GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Moki ACC-HPNCBK Wired Over-Ear Noise Cancelling Headphones - Black

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 67 .29
 +GST
$ 77 .38
 inc GST
$67.29  +GST
$77.38

Moki ACC-HPNCBK Wired Over-Ear Noise Cancelling Headphones - Black

  • Brand: Moki
  • MPN: ACC-HPNCBK
  • Part #: HSTMOK854004823
  • UPC:
4
PB Tech price
$ 67 .29 $ 77 .38
 +GST  inc GST
Tax free price $71.33


Click & Collect: Available from 6 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships on 15 Jul When will I receive it?
$67.29  +GST
$77.38

Four payments of $19.54 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

  • Brand: Moki
  • MPN: ACC-HPNCBK
  • Part #: HSTMOK854004823
  • UPC:

Microphone

No

Rated Battery Life

Up to 30 Hours

Noise Cancelling

Yes

Wireless Technology

N/A

Interface

3.5mm

IP Rating

Not Specified

Colour

Black

Multipoint

No

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"Since my operation left me bed bound for 6 weeks this has been marvellous to be able to listen to podcasts and movies without screaming kids interfering with the enjoyment"

G
By: Guest 15/01/24

"Love love love these - because I have very loud noisy (party ...view more"

G
By: Guest 03/03/21

"Purchased for my son at school due to auditory processing disorder... it has helped him and the quality and case is great"

MP
By: MariaP58 18/04/20
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Moki ACC-HPNCBK Wired Over-Ear Noise Cancelling Headphones - Black
Moki ACC-HPNCBK Wired Over-Ear Noise Cancelling Headphones - Black
Total:
$ 122 .16
 +GST
$ 140 .48
Buy together and save $1.85 $2.13
Apple Lightning to 3.5 mm Headphone Jack Adapter
Apple Lightning to 3.5 mm Headphone Jack Adapter

Apple Lightning to 3.5 mm Headphone Jack Adapter

Collect from 18 stores by 12:25pm today
Ships on 16 Jul

$16.19  +GST

$18.62

7-in-1 Q6E Multifunctional Cleaner Kit (Blue), For Airpods 3/2/1/Pro, Samsung Sony Beats Headphone, Mobile Phone, Laptop, Camera, Gaming Keyboard
7-in-1 Q6E Multifunctional Cleaner Kit (Blue), For Airpods 3/2/1/Pro, Samsung Sony Beats Headphone, Mobile Phone, Laptop, Camera, Gaming Keyboard

$14.34  +GST

$16.49

You save 4% You save 4%
Wooden Studio Gaming Headphone Headset Holder Stand Hanger
Wooden Studio Gaming Headphone Headset Holder Stand Hanger

Wooden Studio Gaming Headphone Headset Holder Stand Hanger

Collect from 17 stores by 12:25pm today
Ships on 15 Jul

$24.34  +GST

$27.99

You save 3% You save 3%

Features

Moki Noise Cancellation Headphones use the latest in Active Noise Cancelling technology to reduce the influence of surrounding ambient noise and help block external distractions. The ideal headphone for those who frequently travel in noisy environments.

- Suitable for use with all 3.5mm (1/8") audio devices
- Active noise cancelling technology
- Pack Includes - removeable standard cable, removeable mic'd cable, travel pouch and 2 airline adaptors
- ANC requires 2 AAA batteries to operate (4 batteries included)
- Active Noise Cancelling Reduction - 17dB 
-  Battery life of more than 30+ hours

Specifications

Speaker Driver

40mm / 1 3/5"

Sensitivity

108 dB (ANC -17dB)

Impedance

32 @ 1 kHz

Frequency Response

20 Hz - 20 kHz

Cable Length

120 cm / 4 ft

Plug

3.5 mm / 1/8"

Manufacturer Part No:
ACC-HPNCBK
Brand:
Product Type:
Headphones
UPC
-
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.669 kg
PB Part No:
HSTMOK854004823
Product Model:
ACC-HPNCBK
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

5 out of 5 Stars Based on 4 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Great Product

Since my operation left me bed bound for 6 weeks this has been marvellous to be able to listen to podcasts and movies without screaming kids interfering with the enjoyment

G
By: Guest 15/01/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Brilliant purchase

Love love love these - because I have very loud noisy (partying) neighbours and they were purchased so I could sleep at night.

The only issue I have is that I cannot adjust it completely down to fit my very small head - at least I cannot be accused of having a "big" head. They certainly adjust well to the mainstream head size.

I am trying a few ways to fix this, but otherwise they are brillian,t and work well for when I want peace and quiet during the day also from outside traffic noise.

G
By: Guest 03/03/21
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great Product

Purchased for my son at school due to auditory processing disorder... it has helped him and the quality and case is great

MP
By: MariaP58 18/04/20
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Seem to be value for money

Bought this for a plane trip. One set of batteries lasted more than 20 hours flying and they still going.

Cut out 90% of the noise from the planes engines , voices not so effective but cut the voices down to about 50%. Puke this on with air plugs and turn the sound up you can almost completely drown the back ground sound out.

G
By: Guest 03/06/19
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Moki ACC-HPNCBK Wired Over-Ear Noise Cancelling Headphones - Black

  • Brand: Moki
  • MPN: ACC-HPNCBK
  • Part #: HSTMOK854004823
PB Tech price $67.29 Excluding GST PB Tech price $77.38 Including GST

Date Created: 11:25, 13-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTMOK854004823/Moki-ACC-HPNCBK-Wired-Over-Ear-Noise-Cancelling-He?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 0
Glenfield 4
Queen Street 2
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 0
Westgate 0
Penrose 2
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 0
Manukau 5
Hamilton 1
Tauranga 0
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 0
Petone 0
Wellington 1
Head Office 1
Hornby 0
Christchurch Central 0

Features

Moki Noise Cancellation Headphones use the latest in Active Noise Cancelling technology to reduce the influence of surrounding ambient noise and help block external distractions. The ideal headphone for those who frequently travel in noisy environments.

- Suitable for use with all 3.5mm (1/8") audio devices
- Active noise cancelling technology
- Pack Includes - removeable standard cable, removeable mic'd cable, travel pouch and 2 airline adaptors
- ANC requires 2 AAA batteries to operate (4 batteries included)
- Active Noise Cancelling Reduction - 17dB 
-  Battery life of more than 30+ hours

Specifications

Speaker Driver

40mm / 1 3/5"

Sensitivity

108 dB (ANC -17dB)

Impedance

32 @ 1 kHz

Frequency Response

20 Hz - 20 kHz

Cable Length

120 cm / 4 ft

Plug

3.5 mm / 1/8"

Date Created: 11:25, 13-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTMOK854004823/Moki-ACC-HPNCBK-Wired-Over-Ear-Noise-Cancelling-He?is-review=1