GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Loctek Ergonomic Pro Office - 1600x800mm - Dual Motor Standing Desk - 2 Stage Height Range 710-1200mm - Programmable Height Memory Control - Anti-Collision Function - Weight Capacity 100kg - Black Table Top With Black Base Frame - 3 Years W

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 491 .30
 +GST
$ 565 .00
 inc GST
$491.30  +GST
$565.00

Loctek Ergonomic Pro Office - 1600x800mm - Dual Motor Standing Desk - 2 Stage Height Range 710-1200mm - Programmable Height Memory Control - Anti-Collision Function - Weight Capacity 100kg - Black Table Top With Black Base Frame - 3 Years W

  • Brand: Loctek
  • MPN: ET268-1600-BB
  • Part #: DSKLCK26816B
  • UPC:
PB Tech price
$ 491 .30 $ 565 .00
 +GST  inc GST


Click & Collect: Available from 3 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships on 18 Jun When will I receive it?
$491.30  +GST
$565.00

Four payments of $142.66 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

Finance from $4.92 per week, 18 months interest free - 36 months to pay available*

Get what you want at a price you can afford. Choose a finance term below to see the weekly repayment amount and apply online during checkout or in-store.

Choose a Finance Term

*Weekly payments are indicative only and based on a retail price of over a loan term of months at an interest rate of % p.a. and include a monthly service fee and a establishment fee (excludes optional Payment Protection Insurance).The total amount payable over the term of the loan is . Details of finance (including weekly payments, the total amount repayable over the term of the loan, interest rate and any applicable fees) can be confirmed with a detailed quote. Full disclosure of all of the terms of your finance will also be provided to you in the Finance Now disclosure statement for your consideration prior to confirmation of your purchase. All finance is subject to Finance Now terms and conditions and approval criteria.

Learn more about Finance Now

24 months interest FREE available*

Q Card / Mastercard is your perfect shopping partner, combining the benefits of a credit card with the added ability to access a range of interest-free deals and payment holidays.

Learn more about Q Mastercard, apply online for one now, or email [email protected] to chat with our team.

Lending criteria, $50 annual Account Fee, fees, Ts&Cs apply. $55 Establishment Fee applies to your first LTF transaction, $35 Advance Fee applies to subsequent LTF transactions. Standard Interest Rate of 28.50% p.a. applies to outstanding balance at the end of LTF Interest-Free Period (see Ts&Cs for Q Mastercard Standard Interest Rate). Approved applicants only. The indicative monthly repayment is the purchase amount and Establishment Fee divided by the number of weeks in the Start-up interest Period. The indicative repayments assume there are no additional purchases, cash withdrawals, fees or charges. The indicative repayments are only an estimate and figures should be used as an indication only. They do not represent either a quote. pre-qualification or approval. To repay the purchase amount by the expiry of the Start-up interest Free Period, the indicative monthly repayments stated would need to be made by the due date for each statement period.

*See here for full T&C

  • Brand: Loctek
  • MPN: ET268-1600-BB
  • Part #: DSKLCK26816B
  • UPC:

Colour

Black White Honey Oak

Desktop Size

1200x600x25mm 1400x700x25mm 1600x800x25mm 1800x800x25mm

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews
Black | 1600x800x25mm

"Very glad I got it. Very stable. I have 2 large PC's, an ultrawide monitor on a desk mounted arm, speakers and a bunch of things on my desk and it moves up and down nice a fast."

SA
By: SharnA 02/06/24
Honey Oak | 1800x800x25mm

"Hi friends,
I looked at these desks for a long time before ...view more"

By: KevinBorg 07/05/24
Honey Oak | 1200x600x25mm

"I have dual mounted monitors, the Loctek underdesk mounted drawer, large desktop speakers, a desk mounted mic, and an underdesk mounted mid-tower PC case, and a bunch of other stuf ...view more"

TH
By: TomH5 19/02/24
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Loctek Ergonomic Pro Office - 1600x800mm - Dual Motor Standing Desk -...
Loctek Ergonomic Pro Office - 1600x800mm - Dual Motor Standing Desk - 2 Stage Height Range 710-1200mm - Programmable Height Memory Control - Anti-Collision Function - Weight Capacity 100kg - Black Table Top With Black Base Frame - 3 Years W
Total:
$ 760 .86
 +GST
$ 874 .99
Buy together and save $16.52 $19.00
Loctek YZ101 Ergonomic Office Chair, With Backrest and Armrest - Adjustable lifting headrest with hanger - Passed AS/NZS 4438:1997 NZ Standard For Height adjustable swivel chairs.
Loctek YZ101 Ergonomic Office Chair, With Backrest and Armrest - Adjustable lifting headrest with hanger - Passed AS/NZS 4438:1997 NZ Standard For Height adjustable swivel chairs.
$286.08 $328.99

$269.56  +GST

$309.99

You save $16 You save $19

Features

Loctek ET268 1600x800mm Electric Height Adjustable Desk

LoctekMotion height adjustable desks are designed to provide users with sit-stand flexibility. Our height adjustable desks enable users to sit or stand easily and encourage healthy movements throughout the day. LoctekMotion desk frame also has a feature to allow quick maintenance without having to remove the tabletop, which makes maintaining your desk effortless and efficient.

LoctekMotion height adjustable desks fit any office or home surroundings perfectly.

- Dual Motor system enables a faster and more stable adjustment
- Three programmable memory presets and sit/stand reminder system
- Enhanced anti-collision feature.
- Ultra Silence operation lower than 50dB.
- Height Range 710-1200mm
- Horizontal Width Range 1200-1800mm
- Weight Capacity 100kgs

Specifications

Brand Name:

Loctek

Model Number:

ET268

Motor:

Two

Column:

Two stage Leg

Height Range:

710-1200 mm

Loading Capacity:

100kg

Lifting Speed:

32mm/s

Control Panel:

Three programmable memory presets and sit/stand reminder system

Color:

Black Table Top With Black Base Frame

Certificate:

CE/FCC/GS/CUL/RCM/KC/PSE

Manufacturer Part No:
ET268-1600-BB
Brand:
Product Type:
Standing Desk
UPC
-
Product Family:
Ergonomic Pro
Shipping Weight:
48.2 kg
PB Part No:
DSKLCK26816B
Product Model:
Office
Warranty: 36 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 Stars Based on 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Its awesome

Colour: Black | Desktop Size: 1600x800x25mm

Very glad I got it. Very stable. I have 2 large PC's, an ultrawide monitor on a desk mounted arm, speakers and a bunch of things on my desk and it moves up and down nice a fast.

SA
By: SharnA 02/06/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A Good Looking Well Built Desk and 100% Worth the Investment.

Colour: Honey Oak | Desktop Size: 1800x800x25mm

Hi friends,
I looked at these desks for a long time before I decided to buy one,
mainly because I didn't actually believe it did what it did,
in fact I had never seen or heard of them before.

I couldn't understand why they called them Standing Desks, talk about slow ;)

I went with the 1800mm x 800mm which is 6 foot long in the old language,
and that's a good size desk.

I have a 50" 4k Samsung Q90A QLED TV for my computer screen in front of me,
with a Full Width Q900A with a Surround 7.1.1 Soundbar in front, at the base of the screen,
and the Sub Woofer under the desk, right side.

Down the end of the Desk, to my left, is a...view more

By: KevinBorg 07/05/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Powerful motors

Colour: Honey Oak | Desktop Size: 1200x600x25mm

I have dual mounted monitors, the Loctek underdesk mounted drawer, large desktop speakers, a desk mounted mic, and an underdesk mounted mid-tower PC case, and a bunch of other stuff on top of my desk; and this desk lifts it all with ease.

TH
By: TomH5 19/02/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Loctek Ergonomic Pro Office Standing Desk - LOVE IT!!

Colour: White | Desktop Size: 1800x800x25mm

Not too hard to assemble - issued with a short adapter cable - which wouldn't fit the larger 1800mm desk - but we have managed to change positioning so it will fit.
Otherwise - really pleased with our purchase.

SW
By: ShellW8 15/02/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Excellent Value

Colour: Honey Oak | Desktop Size: 1800x800x25mm

Great size, dual motor, custom presets, all for a great price. One thing to note is that it seems the listed height range is for the legs themselves, and doesn't include the table top's height (an extra 25mm).

JH
By: JohnH2763 23/10/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great desk

Colour: White | Desktop Size: 1600x800x25mm

Exactly what I expected, great buy

MS
By: MichaelS7754 16/10/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Durable and great value for money

Colour: White | Desktop Size: 1600x800x25mm

Great adjustable desk. Just took some time to assemble together. Just needs power drill to screw down some parts.

PP
By: PhoebeP18 21/10/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great Desk

Colour: Black | Desktop Size: 1800x800x25mm

Instructions legible and relatively easy to assemble. Looks great in it's space. Smooth mechanism - takes about 10-15 seconds to go from sitting to standing height. Does show fingerprints easily because it's black.

PS
By: PP_S 06/10/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Loctek Ergonomic Pro Office - 1600x800mm - Dual Motor Standing Desk - 2 Stage Height Range 710-1200mm - Programmable Height Memory Control - Anti-Collision Function - Weight Capacity 100kg - Black Table Top With Black Base Frame - 3 Years W

  • Brand: Loctek
  • MPN: ET268-1600-BB
  • Part #: DSKLCK26816B
PB Tech price $491.30 Excluding GST PB Tech price $565.00 Including GST

Date Created: 15:11, 16-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/DSKLCK26816B/Loctek-Ergonomic-Pro-Office---1600x800mm---Dual-Mo?qr=similar-no-stock&is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 1
Glenfield 0
Queen Street 0
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 1
Westgate 0
Penrose 7
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 0
Manukau 0
Hamilton 0
Tauranga 0
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 0
Petone 0
Wellington 0
Head Office 0
Hornby 0
Christchurch Central 0

Features

Loctek ET268 1600x800mm Electric Height Adjustable Desk

LoctekMotion height adjustable desks are designed to provide users with sit-stand flexibility. Our height adjustable desks enable users to sit or stand easily and encourage healthy movements throughout the day. LoctekMotion desk frame also has a feature to allow quick maintenance without having to remove the tabletop, which makes maintaining your desk effortless and efficient.

LoctekMotion height adjustable desks fit any office or home surroundings perfectly.

- Dual Motor system enables a faster and more stable adjustment
- Three programmable memory presets and sit/stand reminder system
- Enhanced anti-collision feature.
- Ultra Silence operation lower than 50dB.
- Height Range 710-1200mm
- Horizontal Width Range 1200-1800mm
- Weight Capacity 100kgs

Specifications

Brand Name:

Loctek

Model Number:

ET268

Motor:

Two

Column:

Two stage Leg

Height Range:

710-1200 mm

Loading Capacity:

100kg

Lifting Speed:

32mm/s

Control Panel:

Three programmable memory presets and sit/stand reminder system

Color:

Black Table Top With Black Base Frame

Certificate:

CE/FCC/GS/CUL/RCM/KC/PSE

Date Created: 15:11, 16-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/DSKLCK26816B/Loctek-Ergonomic-Pro-Office---1600x800mm---Dual-Mo?qr=similar-no-stock&is-review=1