GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Skullcandy Jib Wired In-Ear Headphones - Black / Black / Black

In-Line Microphone - Call & Track controls - 3.5mm Jack

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 16 .52
 +GST
$ 19 .00
 inc GST
$16.52  +GST
$19.00

Skullcandy Jib Wired In-Ear Headphones - Black / Black / Black

In-Line Microphone - Call & Track controls - 3.5mm Jack

All the basics at a price you'll love
  • Brand: Skullcandy
  • MPN: S2DUYK-343
  • Part #: HSTSCD000030
  • UPC: 878615091382
12
PB Tech price
$ 16 .52 $ 19 .00
 +GST  inc GST
Tax free price $17.51


Click & Collect: Available from 17 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow When will I receive it?
$16.52  +GST
$19.00

Four payments of $4.80 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

  • Brand: Skullcandy
  • MPN: S2DUYK-343
  • Part #: HSTSCD000030
  • UPC: 878615091382

Colour

Black/Black/Black Cobalt Blue White/Black/White

Microphone

Yes

Rated Battery Life

N/A

Noise Cancelling

No

Wireless Technology

N/A

Interface

3.5mm

IP Rating

Not Specified

Multipoint

No

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews
Black/Black/Black

"I always buy these as they are quite durable and the sound quality is good"

CS
By: CodyS59 15/12/23
Verified Owner
Cobalt Blue

"If u just wanna listen to music etc highly recommend getting this"

G
By: Guest 25/11/23
Black/Black/Black

"No issue with these at all, work well with my Chromebook"

GH
By: GordonH7 01/05/23
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Skullcandy Jib Wired In-Ear Headphones - Black / Black / Black In-Line...
Skullcandy Jib Wired In-Ear Headphones - Black / Black / Black In-Line Microphone - Call & Track controls - 3.5mm Jack
Total:
$ 60 .34
 +GST
$ 69 .39
Buy together and save $3.91 $4.50
Wooden Studio Gaming Headphone Headset Holder Stand Hanger
Wooden Studio Gaming Headphone Headset Holder Stand Hanger

$24.34  +GST

$27.99

You save 3% You save 3%
Xiaomi Mi USB-C to USB-A High Quality Braided Cable, Black, 1M, Durable, Support Samsung Fast Charging
Xiaomi Mi USB-C to USB-A High Quality Braided Cable, Black, 1M, Durable, Support Samsung Fast Charging
$13.04 $15.00

$10.00  +GST

$11.50

You save 23% You save 23%

Features

Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones with Mic

- For all you ballers on a budget still looking to score some street cred.
- Earbuds with unruly bass and sound clearer than fresh alpine air.
- Delicious sounding, friendly little sprites that live inside your ears.
- These little critters come in several colours.

Specifications

Brand Description

SKULLCANDY

Colour

Black/Black/Black

Manufacturer Part No:
S2DUYK-343
Brand:
Product Type:
In-Ear Headphones
UPC
878615091382
Product Family:
Jib
Shipping Weight:
0.07 kg
PB Part No:
HSTSCD000030
Product Model:
-
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 Stars Based on 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Great quality for how cheap

Colour: Black/Black/Black

I always buy these as they are quite durable and the sound quality is good

CS
By: CodyS59 15/12/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Its Good but yeah

Colour: Cobalt Blue

If u just wanna listen to music etc highly recommend getting this

G
By: Guest 25/11/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great little earbuds

Colour: Black/Black/Black

No issue with these at all, work well with my Chromebook

GH
By: GordonH7 01/05/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Plugin Headphones

Colour: Black/Black/Black

Standard plugin headphones do the job well

G
By: Guest 13/04/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good headphones at a great price

Colour: Black/Black/Black

I love these little guys. I literally buy 4 or 5 pairs a year. I keep them everywhere, so I can always chuck them on a tune out if I have to. They fit very comfortably and I can even sleep with them in my ears. The mics work very well, and the buttons operate as they need to. They are not rugged, they do break after a while with heavy use - I'm talking about sweat, dust, mud, pulling the cables, all that jazz. I genuinely recommend them.

By: Julianzacco 10/01/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good headphones at a great price

I love these little guys. I literally buy 4 or 5 pairs a year. I keep them everywhere, so I can always chuck them on a tune out if I have to. They fit very comfortably and I can even sleep with them in my ears. The mics work very well, and the buttons operate as they need to. They are not rugged, they do break after a while with heavy use - I'm talking about sweat, dust, mud, pulling the cables, all that jazz. I genuinely recommend them.

By: Julianzacco 10/01/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good headphones at a great price

Colour: White/Black/White

I love these little guys. I literally buy 4 or 5 pairs a year. I keep them everywhere, so I can always chuck them on a tune out if I have to. They fit very comfortably and I can even sleep with them in my ears. The mics work very well, and the buttons operate as they need to. They are not rugged, they do break after a while with heavy use - I'm talking about sweat, dust, mud, pulling the cables, all that jazz. I genuinely recommend them.

By: Julianzacco 10/01/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great purchase for the price

Good performance for a cheap price

G
By: Guest 08/11/21
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great purchase for the price

Colour: Black/Black/Black

Wanted to keep an extra headphone in the office for my online meetings. get the job done without any issue.

G
By: Guest 16/10/20
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Customer

Really great headphones. The bass is quite prominent when listening to party music. And the music is so clear.

G
By: Guest 29/01/19
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

SkullCandy Jib

Colour: Black/Black/Black

Good value headphones with a reasonable sound for the price, very good value. Generally these headphones are very usable and will be good for every day use.

MR
By: MarkR77 13/12/18
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

It's Red

Yes, it's red... audio is OK, mic isn't that good compared to my stock LG earphones. Earplug quality is OK, but clearly inferior to my stock LG earphones (the one that comes with my old V30).
However, this looks really cool on the summer whilst driving a top-down red MX-5 (ND)... user gets additional 5 style points, boosting your street cred to 4 stars in NFS, dawg

By: Ricky_Bobby 25/02/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Skullcandy Jib Wired In-Ear Headphones - Black / Black / Black In-Line Microphone - Call & Track controls - 3.5mm Jack

All the basics at a price you'll love
  • Brand: Skullcandy
  • MPN: S2DUYK-343
  • Part #: HSTSCD000030
  • UPC:878615091382
PB Tech price $16.52 Excluding GST PB Tech price $19.00 Including GST

Date Created: 00:34, 22-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTSCD000030/Skullcandy-Jib-Wired-In-Ear-Headphones---Black--Bl?qr=similar-no-stock&is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 3
Glenfield 5
Queen Street 0
Auckland Uni 12
Newmarket 5
Westgate 5
Penrose 12
Henderson (Express) 3
St Lukes 9
Manukau 9
Hamilton 9
Tauranga 9
New Plymouth 3
Palmerston North 4
Petone 4
Wellington 6
Head Office 0
Hornby 8
Christchurch Central 6

Features

Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones with Mic

- For all you ballers on a budget still looking to score some street cred.
- Earbuds with unruly bass and sound clearer than fresh alpine air.
- Delicious sounding, friendly little sprites that live inside your ears.
- These little critters come in several colours.

Specifications

Brand Description

SKULLCANDY

Colour

Black/Black/Black

Date Created: 00:34, 22-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTSCD000030/Skullcandy-Jib-Wired-In-Ear-Headphones---Black--Bl?qr=similar-no-stock&is-review=1