86  +GST

$12.49

You save 9% You save 9%
Dynamix SPAUSB-5V2A 110-240V 50/60hz DC 5V 2.1A Max 10W Small Form USB Wall Charger AU/NZ SAA Approved plug fast charging, plastic retail pack
Dynamix SPAUSB-5V2A 110-240V 50/60hz DC 5V 2.1A Max 10W Small Form USB Wall Charger AU/NZ SAA Approved plug fast charging, plastic retail pack

$6.82  +GST

$7.84

You save 7% You save 7%
Unitek Y-A025CGY USB3.1  USB-A  to Type-C Adapter - Converts USB-C to USB-A - Suitable for all Type-C supported smartphones, tablets, computers and devices
Unitek Y-A025CGY USB3.1  USB-A  to Type-C Adapter - Converts USB-C to USB-A - Suitable for all Type-C supported smartphones, tablets, computers and devices

$6.95  +GST

$7.99

You save 8% You save 8%

Features

Charge, Sync, And Connect

Charge your Apple devices, sync music or photos to a laptop, and transfer data from any USB-A port with reliable MFi-certified charging cables that you can use at home, work, or on-the-go. Tested to withstand 8,000+ bends,* you'll connect with confidence without having to worry about breakage.

Multiple Lengths And Colours

Available in lengths of 3M/9.8FT, 2M/6.6FT, 1M/3.3FT, and 15CM/6IN, these Lightning to USB-A cables are great when you need a charge from an outlet all the way across the room, or just want to connect your device to the power bank in your bag or pocket. They come in black and white to match your environment. The 1M/3.3FT length also comes in midnight green.

 

Specifications

Type

Charging/Data Cable

Length

1 m

Colour

White

Certification

MFI

Durability

Tested to withstand 8,000+ bends

Package Includes

BOOST?CHARGE Lightning to USB-A Cable

Manufacturer Part No:
CAA001bt1MWH
Brand:
Product Type:
-
UPC
745883788651
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.05 kg
PB Part No:
CABBEL4825002
Product Model:
BoostCharge
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

5 out of 5 Stars Based on 6 Reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Worked when other cables didn’t

I’ve had issues with lightning cables failing to charge iPads after a while — the contacts wear out, or some play is introduced that causes the charge to stop flowing. These cables feel very solid with a very snug fit, and worked when other cables didn’t.

G
By: Guest 18/10/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Buy branded cables like this one

My old Ipad cable broke so I brought a cheap $5 cable to replace, however it was not MFI compliant and charge is so slow, regretted it so went into PB Tech and they recommended this one, my IPAD now charges fast. Thanks PBT.

G
By: Guest 10/09/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

why can we never

why can we never find what we need, I blame the teenagers in our house for the loss of all our chargers, but P B Tech saved the day again!
told us what to buy, got us a great price, it works well and we are happy

thank you HEAPS!

G
By: Guest 29/06/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Reliable cable

I am tired of having to change my iPhone cables, this one seems better quality and hope it lasts.

G
By: Guest 15/05/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good

Great product

G
By: Guest 20/01/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great product. Great price.

Great product. Great price.

G
By: Guest 19/11/20
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Belkin BoostCharge 1M Lightning to USB-A Cable, - White

Enjoy fast and reliable charging with our durable iPhone cables, recommended by PB Tech!
  • Brand: Belkin
  • MPN: CAA001bt1MWH
  • Part #: CABBEL4825002
  • UPC:745883788651
PB Tech price $22.52 Excluding GST PB Tech price $25.90 Including GST

Date Created: 04:34, 25-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/CABBEL4825002/Belkin-BoostCharge-1M-Lightning-to-USB-A-Cable---W?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 10
Glenfield 41
Queen Street 9
Auckland Uni 14
Newmarket 11
Westgate 15
Penrose 13
Henderson (Express) 5
St Lukes 34
Manukau 18
Hamilton 8
Tauranga 12
New Plymouth 19
Palmerston North 18
Petone 4
Wellington 15
Head Office 15
Hornby 25
Christchurch Central 16

Features

Charge, Sync, And Connect

Charge your Apple devices, sync music or photos to a laptop, and transfer data from any USB-A port with reliable MFi-certified charging cables that you can use at home, work, or on-the-go. Tested to withstand 8,000+ bends,* you'll connect with confidence without having to worry about breakage.

Multiple Lengths And Colours

Available in lengths of 3M/9.8FT, 2M/6.6FT, 1M/3.3FT, and 15CM/6IN, these Lightning to USB-A cables are great when you need a charge from an outlet all the way across the room, or just want to connect your device to the power bank in your bag or pocket. They come in black and white to match your environment. The 1M/3.3FT length also comes in midnight green.

 

Specifications

Type

Charging/Data Cable

Length

1 m

Colour

White

Certification

MFI

Durability

Tested to withstand 8,000+ bends

Package Includes

BOOST?CHARGE Lightning to USB-A Cable

Date Created: 04:34, 25-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/CABBEL4825002/Belkin-BoostCharge-1M-Lightning-to-USB-A-Cable---W?is-review=1