GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

EZVIZ Solar Panel 6W (Micro USB) For EZVIZ Wire-Free Cameras

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 51 .30
 +GST
$ 59 .00
 inc GST
$51.30  +GST
$59.00

EZVIZ Solar Panel 6W (Micro USB) For EZVIZ Wire-Free Cameras

  • Brand: Ezviz
  • MPN: CMT-SOLAR
  • Part #: CCTEZV9001
  • UPC:
6

Four payments of $14.90 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"This solar panel has really helped my so i do not have to charge my security camera over and over again. Its a simple plug-in to your camera and mounts fast. I would recommend to a ...view more"

JD
By: JamesD2719 25/03/24
Verified Owner

"The solar panel is larger than that of similar brand. It keeps the BC1C camera 100% charged all day."

DN
By: djangonation 06/02/23
Verified Owner

"haven't used it for very long but it seems to be a good product, well made and easy to install"

G
By: Guest 15/07/22

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the EZVIZ Solar Panel 6W (Micro USB) For EZVIZ Wire-Free Cameras
EZVIZ Solar Panel 6W (Micro USB) For EZVIZ Wire-Free Cameras
Total:
$ 62 .60
 +GST
$ 71 .99
Buy together and save $1.74 $2.00
Samsung EVO PLUS microSDXC Memory Card - 64GB Includes Adapter - Read up to 130MB/s
Samsung EVO PLUS microSDXC Memory Card - 64GB Includes Adapter - Read up to 130MB/s
$13.04 $15.00

$11.30  +GST

$13.00

You save 13% You save 13%

Features

Solar Charging Panel

Designed for EZVIZ Battery-Operated Cameras*

Connect your EZVIZ battery-powered camera to our Weatherproof Solar Panel to capture the sun's free, clean energy - and enjoy year-round security.

-Energy-saving and Eco-friendly Solar Power Supply
-High Efficiency with Monocrystalline Silicon Cell Solution
-Up to 6.18 W of Charging Power for a Long-lasting Supply
-4-Meter Cable for Mounting Flexibility
-IP65 Weatherproof Protection for Outdoor Use

*Currently compatible with these models: CS-BC1C, CS-BC1-B1, CS-BC1-B2, CS-BC1-B3, CS-BC1, CS-C3A (Version C). The list of compatible models will grow as we launch new battery cameras. Please check for compatibility before purchasing.

 

Non-stop protection.

Made of single crystalline silicon solar cells, the Solar Panel delivers up to 6.18 W of power. It will max out on sunny days to make sure the battery camera has enough power to operate all day and night.

 

Weatherproof design.

Featuring a durable frame and stainless steel screws, the solar panel easily withstands rain, dust, snow and sun. Just mount it, leave it, and enjoy the sun's continual power.

 

Flexible installation.

With an adjustable bracket that rotates 360 degrees and a 4-meter-long cable, the Solar Panel offers incredible flexibility. Mount your security camera where you need it, then find a sunny spot to install the solar panel. With 4 meters (13 feet) of cable, you will get the flexibility you need for great security and continual power.

 

Note: Images for reference only. Camera not included.

Specifications

Power voltage

6V ± 5%

Max. Power current

1030 mA ± 5%

Max. Power

6.18 W

Transformation efficiency

21.6%

Operation temperature

-20°C - 60°C (-4°F - 140°F); Humidity 90% or less
(non-condensing)

IP Grade

IP65

Product Dimensions

292.3 x 194.3 x 6.3 mm (11.5 x 7.6 x 0.25 inch)

Packaging Dimensions

202.5 x 78.0 x 299.0 mm (7.9 x 3.0 x 11.7 inch)

Net Weight

1045 g (36.8 oz)

Manufacturer Part No:
CMT-SOLAR
Brand:
Product Type:
-
UPC
-
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.9 kg
PB Part No:
CCTEZV9001
Product Model:
-
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 Stars Based on 6 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

looks good

haven't used it for very long but it seems to be a good product, well made and easy to install

G
By: Guest 15/07/22
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

best solar panel you could find

I've been looking for a high output solar panel and this one draws my attention, other brands won't advertise on the power output.
Nice to have a 6W panel at almost the cheapest price in the market, very good build quality too feels premium.

G
By: Guest 12/07/22
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Nice one

Very good product, good quality, NICE

G
By: Guest 08/06/22
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Awesome solar panel

This solar panel has really helped my so i do not have to charge my security camera over and over again. Its a simple plug-in to your camera and mounts fast. I would recommend to anyone.

JD
By: JamesD2719 25/03/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Solar Panel

Nice bit of kit but supplied with wrong connector - unfortunately fixed in place before realising - Box said c type but unit was not. Fitted adaptor but not the best connector- suggest if you buy one just get staff to open box and conform connector is per box label

G
By: Guest 04/03/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Charges the BC1C fine

The solar panel is larger than that of similar brand. It keeps the BC1C camera 100% charged all day.

DN
By: djangonation 06/02/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

EZVIZ Solar Panel 6W (Micro USB) For EZVIZ Wire-Free Cameras

  • Brand: Ezviz
  • MPN: CMT-SOLAR
  • Part #: CCTEZV9001
PB Tech price $51.30 Excluding GST PB Tech price $59.00 Including GST

Date Created: 10:38, 23-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/CCTEZV9001/EZVIZ-Solar-Panel-6W-Micro-USB-For-EZVIZ-Wire-Free?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 1
Glenfield 2
Queen Street 10+
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 4
Westgate 3
Penrose 10+
Henderson (Express) 2
St Lukes 4
Manukau 2
Hamilton 5
Tauranga 5
New Plymouth 1
Palmerston North 3
Petone 5
Wellington 3
Head Office 10+
Hornby 5
Christchurch Central 1

Features

Solar Charging Panel

Designed for EZVIZ Battery-Operated Cameras*

Connect your EZVIZ battery-powered camera to our Weatherproof Solar Panel to capture the sun's free, clean energy - and enjoy year-round security.

-Energy-saving and Eco-friendly Solar Power Supply
-High Efficiency with Monocrystalline Silicon Cell Solution
-Up to 6.18 W of Charging Power for a Long-lasting Supply
-4-Meter Cable for Mounting Flexibility
-IP65 Weatherproof Protection for Outdoor Use

*Currently compatible with these models: CS-BC1C, CS-BC1-B1, CS-BC1-B2, CS-BC1-B3, CS-BC1, CS-C3A (Version C). The list of compatible models will grow as we launch new battery cameras. Please check for compatibility before purchasing.

 

Non-stop protection.

Made of single crystalline silicon solar cells, the Solar Panel delivers up to 6.18 W of power. It will max out on sunny days to make sure the battery camera has enough power to operate all day and night.

 

Weatherproof design.

Featuring a durable frame and stainless steel screws, the solar panel easily withstands rain, dust, snow and sun. Just mount it, leave it, and enjoy the sun's continual power.

 

Flexible installation.

With an adjustable bracket that rotates 360 degrees and a 4-meter-long cable, the Solar Panel offers incredible flexibility. Mount your security camera where you need it, then find a sunny spot to install the solar panel. With 4 meters (13 feet) of cable, you will get the flexibility you need for great security and continual power.

 

Note: Images for reference only. Camera not included.

Specifications

Power voltage

6V ± 5%

Max. Power current

1030 mA ± 5%

Max. Power

6.18 W

Transformation efficiency

21.6%

Operation temperature

-20°C - 60°C (-4°F - 140°F); Humidity 90% or less
(non-condensing)

IP Grade

IP65

Product Dimensions

292.3 x 194.3 x 6.3 mm (11.5 x 7.6 x 0.25 inch)

Packaging Dimensions

202.5 x 78.0 x 299.0 mm (7.9 x 3.0 x 11.7 inch)

Net Weight

1045 g (36.8 oz)

Date Created: 10:38, 23-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/CCTEZV9001/EZVIZ-Solar-Panel-6W-Micro-USB-For-EZVIZ-Wire-Free?is-review=1