GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Bose QuietComfort QC45 Wireless Over-Ear Noise Cancelling Headphones - Eclipse Grey

ANC - Limited Edition - Up to 24 Hours Battery Life

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 460 .00
 +GST
$ 529 .00
 inc GST

Out of stock

Bose QuietComfort QC45 Wireless Over-Ear Noise Cancelling Headphones - Eclipse Grey

ANC - Limited Edition - Up to 24 Hours Battery Life

Iconic Quiet. Comfort. And Sound.
  • Brand: Bose
  • Part #: HSTBOS20453
  • UPC: 017817844413
16
PB Tech price
$ 460 .00 $ 529 .00
 +GST  inc GST

No store stock available. See in-stock alternatives

Click & Collect: Click & Collect unavailable
  • Brand: Bose
  • Part #: HSTBOS20453
  • UPC: 017817844413

Colour

Black Midnight Blue Grey White

Microphone

Yes

Rated Battery Life

Up to 24 Hours

Noise Cancelling

Yes

Wireless Technology

Bluetooth

Interface

Bluetooth

IP Rating

Not Specified

Multipoint

Yes

Product is out of stock. View similar products in-stock at PB Tech

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews
Black

"Yes the Bose QC45 was 3 times the price as my 4 year old Sku ...view more"

AB
By: AndrewB949 23/10/23
Verified Owner
Black

"I share an office with one colleague, and we needed to purchase some headphones with suitable noise-cancelling so we could have separate sensitive conversations. These headphones h ...view more"

ES
By: EdwardS773 22/05/23
Black

"Very light on your head and have amazing sound quality, got them for a good price and have a long battery life .Best headphones i’ve ever used highly recommend."

AG
By: AlishaG56 23/01/23
Verified Owner

Features

Iconic quiet, comfort and sound.

That's the power of Bose QuietComfort® headphones: a best-in-class combination of noise cancelling, audio performance and comfort. Add in Adjustable EQ so you can tune your music to your liking, and it's love at first listen.

Feels magical. But it's not magic.

It's our Acoustic Noise Cancelling™ technology. The product of more than 50 years of research, it cancels outside noise using an opposite signal, resulting in more quiet and more of your music. You can choose from Quiet Mode for full noise cancelling or Aware Mode to let in some of your surroundings when needed.

Listen for yourself

Imagine you're in a crowded caf� trying to read a book. Try each of the modes below to get a sense of how much - or how little - you'll hear around you.

More music. And awareness.

Aware Mode brings in the outside world when you need to be aware of your surroundings, letting you hear your music and your environment at a balanced volume.

Your music, the way you like it.

We engineered QuietComfort® 45 headphones with exclusive Bose technologies like TriPort acoustic architecture to produce everything in high fidelity. Meanwhile, Adjustable EQ allows you to tune your music to exactly how you like it by adjusting the bass, mid-range and treble.

Clear conversations-indoors and out.

With four external microphone, these headphones isolate and focus on your voice, while a noise-rejecting algorithm filters out environmental sounds for clear conversations, even in windy, noisy conditions.

Comfort in the details

An incredible listening experience demands a level of comfort to match. With QC45's smooth pleatless ear cushions, luxuriously plush synthetic leather and minimal clamping force, you'll almost forget you're wearing them-even after hours of listening.

Wireless freedom for multiple devices

Bluetooth® 5.1 provides a strong, consistent connection up to 9.1 m. Connect to two devices at once and seamlessly switch between them.

Listen longer

QuietComfort® 45 headphones give you 24 hours* on a single charge, enough to keep going on even the longest overnight flight. They recharge fully in just 2.5 hours, and a 15-minute charge will give you up to 3 hours of use. For even longer play time, plug in the included audio cable to use in wired mode.

Specifications

Dimensions/weight

Headphones

18.4 cm H x 15.24 cm W x 7.62 cm D (0.24 kg)

Carrying case

21.1 cm H x 14.5 cm W x 5.1 cm D (0.18 kg)

Bluetooth

Bluetooth range

up to 9 m (30 ft)

Bluetooth version

5.1

Battery

Battery life

Up to 24 hours*

Battery charging time

Up to 2.5 hours

Quick 15-minute charge

For up to 3 hours

Battery charge method

USB-C

Microphones

Built-in microphone array for voice detection

Manufacturer Part No:
-
Brand:
Product Type:
Headphones
UPC
017817844413
Product Family:
QuietComfort
Shipping Weight:
0.7 kg
PB Part No:
HSTBOS20453
Product Model:
QC45
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

3.9 out of 5 Stars Based on 16 Reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
1

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Tumeke

Colour: White

Totally happy with my headphones. Great buy.
One downside - didn’t have the colour I wanted but I’m happy with the grey - now.

G
By: Guest 12/05/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Quality Product

Colour: Black

Yes the Bose QC45 was 3 times the price as my 4 year old SkullCandy head phones but can honestly say the extra spend was well worth the extra $$$.
Connectivity with my Mac mini was seamless and the sound quality is just awesome.
I used the Headphones everyday for the last 2 weeks with no issues.
Pros: Quality sound , design of the headphones are very high market and a quality build of the headphone case.
Battery life although I have not measured would be very close to what is claimed by Bose.
Cons: Depending on your charging options I have found the charging cable to be a tab on the short side.
I certainly recommend the Bose QuietComf...view more

AB
By: AndrewB949 23/10/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Decent Headphones, but annoying

Colour: Midnight Blue

Nice sound quality, but every single time you power them up Bose audibly nags you to install their "app" for a minute.
Wouldn't buy again. Do not recommend.

BB
By: BryanB96 04/07/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Perfect for shared-office use

Colour: Black

I share an office with one colleague, and we needed to purchase some headphones with suitable noise-cancelling so we could have separate sensitive conversations. These headphones have worked really well in noise cancelling, and when any audio is playing it becomes practically impossible to overhear anything the other says. Was also quick and easy to set up, and are reasonably comfortable.

ES
By: EdwardS773 22/05/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Perfect noise cancelling headphones

Colour: Black

Very light on your head and have amazing sound quality, got them for a good price and have a long battery life .Best headphones i’ve ever used highly recommend.

AG
By: AlishaG56 23/01/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good if you want a decent pair of noise-cancelling headphones

Colour: Black

These headphones have been great at noise cancelling! Though if you step too hard on the ground or have extremely noisy surroundings, the sound will leak through. If you are wearing them and objects touch the sides of the headphones, the noise will leak through the headphones. The audio quality of the music is fine but the main selling point of these headphones would be the noise cancelling effect.

G
By: Guest 23/01/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

An excellent product and price

Colour: Black

Extremely high quality, best headphones ever

VC
By: VadimsC 23/01/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

These are OK, but you may also want to consider Sony

Colour: Black

I bought these because my Sony XM4s failed after only a couple of years of very careful use and it felt wrong to reward Sony with another purchase immediately after that. The QC45s are OK, but realistically they are a downgrade in almost every way. You may be able to convince yourself that they are a little more comfortable and it's nice to have physical buttons, but they cannot keep up with Sony in sound quality, noise cancellation, and features in general. If you can get multipoint to work without the sound dropping out for a second every minute or so, consider yourself lucky. This worked perfectly with the same PC and phone with the...view more

MS
By: Matthias 10/01/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Well worth the money

Colour: Midnight Blue

Bought as a gift for husband and was nice to see a limited edition colour to differentiate my black pair from his. He loves the sound quality of mine and wanted his own pair. Highly recommend, excellent noise cancelling, lightweight and easy to use.

G
By: Guest 19/12/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

seriously good headphones

Colour: Black

love these headphones

G
By: Guest 19/09/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Excellent Headphones

Colour: Black

No reason to not buy Bose - ensures excellent quality every time!

G
By: Guest 11/08/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Nice cans!

Colour: Black

I picked up this pair of headphones, and have been very happy with them. Setup is easy, for both my phone and laptop. It's also nice that they fold up for travel.

Would purchase again!

G
By: Guest 16/06/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Bose QuietComfort QC45 Wireless Over-Ear Noise Cancelling Headphones - Eclipse Grey ANC - Limited Edition - Up to 24 Hours Battery Life

Iconic Quiet. Comfort. And Sound.
  • Brand: Bose
  • Part #: HSTBOS20453
  • UPC:017817844413
PB Tech price $460.00 Excluding GST PB Tech price $529.00 Including GST

Date Created: 21:22, 23-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTBOS20453/Bose-QuietComfort-QC45-Wireless-Over-Ear-Noise-Can?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 0
Glenfield 0
Queen Street 0
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 0
Westgate 0
Penrose 0
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 0
Manukau 0
Hamilton 0
Tauranga 0
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 0
Petone 0
Wellington 0
Head Office 0
Hornby 0
Christchurch Central 0

Features

Iconic quiet, comfort and sound.

That's the power of Bose QuietComfort® headphones: a best-in-class combination of noise cancelling, audio performance and comfort. Add in Adjustable EQ so you can tune your music to your liking, and it's love at first listen.

Feels magical. But it's not magic.

It's our Acoustic Noise Cancelling™ technology. The product of more than 50 years of research, it cancels outside noise using an opposite signal, resulting in more quiet and more of your music. You can choose from Quiet Mode for full noise cancelling or Aware Mode to let in some of your surroundings when needed.

Listen for yourself

Imagine you're in a crowded caf� trying to read a book. Try each of the modes below to get a sense of how much - or how little - you'll hear around you.

More music. And awareness.

Aware Mode brings in the outside world when you need to be aware of your surroundings, letting you hear your music and your environment at a balanced volume.

Your music, the way you like it.

We engineered QuietComfort® 45 headphones with exclusive Bose technologies like TriPort acoustic architecture to produce everything in high fidelity. Meanwhile, Adjustable EQ allows you to tune your music to exactly how you like it by adjusting the bass, mid-range and treble.

Clear conversations-indoors and out.

With four external microphone, these headphones isolate and focus on your voice, while a noise-rejecting algorithm filters out environmental sounds for clear conversations, even in windy, noisy conditions.

Comfort in the details

An incredible listening experience demands a level of comfort to match. With QC45's smooth pleatless ear cushions, luxuriously plush synthetic leather and minimal clamping force, you'll almost forget you're wearing them-even after hours of listening.

Wireless freedom for multiple devices

Bluetooth® 5.1 provides a strong, consistent connection up to 9.1 m. Connect to two devices at once and seamlessly switch between them.

Listen longer

QuietComfort® 45 headphones give you 24 hours* on a single charge, enough to keep going on even the longest overnight flight. They recharge fully in just 2.5 hours, and a 15-minute charge will give you up to 3 hours of use. For even longer play time, plug in the included audio cable to use in wired mode.

Specifications

Dimensions/weight

Headphones

18.4 cm H x 15.24 cm W x 7.62 cm D (0.24 kg)

Carrying case

21.1 cm H x 14.5 cm W x 5.1 cm D (0.18 kg)

Bluetooth

Bluetooth range

up to 9 m (30 ft)

Bluetooth version

5.1

Battery

Battery life

Up to 24 hours*

Battery charging time

Up to 2.5 hours

Quick 15-minute charge

For up to 3 hours

Battery charge method

USB-C

Microphones

Built-in microphone array for voice detection

Date Created: 21:22, 23-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTBOS20453/Bose-QuietComfort-QC45-Wireless-Over-Ear-Noise-Can?is-review=1