GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Jabra Talk 25 SE Wireless Headset

Bluetooth - HD Calls - Multi-Connect - voice notifications - up to 9 hours of talk time

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 60 .00
 +GST
$ 69 .00
 inc GST
$60.00  +GST
$69.00

Jabra Talk 25 SE Wireless Headset

Bluetooth - HD Calls - Multi-Connect - voice notifications - up to 9 hours of talk time

Engineered to keep conversations simple.
  • Brand: Jabra
  • MPN: 100-92310901-40
  • Part #: HSTJAB5458345
  • UPC:
4
PB Tech price
$ 60 .00 $ 69 .00
 +GST  inc GST
Tax free price $63.60


Click & Collect: Available from 11 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships today When will I receive it?
$60.00  +GST
$69.00

Six easy payments of $11.85 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

  • Brand: Jabra
  • MPN: 100-92310901-40
  • Part #: HSTJAB5458345
  • UPC:

Interface

Bluetooth

Form Factor

Ear Hook

Wireless Technology

Bluetooth

Sound Mode

Mono

Noise Cancelling

None

Microphone

Yes

Microphone Noise Cancelling

Yes

Colour

Black

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"I mostly use this earpiece to listen to podcasts, having been happy with an earlier model for about 7 years. It clips nicely around and fits comfortably in my ear (even better than ...view more"

SL
By: SimonL327 18/03/24

"Great product. Sound is clear. I have been using it for 3 hour sessions daily for about 3 weeks."

AP
By: AshleyP736 21/01/23
Verified Owner

"I LOVE my Jabra Bluetooth headset. So small to carry in my pocket all day. Answer calls on the go, in a shop, supermarket or at home - great sound, long lasting battery. Never h ...view more"

BK
By: BrigitteK9 08/12/22
Verified Owner

Features

Jabra Talk 25

Engineered to keep conversations simple.

- HD calls. Crystal-clear conversations
- Get notifications. Stream GPS and media
- Long-lasting calls. Power-saving technology

 

HD calls. Crystal-clear conversations

Enjoy high-definition calls with an omni-directional microphone and 11 mm dynamic speaker that are optimised for high-quality, crystal-clear conversations.

 

Get notifications. Stream GPS and media

Talk 25 gets the most out of your media, allowing you to wirelessly stream GPS directions, music and podcasts from your mobile phone. It also comes with voice guidance, notifying you when you need to recharge the device, and giving you updates on your connection status.

 

Long-lasting calls. Power-saving technology

With up to 8 hours of calls and up to 10 days of standby time, make reliable Bluetooth wireless calls throughout the day on a single charge. With the Power Nap feature, Talk 25 extends battery power by turning itself off if disconnected from a device for a full hour.


Specifications

General

Headset dimensions (L x W x H)

47.1 x 16.6 x 20.5 mm (1.85 x 0.65 x 0.81 in)

Box content

Jabra Talk 25 headset - Micro USB cable - 3 eargels - 2 earhooks- Quick Start Guide - Warranty and Warning leaflets

Headset weight

8.2 grams (0.29 oz.)

Warranty

1-year limited warranty

Operating temperature

0° to + 45°C (32°F to 113°F)

Audio

Microphone type

1 x omni-directional ECM

Speak

11 mm dynamic speaker

Microphone frequency range

100 Hz to 8 kHz

Microphone sensitivity

-42 dBV/Pa

Speaker frequency range

300 Hz to 7 kHz

Ease of use

Paired devices

Up to 8, connected to two at the same time (MultiUse™)

Wearing style

In-ear wearing style (with or without earhook)

App support

Jabra Assist app.
(iOS only)

Battery

Talk time

Up to 8 hours

Charging time

Approximately 2 hours

Standby time

Up to 10 days

Connectivity

Bluetooth® compliance

Bluetooth® 4.0

Wireless range

Up to 98 feet / 30 metres

Bluetooth pairing list

Up to 8 devices

Manufacturer Part No:
100-92310901-40
Brand:
Product Type:
Headset
UPC
-
Product Family:
Talk
Shipping Weight:
0.1 kg
PB Part No:
HSTJAB5458345
Product Model:
25 SE
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4 out of 5 Stars Based on 4 Reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
1

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Excellent bluetooth earpiece with long battery life

I mostly use this earpiece to listen to podcasts, having been happy with an earlier model for about 7 years. It clips nicely around and fits comfortably in my ear (even better than the previous one) and pairs reliably with my Samsung mobile phone. Good volume, clear sound. Definitely recommended.

SL
By: SimonL327 18/03/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Fantastic on with an iPhone, but not so much with an Android

I have recently transitioned from an iPhone to an Android, and whilst this Headset was absolutely brilliant with my old iPhone, I cannot say the same now that I'm using it with my new Android phone!
Tap to answer or tap to make a call does not always necessarily work, volume is soft in certain scenarios (eventhough it's full on my phone), and the Jabra Assist app is only available in the Apple App Store.
Really disappointed!

TR
By: TonyR9613 30/01/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good Value

Great product. Sound is clear. I have been using it for 3 hour sessions daily for about 3 weeks.

AP
By: AshleyP736 21/01/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Fantastic Little Gem - wouldn't be without it!!

I LOVE my Jabra Bluetooth headset. So small to carry in my pocket all day. Answer calls on the go, in a shop, supermarket or at home - great sound, long lasting battery. Never have to hold your smartphone to your ear or put it on speakerphone again. Highly recommend.

BK
By: BrigitteK9 08/12/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Jabra Talk 25 SE Wireless Headset Bluetooth - HD Calls - Multi-Connect - voice notifications - up to 9 hours of talk time

Engineered to keep conversations simple.
  • Brand: Jabra
  • MPN: 100-92310901-40
  • Part #: HSTJAB5458345
PB Tech price $60.00 Excluding GST PB Tech price $69.00 Including GST

Date Created: 07:16, 22-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTJAB5458345/Jabra-Talk-25-SE-Wireless-Headset-Bluetooth---HD-C?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 2
Glenfield 0
Queen Street 0
Auckland Uni 2
Newmarket 3
Westgate 3
Penrose 1
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 1
Manukau 1
Hamilton 1
Tauranga 0
New Plymouth 2
Palmerston North 1
Petone 0
Wellington 0
Head Office 6
Hornby 4
Christchurch Central 0

Features

Jabra Talk 25

Engineered to keep conversations simple.

- HD calls. Crystal-clear conversations
- Get notifications. Stream GPS and media
- Long-lasting calls. Power-saving technology

 

HD calls. Crystal-clear conversations

Enjoy high-definition calls with an omni-directional microphone and 11 mm dynamic speaker that are optimised for high-quality, crystal-clear conversations.

 

Get notifications. Stream GPS and media

Talk 25 gets the most out of your media, allowing you to wirelessly stream GPS directions, music and podcasts from your mobile phone. It also comes with voice guidance, notifying you when you need to recharge the device, and giving you updates on your connection status.

 

Long-lasting calls. Power-saving technology

With up to 8 hours of calls and up to 10 days of standby time, make reliable Bluetooth wireless calls throughout the day on a single charge. With the Power Nap feature, Talk 25 extends battery power by turning itself off if disconnected from a device for a full hour.


Specifications

General

Headset dimensions (L x W x H)

47.1 x 16.6 x 20.5 mm (1.85 x 0.65 x 0.81 in)

Box content

Jabra Talk 25 headset - Micro USB cable - 3 eargels - 2 earhooks- Quick Start Guide - Warranty and Warning leaflets

Headset weight

8.2 grams (0.29 oz.)

Warranty

1-year limited warranty

Operating temperature

0° to + 45°C (32°F to 113°F)

Audio

Microphone type

1 x omni-directional ECM

Speak

11 mm dynamic speaker

Microphone frequency range

100 Hz to 8 kHz

Microphone sensitivity

-42 dBV/Pa

Speaker frequency range

300 Hz to 7 kHz

Ease of use

Paired devices

Up to 8, connected to two at the same time (MultiUse™)

Wearing style

In-ear wearing style (with or without earhook)

App support

Jabra Assist app.
(iOS only)

Battery

Talk time

Up to 8 hours

Charging time

Approximately 2 hours

Standby time

Up to 10 days

Connectivity

Bluetooth® compliance

Bluetooth® 4.0

Wireless range

Up to 98 feet / 30 metres

Bluetooth pairing list

Up to 8 devices

Date Created: 07:16, 22-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTJAB5458345/Jabra-Talk-25-SE-Wireless-Headset-Bluetooth---HD-C?is-review=1