GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Brenton H-8369F-P Office Chair Mid Back - Black Mesh

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 158 .94
 +GST
$ 182 .78
 inc GST
$158.94  +GST
$182.78

Brenton H-8369F-P Office Chair Mid Back - Black Mesh

Experience unbeatable value with our budget-friendly chair!
  • Brand: Brenton
  • MPN: H-8369F-P
  • Part #: CHRBTN141141
  • UPC:
BEST VALUE
12
PB Tech price
$ 158 .94 $ 182 .78
 +GST  inc GST


Click & Collect: Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships on 02 Jul When will I receive it?
$158.94  +GST
$182.78

Four payments of $46.15 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

  • Brand: Brenton
  • MPN: H-8369F-P
  • Part #: CHRBTN141141
  • UPC:

Colour

Black

Desktop Size

N/A

Similar in-stock products available at PB Tech right now

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"Good value for money"

G
By: Guest 17/04/23

"Value for money"

G
By: Guest 19/12/22

"This is a fantastic computer chair for someone on a budget. I bought this chair a month ago and it is still going strong. It is comfortable to sit at and I don't get a sore back si ...view more"

G
By: Guest 19/04/22

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Brenton H-8369F-P Office Chair Mid Back - Black Mesh
Brenton H-8369F-P Office Chair Mid Back - Black Mesh
Total:
$ 246 .38
 +GST
$ 283 .34
Buy together and save $16.86 $19.39
Huntkey SAC804 8-Outlet Surge Protected Powerboard with Dual 5V 2.1A USB charging Ports  ideal for apple samsung mobile devices
Huntkey SAC804 8-Outlet Surge Protected Powerboard with Dual 5V 2.1A USB charging Ports  ideal for apple samsung mobile devices
$39.88 $45.86

$25.33  +GST

$29.13

You save 36% You save 36%
Rapoo 8210M Multi-mode Wireless Keyboard & Mouse Combo
Rapoo 8210M Multi-mode Wireless Keyboard & Mouse Combo

Rapoo 8210M Multi-mode Wireless Keyboard & Mouse Combo

Click & Collect on 26 Jun
Ships today
$64.42 $74.08

$62.11  +GST

$71.43

You save 3% You save 3%

Features

Brenton Chair Mid Back - Black Mesh

-Breathable mesh fabric offers cool comfort
-1-touch pneumatic seat height
-Tilt lock to switch favourite seating positions
-Product measurement: 50 x 60.5 x 90.5/10.5cm
-Recommended for moderate use 3-6 hours per day
-Guaranteed user weight: 110kg
-Ready to assemble, no extra tools required

Specifications

Manufacturer

Brenton

Product No.

141141

Colour

Black Mesh

Manufacturer Part No:
H-8369F-P
Brand:
Product Type:
Office Chair
UPC
-
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
11.187 kg
PB Part No:
CHRBTN141141
Product Model:
H-8369F-P
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.1 out of 5 Stars Based on 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Poor back support coming apart

Pros:
Easy to assemble
Quick delivery

Cons:
About a week after I bought it, the back support fabric started coming loose from the frame. When I disassembled it to find the cause, I found that it was stapled directly onto the plastic frame with many of the staples either bent or not even penetrating the frame. I assume this was caused by an underpowered stapler at the factory, however, I was able to fix it by pulling the fabric over the internal screw posts before reassembling. Overall, very poor build quality.

By: Retro_Jack 08/09/22
Verified Owner
3 out of 3 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Not great

Came with screws that didn’t even fit in the drilled holes, the screws wouldn’t catch the tread ended up having to purchase smaller screws

G
By: Guest 19/10/21
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great purchase for the price

Good value for money

G
By: Guest 17/04/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great purchase for the price

Value for money

G
By: Guest 19/12/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Disappointing

Total waste of money. After using for a couple of months I can feel the steel frame through the seat cushion. Very uncomfortable. Now I am left with a worthless chair and a bill for a replacement.

AB
By: AndyB823 30/10/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great budget computer chair

This is a fantastic computer chair for someone on a budget. I bought this chair a month ago and it is still going strong. It is comfortable to sit at and I don't get a sore back sitting at it.
Assembling the chair was easy and straightforward.
I've had a few chairs from the warehouse and stationary warehouse. This is a much better chair than the ones I've bought from them.

G
By: Guest 19/04/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Office chair for full time working from home

Great product for price!

Semi soft chair base with good back support. I purchased 3 weeks ago and have worked from home every day. It's Comfortable for what I need and will probably last many years for what it's worth.

Comes in a box so you can't actually sit on it but it's good for a home office and takes 10 minutes to assemble - easy as, they provide the tools required + instructions.

I contacted HR / IT to see what chairs they use in the office environment (i.e. for 400 staff in a new office) and this was the model, so pretty robust all in all.

Recommend for home office if you're working from home part time or full time.

G
By: Guest 16/03/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Reasonable chair for shorter stints

Pretty good overall but reclines a bit too much for me when trying to sit in a neutral position. In fact it seems to be in constant recline (without being in the recline position). Find myself leaning back frequently possibly, almost like the stereotypical boy-racer, but i'm trying to edit documents and send emails. No mid to upper back support so often put a cushion behind me for ergonomic support. Build quality is really good, heavy, and all so not a terrible chair... especially when you look around at other chair prices. Just a bit annoying for longer stints from the home office etc.

G
By: Guest 03/03/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

not too bad for its price

easy to assemble. solid metal legs

RJ
By: rdj95 23/01/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good quality for price!

Easy to assemble, comfy, used in home office.
Wheels took a bit of strength to push in only con.

YC
By: YasminC 20/12/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good value for money

Easy to assemble, comfortable enough (not super padded on seat).

AC
By: AnnaC12 01/10/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great value

Easy to assemble. Comfortable sitting position.

JS
By: JagangctinstruS 09/09/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Brenton H-8369F-P Office Chair Mid Back - Black Mesh

Experience unbeatable value with our budget-friendly chair!
  • Brand: Brenton
  • MPN: H-8369F-P
  • Part #: CHRBTN141141
PB Tech price $158.94 Excluding GST PB Tech price $182.78 Including GST

Date Created: 01:24, 20-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/CHRBTN141141/Brenton-H-8369F-P-Office-Chair-Mid-Back---Black-Me?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 0
Glenfield 0
Queen Street 0
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 0
Westgate 0
Penrose 0
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 0
Manukau 0
Hamilton 0
Tauranga 0
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 0
Petone 0
Wellington 0
Head Office 0
Hornby 0
Christchurch Central 0

Features

Brenton Chair Mid Back - Black Mesh

-Breathable mesh fabric offers cool comfort
-1-touch pneumatic seat height
-Tilt lock to switch favourite seating positions
-Product measurement: 50 x 60.5 x 90.5/10.5cm
-Recommended for moderate use 3-6 hours per day
-Guaranteed user weight: 110kg
-Ready to assemble, no extra tools required

Specifications

Manufacturer

Brenton

Product No.

141141

Colour

Black Mesh

Date Created: 01:24, 20-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/CHRBTN141141/Brenton-H-8369F-P-Office-Chair-Mid-Back---Black-Me?is-review=1