GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Eufy eufyCam 2C Pro Wire-Free Security Camera - Add On,

Hot price
Hot price
$ 251 .39
 +GST
$ 289 .10
 inc GST
$251.39  +GST
$289.10

Eufy eufyCam 2C Pro Wire-Free Security Camera - Add On,

Requir to work with eufy HomeBase
  • Brand: Eufy
  • MPN: T8142TD1
  • Part #: CCTEFY1411
  • UPC: 194644057978
FREE SHIPPING
10
Hot price
$ 251 .39 $ 289 .10
 +GST  inc GST
Tax free price $266.47


Click & Collect: Available from 16 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships today When will I receive it?
$251.39  +GST
$289.10

Four payments of $73.00 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

Finance from $3.48 per week*

Get what you want at a price you can afford. Choose a finance term below to see the weekly repayment amount and apply online during checkout or in-store.

Choose a Finance Term

*Weekly payments are indicative only and based on a retail price of over a loan term of months at an interest rate of % p.a. and include a monthly service fee and a establishment fee (excludes optional Payment Protection Insurance).The total amount payable over the term of the loan is . Details of finance (including weekly payments, the total amount repayable over the term of the loan, interest rate and any applicable fees) can be confirmed with a detailed quote. Full disclosure of all of the terms of your finance will also be provided to you in the Finance Now disclosure statement for your consideration prior to confirmation of your purchase. All finance is subject to Finance Now terms and conditions and approval criteria.

Learn more about Finance Now

12 months interest free from $6.62 per week*

Q Card / Mastercard is your perfect shopping partner, combining the benefits of a credit card with the added ability to access a range of interest-free deals and payment holidays.

Learn more about Q Mastercard, apply online for one now, or email [email protected] to chat with our team.

Lending criteria, $50 annual Account Fee, fees, Ts&Cs apply. $55 Establishment Fee applies to your first LTF transaction, $35 Advance Fee applies to subsequent LTF transactions. Standard Interest Rate of 28.50% p.a. applies to outstanding balance at the end of LTF Interest-Free Period (see Ts&Cs for Q Mastercard Standard Interest Rate). Approved applicants only. The indicative monthly repayment is the purchase amount and Establishment Fee divided by the number of weeks in the Start-up interest Period. The indicative repayments assume there are no additional purchases, cash withdrawals, fees or charges. The indicative repayments are only an estimate and figures should be used as an indication only. They do not represent either a quote. pre-qualification or approval. To repay the purchase amount by the expiry of the Start-up interest Free Period, the indicative monthly repayments stated would need to be made by the due date for each statement period.

*See here for full T&C

  • Brand: Eufy
  • MPN: T8142TD1
  • Part #: CCTEFY1411
  • UPC: 194644057978

Camera Megapixels

Not Specified

Indoor/Outdoor Use

Outdoor

Memory Card Support

N/A

Wireless Technology

Not Specified

Max Video Resolution

N/A

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"Great cameras with quick sensor"

DK
By: DannyK39 17/05/24
Verified Owner

"great purchase"

G
By: Guest 13/05/24

"This joins the 4 others I have installed around my property. Easy to install and easy to charge. These are WiFi devices so internet is necessary and must be within range of the con ...view more"

G
By: Guest 02/11/23

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Eufy eufyCam 2C Pro Wire-Free Security Camera - Add On,
Eufy eufyCam 2C Pro Wire-Free Security Camera - Add On,
Total:
$ 706 .97
 +GST
$ 813 .02
Buy together and save $3.48 $4.00
Eufy Security Motion Sensor - Add On
Eufy Security Motion Sensor - Add On

Eufy Security Motion Sensor - Add On

Collect from 12 stores by 9:59am today
Ships today

$44.30  +GST

$50.94

Eufy eufyCam Solar Panel with 4m cable, Suitable for All eufyCam Wire-Free Camera
Eufy eufyCam Solar Panel with 4m cable, Suitable for All eufyCam Wire-Free Camera

$86.07  +GST

$98.98

Samsung EVO PLUS microSDXC Memory Card - 128GB Includes Adapter - Read up to 130MB/s
Samsung EVO PLUS microSDXC Memory Card - 128GB Includes Adapter - Read up to 130MB/s
$25.21 $28.99

$21.73  +GST

$24.99

You save 13% You save 13%

Features

 

eufyCam 2C Pro Add-on Camera

Wireless Home Security Add-on Camera, 2K Resolution, 180-Day Battery Life, HomeKit Compatibility, IP67 Weatherproof, Night Vision, and No Monthly Fee

- 2K Resolution: When it comes to security, the key is in the detail. See exactly what is happening in and around your home in crisp 2K clarity.
- Half-Year Security from 1 Charge: Avoid frequent trips to charge the battery and enjoy 180-day battery life from just one charge.
- Detailed Night Vision: View recordings or live footage in crisp clarity, even at night, for a clear view of who's there.
- The Alerts That Matter: Human detection technology enables the camera to intelligently detect body shape and face patterns. Ensuring you are only alerted when a person, and not a stray cat, approaches.
- Ready for Any Weather : With an IP67 weatherproof-rating, eufyCam 2C Pro is built to withstand the elements.
- Requires eufy Security HomeBase 2: eufyCam 2C Pro add-on camera requires a HomeBase 2 to operate. Please note, the camera alone will not work.

Privacy is Our Priority

Your privacy is somethign that we value as much as you do.

That's why we've taken every step to ensure your videos are kept in private. Stored locally. But accessible anytime, anywhere, via a secure 256-bit encrypted connection.

And this is just the start of our commitment to protect you, your family, and your privacy.

 

Smart Image Enhancement

Get a clearer, brighter view of the people in-shot. Built-in AI technology identifies and focuses on humans.

 

Turn Night into Day

The built-in spotlight illuminates the surrounding area and allows you to see the whole picture in color clarity, even in low-light. Infrared setting also available.

 

The Alerts that Matter

Human detection reduces the number of false alerts you recieve. eufyCam 2C intelligently differentiates humans from objects.

 

Smart Detection Zones

Customize the areas in which the camera will detect motion. Set the zone to suit your home so you only receive the alerts you care about.

 

Storage You Can Trust

Securely store up to 3 months of recordings via the 16GB eMMC.

 

Military-Grade Encryption

AES-128 data encryption ensures your footage is kept private on transmission and storage.

 

Real-Time Response

Speak directly to anyone who approaches your home via two-way audio.

 

Smart Integration

Connect your devices to Amazon Alexa for complete control over your surveillance.


For EUFY Customer support contact 09 281 4799 and select "service".

Specifications

What's Included

eufyCam 2C Pro Camera, Mount, Micro USB Charging Cable, User Manual

Technical Specs

Resolution

2K

Field of View

135-degree

Battery Life

6 Months

Weather Proof

IP67

AI

Human Detection Face Detection

Spotlight

Yes

Anti-theft

No

Video Storage

16GB EMMC, 3 Months Usage

Storage Expansion

16GB EMMC, 3 Months Usage

Monthly Fee

No

Manufacturer Part No:
T8142TD1
Brand:
Product Type:
-
UPC
194644057978
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.45 kg
PB Part No:
CCTEFY1411
Product Model:
-
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 Stars Based on 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Really solid camera

It's been a great camera, and a really simple experience with the Eufy app. Also pretty simple to link to Homekit. With a bit of mucking around, also able to link to Home Assistant to do things like use the motion sensor to trigger a floodlight. Recommended!

WK
By: WaylonK 07/06/22
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good buying

Great cameras with quick sensor

DK
By: DannyK39 17/05/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great product for the price

great purchase

G
By: Guest 13/05/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great for its purpose

This joins the 4 others I have installed around my property. Easy to install and easy to charge. These are WiFi devices so internet is necessary and must be within range of the control station

G
By: Guest 02/11/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great camera

We already have a few of these and think they are great. Good quality in both day time and night. The sound is good and the ability to get sensitivity, area and notifications is amazing!

We also got it from PB Tech as it was the cheapest around.

SH
By: SandraH414 23/10/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

These cameras work very well.

I already had three of these cameras and I wanted another one to cover a different area around my house.
They require a base station and I had one already.
Connecting the camera to the base station is very simple. It does voice prompts but it is mostly 'press the button, wait until it turns blue' then your camera is paired with the base station.
The camera detects movement and/or people (depends on settings) and sends alerts to your phone. It doesn't need any monthly fees to anyone.
It goes to IR when it gets dark and it has an IR lamp, you can turn on a normal lamp from the phone all.
You can also talk through it and hear the responses...view more

RP
By: RogerP79 08/05/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

I bought another 2!

I already have a Eufy homebase - and these 2 cameras added easily to my home security. Highly recommended.

GG
By: GeoffG58 03/04/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A good camera to augment existing Eufy security.

I purchased this camera to augment the existing Eufy security that I've got.

Unfortunately due to an issue with the courier this camera was not delivered. To PB Tech's credit they issued me with a refund promptly once NZ Post acknowledged the issue.

I have a number of these cameras already and found them very good. The battery lasts anywhere from 4 to 6 months depending on the number of recorded security events. The range from the Home Base is up to around 70 meters. The picture is clear and detailed. I like that the camera stores the recordings locally on the home base and not in the cloud, with no monthly fee or ongoing costs. The foo...view more

NC
By: NevilleC73 20/03/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great outdoor camera

So far we are very happy with our purchase and it works well with all the other Eufy things we have installed. The pictures are clear daytime and night time. I definitely recommend.

G
By: Guest 16/09/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

I love Eufy

Best product for the price without having to purchase the paid subscription services.

SS
By: SallyS64 21/01/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Eufy eufyCam 2C Pro Wire-Free Security Camera - Add On,

Requir to work with eufy HomeBase
  • Brand: Eufy
  • MPN: T8142TD1
  • Part #: CCTEFY1411
  • UPC:194644057978
PB Tech price $251.39 Excluding GST PB Tech price $289.10 Including GST

Date Created: 03:59, 19-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/CCTEFY1411/Eufy-eufyCam-2C-Pro-Wire-Free-Security-Camera---Ad?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 1
Glenfield 5
Queen Street 3
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 2
Westgate 0
Penrose 3
Henderson (Express) 3
St Lukes 3
Manukau 2
Hamilton 1
Tauranga 2
New Plymouth 2
Palmerston North 2
Petone 2
Wellington 2
Head Office 20+
Hornby 3
Christchurch Central 1

Features

 

eufyCam 2C Pro Add-on Camera

Wireless Home Security Add-on Camera, 2K Resolution, 180-Day Battery Life, HomeKit Compatibility, IP67 Weatherproof, Night Vision, and No Monthly Fee

- 2K Resolution: When it comes to security, the key is in the detail. See exactly what is happening in and around your home in crisp 2K clarity.
- Half-Year Security from 1 Charge: Avoid frequent trips to charge the battery and enjoy 180-day battery life from just one charge.
- Detailed Night Vision: View recordings or live footage in crisp clarity, even at night, for a clear view of who's there.
- The Alerts That Matter: Human detection technology enables the camera to intelligently detect body shape and face patterns. Ensuring you are only alerted when a person, and not a stray cat, approaches.
- Ready for Any Weather : With an IP67 weatherproof-rating, eufyCam 2C Pro is built to withstand the elements.
- Requires eufy Security HomeBase 2: eufyCam 2C Pro add-on camera requires a HomeBase 2 to operate. Please note, the camera alone will not work.

Privacy is Our Priority

Your privacy is somethign that we value as much as you do.

That's why we've taken every step to ensure your videos are kept in private. Stored locally. But accessible anytime, anywhere, via a secure 256-bit encrypted connection.

And this is just the start of our commitment to protect you, your family, and your privacy.

 

Smart Image Enhancement

Get a clearer, brighter view of the people in-shot. Built-in AI technology identifies and focuses on humans.

 

Turn Night into Day

The built-in spotlight illuminates the surrounding area and allows you to see the whole picture in color clarity, even in low-light. Infrared setting also available.

 

The Alerts that Matter

Human detection reduces the number of false alerts you recieve. eufyCam 2C intelligently differentiates humans from objects.

 

Smart Detection Zones

Customize the areas in which the camera will detect motion. Set the zone to suit your home so you only receive the alerts you care about.

 

Storage You Can Trust

Securely store up to 3 months of recordings via the 16GB eMMC.

 

Military-Grade Encryption

AES-128 data encryption ensures your footage is kept private on transmission and storage.

 

Real-Time Response

Speak directly to anyone who approaches your home via two-way audio.

 

Smart Integration

Connect your devices to Amazon Alexa for complete control over your surveillance.


For EUFY Customer support contact 09 281 4799 and select "service".

Specifications

What's Included

eufyCam 2C Pro Camera, Mount, Micro USB Charging Cable, User Manual

Technical Specs

Resolution

2K

Field of View

135-degree

Battery Life

6 Months

Weather Proof

IP67

AI

Human Detection Face Detection

Spotlight

Yes

Anti-theft

No

Video Storage

16GB EMMC, 3 Months Usage

Storage Expansion

16GB EMMC, 3 Months Usage

Monthly Fee

No

Date Created: 03:59, 19-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/CCTEFY1411/Eufy-eufyCam-2C-Pro-Wire-Free-Security-Camera---Ad?is-review=1