GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

ONEX GX330 Gaming Chair - Black

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 277 .39
 +GST
$ 319 .00
 inc GST
$277.39  +GST
$319.00

ONEX GX330 Gaming Chair - Black

Dive into gaming with comfort, rock your race with our memory foam gaming chair!
  • Brand: ONEX
  • MPN: ONEX-GX330-B
  • Part #: CHROEX3001
  • UPC: 677222945381
54
PB Tech price
$ 277 .39 $ 319 .00
 +GST  inc GST


Click & Collect: Available from 8 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships today When will I receive it?
$277.39  +GST
$319.00

Four payments of $80.55 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

Finance from $3.73 per week*

Get what you want at a price you can afford. Choose a finance term below to see the weekly repayment amount and apply online during checkout or in-store.

Choose a Finance Term

*Weekly payments are indicative only and based on a retail price of over a loan term of months at an interest rate of % p.a. and include a monthly service fee and a establishment fee (excludes optional Payment Protection Insurance).The total amount payable over the term of the loan is . Details of finance (including weekly payments, the total amount repayable over the term of the loan, interest rate and any applicable fees) can be confirmed with a detailed quote. Full disclosure of all of the terms of your finance will also be provided to you in the Finance Now disclosure statement for your consideration prior to confirmation of your purchase. All finance is subject to Finance Now terms and conditions and approval criteria.

Learn more about Finance Now

12 months interest free from $7.19 per week*

Q Card / Mastercard is your perfect shopping partner, combining the benefits of a credit card with the added ability to access a range of interest-free deals and payment holidays.

Learn more about Q Mastercard, apply online for one now, or email [email protected] to chat with our team.

Lending criteria, $50 annual Account Fee, fees, Ts&Cs apply. $55 Establishment Fee applies to your first LTF transaction, $35 Advance Fee applies to subsequent LTF transactions. Standard Interest Rate of 28.50% p.a. applies to outstanding balance at the end of LTF Interest-Free Period (see Ts&Cs for Q Mastercard Standard Interest Rate). Approved applicants only. The indicative monthly repayment is the purchase amount and Establishment Fee divided by the number of weeks in the Start-up interest Period. The indicative repayments assume there are no additional purchases, cash withdrawals, fees or charges. The indicative repayments are only an estimate and figures should be used as an indication only. They do not represent either a quote. pre-qualification or approval. To repay the purchase amount by the expiry of the Start-up interest Free Period, the indicative monthly repayments stated would need to be made by the due date for each statement period.

*See here for full T&C

  • Brand: ONEX
  • MPN: ONEX-GX330-B
  • Part #: CHROEX3001
  • UPC: 677222945381

Colour

Black

Desktop Size

N/A

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

Customer Review Summary

"This chair is greatly commended for its striking aesthetics, durable build, and superior comfort, all available at a reasonable price. It is simple to assemble, offering a comforta ...view more"

AI avatar icon
Summarised by AI 18/06/24
AI Bot

"The included pillows are excellent. Very soft, good lumbar and back support. The leather-like material is also very supple and comfy."

JN
By: JackN79 27/11/20
Verified Owner

"Simple to put together. Very comfortable and seems very solid. Very happy with purchase."

SL
By: ShaneL887 20/11/20
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the ONEX GX330 Gaming Chair - Black
ONEX GX330 Gaming Chair - Black
Total:
$ 307 .82
 +GST
$ 353 .99
Buy together and save $11.30 $13.00
KONIC Desk Mounted Pegboard Holder - Red
KONIC Desk Mounted Pegboard Holder - Red

KONIC Desk Mounted Pegboard Holder - Red

Collect from 11 stores by 9:03am today
Ships tomorrow
$41.73 $47.99

$30.43  +GST

$34.99

You save 27% You save 27%

Features

GX330

The ONEX GX330 is a racing car-seat inspired design with faux leather cover and carbon-fiber-like seams. Diamond shaped upholstery on the chair with firm padding in the contact areas ensure a comfortable long-hour seating experience.

From living room to the gaming room, plan the next world domination from the comfort of your gaming chair.

- Adjustable head and back cushions
- Two-dimentional adjustable armrests
- 90°-180° adjustable backrest
- Rocking function
- Class-4 hydraulic gas lift
- 7 colour combinations

 

Specifications

Model name 

ONEX GX330

Available colours 

Black

Recommended capacity 

125kg max

Colour lighting 

N/A

Frame type 

Metal

Foam type 

High density foam

Adjustable armrests 

Yes Two-dimentional

Adjustable backrest 

90°-135°

Mechanism type 

Butterfly mechanism

Rocking mechanism 

Yes (3°-18°)

Rocking mechanism lock 

Yes

Gas lift class & height 

Class 4, 100mm max.

Base size and type 

350mm Metal Base

caster size & material 

65mm Nylon Caster

Caster brake 

N/A

Cover material 

PVC

Overall dimension (WxDxH) 

68cm x 70cm x 124-134cm

Backrest dimension (WxH) 

57cm x 82cm

Seat dimension (WxD) 

48cm x 54cm

Product weight 

21kg

Manufacturer Part No:
ONEX-GX330-B
Brand:
Product Type:
Gaming Chair
UPC
677222945381
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
25 kg
PB Part No:
CHROEX3001
Product Model:
GX330
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.4 out of 5 Stars Based on 54 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
2

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Looks better than it feels

Quality is a step up from the $200ish rubbish you get from trademe but it seems like "gaming" chair manufacturers are either tiny human beings or have never actually taken part in a decent gaming session.

Pro's:
-The high back is good and the lumbar and head cushions are decently comfortable after a bit of jiggling around.
-The castors are better than I expected and function well even on carpet.
-The chair looks great.

Con's:
-The chair, even at its lowest level, sits higher than most which means anyone below average height will struggle to sit and keep their feet on the ground.
-The armrests take very little force to rotate and ...view more

SP
By: SeamusP2 27/07/21
Verified Owner
15 out of 16 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Bad choice if you thicc

I'm slightly on the thiccer side and the dimensions given for the seat aren't accurate, the actual seating area is smaller. The sides of the seat dig in if you have them thicc thighs. Would help if y'all have floor models.

G
By: Guest 06/07/21
14 out of 14 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good quality chair

The second of these chairs I've purchased from this brand. They fixed the issue with the wobbly arms for this model, which was the only issue I had with the last one. Using this during lockdown working at home has made it possible to sit at my desk all day without getting back soreness and fatigue. Highly recommend!

AH
By: ArionH7 04/11/21
Verified Owner
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great chair for the price.

I was quite surprised at the quality for a gaming chair in this price range. I'm around 1.8m, medium build and this chair fits me perfectly. It is quite a high chair, to have both my feet flat on the ground, the chair needs to be at it's lowest setting. This is not a problem for me, but for someone like my wife it is too high.

The only disappointing factor in this purchasing experience was that there were no floor (demo) models to try in the Hamilton store. At first the staff were not very helpful! The first two would only show me a computer screen with their website on it, wanting me to choose a chair by looking at their website. I could'...view more

NM
By: NaudeM 12/09/21
Verified Owner
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Excellent chair!!!

Simple to put together. Very comfortable and seems very solid. Very happy with purchase.

SL
By: ShaneL887 20/11/20
Verified Owner
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Average

If you are smaller than 5"11 then this seat is ergonomically not designed for you. Turns out that the guy who sold me this didn't know what he was doing. This seat is very large. Designed for someone with a huge body and long legs. A seat at the lowest settings I still can't keep my feet flat on the ground comfortably.

NR
By: NZPLUMBER 13/03/24
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great buy

Great buy, comfy, I’m 6 foot 87 kg, good fit all around

G
By: Guest 14/07/22
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Game changer

Extremely comfortable.
Highly recommended. Went from being able to sit for an hour or two to being comfortable all day.

G
By: Guest 27/06/22
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

its good

Its pretty good

G
By: Guest 17/01/22
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Chair's back broken after 2 years

Now I know why ONEX provides only 12 month's warranty,

The chair's back broke after 2 years, even though it was used by my son weighing only around 65kg.

He loved the chair's laying down position, but he didn't use it all the time, and nevertheless it still shouldn't break after only 2 years.

So, it seems that this ONEX model is either using cheap materials, or it has a bad design (wrongly calculated), so it is not recommended either way!

VB
By: VinkoB 24/06/22
1 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great product

Really nice chair and really easy to put together.

LF
By: LeonardoF 06/06/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

I regret buying this chair

It looks nice and all BUT:
- after two months it developed a very loud unavoidable creak.
- squab makes a lot of noise when moving
- insulates heat too much
- wobbles at the base even with every bolt tightened
- some of the screw holes are misaligned and were drilled too big so the plastic parts are loose

BG
By: BobG11 18/02/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

ONEX GX330 Gaming Chair - Black

Dive into gaming with comfort, rock your race with our memory foam gaming chair!
  • Brand: ONEX
  • MPN: ONEX-GX330-B
  • Part #: CHROEX3001
  • UPC:677222945381
PB Tech price $277.39 Excluding GST PB Tech price $319.00 Including GST

Date Created: 04:03, 19-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/CHROEX3001/ONEX-GX330-Gaming-Chair---Black?is-review=1&pg=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 0
Glenfield 0
Queen Street 0
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 4
Westgate 19 ✔
Penrose 30+ ✔
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 0
Manukau 9 ✔
Hamilton 0 ✔
Tauranga 1
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 0
Petone 4
Wellington 1
Head Office 30+
Hornby 22 ✔
Christchurch Central 0

Features

GX330

The ONEX GX330 is a racing car-seat inspired design with faux leather cover and carbon-fiber-like seams. Diamond shaped upholstery on the chair with firm padding in the contact areas ensure a comfortable long-hour seating experience.

From living room to the gaming room, plan the next world domination from the comfort of your gaming chair.

- Adjustable head and back cushions
- Two-dimentional adjustable armrests
- 90°-180° adjustable backrest
- Rocking function
- Class-4 hydraulic gas lift
- 7 colour combinations

 

Specifications

Model name 

ONEX GX330

Available colours 

Black

Recommended capacity 

125kg max

Colour lighting 

N/A

Frame type 

Metal

Foam type 

High density foam

Adjustable armrests 

Yes Two-dimentional

Adjustable backrest 

90°-135°

Mechanism type 

Butterfly mechanism

Rocking mechanism 

Yes (3°-18°)

Rocking mechanism lock 

Yes

Gas lift class & height 

Class 4, 100mm max.

Base size and type 

350mm Metal Base

caster size & material 

65mm Nylon Caster

Caster brake 

N/A

Cover material 

PVC

Overall dimension (WxDxH) 

68cm x 70cm x 124-134cm

Backrest dimension (WxH) 

57cm x 82cm

Seat dimension (WxD) 

48cm x 54cm

Product weight 

21kg

Date Created: 04:03, 19-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/CHROEX3001/ONEX-GX330-Gaming-Chair---Black?is-review=1&pg=1