GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Xiaomi Mi Home 1, 2H, 2S, 3, 3H, Air Purifier Filter - Antibacterial Version

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 51 .30
 +GST
$ 59 .00
 inc GST
$51.30  +GST
$59.00

Xiaomi Mi Home 1, 2H, 2S, 3, 3H, Air Purifier Filter - Antibacterial Version

Enjoy Better Sleep and Breathe Easy with Our Smart, High-Quality Filters!
  • Brand: Xiaomi
  • MPN: SCG4011TW
  • Part #: HOMMIX15918
  • UPC:
14
PB Tech price
$ 51 .30 $ 59 .00
 +GST  inc GST
Tax free price $54.38


Click & Collect: Available from 14 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships today When will I receive it?
$51.30  +GST
$59.00

Four payments of $14.90 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"No complaints, excellent filtration."

LI
By: LAZii 05/06/23
Verified Owner

"well worth it. especially if you suffer from chronic chest infections"

G
By: Guest 15/12/22

"Great and super fast service"

G
By: Guest 15/12/22

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Xiaomi Mi Home 1, 2H, 2S, 3, 3H, Air Purifier Filter - Antibacterial...
Xiaomi Mi Home 1, 2H, 2S, 3, 3H, Air Purifier Filter - Antibacterial Version
Total:
$ 70 .72
 +GST
$ 81 .33
Buy together and save $1.30 $1.50
Panasonic CR-2032PG/2B Battery 3V Lithium 2032 Lithium Coin Battery 3V 2Pack 220 mAh Button Cell - Replaces DL2032, ECR2032, 5004LC, KECR2032, GPCR2032, SB-T51, CR2032BH, CR2032EC
Panasonic CR-2032PG/2B Battery 3V Lithium 2032 Lithium Coin Battery 3V 2Pack 220 mAh Button Cell - Replaces DL2032, ECR2032, 5004LC, KECR2032, GPCR2032, SB-T51, CR2032BH, CR2032EC

$2.95  +GST

$3.39

You save 14% You save 14%
Xiaomi Sensor Light Motion-Activated Night Light 2 (Bluetooth Version) - 0.7-3.8 Lumens - Light sensor + Infrared Detection - Energy efficent - 2 Brightness Settings - Can be mounted or hung - Powered by 3 X AA Batteries (Not Included)
Xiaomi Sensor Light Motion-Activated Night Light 2 (Bluetooth Version) - 0.7-3.8 Lumens - Light sensor + Infrared Detection - Energy efficent - 2 Brightness Settings - Can be mounted or hung - Powered by 3 X AA Batteries (Not Included)

$16.47  +GST

$18.94

You save 4% You save 4%

Features

How well a filter performs depends on its purification ability and aerodynamic design. Our brand new Xiaomi purifier filter ( antibacterial version ) can effectively absorb PM2.5 particles, dust mites. Coated with the special antibacterial layer, it can kill the bacteria. The activated carbon can eliminate the pollutants in the air. Our APP will remind you when the filter needs replacing.

- Effectively eliminates bacteria, dust mites, PM2.5 particles in the air 
- With specially designed antibacterial layer, it can effectively kill the bacteria 
- Quadruple purification effect with brilliant absorption ability
- Suitable for Xiaomi Mi purifier, Xiaomi Mi purifier 2, Xiaomi Mi purifier Pro
- Xiaomi suggest you replace the filter every 3 - 6 months





Original Filter Antibacterial Version for Xiaomi Air Purifier- Purple







PB Tech is an Authorised Mi Service Centre

Specifications

Product Details

Brand: Xiaomi

Dimension and Weight

Package weight: 1.2400 kg
Product size (L x W x H): 18.00 x 19.00 x 29.00 cm / 7.09 x 7.48 x 11.42 inches
Package size (L x W x H): 20.00 x 21.00 x 31.00 cm / 7.87 x 8.27 x 12.2 inches

Package Contents

Package Contents: 1 x Xiaomi Filter, 1 x Chinese User Manual

Manufacturer Part No:
SCG4011TW
Brand:
Product Type:
Air Purifier Filter
UPC
-
Product Family:
Mi Home
Shipping Weight:
1.658 kg
PB Part No:
HOMMIX15918
Product Model:
1, 2H, 2S, 3, 3H,
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 Stars Based on 14 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Nice

Really good for hayfever. So good I bought a second purifier for the bedroom

AG
By: AndyG91 19/08/21
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great price and really quick delivery

I used to get my replacement filter's from overseas, but it's much quicker to get from PB Tech, and there is hardly any difference in price.
Also impressed with the filter and my Xiaomi Mi air purifier.

G
By: Guest 04/03/21
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Reasonably priced

I believe the price is almost close to what you buy from Alibaba. Considering the wait that you need to go through, rather buy from PBTech and get it on the day!

LA
By: leta304 19/06/20
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Excellent filteration

No complaints, excellent filtration.

LI
By: LAZii 05/06/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

a must have for asthma sufferers

well worth it. especially if you suffer from chronic chest infections

G
By: Guest 15/12/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great product

Great and super fast service

G
By: Guest 15/12/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

As Described

Product is as described - not much else to say about a replacement filter.
Had to wait a while for stock and wonder how long the version 3 purifier will be supported now version 4 is available.

G
By: Guest 08/12/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

works great

Product works great!

G
By: Guest 05/12/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good price and last a long time

Similar price compared to buying it from overseas. I schedule the purifier to run in the bedroom during sleep, and the filter remaining percentage goes down by maybe 1% every 1-2 weeks. At this rate it's going to last more than a year, but maybe it's got to do with running it on auto/low mode or the low particule count/good air quality in NZ.

AC
By: AlanC4355 08/09/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great purchase

There was no stock for the normal hepa filter so I bought this in the mean time to replace the old one. There's been lots of dust due to constructions around my area and this seem to be helping with less congestion and sinus

SC
By: StephanieC11 08/08/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good

Everything is good, make me a fresh air

G
By: Guest 04/08/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good quality and great service!!

The Xiaomi range is always good, and the team at the Wellington CBD Pbtech is always so helpful and go out of their way to help.

G
By: Guest 30/01/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Xiaomi Mi Home 1, 2H, 2S, 3, 3H, Air Purifier Filter - Antibacterial Version

Enjoy Better Sleep and Breathe Easy with Our Smart, High-Quality Filters!
  • Brand: Xiaomi
  • MPN: SCG4011TW
  • Part #: HOMMIX15918
PB Tech price $51.30 Excluding GST PB Tech price $59.00 Including GST

Date Created: 11:22, 18-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HOMMIX15918/Xiaomi-Mi-Home-1-2H-2S-3-3H-Air-Purifier-Filter?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 5
Glenfield 4
Queen Street 6
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 0
Westgate 3
Penrose 5
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 5
Manukau 3
Hamilton 3
Tauranga 3
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 1
Petone 2
Wellington 3
Head Office 15
Hornby 4
Christchurch Central 3

Features

How well a filter performs depends on its purification ability and aerodynamic design. Our brand new Xiaomi purifier filter ( antibacterial version ) can effectively absorb PM2.5 particles, dust mites. Coated with the special antibacterial layer, it can kill the bacteria. The activated carbon can eliminate the pollutants in the air. Our APP will remind you when the filter needs replacing.

- Effectively eliminates bacteria, dust mites, PM2.5 particles in the air 
- With specially designed antibacterial layer, it can effectively kill the bacteria 
- Quadruple purification effect with brilliant absorption ability
- Suitable for Xiaomi Mi purifier, Xiaomi Mi purifier 2, Xiaomi Mi purifier Pro
- Xiaomi suggest you replace the filter every 3 - 6 months





Original Filter Antibacterial Version for Xiaomi Air Purifier- Purple







PB Tech is an Authorised Mi Service Centre

Specifications

Product Details

Brand: Xiaomi

Dimension and Weight

Package weight: 1.2400 kg
Product size (L x W x H): 18.00 x 19.00 x 29.00 cm / 7.09 x 7.48 x 11.42 inches
Package size (L x W x H): 20.00 x 21.00 x 31.00 cm / 7.87 x 8.27 x 12.2 inches

Package Contents

Package Contents: 1 x Xiaomi Filter, 1 x Chinese User Manual

Date Created: 11:22, 18-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HOMMIX15918/Xiaomi-Mi-Home-1-2H-2S-3-3H-Air-Purifier-Filter?is-review=1