GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Panasonic RB-M300 Wireless Over-Ear Deep Bass Headphones - Black

Supreme Comfort - Bluetooth 5.0 + 3.5mm - Up to 50 Hours Battery Life

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 112 .17
 +GST
$ 129 .00
 inc GST
$112.17  +GST
$129.00

Panasonic RB-M300 Wireless Over-Ear Deep Bass Headphones - Black

Supreme Comfort - Bluetooth 5.0 + 3.5mm - Up to 50 Hours Battery Life

Great value - Huge comfy earpads + Panasonic XBS DEEP adjustable bass
  • Brand: Panasonic
  • MPN: RB-M300BE-K
  • Part #: HSTPAN02300
  • UPC: 885170420038
BEST VALUE
18

Four payments of $32.57 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

  • Brand: Panasonic
  • MPN: RB-M300BE-K
  • Part #: HSTPAN02300
  • UPC: 885170420038

Colour

Black

Microphone

Yes

Rated Battery Life

Up to 50 Hours

Noise Cancelling

No

Wireless Technology

Bluetooth

Interface

3.5mm

IP Rating

Not Specified

Multipoint

Not Specified

Looking for a bargain? Shop Ex-demo stock for this item  

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews
Black

"Even without noise canceling, the over-the-ear padding knocks out most background noise. I really like the cord and battery options. Pairing is straight-forward. And the sound qual ...view more"

G
By: Guest 02/05/24
Black

"This is my 2nd pair so what can I say, I love 'em. Great sound etc., but the headphone ear cushion fabric (faux leather?) starts pealing off just about the same time the warranty r ...view more"

DF
By: DarylF29 09/02/24
Verified Owner

"These are easily some of, if not the comfiest over-ear headphones I have worn thanks to the increased padding.
The sound quality is great and the ability to be able to control you ...view more"

ET
By: EthanScarlett 27/05/21
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Panasonic RB-M300 Wireless Over-Ear Deep Bass Headphones - Black...
Panasonic RB-M300 Wireless Over-Ear Deep Bass Headphones - Black Supreme Comfort - Bluetooth 5.0 + 3.5mm - Up to 50 Hours Battery Life
Total:
$ 224 .94
 +GST
$ 258 .68
Buy together and save $3.07 $3.53
Orico Bluetooth 5.0 Nano USB Adapter (BTA-508)
Orico Bluetooth 5.0 Nano USB Adapter (BTA-508)

Orico Bluetooth 5.0 Nano USB Adapter (BTA-508)

Collect from 18 stores by 9:20am today
Ships on 15 Jul
$19.13 $22.00

$18.09  +GST

$20.80

You save 5% You save 5%
Google Chromecast with Google TV HD - Snow
Google Chromecast with Google TV HD - Snow

Google Chromecast with Google TV HD - Snow

Collect from 18 stores by 9:20am today
Ships on 15 Jul

$56.00  +GST

$64.40

Wooden Studio Gaming Headphone Headset Holder Stand Hanger
Wooden Studio Gaming Headphone Headset Holder Stand Hanger

Wooden Studio Gaming Headphone Headset Holder Stand Hanger

Collect from 17 stores by 9:20am today
Ships on 15 Jul

$24.34  +GST

$27.99

You save 3% You save 3%
7-in-1 Q6E Multifunctional Cleaner Kit (Blue), For Airpods 3/2/1/Pro, Samsung Sony Beats Headphone, Mobile Phone, Laptop, Camera, Gaming Keyboard
7-in-1 Q6E Multifunctional Cleaner Kit (Blue), For Airpods 3/2/1/Pro, Samsung Sony Beats Headphone, Mobile Phone, Laptop, Camera, Gaming Keyboard

$14.34  +GST

$16.49

You save 4% You save 4%

Features

Mighty Bass that Moves You

Wireless Headphones RB-M300B capitalise on heavy bass sound for you to enjoy music to the fullest. RB-M300B features XBS DEEP that delivers well-defined deep bass and also has Bass Enhancer to further emphasize bass when you want.

Deep Bass Thumps Your Body

The XBS DEEP (Extra Bass System Deep) delivers well-defined deep bass to make you feel the impact of dynamic sound with your entire body as if you are in a live house or concert hall.

 

Well-Defined Deep Bass Response

The Free Edge Driver System has a highly elastic nanofiber diaphragm that is not directly fixed to the driver frame. This creates smoother movements of the diaphragm to produce dynamic and high resolution bass sound.

Encompassing, Deep Bass

Apply an equaliser for stronger bass with the touch of a button. This Bass Enhancer clarifies the bass for even more powerful sound, expanding the range of music you can enjoy.

Gentle Fit for Any Ears

M Series adopted Side Pressure Dispersion Technology that evenly spreads out lateral pressure around your ears for a more comfortable fit. This allows you to enjoy music for a long time.

Voice Assistant Activation

You can launch smartphone voice function to select music, adjust the volume, and make phone calls, with your voice.

50 Hours Playback

You can keep on for more than 50 hours of continuous wireless playback.

Quick Charge

Quick charge before going out. Just 15 minutes of charging supports 3 hours of listening.

Specifications

Driver Unit

40mm (1-9/16 in.)

Magnet Type

Neodymium

Impedance (Power off, with Cord)

34 Ohms

Sensitvity (dB/mW)(Power off, with cord)

100dB / mW

Frequency Response

20Hz - 20000Hz

Cord Length

1.2m

Plug

Gold

Playback Time with Battery

Approx 50 Hours

Charging Time (25C/77F)

Approximately 4 Hours

Quick Charge (15 Minutes)

Approximately 3 Hours

Weight (without cord)

Approx 296g (10.4oz)

Bluetooth Wireless Technology

5.0 A2DP, AVRCP, HSP, HFP

Codec

SBC
ACC

Operating Distance

Up to 10m (33 ft.)

Manufacturer Part No:
RB-M300BE-K
Brand:
Product Type:
Deep Bass Headphones
UPC
885170420038
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.75 kg
PB Part No:
HSTPAN02300
Product Model:
RB-M300
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 Stars Based on 18 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Needed "Soft" headphones for PC gaming.

Colour: Black

These headphones are nice and soft - gentle on the ears when worn for several hours, (particularly as I wear reading glasses. My old headphones were squashing my ears very uncomfortably against the glasses arms - Ouch!).
Plug and Play - No problems setting up. Great sound with plenty of bass to highlight drama. Battery life is fantastic. Priced to please/Value for money.

G
By: Guest 04/08/21
6 out of 6 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Perfect for my needs

Colour: Black

Having watched the Youtube vids (as you do) was pretty assured this would be a good choice - certainly wasn't disappointed. Synced up no problems with my Motorola via Bluetooth straight out of the box, great! Sound was actually really good even without the extra bass, but was really impressed with the bass enhancement, that really made certain tracks feel like the bass was in the room so to speak (listening to rock, studio and live tracks). A great product for my needs right now!

AB
By: AlanB235 16/12/20
Verified Owner
5 out of 5 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great sound & endless battery

Colour: Black

Love the comfort, sound and battery (takes me a week of everyday using to deplete). It can connect to two devices simultaneously which is quite handy.

G
By: Guest 11/09/20
4 out of 4 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Awesome awesome awesome

Colour: Black

Such good value for money - wanted some headphones to wear around the house and watching movies. The optional bass is great as it can really enhance older songs and movies, while more recent music has enough bass so doesn’t really need any enhancing.

Music sounds super super crisp, and they can sync to a few devices at the same time.

The best feature to top this all off is the battery life - it’s AMAZING. Sometimes I use with the included aux chord if I’m near my IMac, however the battery is so good it almost renders the aux completely unnecessary.

I’ve been using the headphones for at least a few hours everyday for the last few week...view more

FG
By: FinnG7 12/04/21
Verified Owner
3 out of 3 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good value headphones....

Colour: Black

Bought this last week when on special. PB Tech amazed me by having this delivered on the same day under level 4. Thank you very much...
The whole buying process was so smooth and effortless.
As for the headphones themselves, I am happy with the performance. I have never owned high-end headphones, so don't really know how they sound compared to these.
Connecting to the phone and laptop was quick and easy. It is comfortable to wear for long durations due to the thick padding.
Having the option of a wired connection is a bonus. The battery life is amazing, I haven't had to recharge still after a week.
They are quite well made considering th...view more

MK
By: MadanK1 23/09/21
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Amazing Value for Money

These are easily some of, if not the comfiest over-ear headphones I have worn thanks to the increased padding.
The sound quality is great and the ability to be able to control your bass is great too, highly recommend these!

ET
By: EthanScarlett 27/05/21
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Best sound quality

Colour: Black

Absolutely great product. Love the sound quality. Extremely deep bass. Battery is last long for 5 to 6 days. Highly recommended.

G
By: Guest 20/08/20
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great sound

Colour: Black

Even without noise canceling, the over-the-ear padding knocks out most background noise. I really like the cord and battery options. Pairing is straight-forward. And the sound quality for classical music is great.

G
By: Guest 02/05/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good sound but not very durable ear covers

Colour: Black

This is my 2nd pair so what can I say, I love 'em. Great sound etc., but the headphone ear cushion fabric (faux leather?) starts pealing off just about the same time the warranty runs out so I give them 4 stars durability, but 5 stars for sound :)

DF
By: DarylF29 09/02/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Quality at a very affordable price just love em

Colour: Black

These headphones rock use them when I mow the lawns just brilliant and so comfortable like wearing nothing will never wear buds again.

JL
By: JamieL546 10/08/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Excellent product for price

Colour: Black

These headphones are super quick at connecting to my phone (2 seconds) and have excellent sound quality and for listening and phone calls.
Very good quality for price.

MT
By: MichaelT817 30/05/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Panasonic headphones RBM-300

Colour: Black

Comfortable and good sound very happy

G
By: Guest 10/02/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Panasonic RB-M300 Wireless Over-Ear Deep Bass Headphones - Black Supreme Comfort - Bluetooth 5.0 + 3.5mm - Up to 50 Hours Battery Life

Great value - Huge comfy earpads + Panasonic XBS DEEP adjustable bass
  • Brand: Panasonic
  • MPN: RB-M300BE-K
  • Part #: HSTPAN02300
  • UPC:885170420038
PB Tech price $112.17 Excluding GST PB Tech price $129.00 Including GST

Date Created: 05:20, 13-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTPAN02300/Panasonic-RB-M300-Wireless-Over-Ear-Deep-Bass-Head?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 5
Glenfield 1
Queen Street 12
Auckland Uni 5
Newmarket 3
Westgate 3
Penrose 14
Henderson (Express) 1
St Lukes 3
Manukau 10
Hamilton 6
Tauranga 5
New Plymouth 5
Palmerston North 5
Petone 0
Wellington 4
Head Office 4
Hornby 7
Christchurch Central

Features

Mighty Bass that Moves You

Wireless Headphones RB-M300B capitalise on heavy bass sound for you to enjoy music to the fullest. RB-M300B features XBS DEEP that delivers well-defined deep bass and also has Bass Enhancer to further emphasize bass when you want.

Deep Bass Thumps Your Body

The XBS DEEP (Extra Bass System Deep) delivers well-defined deep bass to make you feel the impact of dynamic sound with your entire body as if you are in a live house or concert hall.

 

Well-Defined Deep Bass Response

The Free Edge Driver System has a highly elastic nanofiber diaphragm that is not directly fixed to the driver frame. This creates smoother movements of the diaphragm to produce dynamic and high resolution bass sound.

Encompassing, Deep Bass

Apply an equaliser for stronger bass with the touch of a button. This Bass Enhancer clarifies the bass for even more powerful sound, expanding the range of music you can enjoy.

Gentle Fit for Any Ears

M Series adopted Side Pressure Dispersion Technology that evenly spreads out lateral pressure around your ears for a more comfortable fit. This allows you to enjoy music for a long time.

Voice Assistant Activation

You can launch smartphone voice function to select music, adjust the volume, and make phone calls, with your voice.

50 Hours Playback

You can keep on for more than 50 hours of continuous wireless playback.

Quick Charge

Quick charge before going out. Just 15 minutes of charging supports 3 hours of listening.

Specifications

Driver Unit

40mm (1-9/16 in.)

Magnet Type

Neodymium

Impedance (Power off, with Cord)

34 Ohms

Sensitvity (dB/mW)(Power off, with cord)

100dB / mW

Frequency Response

20Hz - 20000Hz

Cord Length

1.2m

Plug

Gold

Playback Time with Battery

Approx 50 Hours

Charging Time (25C/77F)

Approximately 4 Hours

Quick Charge (15 Minutes)

Approximately 3 Hours

Weight (without cord)

Approx 296g (10.4oz)

Bluetooth Wireless Technology

5.0 A2DP, AVRCP, HSP, HFP

Codec

SBC
ACC

Operating Distance

Up to 10m (33 ft.)

Date Created: 05:20, 13-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTPAN02300/Panasonic-RB-M300-Wireless-Over-Ear-Deep-Bass-Head?is-review=1