GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

JBL Endurance Race True Wireless Sports In-Ear Headphones - Black

IP67 Water & Dustproof - Up to 10 Hours Battery Life / 30 Hours Total with Charging Case

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 111 .30
 +GST
$ 128 .00
 inc GST
$111.30  +GST
$128.00

JBL Endurance Race True Wireless Sports In-Ear Headphones - Black

IP67 Water & Dustproof - Up to 10 Hours Battery Life / 30 Hours Total with Charging Case

Durable, perfect design to fit your active life
  • Brand: JBL
  • MPN: JBLENDURACEBLKAS
  • Part #: HSTJBL5372901
  • UPC: 050036384698
48
PB Tech price
$ 111 .30 $ 128 .00
 +GST  inc GST


Click & Collect: Available from 16 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow When will I receive it?
$111.30  +GST
$128.00

Six easy payments of $21.97 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

  • Brand: JBL
  • MPN: JBLENDURACEBLKAS
  • Part #: HSTJBL5372901
  • UPC: 050036384698

Interface

Wireless

Colour

Black Blue White

Microphone

Yes

Rated Battery Life

Up to 30 Hours

Noise Cancelling

No

Wireless Technology

Bluetooth

IP Rating

IP67

Multipoint

Not Specified

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

Customer Review Summary

"Customers rave about the sound quality, secure fit, impressive battery life, ergonomics, and suitability for exercise of these wireless headphones. Comments highlight the convenien ...view more"

AI avatar icon
Summarised by AI 26/05/24
AI Bot
Wireless | Black

"Picked them up for a good price and loved them ever since. These are as reliable as they come from my experience, I don't know hoe many times if dropped them onto all sorts of mate ...view more"

G
By: Guest 08/05/24
Wireless | Blue

"I have only just got these, but my initial thoughts are they ...view more"

By: JonoN 09/05/22
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the JBL Endurance Race True Wireless Sports In-Ear Headphones - Black IP67...
JBL Endurance Race True Wireless Sports In-Ear Headphones - Black IP67 Water & Dustproof - Up to 10 Hours Battery Life / 30 Hours Total with Charging Case
Total:
$ 188 .77
 +GST
$ 217 .09
Buy together and save $4.24 $4.88
Spigen Signature Air Vent Magnetic Universal Car Mount Holder -Easy installation, Mount In Simplicity,  Any Orientation, Portable Usability, Rugged hexagon design with carbon fiber accent- 000CG20879
Spigen Signature Air Vent Magnetic Universal Car Mount Holder -Easy installation, Mount In Simplicity,  Any Orientation, Portable Usability, Rugged hexagon design with carbon fiber accent- 000CG20879
$25.21 $28.99

$23.25  +GST

$26.74

You save 7% You save 7%
Momax 100W 1.2M USB-C To USB-C PD Fast Charging Cable - Black, Support Up To 100W(20V/5A) PD Fast Charging, E-Marker Chip Built-in , Compatible with Samsung Super Fast Charging, Braided
Momax 100W 1.2M USB-C To USB-C PD Fast Charging Cable - Black, Support Up To 100W(20V/5A) PD Fast Charging, E-Marker Chip Built-in , Compatible with Samsung Super Fast Charging, Braided
$16.52 $19.00

$14.56  +GST

$16.74

Logitech M171 Wireless Mouse - Black
Logitech M171 Wireless Mouse - Black

Logitech M171 Wireless Mouse - Black

Collect from 18 stores by 9:49am today
Ships today

$23.47  +GST

$26.99

Apple Lightning to 3.5 mm Headphone Jack Adapter
Apple Lightning to 3.5 mm Headphone Jack Adapter

Apple Lightning to 3.5 mm Headphone Jack Adapter

Collect from 18 stores by 9:49am today
Ships today

$16.19  +GST

$18.62

Features



 

Durable, perfect design to fit your active life

JBL Endurance Race true wireless active earbuds are always geared up and ready to go. With 30 hours of battery life and a waterproof, dustproof design, they keep you rocking with JBL Pure Bass and all-day comfort. The sturdy, superior fit lets you stay active from the beach to the boardroom with better sealing and stability. Get help from your preferred voice assistant, manage your audio, and make perfect calls with the touch of a button. Or, when you need to hear your surroundings, tune into the world around you with enhanced ambient sound.

JBL Pure Bass Sound

With bold sound and rich bass from a 6mm dynamic driver, you won't just hear the music-you'll feel it.

 

Up to 30 hours of battery life

Never miss a beat with 10 hours of battery life from the earbuds and 20 hours from the case. Need a boost? Just 10 minutes of Speed Charge gives you another full hour of playtime.

 

Enhancer and Twistlock™ design support your active lifestyle

The ergonomic wing enhancer of JBL's Endurance Race uses Twistlock™ technology to alleviate pressure point discomfort, giving you a better seal and stability for a superior all-day fit.

 

IP67 Waterproof and Dustproof

The rugged IP67-certified dust and waterproof design of the JBL Endurance Race TWS earbuds gives you the freedom to stay active and energized from the beach to the boardroom. Fully dust tight, they can endure submersion in water up to 1m.

 

Ambient Aware & TalkThru

Ambient Aware keeps you alert to your surroundings wherever the music takes you. And when it's time for a chat, just activate TalkThru to jump into conversations without having to take out your earbuds.

 

Enjoy perfect calls and your preferred VA

Make perfect stereo calls powered by dual beamforming mics. Or access Hey Google (*) or Alexa (**) directly from your headphones with tap controls that keep the world at your fingertips. With VoiceAware you can control the amount of mic input routed back into your earbuds and choose how much to hear of your own voice.

(*) Only supported on Android (**) Android 6.0 or higher is required for full access to Alexa features when using this device.

 

The JBL Headphones App

Customize your listening experience. The dedicated app lets you optimize settings, pick your voice assistant, tweak EQ levels, and more, so you can always hear your music your way.

 

Specifications

General Specifications

Bluetooth version

5.2

Driver size (mm)

6

Colour

Black

Audio Specifications

Driver sensitivity at 1kHz/1mW (dB)

99

Dynamic frequency response range (Hz)

20 Hz - 20 kHz

Impedance (ohms)

16

Number of drivers per ear

1

Dimensions

Charging Case Weight (oz)

1.6

Earpiece Weight (oz)

0.4

Charging Case Weight (g)

44.9

Earpiece Weight (g)

12.4

Control and Connection Specifications

Bluetooth profiles

A2DP V1.3, AVRCP V1.6, HFP V1.7

Bluetooth frequency

2.4 GHz - 2.4835 GHz

Bluetooth transmitted modulation

GFSK, p/4QPSK, 8DPSK

Bluetooth transmitter power

< 10 dBm

Battery

Charging time (hours from empty)

2

Features

Ambient Aware

Yes

Bluetooth

Yes

Charging cable

Yes

TalkThru

Yes

Voice Assistant integration

Yes

Built-in Microphone

Yes

Charging case

Yes

Comes with APP

Yes

Ear-bud

Yes

Hands Free Call

Yes

JBL Pure Bass Sound

Yes

Rechargable battery

Yes

Speed charge

Yes

True Wireless

Yes

Twistlock

Yes

Waterproof

Yes

Wireless

Yes

IP67

Yes

What's in the box?

Contents

1 x JBL Endurance Race TWS headphones
1 x USB Type-C charging cable
1 x 3 sizes of eartips
1 x 2 sizes of enhancers
1 x Charging case
1 x Quick start guide / Safety Sheet (S / i)
1 x Warranty / Warning (W / !)

Manufacturer Part No:
JBLENDURACEBLKAS
Brand:
JBL
Product Type:
Sports In-Ear Headphones
UPC
050036384698
Product Family:
Endurance
Shipping Weight:
0.2 kg
PB Part No:
HSTJBL5372901
Product Model:
Race
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.5 out of 5 Stars Based on 48 Reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
2

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Seems like a great pair of headphones

Interface: Wireless | Colour: Blue

I have only just got these, but my initial thoughts are they are a really decent pair of headphones.

Sound quality is very good (there is an EQ feature on the app if you need it), in the same league as my Sony WF-1000XM3's which are significantly more expensive. Keep in mind this pair doesn't have noise cancelling and the build quality isn't as good as the sony pair.

The advantage with this pair is that they are waterproof and designed for sports, which is why I bought them. They are light weight and comfortable, and I'm confident they wont fall out when I'm running.

I'm happy with my purchase and I think the retail price is fair.

By: JonoN 09/05/22
Verified Owner
4 out of 4 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great headphones for exercising

Interface: Wireless | Colour: Black

I bought these headphones when it was on sale and it's totally worth it. I have worn them nearly every day when I run or do exercise. Some points I like about these headphones:
(1) It fits into my ear securely and comfortably.
(2) Sounds quality is okay-ish after all it's designed for doing exercise. If you are looking into noise cancellation or high sound quality, I might say you're looking into the wrong category.
(3) Battery life is quite good. I usually recharge it every 2 weeks.
(4) I don't have any issue with Bluetooth connection when connecting it with my MacBook or mobile.

Overall, as somebody who absolutely requires headphon...view more

ML
By: minionAkl 19/09/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good quality and super comfortable

Interface: Wireless | Colour: Black

Love these! Awesome price point and the sound quality is great. The ear wings are super comfortable, I can hardly feel the earphones and yet they are super secure. Perfect for running. Highly recommend!

G
By: Guest 11/05/22
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great music like a surround system around your ears

Interface: Wireless | Colour: Blue

I purchased this for my partner and I tested it to compare with my exisiting earphones and headphones, so far this is the best sound quality I have experienced. And it doesnt fall off from our ears easily. Good job JBL!

G
By: Guest 28/08/23
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Not too bad so far

Interface: Wireless | Colour: Black

Quality is good, the app is nice, and I do like the design of them, however my only flaw is that they cut out and stutter on occasion, and when this happens it causes a delay that requires me to turn them off and on again to remove

G
By: Guest 19/08/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Horrendous case

Interface: Wireless | Colour: Blue

Worst case I've ever seen, had these for under a year, started getting issues around 4 months in.
Buds while clicked in keep on connecting to phone and never shut off meaning they never have power. When they connect randomly they interrupt your other BT devices mid listen by jumping to top of the queue.
Looked online to fix the issue and only suggestion is to throw them out and replace them.
Quality of life with these outside of the listening is atrocious and not worth the money

BB
By: BradleyB54 05/08/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great earphones

Interface: Wireless | Colour: Black

These are the second pair of true wireless earphones I've had, previously had the skullcap dime 2s but lost them and so bought these to replace them, the audio quality is noticeable better, and the app is great as well, it has an eq and multiple different features, the silicone wings on each earbud are great for the stability and I've never experienced them falling out or moving around in my ears
Would buy again

BA
By: BenjaminA32 29/07/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Very reliable pair of earbuds

Interface: Wireless | Colour: Black

Picked them up for a good price and loved them ever since. These are as reliable as they come from my experience, I don't know hoe many times if dropped them onto all sorts of materials or they've been wet from rain they've never stopped working. Just today they were ran through the wash because I had forgot them in my pants and came out just the way they were before just cleaner. The case and earbuds themselves needed to be dried and the charging port to be blown into and after that worked like a dream. These airbuds did take some getting used to though they were uncomfortable at first and made my ear itchy after a while of use but after...view more

G
By: Guest 08/05/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Awful

Interface: Wireless | Colour: Black

Absolutely awful. Don't fit in ears. Crap sound quality. Won't stay in when running. Huge charging case for a product that is supposedly made to be accompanied on running events. Terrible terrible product even though they are relatively cheap.

SH
By: ScottH714 04/04/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Not great, cut out a lot

Interface: Wireless | Colour: Black

These are not very good headphones. The left side cuts out often and for seemingly no reason, it'll drop back in sometimes. I looked this up and it seems to be a common problem – not just for me. Sound is really hard to control - the left side is crackly and like it's playing too loud or sometimes too quietly, and the right is fine. I'm going to send them back.

RS
By: RozS9 20/12/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good price for its quality, noisy when windy.

Interface: Wireless | Colour: Blue

It is a good wireless earphone. fits well and doesn't drop off. It is hard to find one that stays in your ear and not fall of with a bit of running.
Sound quality is good and clear.
Downside is that when it is windy, the design of this earphones cause quite a bit of turbulence and makes it very noisy that you can't really hear much other than the wind.

G
By: Guest 18/12/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Pleased with purchase

Interface: Wireless | Colour: Black

I have found these earbuds to be comfortable and a secure fit. The sound quality is good and the battery life is amazing.
Only downside is they are a bit bulky.

AB
By: ArronB9 16/11/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

JBL Endurance Race True Wireless Sports In-Ear Headphones - Black IP67 Water & Dustproof - Up to 10 Hours Battery Life / 30 Hours Total with Charging Case

Durable, perfect design to fit your active life
  • Brand: JBL
  • MPN: JBLENDURACEBLKAS
  • Part #: HSTJBL5372901
  • UPC:050036384698
PB Tech price $111.30 Excluding GST PB Tech price $128.00 Including GST

Date Created: 03:49, 27-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTJBL5372901/JBL-Endurance-Race-True-Wireless-Sports-In-Ear-Hea?qr=similar-no-stock&is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 3
Glenfield 5
Queen Street 2
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 3
Westgate 2
Penrose 1
Henderson (Express) 1
St Lukes 3
Manukau 3
Hamilton 2
Tauranga 0
New Plymouth 2
Palmerston North 4
Petone 1
Wellington 2
Head Office 0
Hornby 2
Christchurch Central 2

Features



 

Durable, perfect design to fit your active life

JBL Endurance Race true wireless active earbuds are always geared up and ready to go. With 30 hours of battery life and a waterproof, dustproof design, they keep you rocking with JBL Pure Bass and all-day comfort. The sturdy, superior fit lets you stay active from the beach to the boardroom with better sealing and stability. Get help from your preferred voice assistant, manage your audio, and make perfect calls with the touch of a button. Or, when you need to hear your surroundings, tune into the world around you with enhanced ambient sound.

JBL Pure Bass Sound

With bold sound and rich bass from a 6mm dynamic driver, you won't just hear the music-you'll feel it.

 

Up to 30 hours of battery life

Never miss a beat with 10 hours of battery life from the earbuds and 20 hours from the case. Need a boost? Just 10 minutes of Speed Charge gives you another full hour of playtime.

 

Enhancer and Twistlock™ design support your active lifestyle

The ergonomic wing enhancer of JBL's Endurance Race uses Twistlock™ technology to alleviate pressure point discomfort, giving you a better seal and stability for a superior all-day fit.

 

IP67 Waterproof and Dustproof

The rugged IP67-certified dust and waterproof design of the JBL Endurance Race TWS earbuds gives you the freedom to stay active and energized from the beach to the boardroom. Fully dust tight, they can endure submersion in water up to 1m.

 

Ambient Aware & TalkThru

Ambient Aware keeps you alert to your surroundings wherever the music takes you. And when it's time for a chat, just activate TalkThru to jump into conversations without having to take out your earbuds.

 

Enjoy perfect calls and your preferred VA

Make perfect stereo calls powered by dual beamforming mics. Or access Hey Google (*) or Alexa (**) directly from your headphones with tap controls that keep the world at your fingertips. With VoiceAware you can control the amount of mic input routed back into your earbuds and choose how much to hear of your own voice.

(*) Only supported on Android (**) Android 6.0 or higher is required for full access to Alexa features when using this device.

 

The JBL Headphones App

Customize your listening experience. The dedicated app lets you optimize settings, pick your voice assistant, tweak EQ levels, and more, so you can always hear your music your way.

 

Specifications

General Specifications

Bluetooth version

5.2

Driver size (mm)

6

Colour

Black

Audio Specifications

Driver sensitivity at 1kHz/1mW (dB)

99

Dynamic frequency response range (Hz)

20 Hz - 20 kHz

Impedance (ohms)

16

Number of drivers per ear

1

Dimensions

Charging Case Weight (oz)

1.6

Earpiece Weight (oz)

0.4

Charging Case Weight (g)

44.9

Earpiece Weight (g)

12.4

Control and Connection Specifications

Bluetooth profiles

A2DP V1.3, AVRCP V1.6, HFP V1.7

Bluetooth frequency

2.4 GHz - 2.4835 GHz

Bluetooth transmitted modulation

GFSK, p/4QPSK, 8DPSK

Bluetooth transmitter power

< 10 dBm

Battery

Charging time (hours from empty)

2

Features

Ambient Aware

Yes

Bluetooth

Yes

Charging cable

Yes

TalkThru

Yes

Voice Assistant integration

Yes

Built-in Microphone

Yes

Charging case

Yes

Comes with APP

Yes

Ear-bud

Yes

Hands Free Call

Yes

JBL Pure Bass Sound

Yes

Rechargable battery

Yes

Speed charge

Yes

True Wireless

Yes

Twistlock

Yes

Waterproof

Yes

Wireless

Yes

IP67

Yes

What's in the box?

Contents

1 x JBL Endurance Race TWS headphones
1 x USB Type-C charging cable
1 x 3 sizes of eartips
1 x 2 sizes of enhancers
1 x Charging case
1 x Quick start guide / Safety Sheet (S / i)
1 x Warranty / Warning (W / !)

Date Created: 03:49, 27-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTJBL5372901/JBL-Endurance-Race-True-Wireless-Sports-In-Ear-Hea?qr=similar-no-stock&is-review=1