GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Dynamix C-IP5-3 3m USB2.0 to Lightning charging Cable for Apple iPhone5/5c/5s/6/6s/7, iPad 4/iPad Air/iPad Air2,iPad mini/iPad mini2/iPad mini3 Not MFI Certified

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 7 .55
 +GST
$ 8 .68
 inc GST
$7.55  +GST
$8.68

Dynamix C-IP5-3 3m USB2.0 to Lightning charging Cable for Apple iPhone5/5c/5s/6/6s/7, iPad 4/iPad Air/iPad Air2,iPad mini/iPad mini2/iPad mini3 Not MFI Certified

Quality charging on-the-go, with long-lasting, extra length cables!
  • Brand: Dynamix
  • MPN: C-IP5-3
  • Part #: CABDNX6029
  • UPC:
BEST VALUE
46
PB Tech price
$ 7 .55 $ 8 .68
 +GST  inc GST


Click & Collect: Available from 16 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow When will I receive it?
$7.55  +GST
$8.68

Six easy payments of $1.49 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

Four payments of $2.19 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

  • Brand: Dynamix
  • MPN: C-IP5-3
  • Part #: CABDNX6029
  • UPC:

Cable Length

3m

Colour

White

Connector 1

USB-A 2.0 (Male)

Connector 2

Lightning (Male)

Braided

No

HDMI Version

N/A

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

Customer Review Summary

"Customers appreciate the economical price and quality of these sturdy cables. With generous length, they provide flexible usage and they're compatible with various Apple devices. D ...view more"

AI avatar icon
Summarised by AI 29/05/24
AI Bot

"The 3m cable is proving just the right length I was after. Fast charges without any effort."

GC
By: GordonC 19/10/23
Verified Owner

"Nice longer length than most cables and works like it should without the Apple tax."

DM
By: DanielM389 27/04/23
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Dynamix C-IP5-3 3m USB2.0 to Lightning charging Cable for Apple...
Dynamix C-IP5-3 3m USB2.0 to Lightning charging Cable for Apple iPhone5/5c/5s/6/6s/7, iPad 4/iPad Air/iPad Air2,iPad mini/iPad mini2/iPad mini3 Not MFI Certified
Total:
$ 22 .35
 +GST
$ 25 .70
Buy together and save $0.89 $1.02
Kensington 52615 Mouse Pad - Black Standard mousing surface - 260mm x 222mm x 6mm
Kensington 52615 Mouse Pad - Black Standard mousing surface - 260mm x 222mm x 6mm

$5.17  +GST

$5.95

You save 9% You save 9%
ADATA C008 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive White/Blue
ADATA C008 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive White/Blue

ADATA C008 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive White/Blue

Collect from 18 stores by 4:01pm today
Ships today

$4.21  +GST

$4.84

Dynamix A-USBCFAM USB-C Female to USB-A Male Adapter
Dynamix A-USBCFAM USB-C Female to USB-A Male Adapter

Dynamix A-USBCFAM USB-C Female to USB-A Male Adapter

Collect from 14 stores by 4:01pm today
Ships tomorrow

$4.55  +GST

$5.23

You save 5% You save 5%
Spark 3-in-1 Prepay SIM Card - Standard/Micro/Nano
Spark 3-in-1 Prepay SIM Card - Standard/Micro/Nano

Spark 3-in-1 Prepay SIM Card - Standard/Micro/Nano

Collect from 18 stores by 4:01pm today
Ships today

$0.87  +GST

$1.00

Features

DYNAMIX 3m USB-A to Lightning Charge & Sync Cable. For Apple iPhone, iPad, iPad mini & iPods *Not MFI Certified*

Our DYNAMIX USB to Lightning cable for iPhone, iPod, and iPad provides a reliable solution for charging and syncing your newer generation Apple® mobile devices with your PC or Mac® computer, through an available USB port. The reversible 8-pin Lightning connector can be plugged into your iOS-enabled device with either side facing up, meaning there is no wrong way of inserting the cable into the device.

Our durable cable is Non-MFi certified but is backed by the DYNAMIX 1-year warranty to ensure dependable and reliable performance.

Features:

  • 1x Apple Lightning (8-pin) Connector
  • 1x USB 'A' male connector
  • Charge and Sync Lightning-equipped Apple mobile digital devices
  • Reversible Lightning connector
  • Supports high-speed USB data transfer rates of up to 480 Mbps
  • Non-MFi certified



Please note:
These cables are not MFI certified so we cannot guarantee that they will work 100% on every IOS updates that Apple releases, As Apple keep updating its OS, Some time with teh new IOS released, you may find that only one side of the lightning connector works, please try to flip the connector over. If that still doesn't work, that means the cable is obsolete, ready to go to bin. the only way to ensure the cables work is to purchase the genuine MFI certified cables instead, which are much more expensive.

Specifications

Manufacturer Part No:
C-IP5-3
Brand:
Product Type:
-
UPC
-
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.0609 kg
PB Part No:
CABDNX6029
Product Model:
C-IP5-3
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.2 out of 5 Stars Based on 46 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
5

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Arrived quickly and does what it is supposed to!

A decent price for a decent quality charge cable. I've bought several in the past that either just don't work or stop working in a very short time frame. The ones I buy from PB Tech (this order makes 6 (have bought for co-workers and family)) always work and keep working, and aren't a rip off. Cheers

G
By: Guest 02/11/20
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Outstanding for the price

A great replacement for the overpriced Apple cables

G
By: Guest 31/08/20
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Exactly what I needed

The 3m cable is proving just the right length I was after.
Fast charges without any effort.

GC
By: GordonC 19/10/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

USB cable

So far so good, it does the job as intended. Like all charging and connector cables I have used, they seem designed to be plugged in and not moves or removed often. But with mobile devices the unplugging and moving is regular, at least 1-2 times a day. The cable soon breaks near the end, doesn''t last longer than 2 or 3 months. Even the so-called heavy duty one I bought failed. I am sick of forking out for yet another connector cable so this time I wound the duct tape around both ends before it started to fray.

l

G
By: Guest 10/07/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Works like it should

Nice longer length than most cables and works like it should without the Apple tax.

DM
By: DanielM389 27/04/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great product

Works perfectly and is good quality

G
By: Guest 26/09/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Perfect for kids in the back

Perfect for use by kids in the back of the car using USB charging point by driver. Plenty of length.

By: DuncanH33 22/09/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Barely works

Bought for the great price and was super excited only for it to keep disconnecting then charging then disconnecting every couple of seconds. I ended up having to throw it out because it wouldn’t charge my phone unless I held it in a particular way. Ended up buying another charger elsewhere to check it wasn’t my phone charger hole playing up but nope it worked fine on other chargers. Got family to charge their phones and check on it but it was the same thing, wouldn’t charge. Disappointing.

AT
By: AtelianaT 31/03/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Doesnt work

Bought it because of the length and it was a great price compared to anywhere else and it didn’t work. It would charge every 2 seconds but its like you had to hold the wire in specific way for it to charge. Its never worked for me and I’ve had it for a couple of days, thought it might’ve been the plug or my phone but we’ve changed plugs and others have used the wire and it was the same thing. Disappointed indeed.

AT
By: AtelianaT 01/03/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good for the price

Works perfectly and good for the price.

CT
By: CamtronT 20/02/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great value

Love the extra long cord!

G
By: Guest 03/02/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Value for money

Great product. Does what it says at a low price.

PS
By: PeterS7167 01/11/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Dynamix C-IP5-3 3m USB2.0 to Lightning charging Cable for Apple iPhone5/5c/5s/6/6s/7, iPad 4/iPad Air/iPad Air2,iPad mini/iPad mini2/iPad mini3 Not MFI Certified

Quality charging on-the-go, with long-lasting, extra length cables!
  • Brand: Dynamix
  • MPN: C-IP5-3
  • Part #: CABDNX6029
PB Tech price $7.55 Excluding GST PB Tech price $8.68 Including GST

Date Created: 15:01, 29-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/CABDNX6029/Dynamix-C-IP5-3-3m-USB20-to-Lightning-charging-Cab?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 36
Glenfield 34
Queen Street 10
Auckland Uni 4
Newmarket 19
Westgate 20
Penrose 7
Henderson (Express) 20
St Lukes 6
Manukau 0
Hamilton 53
Tauranga 6
New Plymouth 5
Palmerston North 0
Petone 27
Wellington 23
Head Office 0
Hornby 6
Christchurch Central 3

Features

DYNAMIX 3m USB-A to Lightning Charge & Sync Cable. For Apple iPhone, iPad, iPad mini & iPods *Not MFI Certified*

Our DYNAMIX USB to Lightning cable for iPhone, iPod, and iPad provides a reliable solution for charging and syncing your newer generation Apple® mobile devices with your PC or Mac® computer, through an available USB port. The reversible 8-pin Lightning connector can be plugged into your iOS-enabled device with either side facing up, meaning there is no wrong way of inserting the cable into the device.

Our durable cable is Non-MFi certified but is backed by the DYNAMIX 1-year warranty to ensure dependable and reliable performance.

Features:

  • 1x Apple Lightning (8-pin) Connector
  • 1x USB 'A' male connector
  • Charge and Sync Lightning-equipped Apple mobile digital devices
  • Reversible Lightning connector
  • Supports high-speed USB data transfer rates of up to 480 Mbps
  • Non-MFi certified



Please note:
These cables are not MFI certified so we cannot guarantee that they will work 100% on every IOS updates that Apple releases, As Apple keep updating its OS, Some time with teh new IOS released, you may find that only one side of the lightning connector works, please try to flip the connector over. If that still doesn't work, that means the cable is obsolete, ready to go to bin. the only way to ensure the cables work is to purchase the genuine MFI certified cables instead, which are much more expensive.

Specifications

Date Created: 15:01, 29-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/CABDNX6029/Dynamix-C-IP5-3-3m-USB20-to-Lightning-charging-Cab?is-review=1