GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Xiaomi TV Stick 4K Streaming Media Player Android TV 11 , HDMI / WIFI / Bluetooth. Power adapter Not included - Powered by Android TV

Normally $77.39
Normally $89.00
Save 22%
Save 22%
$ 60 .00
 +GST
$ 69 .00
 inc GST
$60.00  +GST
$69.00
Buy Limit

1 Unit Per Customer

Xiaomi TV Stick 4K Streaming Media Player Android TV 11 , HDMI / WIFI / Bluetooth. Power adapter Not included - Powered by Android TV

Supports Google Assistant, Amazon Prime/ Netflix
  • Brand: Xiaomi
  • MPN: PFJ4122EU
  • Part #: DVAMIX26930
  • UPC:
10
Buy Limit

1 Unit Per Customer

Normally $77.39
Normally $89.00
Save 22%
Save 22%
Special price
$ 60 .00 $ 69 .00
 +GST  inc GST
Tax free price $63.60

Ends in --, while stocks last!


Click & Collect: Available from 18 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships today When will I receive it?
$60.00  +GST
$69.00

Six easy payments of $11.85 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

Four payments of $17.42 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

Buy Limit

1 Unit Per Customer

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"With no fibre/broadband connection available for internet ac ...view more"

GP
By: GaryP156 06/05/24

"Good, but remote cover breaks easily."

G
By: Guest 07/08/23

"Had to get a new tv stick as our original Chromecast was good, but was loosing functionality as it isn’t supported anymore :( Got this to replace it and love it …. but it has ...view more"

GH
By: GordonH73 31/07/23
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Xiaomi TV Stick 4K Streaming Media Player Android TV 11 , HDMI / WIFI ...
Xiaomi TV Stick 4K Streaming Media Player Android TV 11 , HDMI / WIFI / Bluetooth. Power adapter Not included - Powered by Android TV
Total:
$ 533 .31
 +GST
$ 613 .31
Buy together and save $3.23 $3.71
HUTT W8 Window Cleaning Robot Dual Water Spray, with Visible Water Tank 3800Pa - Clean Your Glasses - Tile - Bathroom - Window-Shower Glasses
HUTT W8 Window Cleaning Robot Dual Water Spray, with Visible Water Tank 3800Pa - Clean Your Glasses - Tile - Bathroom - Window-Shower Glasses

$433.00  +GST

$497.95

You save $87 You save $101
Momax 20W USB-C PD Wall Charger - White, Up to 20W PD Fast Charging for Apple iPhone 15/14/13/12/11/XS/8 Series Dual Output (USB-C PD & USB-A), 20W (Max) Fast Charging, Safe & Reliable
Momax 20W USB-C PD Wall Charger - White, Up to 20W PD Fast Charging for Apple iPhone 15/14/13/12/11/XS/8 Series Dual Output (USB-C PD & USB-A), 20W (Max) Fast Charging, Safe & Reliable
$21.73 $24.99

$19.78  +GST

$22.75

You save 8% You save 8%

Features

A new era of smart connectivity

With the smart Android TV™ system, Xiaomi TV Stick 4K offers you a new multimedia experience anytime, anywhere. Compact and portable, it brings a smarter life to your displays*.

Experience the wonder of Android TV™ 11*

The Xiaomi TV Stick 4K comes equipped with Android TV™ 11, delivering simple yet immersive experience. Discover 400,000+ movies and shows from across your favorite apps. Get 7000+ apps from Google play*. Play music and games, cast from any device, and more*.

The ultimate viewing experience

4K * ultra high-resolution output combined with Dolby Vision® technology takes video quality to another level. Partake in a vivid and immersive visual experience.

Surround sound* for superior audio experience

Whether you're into music, games, films or TV dramas, the addition of Dolby Atmos® and DTS HD technology delivers greater richness and realism to sounds than ever before.

Make your TV smarter with Google Assistant*

With Google Assistant*, you can enjoy quick access to tons of entertainment, search for information and control your smart home devices. It also brings the convenience of speech recognition to non-smart TVs.

Small yet powerful

The compact form factor of Xiaomi TV Stick 4K features a quad-core processor which delivers powerful performance. Whether you're watching a high-resolution film, listening to high-quality music or playing games, speed and stability is what you can expect.

Put your little screen on the big screen

Stream the entertainment you love from your phone, tablet or laptop to your TV using Chromecast built-in*.

360° Bluetooth + IR remote control

The intuitive button layout and Bluetooth allows you to access your favorite content much quicker from any angle. With the built-in IR, you can also control power and volume on your TV or soundbar, all with a single remote.

Lightweight and portable design

Use it where you need it: the lightweight and compact form factor of Xiaomi TV Stick 4K makes it easy to use and carry. Watch your favourite video content anytime and anywhere, whether you're home or away.


PB Tech is an Authorised Mi Service Centre

Specifications

Dimensions

Length

106.8mm

Width

29.4mm

Thickness

15.4mm

Weight

42.8g

Color

Black

Specifications

Output Resolution

4k

CPU

Quad-core Cortex-A35

GPU

Mali-G31 MP2

RAM

2GB

Storage

8GB

Operating System

Android TV™ 11

Content

Netflix, Amazon Prime Video and Youtube pre-installed

Wireless connectivity

Wi-Fi 2.4GHz/5GHz
Bluetooth 5.2

Decoder

Video decoder

AV1, VP9, H.265, H.264, MPEG-2, MPEG-1

Video Format

MKV, MPG, MPEG, DAT, AVI, MOV, ISO, MP4, RM

Audio decoder

DTS HD, Dolby Atmos

Audio Format

MP3, AAC, RM, FLAC

Image decoder

JPG, BMP, GIF, PNG

Ports

HDMI x 1
Micro USB x 1

In the box

Xiaomi TV Stick 4K x 1
Remote control x 1
User manual x 1
HDMI Extender cable x 1

Power

Power adapter not included, any stand 5V USB wall charger works.

Manufacturer Part No:
PFJ4122EU
Brand:
Product Type:
Streaming Media Player
UPC
-
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.15 kg
PB Part No:
DVAMIX26930
Product Model:
TV Stick 4K
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

3.5 out of 5 Stars Based on 10 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

A great stick and cheaper than a lot of similar products

I had owned the 1080p version of this stick for a few years but it started getting a bit slow over time so I decided to buy this one. This is even better than the 1080p version both because it is faster and because it can do 4k@60fps. Because it runs Android, you can also install versions of YouTube without ads ;-)

I have noticed some issues. The first is that it seems to be quite prone to electromagnetic interference when running 4k@50/60fps (but not at anything lower than this) with the HDMI extension cable which causes the occasional glitching on the screen. Not sure if this is a problem with my TV or the number of things connected near...view more

JB
By: JolonB 04/01/24
Verified Owner
1 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Gets stuck a lot, not worth the money

Have had it for about a year now. I was expecting it to be a downgrade from my previous device (which was a 5 years old ROKU), but I have to say it disappointed even so. It can be very slow to load, sometimes it just gets stuck and we have to restart the TV. It doesn't ask to update apps, it just does it, and you have to kind of guess that that's what it's doing. We've had it freeze while we were watching a movie (happened a few times), we've also had it black out the screen completely, while the sound kept on going. ...view more

DB
By: DanaB955 15/05/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Xiaomi TV-Stik

With no fibre/broadband connection available for internet access on my phone, I bought this receiver as a trial to see if its Android protocols would connect with an iPhone 14 for internet access via cell sites, and re-transmit it to the Xiami via the same iPhone hotspot. It didn't of course but I had to try it to be convinced. When setup with my Oppo N2/Flip however the above workaround system worked flawlessly,...view more

GP
By: GaryP156 06/05/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Very unstable and annoying.

Needs rebooting each day, sometimes twice. Apps crash. Generally a very annoying little stick. I don't recommend.

RP
By: RichardP121 01/04/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good

Good, but remote cover breaks easily.

G
By: Guest 07/08/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

good

Seems to do what its supposed to. Have to un plug power and plug back in to get it to start working. Tvnz app is a bit slow

KG
By: KynanG9 08/05/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

I'm very happy with this product

I bought it and was amazed by all its apps and what it can do, be sure to connect it to the power instead of the tv to avoid problems. The only thing that its missing is the Xiaomi TV app which is not available yet in New Zealand. But other than that, very much recommended.

G
By: Guest 27/04/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Excellent product!!

Excellent product.

MB
By: MirzamohsB 11/04/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Almost perfect! Edit: Can't recommend

Pros:
* Good price, small, and quiet.
* Supports DTS & DD+ (with Atmos)
* Supports HDR10/10+/Dolby Vision
* Supports PGS subtitles
* Smooth playback of 4K Remuxes 100+Mb/s (Depends on your WiFi connection. I was on 5GHz with download speeds of 200+ Mbps)
* WiFi reception is strong, better than my phone from 2019
* Bluetooth 5.2
* Latest OS on ATV11 (Jan23 Security Patch as of Mar23)

Cons:
* No support for Dolby TrueHD/DTS HD-MA/X
* Only 2GB RAM and 8GB storage with no option to expand it
* No Ethernet Ports
* No USB Ports
* MicroUSB no USB-C
* No included power adapter
* Does not support automatic resolution & refresh rate s...view more

WC
By: WilliamC45 28/12/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Fabulous full function tv stick for the price with one “why did they do that?” question

Had to get a new tv stick as our original Chromecast was good, but was loosing functionality as it isn’t supported anymore :( Got this to replace it and love it …. but it has a remote with ye olde AAA batteries in it! “Why did they do that?” I have many other remotes which can quickly and easily charged off usb which is pretty ubiquitous nowadays and super simple and reliable. Other than that bit of 1980s face palm, the tv stick and its android tv is a massive leap on the old Chromecast. Fantastic bit of kit turning our dumb tv smart :)

GH
By: GordonH73 31/07/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Xiaomi TV Stick 4K Streaming Media Player Android TV 11 , HDMI / WIFI / Bluetooth. Power adapter Not included - Powered by Android TV

Supports Google Assistant, Amazon Prime/ Netflix
  • Brand: Xiaomi
  • MPN: PFJ4122EU
  • Part #: DVAMIX26930
Normally $77.39 $60.00 Excluding GST Normally $89.00 $69.00 Including GST

Date Created: 10:27, 29-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/DVAMIX26930/Xiaomi-TV-Stick-4K-Streaming-Media-Player-Android?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 5
Glenfield 10+
Queen Street 10+
Auckland Uni 9
Newmarket 7
Westgate 10+
Penrose 10+
Henderson (Express) 10+
St Lukes 10+
Manukau 9
Hamilton 10+
Tauranga 10+
New Plymouth 8
Palmerston North 1
Petone 10+
Wellington 9
Head Office 10+
Hornby 10+
Christchurch Central 10+

Features

A new era of smart connectivity

With the smart Android TV™ system, Xiaomi TV Stick 4K offers you a new multimedia experience anytime, anywhere. Compact and portable, it brings a smarter life to your displays*.

Experience the wonder of Android TV™ 11*

The Xiaomi TV Stick 4K comes equipped with Android TV™ 11, delivering simple yet immersive experience. Discover 400,000+ movies and shows from across your favorite apps. Get 7000+ apps from Google play*. Play music and games, cast from any device, and more*.

The ultimate viewing experience

4K * ultra high-resolution output combined with Dolby Vision® technology takes video quality to another level. Partake in a vivid and immersive visual experience.

Surround sound* for superior audio experience

Whether you're into music, games, films or TV dramas, the addition of Dolby Atmos® and DTS HD technology delivers greater richness and realism to sounds than ever before.

Make your TV smarter with Google Assistant*

With Google Assistant*, you can enjoy quick access to tons of entertainment, search for information and control your smart home devices. It also brings the convenience of speech recognition to non-smart TVs.

Small yet powerful

The compact form factor of Xiaomi TV Stick 4K features a quad-core processor which delivers powerful performance. Whether you're watching a high-resolution film, listening to high-quality music or playing games, speed and stability is what you can expect.

Put your little screen on the big screen

Stream the entertainment you love from your phone, tablet or laptop to your TV using Chromecast built-in*.

360° Bluetooth + IR remote control

The intuitive button layout and Bluetooth allows you to access your favorite content much quicker from any angle. With the built-in IR, you can also control power and volume on your TV or soundbar, all with a single remote.

Lightweight and portable design

Use it where you need it: the lightweight and compact form factor of Xiaomi TV Stick 4K makes it easy to use and carry. Watch your favourite video content anytime and anywhere, whether you're home or away.


PB Tech is an Authorised Mi Service Centre

Specifications

Dimensions

Length

106.8mm

Width

29.4mm

Thickness

15.4mm

Weight

42.8g

Color

Black

Specifications

Output Resolution

4k

CPU

Quad-core Cortex-A35

GPU

Mali-G31 MP2

RAM

2GB

Storage

8GB

Operating System

Android TV™ 11

Content

Netflix, Amazon Prime Video and Youtube pre-installed

Wireless connectivity

Wi-Fi 2.4GHz/5GHz
Bluetooth 5.2

Decoder

Video decoder

AV1, VP9, H.265, H.264, MPEG-2, MPEG-1

Video Format

MKV, MPG, MPEG, DAT, AVI, MOV, ISO, MP4, RM

Audio decoder

DTS HD, Dolby Atmos

Audio Format

MP3, AAC, RM, FLAC

Image decoder

JPG, BMP, GIF, PNG

Ports

HDMI x 1
Micro USB x 1

In the box

Xiaomi TV Stick 4K x 1
Remote control x 1
User manual x 1
HDMI Extender cable x 1

Power

Power adapter not included, any stand 5V USB wall charger works.

Date Created: 10:27, 29-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/DVAMIX26930/Xiaomi-TV-Stick-4K-Streaming-Media-Player-Android?is-review=1