GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Segway 2023 New F2 eScooter OverClock Version Max Speed up to 30KM/H, Max Distance 40 KM Maxload 120 Kg, 18% Climbing 10" Tires, Built In Front & Rear Indicators , Cruise Control, IPX5, Rear Wheel Drive

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 868 .69
 +GST
$ 998 .99
 inc GST
$868.69  +GST
$998.99

Segway 2023 New F2 eScooter OverClock Version Max Speed up to 30KM/H, Max Distance 40 KM Maxload 120 Kg, 18% Climbing 10" Tires, Built In Front & Rear Indicators , Cruise Control, IPX5, Rear Wheel Drive

2023 New Relase Scooter - New Frontier for Commuting
  • Brand: Segway
  • MPN: AA.05.12.01.0001
  • Part #: HEASGW0043
  • UPC:
PB Tech price
$ 868 .69 $ 998 .99
 +GST  inc GST


Click & Collect: Available from 17 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow When will I receive it?
$868.69  +GST
$998.99

Four payments of $252.25 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

Finance from $9.56 per week*

Get what you want at a price you can afford. Choose a finance term below to see the weekly repayment amount and apply online during checkout or in-store.

Choose a Finance Term

*Weekly payments are indicative only and based on a retail price of over a loan term of months at an interest rate of % p.a. and include a monthly service fee and a establishment fee (excludes optional Payment Protection Insurance).The total amount payable over the term of the loan is . Details of finance (including weekly payments, the total amount repayable over the term of the loan, interest rate and any applicable fees) can be confirmed with a detailed quote. Full disclosure of all of the terms of your finance will also be provided to you in the Finance Now disclosure statement for your consideration prior to confirmation of your purchase. All finance is subject to Finance Now terms and conditions and approval criteria.

Learn more about Finance Now

24 months interest FREE available*

Q Card / Mastercard is your perfect shopping partner, combining the benefits of a credit card with the added ability to access a range of interest-free deals and payment holidays.

Learn more about Q Mastercard, apply online for one now, or email [email protected] to chat with our team.

Lending criteria, $50 annual Account Fee, fees, Ts&Cs apply. $55 Establishment Fee applies to your first LTF transaction, $35 Advance Fee applies to subsequent LTF transactions. Standard Interest Rate of 28.50% p.a. applies to outstanding balance at the end of LTF Interest-Free Period (see Ts&Cs for Q Mastercard Standard Interest Rate). Approved applicants only. The indicative monthly repayment is the purchase amount and Establishment Fee divided by the number of weeks in the Start-up interest Period. The indicative repayments assume there are no additional purchases, cash withdrawals, fees or charges. The indicative repayments are only an estimate and figures should be used as an indication only. They do not represent either a quote. pre-qualification or approval. To repay the purchase amount by the expiry of the Start-up interest Free Period, the indicative monthly repayments stated would need to be made by the due date for each statement period.

*See here for full T&C

  • Brand: Segway
  • MPN: AA.05.12.01.0001
  • Part #: HEASGW0043
  • UPC:

Max Speed

30 km/h

Max Distance

40 km

Charging Time

Approx. 6.5 hours

Gradeability

18% (Approx. 10.20 Degrees)

Brakes

Electrical + Disc Brake

Max Load

120 kg

Colour

Black

Tyre Type

Tubeless Pneumatic Tyres

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"I've been lucky to have had access to a number of Segway dev ...view more"

KO
By: KarlO172 07/03/24

"A decent escooter that has become my daily commuter, I really cant fault it. There is a bit of an effort involved to get the max speed out of it but if you seek you will find."

DT
By: DarrylT47 09/12/23
Verified Owner

"Lengthy and honest opinion :)

I purchased this scooter f ...view more"

MB
By: MckayB4 23/11/23
Verified Owner

Features

*Please ride E-Scooter Safety, This unit is not designed to use on the highway*

https://www.nzta.govt.nz/regulatory/e-scooter-declaration-renewal-decision/



Overclock Edition means you could Overspeed the Scooter after following our Video.

If you don't want to overspeed, just drive at standard speed 25KM/H.

Overclock is for people who are able to modify by themselves, just like you modify your own racing car.

You still need to make sure you could safely drive the scooter.

*After Overclock speed, you can go up to 30km/h Max (Sports Mode)*



*For Android User, Please download BLE Scanner in Google Play

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.macdom.ble.blescanner&hl=en_US&gl=US

A) UUID:6E400001-B5A3-F393-E0A9-E50E24DCCA9E
B) Click "Up Arrow" symbol

F2/F2PLUS/F2PRO

Overclocked Speed:
55AB463253636F6F7465725F31

Return to Normal Speed:
55AB463253636F6F7465725F30

 

Specifications

Rider

Minimum age

14+ years

Max. rider weight

120 kg (265 lbs)

Dimensions and Weight

Product dimension - Unfolded

1143.5 × 570 × 1214 mm

Product dimension - Folded

1143.5 × 570 × 484 mm

Net weight

17.5 Kg (38.6 lbs)

Product Parameters

Speed

Up to 25 km/h (15.5 mph)

Range

Up to 40 km (24.9 miles)

Typical Range

Up to 33 km (20.5 miles)

Shock absorption

No

Water resistance

IPX5

Battery

Battery capacity

367 Wh (10200 mAh)

Smart Battery Management System

Yes

Charging time

Approx. 6.5 hours

Motor

Climbing angle

Up to 18%

Power output

400 W

Maximum power

800 W

Wheel drive

Rear wheel

Traction Control System (TCS)

Yes

Brakes

Brake

Front: disc brake ; Rear: electronic brake

Lights

Lights

Front (2.1 W high power) and Rear LED lights

Rear brake light

Yes (Flashing)

Ambient lights

No

Integrated Indicators

Yes, front and rear

Tyres

Tyres type

Tubeless Pneumatic Tyres with jelly layer: self-sealing tyres

Tyres size - Front

254 mm / 10 inch

Tyres size - Rear

254 mm / 10 inch

Connectivity

App monitor

Yes

Bluetooth

Yes

Apple Find My

Yes

Other Characteristics

Folding mechanism

Easy 2 steps folding (require hand)

Info display

Full coloured info dashboard display

Information on LED Screen

Colour LED (speed, remaining power, modes, maintenance, bluetooth connection, left/right direction indicator)

Riding modes

3 riding modes (Eco, Drive, Sport); 1 Walk Mode

Customizable Sport mode

Yes

Cruise Control

No

Certified reflectors

Yes (front, rear and side E-MARK reflectors)

Bell

Press bell

Insurance Plate Holder

Yes

USB C port

No

NFC technology (for un/lock)

Yes

Manufacturer Part No:
AA.05.12.01.0001
Brand:
Product Type:
eScooter OverClock Version
UPC
-
Product Family:
2023
Shipping Weight:
21.3 kg
PB Part No:
HEASGW0043
Product Model:
New F2
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

3.9 out of 5 Stars Based on 7 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Unable to Set the Speed to Maximum

I tried following the video on how to maximize the speed up to 30 kph; however, it did not work. By the way, the firmware version that my scooter is running from is 1.4.7

G
By: Guest 22/08/23
3 out of 3 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Value for Money Product

Being 2 Months now owned my Segway Ninebot F2 Scooter. I'm very satisfied with the performance of the scooter. Never let me down even on incliner road.
Very handy and light weight product easy carry in public transport. I love the direction indication and traction control function.
Strongly recommended that product value for money and you will love it.

GK
By: GauravK2 21/10/23
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Almost feels like flying, when you ride on smooth terrain.

I've been lucky to have had access to a number of Segway devices, but this is the first time I have tried one of their scooters and my biggest regret is waiting this long to dive in and give one a go. I have been missing out!

Out of the box, the scooter is easy to assemble in just minutes - attach a small plug, insert the handlebars, tighten four small screws with the supplied Allen key wrench, and that's it. No IKEA-inspired mindmaze of assembly instructions, just 2 minutes to assemble, a couple of hours to charge, and you can begin to ride. However, you are well advised to download the app and go through the full setup and binding proces...view more

KO
By: KarlO172 07/03/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

The main drawback is that the brakes are not responsive enough and sometimes fail to stop effectivel

This scooter is not as good as the ones on the street. It struggles more uphill, and the brakes are not very effective when going downhill.

EY
By: Emory1776 31/01/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A good price for the specs

A decent escooter that has become my daily commuter, I really cant fault it. There is a bit of an effort involved to get the max speed out of it but if you seek you will find.

DT
By: DarrylT47 09/12/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great bang for buck, with good features and a few drawbacks

Lengthy and honest opinion :)

I purchased this scooter for my wife to complete our family ownership of electric scooters, so we and our 3 kids all have electric scooters to go around town in.

This F2 scooter is a smooth ride with nice tyres that hide impact and rough road quite well. It still has it's limits with no suspension, but it does pretty well for what you've paid.
Range isn't too bad and our first family ride was a 16km trip around town and the bike paths here. By the time we got back home (after what seemed like quite a ride) the battery life was still a little over half even though we had max'd out most of the trip.
HIll ...view more

MB
By: MckayB4 23/11/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Reliable E-scooter at an affordable price

It may not have front suspension but its speed is decent for first time buyers. Also, its front and rear lights will be handy when turning.

CB
By: ChristophB7134 20/08/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Segway 2023 New F2 eScooter OverClock Version Max Speed up to 30KM/H, Max Distance 40 KM Maxload 120 Kg, 18% Climbing 10" Tires, Built In Front & Rear Indicators , Cruise Control, IPX5, Rear Wheel Drive

2023 New Relase Scooter - New Frontier for Commuting
  • Brand: Segway
  • MPN: AA.05.12.01.0001
  • Part #: HEASGW0043
PB Tech price $868.69 Excluding GST PB Tech price $998.99 Including GST

Date Created: 06:30, 21-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HEASGW0043/Segway-2023-New-F2-eScooter-OverClock-Version-Max?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 3
Glenfield 3
Queen Street 2
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 4
Westgate 2
Penrose 4
Henderson (Express) 2
St Lukes 3
Manukau 3
Hamilton 6
Tauranga 3
New Plymouth 2
Palmerston North 4
Petone 4
Wellington 3
Head Office 10+
Hornby 9
Christchurch Central 3

Features

*Please ride E-Scooter Safety, This unit is not designed to use on the highway*

https://www.nzta.govt.nz/regulatory/e-scooter-declaration-renewal-decision/



Overclock Edition means you could Overspeed the Scooter after following our Video.

If you don't want to overspeed, just drive at standard speed 25KM/H.

Overclock is for people who are able to modify by themselves, just like you modify your own racing car.

You still need to make sure you could safely drive the scooter.

*After Overclock speed, you can go up to 30km/h Max (Sports Mode)*



*For Android User, Please download BLE Scanner in Google Play

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.macdom.ble.blescanner&hl=en_US&gl=US

A) UUID:6E400001-B5A3-F393-E0A9-E50E24DCCA9E
B) Click "Up Arrow" symbol

F2/F2PLUS/F2PRO

Overclocked Speed:
55AB463253636F6F7465725F31

Return to Normal Speed:
55AB463253636F6F7465725F30

 

Specifications

Rider

Minimum age

14+ years

Max. rider weight

120 kg (265 lbs)

Dimensions and Weight

Product dimension - Unfolded

1143.5 × 570 × 1214 mm

Product dimension - Folded

1143.5 × 570 × 484 mm

Net weight

17.5 Kg (38.6 lbs)

Product Parameters

Speed

Up to 25 km/h (15.5 mph)

Range

Up to 40 km (24.9 miles)

Typical Range

Up to 33 km (20.5 miles)

Shock absorption

No

Water resistance

IPX5

Battery

Battery capacity

367 Wh (10200 mAh)

Smart Battery Management System

Yes

Charging time

Approx. 6.5 hours

Motor

Climbing angle

Up to 18%

Power output

400 W

Maximum power

800 W

Wheel drive

Rear wheel

Traction Control System (TCS)

Yes

Brakes

Brake

Front: disc brake ; Rear: electronic brake

Lights

Lights

Front (2.1 W high power) and Rear LED lights

Rear brake light

Yes (Flashing)

Ambient lights

No

Integrated Indicators

Yes, front and rear

Tyres

Tyres type

Tubeless Pneumatic Tyres with jelly layer: self-sealing tyres

Tyres size - Front

254 mm / 10 inch

Tyres size - Rear

254 mm / 10 inch

Connectivity

App monitor

Yes

Bluetooth

Yes

Apple Find My

Yes

Other Characteristics

Folding mechanism

Easy 2 steps folding (require hand)

Info display

Full coloured info dashboard display

Information on LED Screen

Colour LED (speed, remaining power, modes, maintenance, bluetooth connection, left/right direction indicator)

Riding modes

3 riding modes (Eco, Drive, Sport); 1 Walk Mode

Customizable Sport mode

Yes

Cruise Control

No

Certified reflectors

Yes (front, rear and side E-MARK reflectors)

Bell

Press bell

Insurance Plate Holder

Yes

USB C port

No

NFC technology (for un/lock)

Yes

Date Created: 06:30, 21-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HEASGW0043/Segway-2023-New-F2-eScooter-OverClock-Version-Max?is-review=1