GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Moki ACC-FCSM02 Screen Clean - Spary with Cloth - 120mL - with Chamois Maxi 28x28cm

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 12 .40
 +GST
$ 14 .26
 inc GST
$12.40  +GST
$14.26

Moki ACC-FCSM02 Screen Clean - Spary with Cloth - 120mL - with Chamois Maxi 28x28cm

Cleans screens effortlessly, no streaks! Every swipe, pure satisfaction!
  • Brand: Moki
  • MPN: ACC-FCSM02
  • Part #: CLEMOK854001082
  • UPC:
12
PB Tech price
$ 12 .40 $ 14 .26
 +GST  inc GST


Click & Collect: Available from 16 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow When will I receive it?
$12.40  +GST
$14.26

Four payments of $3.60 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

  • Brand: Moki
  • MPN: ACC-FCSM02
  • Part #: CLEMOK854001082
  • UPC:

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"Good product to clean your OLED tv screens. Just make sure that you do not use any distilled water solution prior as recommended by Samsung. I learnt it the hard way. Also, it is b ...view more"

G
By: Guest 12/02/24

"I have very good experiences with this product. I mostly use ...view more"

RV
By: RuudV7 09/01/24
Verified Owner

"Most effective screen cleaner I have used yet. Leaves no streaks or dust, just a nice clean screen."

NN
By: NathanielN8 01/12/23
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Moki ACC-FCSM02 Screen Clean - Spary with Cloth - 120mL - with Chamois...
Moki ACC-FCSM02 Screen Clean - Spary with Cloth - 120mL - with Chamois Maxi 28x28cm
Total:
$ 32 .39
 +GST
$ 37 .25
Buy together and save $1.26 $1.45
ednet 64216 Mouse Pad  Neoprene Black 248mm x 216mm x 2mm
ednet 64216 Mouse Pad  Neoprene Black 248mm x 216mm x 2mm

$2.42  +GST

$2.78

You save 8% You save 8%
Neway 3M power Extension Cord AU/NZ SAA APPROVED 10Amp, 240V  power lead - 3 pin AC connector
Neway 3M power Extension Cord AU/NZ SAA APPROVED 10Amp, 240V  power lead - 3 pin AC connector

$7.29  +GST

$8.38

You save 3% You save 3%
Unitek Y-A025CGY USB3.1  USB-A  to Type-C Adapter - Converts USB-C to USB-A - Suitable for all Type-C supported smartphones, tablets, computers and devices
Unitek Y-A025CGY USB3.1  USB-A  to Type-C Adapter - Converts USB-C to USB-A - Suitable for all Type-C supported smartphones, tablets, computers and devices

$6.95  +GST

$7.99

Save with
code BACK2UNI
Save with
code BACK2UNI
Dynamix CAB150B Cable Tie 150mm x 2.5mm Bag of 100 self-locking Nylon cable tie Black Colour
Dynamix CAB150B Cable Tie 150mm x 2.5mm Bag of 100 self-locking Nylon cable tie Black Colour

$3.33  +GST

$3.83

You save 4% You save 4%

Features

Moki Screen Clean is perfect for use with larger TV screens or portable devices that require regular, daily cleaning. The specially formulated spray, when used with the large ultrafine microfibre cloth, is ideal for keeping HDTVs, monitors, laptops and portable screens clear of dust, germs, fingerprints and other contaminates, ensuring your expensive equipment stays in top condition and sparkling clean for longer.

- Power Spray
- Antibacterial
- Alcohol free
- Ultrafine Microfibre cloth
- Lint free
- Antistatic

Caution: Keep out of reach of children. Avoid eye contact. If accidental contact occurs, flush eye with water for 15 minutes. Seek medical advice if irritation persists.

Specifications

Brand

Moki

Type

Screen Cleaner

Manufacturer Part No:
ACC-FCSM02
Brand:
Product Type:
Screen Clean
UPC
-
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.148 kg
PB Part No:
CLEMOK854001082
Product Model:
ACC-FCSM02
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 Stars Based on 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Good price and does what it says

PB tech had best price for this
Product was delivered on time
Does what it mentions, great for cleaning monitors laptop screens
it's ideal to watch a youtube tutorial on whats the right method to clean a screen though

G
By: Guest 14/04/22
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Works great!

Worked really well on my monitors. Zero streaks. Also worked super well on my tv, even on those hard to remove fly marks. The cloth is of high quality. Would recommend to anyone that needs a cleaning product for their screens.

FB
By: FrancisB1 14/05/21
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Moki Screen Clean - Spray with Cloth

Impressed with this product. Cleans screens great. Thank you.

G
By: Guest 21/07/20
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good product

Good product to clean your OLED tv screens. Just make sure that you do not use any distilled water solution prior as recommended by Samsung. I learnt it the hard way. Also, it is best to avoid using your eye glass cleaner solution to clean OLED tv screens as these make the screen look a bit more reflective and I am not sure why. I would not want to state the obvious but do not use commercial household glass cleaners, water and white vinegar solution etc. to clean your OLEDs or other sensitive electronic equipment. Users on online forums have pointed the efficiency of using one hundred percent undiluted isopropyl alcohol or seventy percent...view more

G
By: Guest 12/02/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A very good screen cleaner

I have very good experiences with this product. I mostly use it to clean my laptop and occasionally, my phone.

I prefer the bottle with the cleaning liquid over those wipes. The paper damages your screen and over time they dry out, even when still in the package.

With a laptop, or monitor, you should never use liquids to clean the screen. These may affect the coating on the screen. Instead, I use the microfibre cloth that comes with the product. For everything else, like the keyboard, I spray some liquid on the cloth and use that to clean. It works like a charm and for example, the text on the keys of the keyboard is not damaged.

RV
By: RuudV7 09/01/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Better than expected

Most effective screen cleaner I have used yet. Leaves no streaks or dust, just a nice clean screen.

NN
By: NathanielN8 01/12/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

It works!

Fast delivery, good value for the price and my laptop screen is clean! Thank you PB!

LD
By: LeilaD5 20/03/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Does exactly what it says on the tin

Just arrived this morning and already I’m impressed, very often with screen cleaners you are sold a product based on advertising, I didn’t access to this
So I just purchased what product I felt would be the most suitable for the job I wanted it for. I’ve only cleaned my IPad screen and keyboard with it at the moment
And it works fine, does what you want it do, which very few products actually ever do. Thus far, with the limited use i put it too, it meets my expectations.

PN
By: PaulN892 09/02/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great cleaning product for the price

Love this stuff!! So effecting at cleaning monitors, to keyboards and mice. Cleans and then rubs off so easily. Leaves no streaks

G
By: Guest 06/02/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

They work as expected

They perform as expected, good value for the price

BM
By: BenM821 24/01/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

This Moki screen cleaner spray is legit!

I love this stuff..

I clean literally hundreds of laptop screens and keyboards with this stuff and it always gets off all the grimes etc with the micro fibre cloth which is also really high quality.

Highly recommended..

DM
By: DuncanSM23 11/01/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Happy with purchase

Does what it should. The 120ml bottle should keep my screens clean for a while,

RH
By: RuthH79 22/07/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Moki ACC-FCSM02 Screen Clean - Spary with Cloth - 120mL - with Chamois Maxi 28x28cm

Cleans screens effortlessly, no streaks! Every swipe, pure satisfaction!
  • Brand: Moki
  • MPN: ACC-FCSM02
  • Part #: CLEMOK854001082
PB Tech price $12.40 Excluding GST PB Tech price $14.26 Including GST

Date Created: 04:30, 17-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/CLEMOK854001082/Moki-ACC-FCSM02-Screen-Clean---Spary-with-Cloth?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 5
Glenfield 3
Queen Street 9
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 2
Westgate 3
Penrose 14
Henderson (Express) 5
St Lukes 9
Manukau 5
Hamilton 0
Tauranga 10
New Plymouth 1
Palmerston North 11
Petone 3
Wellington 9
Head Office 0
Hornby 10
Christchurch Central 2

Features

Moki Screen Clean is perfect for use with larger TV screens or portable devices that require regular, daily cleaning. The specially formulated spray, when used with the large ultrafine microfibre cloth, is ideal for keeping HDTVs, monitors, laptops and portable screens clear of dust, germs, fingerprints and other contaminates, ensuring your expensive equipment stays in top condition and sparkling clean for longer.

- Power Spray
- Antibacterial
- Alcohol free
- Ultrafine Microfibre cloth
- Lint free
- Antistatic

Caution: Keep out of reach of children. Avoid eye contact. If accidental contact occurs, flush eye with water for 15 minutes. Seek medical advice if irritation persists.

Specifications

Brand

Moki

Type

Screen Cleaner

Date Created: 04:30, 17-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/CLEMOK854001082/Moki-ACC-FCSM02-Screen-Clean---Spary-with-Cloth?is-review=1