GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Loctek Eco Ergonomic Deskalator Workstation, Work Surface 880x415mm, Removable Keyboard Tray Size 880x308mm, Height Adjustable 120-500mm, Stroke 380mm, Load Capacity 15kg, Black / 5 Years Warranty

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 234 .78
 +GST
$ 270 .00
 inc GST
$234.78  +GST
$270.00

Loctek Eco Ergonomic Deskalator Workstation, Work Surface 880x415mm, Removable Keyboard Tray Size 880x308mm, Height Adjustable 120-500mm, Stroke 380mm, Load Capacity 15kg, Black / 5 Years Warranty

Extra spacious work surface
  • Brand: Loctek
  • MPN: MT117M Black
  • Part #: DSKLCK0119
  • UPC:
PB Tech price
$ 234 .78 $ 270 .00
 +GST  inc GST


Click & Collect: Available from 13 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow When will I receive it?
$234.78  +GST
$270.00

Six easy payments of $46.35 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

Finance from $3.31 per week*

Get what you want at a price you can afford. Choose a finance term below to see the weekly repayment amount and apply online during checkout or in-store.

Choose a Finance Term

*Weekly payments are indicative only and based on a retail price of over a loan term of months at an interest rate of % p.a. and include a monthly service fee and a establishment fee (excludes optional Payment Protection Insurance).The total amount payable over the term of the loan is . Details of finance (including weekly payments, the total amount repayable over the term of the loan, interest rate and any applicable fees) can be confirmed with a detailed quote. Full disclosure of all of the terms of your finance will also be provided to you in the Finance Now disclosure statement for your consideration prior to confirmation of your purchase. All finance is subject to Finance Now terms and conditions and approval criteria.

Learn more about Finance Now

12 months interest free from $6.25 per week*

Q Card / Mastercard is your perfect shopping partner, combining the benefits of a credit card with the added ability to access a range of interest-free deals and payment holidays.

Learn more about Q Mastercard, apply online for one now, or email [email protected] to chat with our team.

Lending criteria, $50 annual Account Fee, fees, Ts&Cs apply. $55 Establishment Fee applies to your first LTF transaction, $35 Advance Fee applies to subsequent LTF transactions. Standard Interest Rate of 28.50% p.a. applies to outstanding balance at the end of LTF Interest-Free Period (see Ts&Cs for Q Mastercard Standard Interest Rate). Approved applicants only. The indicative monthly repayment is the purchase amount and Establishment Fee divided by the number of weeks in the Start-up interest Period. The indicative repayments assume there are no additional purchases, cash withdrawals, fees or charges. The indicative repayments are only an estimate and figures should be used as an indication only. They do not represent either a quote. pre-qualification or approval. To repay the purchase amount by the expiry of the Start-up interest Free Period, the indicative monthly repayments stated would need to be made by the due date for each statement period.

*See here for full T&C

  • Brand: Loctek
  • MPN: MT117M Black
  • Part #: DSKLCK0119
  • UPC:

Colour

Black White

Desktop Size

N/A

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews
White

"This is a great product, very sturdy and I like the idea you can easily remove the keyboard tray if you want too. Great for standing at your desk to do your work. Very easy to move ...view more"

LS
By: LeesaS53 22/03/24
Verified Owner
White

"Our staff member was looking to set up a standing desk. We looked around and found this product. A great price, very flexible and solid. We are all now keen to get the same setup."

G
By: Guest 06/10/23
Black

"My deskalator has arrived today and I had it all set up and ready to go within 10 mins. Very pleased with it and seems good value for money. Certainly easy to assemble and actual ...view more"

BH
By: BrendaH996 17/03/23

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Loctek Eco Ergonomic Deskalator Workstation, Work Surface 880x415mm,...
Loctek Eco Ergonomic Deskalator Workstation, Work Surface 880x415mm, Removable Keyboard Tray Size 880x308mm, Height Adjustable 120-500mm, Stroke 380mm, Load Capacity 15kg, Black / 5 Years Warranty
Total:
$ 630 .82
 +GST
$ 725 .44
Buy together and save $10.48 $12.05
Loctek Pro Mount, 17"-30" Dual Gas Spring Monitor Stand - VESA 75 & 100mm - Max Load 5KG Per Arm - 5 Years Warranty
Loctek Pro Mount, 17"-30" Dual Gas Spring Monitor Stand - VESA 75 & 100mm - Max Load 5KG Per Arm - 5 Years Warranty
$130.00 $149.50

$123.00  +GST

$141.45

You save $7 You save $8
Loctek SC2 Ergonomic Comfort Memory Foam Seat Cushion - Anti-Slip Bottom, Soft Fabric Cover. Comes With Extra Grey Replacement Seat Cover
Loctek SC2 Ergonomic Comfort Memory Foam Seat Cushion - Anti-Slip Bottom, Soft Fabric Cover. Comes With Extra Grey Replacement Seat Cover
$33.91 $39.00

$30.43  +GST

$34.99

You save 10% You save 10%

Features

Loctek MT117M Black

Extra spacious work surface

Feel free to spread out with an extra large desktop for your computer monitor, paperwork, and desk accessories as well as an oversized u-shaped keyboard tray that accommodates flexible setup options like a 17-inch laptop or a full-sized keyboard and mouse.

Flexible height adjustment

Adjust the desk height to a level that perfectly suits you with versatile height settings.

Straight up and down movements

MT117S rises and lowers vertically Saving valuable space in your workstation and offering better stabilization when raising and lowering Comparable products extend outward while raising Taking up lots of space in your workstation and increasing the likelihood they might topple forward.

Quick-release, removable keyboard tray

Easy one-step attachment and release gives you the option to use the desk riser with or without the keyboard tray.

Convenient for everyday use

Experience ultimate comfort while working with this easy-to-use desk converter.

Specifications

Model

MT117M

Table Size

880 x 415mm

Stroke

380mm (120~500mm)

Loading

15KG

Colour

Black

Manufacturer Part No:
MT117M Black
Brand:
Product Type:
Deskalator Workstation,
UPC
-
Product Family:
Eco Ergonomic
Shipping Weight:
16.5 kg
PB Part No:
DSKLCK0119
Product Model:
-
Warranty: 60 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 Stars Based on 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Exactly what I need

Colour: White

I bought this workstation as I found myself spending too much time sitting at work. This unit helps a lot as it allows me to choose between sit or stand position while I am working. A few things worth talk about:

1. It is very easy to lift or lower the work area. Note that it has a max height. I am just over 5.7" and the max height is about right when it is sitting on the desk I have, while I am at a standing position. If you are a much taller person, you might need to find a way to raise the unit to your comfortable height.
2. The top work area is surprisingly big and I am able to fit 2 x 24" screens on it.
3. When it is at the raised ...view more

EL
By: EdmondL7 16/10/22
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Just what I needed.

Colour: White

This is a great product, very sturdy and I like the idea you can easily remove the keyboard tray if you want too. Great for standing at your desk to do your work. Very easy to move up and down with leaver. I have two monitors on my table and fits perfectly. AA+++

LS
By: LeesaS53 22/03/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Excellent product

Colour: White

Our staff member was looking to set up a standing desk. We looked around and found this product. A great price, very flexible and solid. We are all now keen to get the same setup.

G
By: Guest 06/10/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Super Service and super fast deliery

Colour: Black

My deskalator has arrived today and I had it all set up and ready to go within 10 mins. Very pleased with it and seems good value for money. Certainly easy to assemble and actually big enough for 2 screens (one being a laptop).

BH
By: BrendaH996 17/03/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great product for the price

Colour: White

This product is very high quality and was a breeze to assemble. It has operate perfectly every time.

PD
By: PipD56 16/03/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Excellent product so far

Colour: White

Excellent, sturdy product. Excellent height range.

G
By: Guest 04/10/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great Product Great Price

Colour: White

Good stuff. Quite heavy and sturdy to use. Affordable and handy - Typical Made in China nowsdays.

YZ
By: YupengZ 07/09/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Standing home desk

Colour: Black

Just love this. Not quite as quick to adjust up and down as the automated desk in the office, but fantastic for home where I have a non standard height desk which makes it hard to find a chair that works. This solves my problems with aching back and as a bonus gives me more desk space.
Totally chuffed with this office purchase.

G
By: Guest 02/06/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Excellent product

Colour: White

Love it. Easy to use. I can even change the position when I am delivering online lessons and my students get a slightly confused look as I move. Very entertaining for me!

G
By: Guest 18/11/21
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Just what the wife ordered.

Colour: White

Bought this for my wife's work-from-home station. She's very happy with it's application.

HW
By: HughW86 11/11/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Nice product

Colour: White

nice product, my back feeling better

G
By: Guest 11/11/21
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Expensive but I can see why

Colour: White

Costs a lot of money but it has a very ergonomic design. I set it up in under 5 minutes of putting it together. I'm 188cm and it goes to a good height for me on a normal desk. One negative that I would say is it comes with a lot of polystyrene packaging which is not very environmentally friendly, however your local PBTech may have the facilities to recycle this, I need to check if my one does.

CF
By: CallumF479 08/11/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Loctek Eco Ergonomic Deskalator Workstation, Work Surface 880x415mm, Removable Keyboard Tray Size 880x308mm, Height Adjustable 120-500mm, Stroke 380mm, Load Capacity 15kg, Black / 5 Years Warranty

Extra spacious work surface
  • Brand: Loctek
  • MPN: MT117M Black
  • Part #: DSKLCK0119
PB Tech price $234.78 Excluding GST PB Tech price $270.00 Including GST

Date Created: 03:52, 28-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/DSKLCK0119/Loctek-Eco-Ergonomic-Deskalator-Workstation-Work-S?qr=similar-w&is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 2
Glenfield 1
Queen Street 1
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 1
Westgate 1
Penrose 2
Henderson (Express) 1
St Lukes 0
Manukau 1
Hamilton 2
Tauranga 0
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 0
Petone 2
Wellington 1
Head Office 0
Hornby 2
Christchurch Central 1

Features

Loctek MT117M Black

Extra spacious work surface

Feel free to spread out with an extra large desktop for your computer monitor, paperwork, and desk accessories as well as an oversized u-shaped keyboard tray that accommodates flexible setup options like a 17-inch laptop or a full-sized keyboard and mouse.

Flexible height adjustment

Adjust the desk height to a level that perfectly suits you with versatile height settings.

Straight up and down movements

MT117S rises and lowers vertically Saving valuable space in your workstation and offering better stabilization when raising and lowering Comparable products extend outward while raising Taking up lots of space in your workstation and increasing the likelihood they might topple forward.

Quick-release, removable keyboard tray

Easy one-step attachment and release gives you the option to use the desk riser with or without the keyboard tray.

Convenient for everyday use

Experience ultimate comfort while working with this easy-to-use desk converter.

Specifications

Model

MT117M

Table Size

880 x 415mm

Stroke

380mm (120~500mm)

Loading

15KG

Colour

Black

Date Created: 03:52, 28-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/DSKLCK0119/Loctek-Eco-Ergonomic-Deskalator-Workstation-Work-S?qr=similar-w&is-review=1