GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

ONEX GX330 Gaming Chair - Black Red

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 277 .39
 +GST
$ 319 .00
 inc GST
$277.39  +GST
$319.00

ONEX GX330 Gaming Chair - Black Red

Quality comfort for your office, with easy assembly!
  • Brand: ONEX
  • MPN: ONEX-GX330-BR
  • Part #: CHROEX3004
  • UPC: 677222945367
14
PB Tech price
$ 277 .39 $ 319 .00
 +GST  inc GST


Click & Collect: Available from 6 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships today When will I receive it?
$277.39  +GST
$319.00

Six easy payments of $54.76 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

Finance from $3.73 per week*

Get what you want at a price you can afford. Choose a finance term below to see the weekly repayment amount and apply online during checkout or in-store.

Choose a Finance Term

*Weekly payments are indicative only and based on a retail price of over a loan term of months at an interest rate of % p.a. and include a monthly service fee and a establishment fee (excludes optional Payment Protection Insurance).The total amount payable over the term of the loan is . Details of finance (including weekly payments, the total amount repayable over the term of the loan, interest rate and any applicable fees) can be confirmed with a detailed quote. Full disclosure of all of the terms of your finance will also be provided to you in the Finance Now disclosure statement for your consideration prior to confirmation of your purchase. All finance is subject to Finance Now terms and conditions and approval criteria.

Learn more about Finance Now

12 months interest free from $7.19 per week*

Q Card / Mastercard is your perfect shopping partner, combining the benefits of a credit card with the added ability to access a range of interest-free deals and payment holidays.

Learn more about Q Mastercard, apply online for one now, or email [email protected] to chat with our team.

Lending criteria, $50 annual Account Fee, fees, Ts&Cs apply. $55 Establishment Fee applies to your first LTF transaction, $35 Advance Fee applies to subsequent LTF transactions. Standard Interest Rate of 28.50% p.a. applies to outstanding balance at the end of LTF Interest-Free Period (see Ts&Cs for Q Mastercard Standard Interest Rate). Approved applicants only. The indicative monthly repayment is the purchase amount and Establishment Fee divided by the number of weeks in the Start-up interest Period. The indicative repayments assume there are no additional purchases, cash withdrawals, fees or charges. The indicative repayments are only an estimate and figures should be used as an indication only. They do not represent either a quote. pre-qualification or approval. To repay the purchase amount by the expiry of the Start-up interest Free Period, the indicative monthly repayments stated would need to be made by the due date for each statement period.

*See here for full T&C

  • Brand: ONEX
  • MPN: ONEX-GX330-BR
  • Part #: CHROEX3004
  • UPC: 677222945367

Desktop Size

N/A

Colour

Black / Red

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"Pros:
Very solid chair - well built with a great variety of ...view more"

By: Retro_Jack 22/02/24
Verified Owner

"Very comfortable. Seems solid especially with metal base"

DF
By: DaveF34 04/09/23
Verified Owner

"Great quality, comfortable and easy to assemble! 10/10"

By: JonathanB883 04/05/23
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Frequently Bought Together

Create your own combo deal with any of the items below and the ONEX GX330 Gaming Chair - Black Red
ONEX GX330 Gaming Chair - Black Red
Total:
$ 301 .74
 +GST
$ 347 .00
KONIC Desk Mounted Pegboard Holder - Red
KONIC Desk Mounted Pegboard Holder - Red

KONIC Desk Mounted Pegboard Holder - Red

Collect from 13 stores by 4:26pm today
Ships tomorrow

$24.35  +GST

$28.00

Features

GX330

The ONEX GX330 is a racing car-seat inspired design with faux leather cover and carbon-fiber-like seams. Diamond shaped upholstery on the chair with firm padding in the contact areas ensure a comfortable long-hour seating experience.

From living room to the gaming room, plan the next world domination from the comfort of your gaming chair.

- Adjustable head and back cushions
- Two-dimentional adjustable armrests
- 90°-180° adjustable backrest
- Rocking function
- Class-4 hydraulic gas lift
- 7 colour combinations

 

Specifications

Model name 

ONEX GX330

Available colours 

Black Red

Recommended capacity 

125kg max

Colour lighting 

N/A

Frame type 

Metal

Foam type 

High density foam

Adjustable armrests 

Yes Two-dimentional

Adjustable backrest 

90°-135°

Mechanism type 

Butterfly mechanism

Rocking mechanism 

Yes (3°-18°)

Rocking mechanism lock 

Yes

Gas lift class & height 

Class 4, 100mm max.

Base size and type 

350mm Metal Base

caster size & material 

65mm Nylon Caster

Caster brake 

N/A

Cover material 

PVC

Overall dimension (WxDxH) 

68cm x 70cm x 124-134cm

Backrest dimension (WxH) 

57cm x 82cm

Seat dimension (WxD) 

48cm x 54cm

Product weight 

21kg

Manufacturer Part No:
ONEX-GX330-BR
Brand:
Product Type:
Gaming Chair
UPC
677222945367
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
25 kg
PB Part No:
CHROEX3004
Product Model:
GX330
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.4 out of 5 Stars Based on 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
1

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Good product for price

Great height to sit on and amazing adjustments

G
By: Guest 18/08/21
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Just what I was after!

Pros:
Very solid chair - well built with a great variety of features including fully adjustable backrest. The included attachable cushions are also great news for my bad back, and I would happily recommend this chair to anyone!

Cons:
None to mention

By: Retro_Jack 22/02/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great chair for price

Very comfortable. Seems solid especially with metal base

DF
By: DaveF34 04/09/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

pretty good chair

the quality is great but the arm rests are very uncomfortable they also don't go high enough which is annoying as you cant get level with the table leaving you in a weird position

SB
By: SoloB 24/05/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Quick and easy to assemble

Great quality, comfortable and easy to assemble!
10/10

By: JonathanB883 04/05/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great purchase for our office.

Value for the money! thus I bought 2 for our office!

JP
By: JKCP 22/01/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

An awesome purchase for the price

I have been using this chair for nearly a month now. This chair is absolutely the best one I have used, it was so easy to put together, and is so comfortable to use for long periods, I haven't found anything wrong with chair so far

EW
By: EricW68 25/03/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great chair for me

A decent chair I dont know why people having problem with it probs comes down on how they use and take care of it. May not be the softest chair but with a little break in it was good, still comfy even after of 10 hours sitting. Easy to assemble and adjust you might need to pull the lever with a tad force to recline. Overall a great chair

G
By: Guest 17/03/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Easy to assemble and very confortable

For days I was searching for the perfect chair and luckily I have chosen this one.

Is beautiful and very confortable.

G
By: Guest 16/08/21
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Wouldn't recommend

First chair had to be replaced due to a fault with the hydraulics and the replacements arm is cracking after a couple of months. So in a few months one was sent back and the replacement is faulty as well. Sent photos to Pb but no one has responded. Disappointing after buying two other gaming chairs from Pb previously and having no issues. Stick to the Thunder or Dx chairs, the Onex quality is terrible.

TW
By: TimW443 30/07/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

ONEX GX330 Gaming Chair - Black Red

Happy with the chair. Prompt service and dispatch. Straight forward to assemble. Good replacement for a 20+ year old office chair. While a little nervous at buying an untried chair it appears I have picked one that suit me. The chair comes with removeable lower back and neck support. In my own case I use the lower back support but do not like the neck cushion. All in all good purchase.

DA
By: DavidA58 22/07/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

So comfy!

Such a comfy chair! Really great back support, easy to put together, me and my partner both had to get one each!

DL
By: Darkethereal_ 30/05/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

ONEX GX330 Gaming Chair - Black Red

Quality comfort for your office, with easy assembly!
  • Brand: ONEX
  • MPN: ONEX-GX330-BR
  • Part #: CHROEX3004
  • UPC:677222945367
PB Tech price $277.39 Excluding GST PB Tech price $319.00 Including GST

Date Created: 15:26, 28-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/CHROEX3004/ONEX-GX330-Gaming-Chair---Black-Red?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 0
Glenfield 0
Queen Street 0
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 0
Westgate 3 ✔
Penrose 3
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 0
Manukau 0
Hamilton 0
Tauranga 0
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 1
Petone 1
Wellington 2
Head Office 16
Hornby 5
Christchurch Central 0

Features

GX330

The ONEX GX330 is a racing car-seat inspired design with faux leather cover and carbon-fiber-like seams. Diamond shaped upholstery on the chair with firm padding in the contact areas ensure a comfortable long-hour seating experience.

From living room to the gaming room, plan the next world domination from the comfort of your gaming chair.

- Adjustable head and back cushions
- Two-dimentional adjustable armrests
- 90°-180° adjustable backrest
- Rocking function
- Class-4 hydraulic gas lift
- 7 colour combinations

 

Specifications

Model name 

ONEX GX330

Available colours 

Black Red

Recommended capacity 

125kg max

Colour lighting 

N/A

Frame type 

Metal

Foam type 

High density foam

Adjustable armrests 

Yes Two-dimentional

Adjustable backrest 

90°-135°

Mechanism type 

Butterfly mechanism

Rocking mechanism 

Yes (3°-18°)

Rocking mechanism lock 

Yes

Gas lift class & height 

Class 4, 100mm max.

Base size and type 

350mm Metal Base

caster size & material 

65mm Nylon Caster

Caster brake 

N/A

Cover material 

PVC

Overall dimension (WxDxH) 

68cm x 70cm x 124-134cm

Backrest dimension (WxH) 

57cm x 82cm

Seat dimension (WxD) 

48cm x 54cm

Product weight 

21kg

Date Created: 15:26, 28-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/CHROEX3004/ONEX-GX330-Gaming-Chair---Black-Red?is-review=1