GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Samsung Galaxy Buds2 Pro True Wireless Noise Cancelling In-Ear Headphones - Graphite

ANC - IPX7 - 24bit Hi-Fi Audio - Bluetooth 5.3 - Ultra-Compact & Lightweight - Up to 5 Hours Battery Life / 18 Hours Total with Charging Case

Hot price
Hot price
$ 218 .23
 +GST
$ 250 .96
 inc GST
$218.23  +GST
$250.96

Samsung Galaxy Buds2 Pro True Wireless Noise Cancelling In-Ear Headphones - Graphite

ANC - IPX7 - 24bit Hi-Fi Audio - Bluetooth 5.3 - Ultra-Compact & Lightweight - Up to 5 Hours Battery Life / 18 Hours Total with Charging Case

Buy select Galaxy Buds & get selected official cases for just $1 while stocks last! STRICTLY LIMITED STOCK - ONE PER CUSTOMER - ENDS 5TH JUNE 2024 [Valid 28/05/24 - 05/06/24, NZ Only]
  • Brand: Samsung
  • MPN: SM-R510NZAAASA
  • Part #: HSTSAM051000
  • UPC:
34
Hot price
$ 218 .23 $ 250 .96
 +GST  inc GST
Tax free price $231.32


Click & Collect: Available from 18 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow When will I receive it?
$218.23  +GST
$250.96

Six easy payments of $43.08 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

Finance from $3.15 per week*

Get what you want at a price you can afford. Choose a finance term below to see the weekly repayment amount and apply online during checkout or in-store.

Choose a Finance Term

*Weekly payments are indicative only and based on a retail price of over a loan term of months at an interest rate of % p.a. and include a monthly service fee and a establishment fee (excludes optional Payment Protection Insurance).The total amount payable over the term of the loan is . Details of finance (including weekly payments, the total amount repayable over the term of the loan, interest rate and any applicable fees) can be confirmed with a detailed quote. Full disclosure of all of the terms of your finance will also be provided to you in the Finance Now disclosure statement for your consideration prior to confirmation of your purchase. All finance is subject to Finance Now terms and conditions and approval criteria.

Learn more about Finance Now

12 months interest free from $5.88 per week*

Q Card / Mastercard is your perfect shopping partner, combining the benefits of a credit card with the added ability to access a range of interest-free deals and payment holidays.

Learn more about Q Mastercard, apply online for one now, or email [email protected] to chat with our team.

Lending criteria, $50 annual Account Fee, fees, Ts&Cs apply. $55 Establishment Fee applies to your first LTF transaction, $35 Advance Fee applies to subsequent LTF transactions. Standard Interest Rate of 28.50% p.a. applies to outstanding balance at the end of LTF Interest-Free Period (see Ts&Cs for Q Mastercard Standard Interest Rate). Approved applicants only. The indicative monthly repayment is the purchase amount and Establishment Fee divided by the number of weeks in the Start-up interest Period. The indicative repayments assume there are no additional purchases, cash withdrawals, fees or charges. The indicative repayments are only an estimate and figures should be used as an indication only. They do not represent either a quote. pre-qualification or approval. To repay the purchase amount by the expiry of the Start-up interest Free Period, the indicative monthly repayments stated would need to be made by the due date for each statement period.

*See here for full T&C

  • Brand: Samsung
  • MPN: SM-R510NZAAASA
  • Part #: HSTSAM051000
  • UPC:

Interface

Bluetooth

Colour

Graphite Purple White

Microphone

Yes

Rated Battery Life

Up to 28 Hours

Noise Cancelling

Yes

Wireless Technology

Bluetooth

IP Rating

IPX7

Multipoint

No

Looking for a bargain? Shop Ex-demo stock for this item  

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

Customer Review Summary

"The Samsung Galaxy Buds2 Pro are praised by customers for their sound quality, noise cancellation, and seamless integration with Samsung devices. Users find them comfortable for al ...view more"

AI avatar icon
Summarised by AI 28/05/24
AI Bot
Bluetooth | Graphite

"These are easy to use and fit really well. I have the tiniest ears in all the land, it's embarrassing. But these buds fit comfortably and the noise cancelling is fantastic - I did ...view more"

NS
By: NicolaS96 13/02/24
Verified Owner
Bluetooth | Purple

"Excellent performing earbuds. I always find it difficult to find earbuds that fit me well but these are very comfortable. Amazing battery life, I can go easily a week without charg ...view more"

LC
By: LiamC317 12/02/24
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Samsung Galaxy Buds2 Pro True Wireless Noise Cancelling In-Ear...
Samsung Galaxy Buds2 Pro True Wireless Noise Cancelling In-Ear Headphones - Graphite ANC - IPX7 - 24bit Hi-Fi Audio - Bluetooth 5.3 - Ultra-Compact & Lightweight - Up to 5 Hours Battery Life / 18 Hours Total with Charging Case
Total:
$ 221 .67
 +GST
$ 254 .92
Buy together and save $106.10 $122.02
Samsung Marvel Strap Cover for Galaxy Buds2 Pro, Galaxy Buds2, Galaxy Buds FE & Galaxy Buds Live series True Wireless Headphones
Samsung Marvel Strap Cover for Galaxy Buds2 Pro, Galaxy Buds2, Galaxy Buds FE & Galaxy Buds Live series True Wireless Headphones
$16.52 $19.00

$0.86  +GST

$0.99

You save 94% You save 94%
Samsung Galaxy Buds Z Flip3 Cover for Galaxy Buds2 Pro, Galaxy Buds2, Galaxy Buds FE & Galaxy Buds Live series True Wireless Headphones - Black
Samsung Galaxy Buds Z Flip3 Cover for Galaxy Buds2 Pro, Galaxy Buds2, Galaxy Buds FE & Galaxy Buds Live series True Wireless Headphones - Black
$42.60 $48.99

$0.86  +GST

$0.99

You save 97% You save 97%
Samsung Star Wars Darth Vader Strap Cover for Galaxy Buds2 Pro, Galaxy Buds2, Galaxy Buds FE & Galaxy Buds Live series True Wireless Headphones
Samsung Star Wars Darth Vader Strap Cover for Galaxy Buds2 Pro, Galaxy Buds2, Galaxy Buds FE & Galaxy Buds Live series True Wireless Headphones
$16.52 $19.00

$0.86  +GST

$0.99

You save 94% You save 94%
Samsung Ultra-Thin Clear Case for Galaxy Buds2 Pro, Galaxy Buds2, Galaxy Buds FE & Galaxy Buds Live series True Wireless Headphones
Samsung Ultra-Thin Clear Case for Galaxy Buds2 Pro, Galaxy Buds2, Galaxy Buds FE & Galaxy Buds Live series True Wireless Headphones
$33.90 $38.98

$0.86  +GST

$0.99

You save 97% You save 97%

Features

( Buy select Galaxy Buds & get selected official cases for just $1 while stocks last! STRICTLY LIMITED STOCK - ONE PER CUSTOMER - ENDS 5TH JUNE 2024 [Valid 28/05/24 - 05/06/24, NZ Only] )

Galaxy Buds2 Pro

 

Puts your playlist in focus

Active Noise Canceling (ANC) is better than ever. With 3 high SNR (Singal-to-Noise Ratio) microphones, Galaxy Buds2 Pro track and eliminate more outside sound - even soft sounds like wind.[13]

Switching to in-person conversations is easy with Voice Detect.

Simply start talking and Voice Detect will turn off ANC and activate Ambient sound - allowing you to clearly hear the conversation without removing your Buds2 Pro. [13]

With Intelligent 360 Audio, the sound feels more realistic.The 360 Audio algorithms with Direct multichannel (5.1ch / 7.1ch / Dolby Atmos) and Enhanced Dolby Head Tracking make every movement stay in sync - creating an immersive experience. 360 Audio can even pinpoint the direction of the sound as you move your head, giving you the spatial experience.[14, 15]

Enjoy a comfortable fit, thanks to the ergonomically designed earbuds. Enhanced wind flow technology helps reduce ear canal pressure and minimizes noise - for comfort and clarity.[16]

*Availability of colors, sizes and models may vary by country or region.
**Audio playtime tested by pairing pre-production Samsung Galaxy Buds2 Pro/Galaxy Buds2/Galaxy Buds Live to a recently released Galaxy smartphone with default settings with ANC on. Actual battery life may vary and depend on usage conditions, settings, number of times charged, Bluetooth signal strength, and other factors.
14) Available only on Samsung Galaxy smartphones and tablets with Android One UI version 3.1 or later. 360 Audio and Dolby Head Tracking™ support may vary depending on the application and content.
15) Enhanced Head Tracking and Direct Multi-channel is supported with Android One UI version 4.1.1 or later.
16) 15% size reduction is compared to Buds Pro based on size volume.


PB Tech is an Authorised Samsung Service Centre

Samsung Authorised Repair Centre

Specifications

Features

Enhanced 360 audio
24-bit Hi-Fi
Intelligent ANC

Battery

Up to 30hrs with case (typical)

Speaker

Dynamic 2-way
Woofer & tweeter

Microphone

3 Mics + VPU

Color

Purple

IP Rating

IPx7

Connectivity

Bluetooth 5.3

Size

0.8 x 0.9 x 0.8 inches (per bud): 1.97 x 1.97 x 1.10 inches (charging case)

Manufacturer Part No:
SM-R510NZAAASA
Brand:
Product Type:
In-Ear Headphones
UPC
-
Product Family:
Galaxy
Shipping Weight:
0.15 kg
PB Part No:
HSTSAM051000
Product Model:
Buds2 Pro
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 Stars Based on 34 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
1

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Very Good

Interface: Bluetooth | Colour: Graphite

I lost my Galaxy buds live so I purchased these ones. Way better than the live and sits better in the ear while blocking out most outside noises with it's brilliant noise cancelling. The price is a bit high but well worth the price. I don't use Apple products so it goes brilliant with my S22 Ultra. It will still work with Apple products but not on enhanced settings which is no biggie because it still performs well when I connect to my PC. I don't need to listen to the boom boom load music in the gym anymore.

HS
By: HowardS8 09/12/22
Verified Owner
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

These are really awesome

Interface: Bluetooth | Colour: Graphite

You get great sound, a good fit, and a very low profile in your ear. It does pick up wind noise, probably a bit more than other noise cancelling airphones. Overall the noise cancellation is top notch and they work seamlessly with my Samsung phone. I have Jabra elite 7 earphones as well, and the sound on these I think is better. The low profile, they don't stick out of your ears, is a winner. The automatic noise reduction when you speak takes some getting used to. They amplify outside sounds during that time. But a good feature. Overall they do all I want, definitely a good buy.

G
By: Guest 20/07/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great sound quality

Interface: Bluetooth | Colour: Graphite

Fits nicely in ear without irritation but the buds and the case carry dirt with them so require cleaning regularly so prevent buildup.
The touch controls are nice but when trying to take them out of ear and put them on case I always trigger the single tap action.
The integrated action to long press and open spotify never works for me.
Should be able to allow us to choose what action happens on a single, double, triple, and long press instead of giving specific options for each one. Also different actions per ear i.e single tap on left = A while single tap on right = B.

Not entirely sure if the price point was worth it - could have gone ...view more

G
By: Guest 03/10/22
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Top Buds!

Interface: Bluetooth | Colour: Graphite

These are easy to use and fit really well. I have the tiniest ears in all the land, it's embarrassing. But these buds fit comfortably and the noise cancelling is fantastic - I did have it set to remove the noise cancelling when I was talking and wondered why they kept "disconnecting", turns out I was just talking to myself. Classic user error.

These buds are all you want... and more if you dive into the settings! Some great features for the real tech geeks out there [I am not one, I love my low-fi lifestyle] but these connect with my various appliances, and more importantly STAY connected, simply and effectively. Definitely recommend.

NS
By: NicolaS96 13/02/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great earbuds

Interface: Bluetooth | Colour: Purple

Excellent performing earbuds. I always find it difficult to find earbuds that fit me well but these are very comfortable. Amazing battery life, I can go easily a week without charging them. Highly recommend!

LC
By: LiamC317 12/02/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Clear & comfortable.

Interface: Bluetooth | Colour: Purple

Excellent purchase on my part 👌 Sound is great, clear as, buds are comfortable to wear and cute af cause lilac !!! Highly recommend if you wana be cute and not hear the real world !!

RL
By: ReneeL6 18/01/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Loved it

Interface: Bluetooth | Colour: White

Best in the market and price is affordable

G
By: Guest 09/01/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great Product

Interface: Bluetooth | Colour: Purple

Great feel, great durability (so far), great sound with minimal EQ needed (personal preference), solid ANC, alright battery life made up by how much charge the case holds.

Overall, a very solid pair of earbuds - especially if you manage to snag them on sale.

AW
By: ArthurW9 14/12/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Amazing sound quality and Priced right

Interface: Bluetooth | Colour: Graphite

The sound quality and volume are good for the size.
It's a good feature. Overall, they do all I want, a good buy.

JY
By: JoyoungY2 06/11/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great buy. Enjoing them

Interface: Bluetooth | Colour: Purple

Really like my buds. Work well, easy to use. PB tech were every helpful and polite. Pleasure doing business with

G
By: Guest 28/10/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Only one con

Interface: Bluetooth | Colour: Graphite

Pros
- Works seamlessly with my Samsung Galaxy phone
- The sound quality is very good for ear buds
- Water proof
- Noise cancelling is decent

Cons
- The fit is not perfect and they really need to be jammed into your ears for the noise cancelling to be enabled. I ordered some foam tips which has alleviated this issue.

I would rate them 4.5/5 stars if I could.

WZ
By: Will_NZ 13/08/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great for fitness

Interface: Bluetooth | Colour: White

Haven't fallen out once! Great sound, great battery, great fit.

G
By: Guest 10/08/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Samsung Galaxy Buds2 Pro True Wireless Noise Cancelling In-Ear Headphones - Graphite ANC - IPX7 - 24bit Hi-Fi Audio - Bluetooth 5.3 - Ultra-Compact & Lightweight - Up to 5 Hours Battery Life / 18 Hours Total with Charging Case

Buy select Galaxy Buds & get selected official cases for just $1 while stocks last! STRICTLY LIMITED STOCK - ONE PER CUSTOMER - ENDS 5TH JUNE 2024 [Valid 28/05/24 - 05/06/24, NZ Only]
  • Brand: Samsung
  • MPN: SM-R510NZAAASA
  • Part #: HSTSAM051000
PB Tech price $218.23 Excluding GST PB Tech price $250.96 Including GST

Date Created: 23:30, 28-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTSAM051000/Samsung-Galaxy-Buds2-Pro-True-Wireless-Noise-Cance?is-review=1&pg=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 5+
Glenfield 5+
Queen Street 5+
Auckland Uni 5+
Newmarket 5+
Westgate 5+
Penrose 5+
Henderson (Express) 5+
St Lukes 5+
Manukau 5+
Hamilton 5+
Tauranga 5
New Plymouth 5
Palmerston North 5+
Petone 5+
Wellington 5+
Head Office 5+
Hornby 5+
Christchurch Central 5+

Features

( Buy select Galaxy Buds & get selected official cases for just $1 while stocks last! STRICTLY LIMITED STOCK - ONE PER CUSTOMER - ENDS 5TH JUNE 2024 [Valid 28/05/24 - 05/06/24, NZ Only] )


( Buy select Galaxy Buds & get selected official cases for just $1 while stocks last! STRICTLY LIMITED STOCK - ONE PER CUSTOMER - ENDS 5TH JUNE 2024 [Valid 28/05/24 - 05/06/24, NZ Only] )

Galaxy Buds2 Pro

 

Puts your playlist in focus

Active Noise Canceling (ANC) is better than ever. With 3 high SNR (Singal-to-Noise Ratio) microphones, Galaxy Buds2 Pro track and eliminate more outside sound - even soft sounds like wind.[13]

Switching to in-person conversations is easy with Voice Detect.

Simply start talking and Voice Detect will turn off ANC and activate Ambient sound - allowing you to clearly hear the conversation without removing your Buds2 Pro. [13]

With Intelligent 360 Audio, the sound feels more realistic.The 360 Audio algorithms with Direct multichannel (5.1ch / 7.1ch / Dolby Atmos) and Enhanced Dolby Head Tracking make every movement stay in sync - creating an immersive experience. 360 Audio can even pinpoint the direction of the sound as you move your head, giving you the spatial experience.[14, 15]

Enjoy a comfortable fit, thanks to the ergonomically designed earbuds. Enhanced wind flow technology helps reduce ear canal pressure and minimizes noise - for comfort and clarity.[16]

*Availability of colors, sizes and models may vary by country or region.
**Audio playtime tested by pairing pre-production Samsung Galaxy Buds2 Pro/Galaxy Buds2/Galaxy Buds Live to a recently released Galaxy smartphone with default settings with ANC on. Actual battery life may vary and depend on usage conditions, settings, number of times charged, Bluetooth signal strength, and other factors.
14) Available only on Samsung Galaxy smartphones and tablets with Android One UI version 3.1 or later. 360 Audio and Dolby Head Tracking™ support may vary depending on the application and content.
15) Enhanced Head Tracking and Direct Multi-channel is supported with Android One UI version 4.1.1 or later.
16) 15% size reduction is compared to Buds Pro based on size volume.


PB Tech is an Authorised Samsung Service Centre

Samsung Authorised Repair Centre

Specifications

Features

Enhanced 360 audio
24-bit Hi-Fi
Intelligent ANC

Battery

Up to 30hrs with case (typical)

Speaker

Dynamic 2-way
Woofer & tweeter

Microphone

3 Mics + VPU

Color

Purple

IP Rating

IPx7

Connectivity

Bluetooth 5.3

Size

0.8 x 0.9 x 0.8 inches (per bud): 1.97 x 1.97 x 1.10 inches (charging case)

Date Created: 23:30, 28-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTSAM051000/Samsung-Galaxy-Buds2-Pro-True-Wireless-Noise-Cance?is-review=1&pg=1