GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Dynamix C-U2AMICB-3 3M USB2.0 Type Micro B Male to Type A Male Connectors

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 4 .34
 +GST
$ 4 .99
 inc GST
$4.34  +GST
$4.99

Dynamix C-U2AMICB-3 3M USB2.0 Type Micro B Male to Type A Male Connectors

Quality cable at unbeatable price, perfect for your dashcam needs!
  • Brand: Dynamix
  • MPN: C-U2AMICB-3
  • Part #: CABDNX6040
  • UPC:
BEST VALUE
13
PB Tech price
$ 4 .34 $ 4 .99
 +GST  inc GST


Click & Collect: Available from 15 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow When will I receive it?
$4.34  +GST
$4.99

Six easy payments of $0.86 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

  • Brand: Dynamix
  • MPN: C-U2AMICB-3
  • Part #: CABDNX6040
  • UPC:

Cable Length

3m

Colour

Black

Connector 1

USB-A 2.0 (Male)

Connector 2

USB Micro-B (Male)

Braided

No

HDMI Version

N/A

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"Handy length for being able to charge a device from a longer distance. Fantastic"

PM
By: PaulM442 27/05/24

"Dashcam only came with a 'cigarette' socket plug, I wanted one to plug into a USB port. This 3M cable was perfect to run around the windscreen & into the glovebox"

RM
By: RalphM6 05/09/23
Verified Owner

"Good quality cable for a good price. Enough said..."

BM
By: BruceM54 01/05/23
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Dynamix C-U2AMICB-3 3M USB2.0 Type Micro B Male to Type A Male...
Dynamix C-U2AMICB-3 3M USB2.0 Type Micro B Male to     Type A Male Connectors
Total:
$ 12 .34
 +GST
$ 14 .19
Buy together and save $0.70 $0.80
Raspberry Pi Accesssories SC0731 Official Cable Red, Micro-USB to USB Type-A, USB A / Male to Micro USB / Male, 1m Cable
Raspberry Pi Accesssories SC0731 Official Cable Red, Micro-USB to USB Type-A, USB A / Male to Micro USB / Male, 1m Cable

$2.40  +GST

$2.76

You save 4% You save 4%
Panasonic CR-2032PG/2B Battery 3V Lithium 2032 Lithium Coin Battery 3V 2Pack 220 mAh Button Cell - Replaces DL2032, ECR2032, 5004LC, KECR2032, GPCR2032, SB-T51, CR2032BH, CR2032EC
Panasonic CR-2032PG/2B Battery 3V Lithium 2032 Lithium Coin Battery 3V 2Pack 220 mAh Button Cell - Replaces DL2032, ECR2032, 5004LC, KECR2032, GPCR2032, SB-T51, CR2032BH, CR2032EC

$2.95  +GST

$3.39

You save 14% You save 14%
The Brute Power Co BPDAA Double Adapter - Angled 2 sockets SAA certified For indoor use
The Brute Power Co BPDAA Double Adapter - Angled 2 sockets SAA certified For indoor use

$2.65  +GST

$3.05

You save 3% You save 3%

Features

3M USB 2.0 Type Micro B Male to Type A Male Connectors.

Specifications

Cable Length

3m

Connector 1

USB type A male

Connector 2

Micro USB male

Manufacturer Part No:
C-U2AMICB-3
Brand:
Product Type:
-
UPC
-
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.0544 kg
PB Part No:
CABDNX6040
Product Model:
-
Warranty: 60 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

5 out of 5 Stars Based on 13 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

It's a cable. It's purdy good

Nice feeling cable, not super beefy but definitely doesn't feel flimsy.
Quite impressed with the micro-USB side's retention so far. A lot of these cables are
just super flimsy or become so as the "fangs" on the connector give out. Mine are
still pretty good which is useful for making sure the cable stays on

G
By: Guest 17/02/20
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Better than expected.

It's not the shiny stiff PVC material every other cable is made with. Its soft and feel nice in the hand.

JH
By: JerradH 21/12/21
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great length

Handy length for being able to charge a device from a longer distance. Fantastic

PM
By: PaulM442 27/05/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Works as expected, good size.

Dashcam only came with a 'cigarette' socket plug, I wanted one to plug into a USB port. This 3M cable was perfect to run around the windscreen & into the glovebox

RM
By: RalphM6 05/09/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good quality

Good quality cable for a good price. Enough said...

BM
By: BruceM54 01/05/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Perfect

Great long charger for my PS4 Control. Fits in perfectly & I can move the control around freely without having to keep it in one spot so it stays charging & doesn't disconnect.

By: Macarveli275 31/08/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

3m Mirco USB charger at a great price

It was actually by accident that I came across this cable and I'm glad I did. The length was perfect while I was in hospital as my standard cable wouldn't reach from the wall to the bed so this made it alot easier to watch stuff on my phone. The same day collection is brilliant and very handy, keep up the good work team

SV
By: ScottV813 22/08/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

More useful cable length than most other available cables.

Longer phone charging cables are great for the many hotel and motel rooms with inadequate power points located too far from the bed.

G
By: Guest 10/07/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good USB cable

Good reliable reasonable length cable used to power a security camera. Works fine.

G
By: Guest 23/05/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

great orice

works like a treat for xbox controller to pc

GT
By: GarethT2 21/05/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Cable length is great and works still even if bent

Cable length is great and works still even if bent, small accident as I rolled over the pin with my chair but just bent it back and it works still

KC
By: KennethC 20/12/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Exactly what I needed

Needed a cord to use for a broken xbox controller that I bought, and it works perfectly! No issues with response time or anything, works smooth as a dream. Got it at a very fair price, especially considering how much use I've already gotten from it.

G
By: Guest 05/02/21
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Dynamix C-U2AMICB-3 3M USB2.0 Type Micro B Male to Type A Male Connectors

Quality cable at unbeatable price, perfect for your dashcam needs!
  • Brand: Dynamix
  • MPN: C-U2AMICB-3
  • Part #: CABDNX6040
PB Tech price $4.34 Excluding GST PB Tech price $4.99 Including GST

Date Created: 21:42, 28-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/CABDNX6040/Dynamix-C-U2AMICB-3-3M-USB20-Type-Micro-B-Male-to?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 1
Glenfield 16
Queen Street 1
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 6
Westgate 0
Penrose 17
Henderson (Express) 5
St Lukes 7
Manukau 3
Hamilton 0
Tauranga 7
New Plymouth 7
Palmerston North 6
Petone 4
Wellington 5
Head Office 3
Hornby 54
Christchurch Central 3

Features

3M USB 2.0 Type Micro B Male to Type A Male Connectors.

Specifications

Cable Length

3m

Connector 1

USB type A male

Connector 2

Micro USB male

Date Created: 21:42, 28-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/CABDNX6040/Dynamix-C-U2AMICB-3-3M-USB20-Type-Micro-B-Male-to?is-review=1