GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Xiaomi Redmi Buds 3 True Wireless Earbuds - White

IP54 Sweat & Water Resistant - USB-C Fast Charge - Touch Controls - Bluetooth 5.2 - Compatible with Android & iOS - Up to 5 Hours Battery Life / 20 Hours Total with Charging Case

Normally $77.39
Normally $89.00
Save 44%
Save 44%
$ 42 .61
 +GST
$ 49 .00
 inc GST
$42.61  +GST
$49.00

Xiaomi Redmi Buds 3 True Wireless Earbuds - White

IP54 Sweat & Water Resistant - USB-C Fast Charge - Touch Controls - Bluetooth 5.2 - Compatible with Android & iOS - Up to 5 Hours Battery Life / 20 Hours Total with Charging Case

Lightweight & comfortable with superior call & audio quality
  • Brand: Xiaomi
  • MPN: BHR5174GL
  • Part #: HSTMIX34240
  • UPC:
31
Normally $77.39
Normally $89.00
Save 44%
Save 44%
Special price
$ 42 .61 $ 49 .00
 +GST  inc GST
Tax free price $45.17

Ends in --, while stocks last!


Click & Collect: Available from 18 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships today When will I receive it?
$42.61  +GST
$49.00

Six easy payments of $8.41 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

  • Brand: Xiaomi
  • MPN: BHR5174GL
  • Part #: HSTMIX34240
  • UPC:

Microphone

Yes

Rated Battery Life

Up to 20 Hours

Noise Cancelling

Yes

Wireless Technology

Bluetooth

Interface

Bluetooth

IP Rating

IP54

Colour

White

Multipoint

Not Specified

Looking for a bargain? Shop Ex-demo stock for this item  

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

Customer Review Summary

"These Xiaomi Redmi Buds 3 provide excellent sound and call quality, with users often praising their powerful bass and comfortable semi-in-ear design. Users appreciate their fast ch ...view more"

AI avatar icon
Summarised by AI 28/05/24
AI Bot

"Starts to lose sound after time, a quick clean fixes that"

SF
By: StyleF 19/11/23
Verified Owner

"Battery life is very good, punchy bass, good call quality. Only con is that the vocals sound a bit muted in my opinion. These headphones fit perfectly in my ears but I know others ...view more"

EE
By: EggyE 16/06/23

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Xiaomi Redmi Buds 3 True Wireless Earbuds - White IP54 Sweat & Water...
Xiaomi Redmi Buds 3 True Wireless Earbuds - White IP54 Sweat & Water Resistant - USB-C Fast Charge - Touch Controls - Bluetooth 5.2 - Compatible with Android & iOS - Up to 5 Hours Battery Life / 20 Hours Total with Charging Case
Total:
$ 89 .07
 +GST
$ 102 .43
Buy together and save $1.95 $2.24
Spigen Signature Air Vent Magnetic Universal Car Mount Holder -Easy installation, Mount In Simplicity,  Any Orientation, Portable Usability, Rugged hexagon design with carbon fiber accent- 000CG20879
Spigen Signature Air Vent Magnetic Universal Car Mount Holder -Easy installation, Mount In Simplicity,  Any Orientation, Portable Usability, Rugged hexagon design with carbon fiber accent- 000CG20879

$16.52  +GST

$19.00

Save 34% Save 34%
Momax 20W USB-C PD Wall Charger - White, Up to 20W PD Fast Charging for Apple iPhone 15/14/13/12/11/XS/8 Series Dual Output (USB-C PD & USB-A), 20W (Max) Fast Charging, Safe & Reliable
Momax 20W USB-C PD Wall Charger - White, Up to 20W PD Fast Charging for Apple iPhone 15/14/13/12/11/XS/8 Series Dual Output (USB-C PD & USB-A), 20W (Max) Fast Charging, Safe & Reliable
$21.73 $24.99

$19.78  +GST

$22.75

You save 8% You save 8%

Features

Redmi Buds 3 - Dive into the beat

Lightweight, semi in-ear earbuds | High-resolution sound quality | Dual-microphone noise cancellation for calls | Extra-long 20-hour battery life

 

Semi in-ear design - Forgettably lightweight and comfortable

Weighing only 4.5g each*, Redmi's first semi-in-ear earbuds closely fit the contours of your ear, so you can listen for hours without feeling any discomfort.

 

Sleek and compact charging case - Discreet, Yet stylish

The all-new compact charging case design features both smooth, rounded contours and hard edges for a more comfortable grip.
The high-gloss finish makes the case easy to clean.

 

Qualcomm® BLUETOOTH® chipset + advanced audio technology - Simply better sound

Featuring Qualcomm® QCC3040 BLUETOOTH® chipset and all-new BLUETOOTH® 5.2 technology, Redmi Buds 3 deliver faster and more consistent sound transmission, for an exceptional listening experience.

 

12mm dynamic driver - Quality hardware for a quality listening experience

Enjoy more detailed sound with our large, 12mm dynamic driver made from composite materials.
Expertly calibrated by the Xiaomi Sound Lab, this driver delivers rich bass tones, clear high tones, and consistently superior sound quality.

 

Dual-microphone noise cancellation for calls - I hear every word you say

The dual high-sensitivity microphones built into the Redmi Buds 3, coupled with Qualcomm® cVc™ Echo Cancelling and Noise Suppression Technology, dynamically reduce ambient noise and effectively minimise echoes. This means you can always enjoy clear calls.

 

Extra-long 20-hour battery life* - Enough time to listen to 300 more songs

Though small and lightweight, the Redmi Buds 3 offers both power and comfort.
Enjoy up to 5 hours of battery life on a single charge, or up to 20 hours' use when paired with the charging case.
Relax and get back to your music. Enjoy up to 1.5 hours' playback from a single 10-minute charge.

 

MIUI Pop-up for Quick Pairing - Simply open the cover to pair

The exclusive MIUI Pop-up for Quick Pairing lets you quickly pair devices.
Simply open the charging case near your smartphone and tap the screen when the pop-up window appear.
The battery levels of the earbuds and the charging case can be seen at a glance.

 

Touch control - Easily switch between music and calls

Tap the rear of the earbuds to switch modes, pause and resume music playback, and more.

 

IP54 dust and water resistant - Advanced protection features, there when you need them

The earbuds of the Redmi Buds 3 have been expertly designed to meet IP54* dust and water resistance standards (level 5 dustproof and level 4 water-resistant), making the earbuds safe from spills and sweat.

 

More useful features

Smart wear detection

Music pauses when you take out your earbuds.

 

One-touch reset

A hassle-free way to reset your earbuds.


PB Tech is an Authorised Mi Service Centre

Specifications

Earbud specifications

Earbud dimensions

40.7 x 16.9 x 18.7mm

Single earbud net weight

4.5 g

Communication range

10m (open space free of obstacles)

Battery capacity

35mAh (single earbud)

Input parameters

5V=70mA

Noise cancelling microphone

Yes

Battery type

Lithium-ion polymer battery

Wireless connection

Bluetooth® 5.2

Charging case specifications

Charging case dimensions

49.6 x 49.6 x 24.4mm

Battery capacity

310mAh

Input parameters

5V=500mA

Output parameters

5V=150mA

Charging port

Type-C

Battery type

Lithium-ion polymer battery

Other

Package contents

Redmi Buds 3 x1
Charging case x1
Charging cable x1
User manual x1

Manufacturer Part No:
BHR5174GL
Brand:
Product Type:
Earbuds
UPC
-
Product Family:
Redmi
Shipping Weight:
0.0405 kg
PB Part No:
HSTMIX34240
Product Model:
Buds 3
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.1 out of 5 Stars Based on 31 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
3

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

3rd pair are faulty

We are on now a 3rd faulty pair, each pair has only lasted 2 or 3 weeks before one side going quiet. Have tried reset, and tried on other devices but still no fix. So will be returning these yet again and might have to get another brand. Shame as we have used Xiaomi phones for years.

RD
By: RyanD562 03/06/22
2 out of 3 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A Lot Better Than I Expected

When I bought them, I assumed that that would be alright based on the price. However, based on my experience, the battery life is a lot longer than stated and also the pairing is also really fast and easy. (I also have a Xiaomi phone which might make the pairing easier not sure.) Definitely would purchase again.

AR
By: AjarniR 19/09/22
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Nice for the price

Starts to lose sound after time, a quick clean fixes that

SF
By: StyleF 19/11/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Just don't do it

Go the extra few bucks and get something better. I got these and the left bud just falls out of my ear if I slightly bob my head. Impossible to even walk without constantly fiddling with it, forget about taking it to the gym.

AK
By: AndrewK296 17/07/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Amazing value

Battery life is very good, punchy bass, good call quality. Only con is that the vocals sound a bit muted in my opinion. These headphones fit perfectly in my ears but I know others who have had fitment problems. I've used it for almost a year before selling. Great for kids or as a gift

EE
By: EggyE 16/06/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Decent product for price

After a few weeks of use, sometimes it doesn't play audio in an ear, but that can be fixed by putting it back into the case. The bass is very poor, barely bearable but otherwise mic quality and sound quality are what you'd expect from $89.

RB
By: RotatedB 05/06/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Excellent value for money

These earbuds are excellent value for money. Clear sound, good volume and super long battery life.

FB
By: FrancesB29 25/05/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

The price reflects the sound quality

If you are not concerned at all with music sound quality then these will be fine but the cheap price reflects the terrible performance of these buds when listening to music. There is no bass. The volume level needs to be cranked significantly to get any descent output which is heavily weighted towards high notes and treble. I have used the buds for the last year but am going to upgrade.

DB
By: DanB65 03/05/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Comfortable, easy to set up and a pleasure to use

I've lost count of the headphones I've had over the years. Most of them were cabled and the wiring wore out. Or the earpads disintegrated. I shifted to wireless earphones several years ago and since then I've worn out a few of those as well. I got my first Jabra over-ear phone when the hand-free laws came in. But that was just mono and quite uncomfortable after ten minutes. So for making Skype and Zoom calls and listening to music, etc I got my first in-ear buds. The pair I got were cheap because I wasn't sure I'd like them. But I did, except they too became uncomfortable after an hour or so. They became painful after that. Some funny noises...view more

G
By: Guest 19/12/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

great item!

really good item for spare use with my iphone.

G
By: Guest 19/12/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

They do a good job for the price

My wife pinched my Redmi Pros when her cheapies died...(well, I offered them to her, cause I'm a hell of a guy) so I got these to replace them. These are fine - maybe not the bass response of the Pros, but I listen to talk mostly and for that they're nice and clear. They fit well too.

G
By: Guest 22/10/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good value for money

Bought these in Feb. It was hard to fit in my ears as I have small ears but after few days it was fine. Sound is not bad. Clear voice when making calls is a big plus as I mostly use for calls. charge the case in every 4-5 days as I use the buds 2-3 hours every day. After 6 months left one had a fault but PB tech replaced with a new one.
So I am happy with the product good value for money.

IR
By: IndikaR8 27/08/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Xiaomi Redmi Buds 3 True Wireless Earbuds - White IP54 Sweat & Water Resistant - USB-C Fast Charge - Touch Controls - Bluetooth 5.2 - Compatible with Android & iOS - Up to 5 Hours Battery Life / 20 Hours Total with Charging Case

Lightweight & comfortable with superior call & audio quality
  • Brand: Xiaomi
  • MPN: BHR5174GL
  • Part #: HSTMIX34240
Normally $77.39 $42.61 Excluding GST Normally $89.00 $49.00 Including GST

Date Created: 01:56, 29-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTMIX34240/Xiaomi-Redmi-Buds-3-True-Wireless-Earbuds---White?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 10
Glenfield 6
Queen Street 2
Auckland Uni 7
Newmarket 5
Westgate 11
Penrose 4
Henderson (Express) 7
St Lukes 13
Manukau 5
Hamilton 8
Tauranga 8
New Plymouth 5
Palmerston North 4
Petone 4
Wellington 13
Head Office 7
Hornby 12
Christchurch Central 4

Features

Redmi Buds 3 - Dive into the beat

Lightweight, semi in-ear earbuds | High-resolution sound quality | Dual-microphone noise cancellation for calls | Extra-long 20-hour battery life

 

Semi in-ear design - Forgettably lightweight and comfortable

Weighing only 4.5g each*, Redmi's first semi-in-ear earbuds closely fit the contours of your ear, so you can listen for hours without feeling any discomfort.

 

Sleek and compact charging case - Discreet, Yet stylish

The all-new compact charging case design features both smooth, rounded contours and hard edges for a more comfortable grip.
The high-gloss finish makes the case easy to clean.

 

Qualcomm® BLUETOOTH® chipset + advanced audio technology - Simply better sound

Featuring Qualcomm® QCC3040 BLUETOOTH® chipset and all-new BLUETOOTH® 5.2 technology, Redmi Buds 3 deliver faster and more consistent sound transmission, for an exceptional listening experience.

 

12mm dynamic driver - Quality hardware for a quality listening experience

Enjoy more detailed sound with our large, 12mm dynamic driver made from composite materials.
Expertly calibrated by the Xiaomi Sound Lab, this driver delivers rich bass tones, clear high tones, and consistently superior sound quality.

 

Dual-microphone noise cancellation for calls - I hear every word you say

The dual high-sensitivity microphones built into the Redmi Buds 3, coupled with Qualcomm® cVc™ Echo Cancelling and Noise Suppression Technology, dynamically reduce ambient noise and effectively minimise echoes. This means you can always enjoy clear calls.

 

Extra-long 20-hour battery life* - Enough time to listen to 300 more songs

Though small and lightweight, the Redmi Buds 3 offers both power and comfort.
Enjoy up to 5 hours of battery life on a single charge, or up to 20 hours' use when paired with the charging case.
Relax and get back to your music. Enjoy up to 1.5 hours' playback from a single 10-minute charge.

 

MIUI Pop-up for Quick Pairing - Simply open the cover to pair

The exclusive MIUI Pop-up for Quick Pairing lets you quickly pair devices.
Simply open the charging case near your smartphone and tap the screen when the pop-up window appear.
The battery levels of the earbuds and the charging case can be seen at a glance.

 

Touch control - Easily switch between music and calls

Tap the rear of the earbuds to switch modes, pause and resume music playback, and more.

 

IP54 dust and water resistant - Advanced protection features, there when you need them

The earbuds of the Redmi Buds 3 have been expertly designed to meet IP54* dust and water resistance standards (level 5 dustproof and level 4 water-resistant), making the earbuds safe from spills and sweat.

 

More useful features

Smart wear detection

Music pauses when you take out your earbuds.

 

One-touch reset

A hassle-free way to reset your earbuds.


PB Tech is an Authorised Mi Service Centre

Specifications

Earbud specifications

Earbud dimensions

40.7 x 16.9 x 18.7mm

Single earbud net weight

4.5 g

Communication range

10m (open space free of obstacles)

Battery capacity

35mAh (single earbud)

Input parameters

5V=70mA

Noise cancelling microphone

Yes

Battery type

Lithium-ion polymer battery

Wireless connection

Bluetooth® 5.2

Charging case specifications

Charging case dimensions

49.6 x 49.6 x 24.4mm

Battery capacity

310mAh

Input parameters

5V=500mA

Output parameters

5V=150mA

Charging port

Type-C

Battery type

Lithium-ion polymer battery

Other

Package contents

Redmi Buds 3 x1
Charging case x1
Charging cable x1
User manual x1

Date Created: 01:56, 29-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTMIX34240/Xiaomi-Redmi-Buds-3-True-Wireless-Earbuds---White?is-review=1