GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Skullcandy Hesh ANC Wireless Over-Ear Noise Cancelling Headphones - True Black

ANC - USB-C Fast Charging - Foldable Design - Ambient Mode - Up to 22 Hours Battery Life

With promo code $129.56
With promo code $148.99
Save $52 with
code PBVIP
Save $60 with
code PBVIP
$ 181 .73
 +GST
$ 208 .99
 inc GST
$181.73  +GST
$208.99

Skullcandy Hesh ANC Wireless Over-Ear Noise Cancelling Headphones - True Black

ANC - USB-C Fast Charging - Foldable Design - Ambient Mode - Up to 22 Hours Battery Life

Wireless simplicity with active noise cancellation
  • Brand: Skullcandy
  • MPN: S6HHW-N740
  • Part #: HSTSCD00430
  • UPC: 810015588512
20
With promo code $129.56
With promo code $148.99
Save $52 with
code PBVIP
Save $60 with
code PBVIP
Without promo code
$ 181 .73 $ 208 .99
 +GST  inc GST
Tax free price $137.33

Ends in --, while stocks last!


Click & Collect: Available from 18 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow When will I receive it?
$181.73  +GST
$208.99

Four payments of $52.77 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

Finance from $2.79 per week*

Get what you want at a price you can afford. Choose a finance term below to see the weekly repayment amount and apply online during checkout or in-store.

Choose a Finance Term

*Weekly payments are indicative only and based on a retail price of over a loan term of months at an interest rate of % p.a. and include a monthly service fee and a establishment fee (excludes optional Payment Protection Insurance).The total amount payable over the term of the loan is . Details of finance (including weekly payments, the total amount repayable over the term of the loan, interest rate and any applicable fees) can be confirmed with a detailed quote. Full disclosure of all of the terms of your finance will also be provided to you in the Finance Now disclosure statement for your consideration prior to confirmation of your purchase. All finance is subject to Finance Now terms and conditions and approval criteria.

Learn more about Finance Now

12 months interest free from $5.08 per week*

Q Card / Mastercard is your perfect shopping partner, combining the benefits of a credit card with the added ability to access a range of interest-free deals and payment holidays.

Learn more about Q Mastercard, apply online for one now, or email [email protected] to chat with our team.

Lending criteria, $50 annual Account Fee, fees, Ts&Cs apply. $55 Establishment Fee applies to your first LTF transaction, $35 Advance Fee applies to subsequent LTF transactions. Standard Interest Rate of 28.50% p.a. applies to outstanding balance at the end of LTF Interest-Free Period (see Ts&Cs for Q Mastercard Standard Interest Rate). Approved applicants only. The indicative monthly repayment is the purchase amount and Establishment Fee divided by the number of weeks in the Start-up interest Period. The indicative repayments assume there are no additional purchases, cash withdrawals, fees or charges. The indicative repayments are only an estimate and figures should be used as an indication only. They do not represent either a quote. pre-qualification or approval. To repay the purchase amount by the expiry of the Start-up interest Free Period, the indicative monthly repayments stated would need to be made by the due date for each statement period.

*See here for full T&C

  • Brand: Skullcandy
  • MPN: S6HHW-N740
  • Part #: HSTSCD00430
  • UPC: 810015588512

Colour

Black White

Microphone

Yes

Rated Battery Life

Up to 22 Hours

Noise Cancelling

Yes

Wireless Technology

Bluetooth

Interface

Wireless

IP Rating

Not Specified

Multipoint

Not Specified

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"Highly recommend these for comfort and all day listening.
T ...view more"

By: TonyBASS 14/04/24

"Have been hunting around for about 6 months for a really dec ...view more"

G
By: Guest 17/02/24

"Very satisfied. Best quality compared to other well know brands. Try it!"

G
By: Guest 15/01/24

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Skullcandy Hesh ANC Wireless Over-Ear Noise Cancelling Headphones -...
Skullcandy Hesh ANC Wireless Over-Ear Noise Cancelling Headphones - True Black ANC - USB-C Fast Charging - Foldable Design - Ambient Mode - Up to 22 Hours Battery Life
Total:
$ 222 .86
 +GST
$ 256 .29
Buy together and save $1.59 $1.83
Dual 3.5mm Male to 3.5mm Female Airplane Headphone Adapter (Gold Plated)
Dual 3.5mm Male to 3.5mm Female Airplane Headphone Adapter (Gold Plated)

$6.69  +GST

$7.69

Save 28% with
code PBVIP
Save 28% with
code PBVIP
Momax ELITE Link Triple-Braided Nylon 1.2m Lightning Cable Black, Apple MFi Certified,Compatible with Rugged phone case (LifeProof iPhone Cases) 6X Stronger (20000+ SwingTest),
Momax ELITE Link Triple-Braided Nylon 1.2m Lightning Cable Black, Apple MFi Certified,Compatible with Rugged phone case (LifeProof iPhone Cases) 6X Stronger (20000+ SwingTest),

$20.10  +GST

$23.12

Save 22% with
code PBVIP
Save 22% with
code PBVIP
7-in-1 Q6E Multifunctional Cleaner Kit (Blue), For Airpods 3/2/1/Pro, Samsung Sony Beats Headphone, Mobile Phone, Laptop, Camera, Gaming Keyboard
7-in-1 Q6E Multifunctional Cleaner Kit (Blue), For Airpods 3/2/1/Pro, Samsung Sony Beats Headphone, Mobile Phone, Laptop, Camera, Gaming Keyboard

$14.34  +GST

$16.49

Save 25% with
code PBVIP
Save 25% with
code PBVIP

Features



 

WIRELESS SIMPLICITY WITH NOISE CANCELING.™

Plenty of people drop a lot of coin to flex that they can afford noise-canceling headphones. Hesh ANC is for the rest of us.
For those of us more concerned with sharing a great playlist than showing off our status.
But don't think you're compromising: Hesh ANC delivers a 4-mic, digital active noise canceling experience that rivals anything out there.

KEY FEATURES

- 4-Mic Digital Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation
- Ambient Mode
- Bluetooth® Wireless Technology
- Up to 22 Hours of Battery
- Rapid Charge: 10 Minutes = 3 Hours
- Noise Isolating Fit
- Refined Acoustics
- Call, Track and Volume Control
- Flat-folding and Collapsible
- Built-in Tile™ Finding Technology
- Travel Bag Included
- Back-up AUX Cable
- USB-C Charging Cable
- 2-Year Warranty

 

SIMPLICITY PERFECTED.

Hesh ANC is the unrivaled everyday noise-canceling headphone for people who want to keep it simple. They're engineered with just the right amount of added features to make your life a little easier - without a lot of additional technology that you might not need.

 

EASY, CONVENIENT CONTROLS.

Simple, intuitive buttons let you take calls, adjust volume, change tracks and even activate your device's assistant (like Google or Siri) without ever touching your phone.

 

COMFORT FOR HOURS.

With an ultralight headband and soft pads that fully surround your ears, Hesh ANC is one of the most comfortable headphones you'll ever put on.

 

GO-ANYWHERE DESIGN.

Thanks to rugged, innovative hinges that both fold flat and collapse, Hesh ANC easily goes wherever you go.

 

DON'T WORRY, YOU'VE GOT TILE™.

Hesh ANC features built-in Tile™ finding technology. If you ever misplace your headphones, you can easily "ring" them from the Tile App. So what might have seemed lost, is now quickly found.

 

TIME-PROVEN SOUND QUALITY.

With powerful 40mm drivers and exceptional acoustics, Hesh ANC features audio quality that has been refined over four generations of constant improvement. The clear, rich sound-combined with active noise canceling-delivers the kind of captivating audio experience that you'd expect for twice the price.

AMBIENT MODE: YOUR BUTTON TO THE WORLD.

Noise-canceling headphones are ideal for blocking out the world around you. But sometimes, you need to tune into your surroundings. That's why we've designed Hesh ANC with Ambient Mode. Two quick presses of a button let you hear everything around you. Even have a conversation. When you're done, just double press again to block out the noise.

LISTEN LONGER WITH 22 HOURS OF BATTERY.

We know: It's hard to remember to plug in all the devices you have in your life. That's why Hesh ANC features a long-lasting 22 hours of battery life. Plus, whenever you get low, the Rapid Charge feature gives you 3 hours of listening time on just a 10-minute charge.

 



Specifications

What's Included

Hesh® ANC Wireless Headphones
USB-C Charging Cable
Backup AUX Cable
Travel Bag
User Guide
2-Year Warranty

Tech Specs

Headphone Type

Bluetooth® Over-Ear

Connection Type

Bluetooth® 5.0

Impedance

32 Ohms ±15%

Driver Diameter

40mm

THD

<3%

Sound Pressure Level

99.63

Frequency Response

20Hz - 20KHz

Weight

228g

Manufacturer Part No:
S6HHW-N740
Brand:
Product Type:
Headphones
UPC
810015588512
Product Family:
Hesh
Shipping Weight:
0.45 kg
PB Part No:
HSTSCD00430
Product Model:
ANC
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.3 out of 5 Stars Based on 20 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
1

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

OK for the money, but beware...

SUMMARY
If you get them on sale then they're good value - so long as you don't expect them to be able to connect to two devices at a time (which I did).

PROS
- Pretty good bass
- They're reasonably comfortable - I can wear them for most of the day without any major discomfort
- They support Tile - which may be helpful if you can't remember where you put them.
- Good mic for Zoom and Teams calls

CONS
- I was VERY disappointed to discover that these headphones can only connect to one device at a time.
- The active noise cancelling isn't great. It only seems to cancel low frequency sounds and, when on, you have a constant hiss in t...view more

MM
By: MurrayM61 05/10/21
Verified Owner
4 out of 4 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Intermittently drops bluetooth connection

Further to my original review, the sound quality on these headphones is pretty good, with really good bass, but I ended up returning the headphones after a few weeks because they intermittently dropped the bluetooth connection - especially if I was ending a Teams call and initiating a new call. I tried the heaphones on my other laptop and my iPhone and the intermittent dropping of the bluetooth connection and (sometimes) reconnecting happened on all three devices.

MM
By: MurrayM61 13/12/21
Verified Owner
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great purchase if you don't have heaps of money to spend

These are excellent noise-cancelling headphones for those of us who can't fathom spending $400 + on headphones.

G
By: Guest 23/09/21
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good sound. But terrible software.

Keeps on glitching when connected to my laptop. Works fine when using wired. Too bad. Sound is very good and bassy. But Skullcandy should have fixed the bug a long time ago.

RY
By: RaymundY 05/01/23
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good value

Feel good quality. Comfortable to wear. Noise cancelling works well on the tractor. Not the loudest but good enough.

BF
By: BayleyF21 06/02/22
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

saved me from the noisy stomping neighbour

ok, well i had to risk wether these active noise cancelling headphones would drown out the noisy stomping sociopath neighbour who dosent care about karma.
i was go..ing mad, getting ill. went to pbtech, the advice was really a life saver, i was advised in st lukes branch, checked worldwide reviews and hoped.
dude, they cut out even the basey stomps through the neighbours floor, work on bluetooth and aux, a great bonus as i can plug it into my dish tv smartview streaming thing to hear my non bluetooth tv, or unplug to immediately bluetooth rainsounds to get sleep and not the noisy mongrel next door.
pb tech stlukes you are legends and are ...view more

SN
By: Simon108 20/08/21
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great bargain

Awesome headset with great price at Pbtech

G
By: Guest 26/07/21
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Kinda good actually. Would do 3.5 if I could.

The noise canceling feature is ok.

They're not SUPER comfy, just average.

The mic just barely works so don't bother using it.
It's a little bit of a shame because I bought them to replace my old shoddy headset but ended up having to keep it to use on calls and the like. I would have settled for a barebones mic but this one barely picks up my voice.

Bluetooth is really good.
I can get to the end of my driveway without it disconnecting or anything like that. I've got a small place but they're so much better than my earbuds which often begin to cut out when there's a room between me and my phone.

With these headphones I can quite...view more

TI
By: TamsinI 22/04/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good Bass and ANC

Highly recommend these for comfort and all day listening.
The Pros:
I like the bass in these and feel more fuller than others. The Active Noise Cancelling is decent but some sound will still get in, for the most part they do work well.
The cons:
The controls are tricky until you get used to them. The big downside you are only able to pair with one device at a time, and require resetting if you switch between multiple devices. or you can turn BT off the unused device. The ANC although good, when sleeping on them with pressure produces a noticeable hiss but is only when you apply that pressure..
Overall: I really like these headphones, I pref...view more

By: TonyBASS 14/04/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Awesome deal, great fit and sound quality

Have been hunting around for about 6 months for a really decent pair of over ear headphones as an upgrade to my $30 pair from The Warehouse.

Other than some in the $600+ range, the Hesh ANC were by far the most comfortable pair I tried on and the sound was really crisp and clear.

I've been using them for 2 weeks now, every day, and I've only had to charge them once which is very impressive too.

The only downside would be that I wish they came with a case instead of the soft protective bag.

Overall a really great pair of headphones especially at this price.

G
By: Guest 17/02/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great purchase for the price

Very satisfied. Best quality compared to other well know brands. Try it!

G
By: Guest 15/01/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great Headphones For Price However...

Recently Bought These Headphones for a far cheaper price than they are listed now and they worked perfectly how I wanted. Note the ANC on these headphones isn't the greatest by itself and you need to be listening to some music or something to block out more noise. A few days after I was using the product It started making popping sounds in ANC mode every 5-10 seconds in the background. This really frustrated me so I went to a pbtech store for a refund and hopefully in the next few days (as they have checked my product for faults) I will receive my refund and can by another pair of headphones. Overall great headphones other than my products...view more

By: Damian_ 21/12/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Skullcandy Hesh ANC Wireless Over-Ear Noise Cancelling Headphones - True Black ANC - USB-C Fast Charging - Foldable Design - Ambient Mode - Up to 22 Hours Battery Life

Wireless simplicity with active noise cancellation
  • Brand: Skullcandy
  • MPN: S6HHW-N740
  • Part #: HSTSCD00430
  • UPC:810015588512
PB Tech price $181.73 Excluding GST PB Tech price $208.99 Including GST

Date Created: 19:04, 18-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTSCD00430/Skullcandy-Hesh-ANC-Wireless-Over-Ear-Noise-Cancel?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 4
Glenfield 3
Queen Street 2
Auckland Uni 2
Newmarket 2
Westgate 6
Penrose 7
Henderson (Express) 3
St Lukes 3
Manukau 4
Hamilton 5
Tauranga 2
New Plymouth 1
Palmerston North 4
Petone 3
Wellington 5
Head Office 0
Hornby 6
Christchurch Central 8

Features



 

WIRELESS SIMPLICITY WITH NOISE CANCELING.™

Plenty of people drop a lot of coin to flex that they can afford noise-canceling headphones. Hesh ANC is for the rest of us.
For those of us more concerned with sharing a great playlist than showing off our status.
But don't think you're compromising: Hesh ANC delivers a 4-mic, digital active noise canceling experience that rivals anything out there.

KEY FEATURES

- 4-Mic Digital Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation
- Ambient Mode
- Bluetooth® Wireless Technology
- Up to 22 Hours of Battery
- Rapid Charge: 10 Minutes = 3 Hours
- Noise Isolating Fit
- Refined Acoustics
- Call, Track and Volume Control
- Flat-folding and Collapsible
- Built-in Tile™ Finding Technology
- Travel Bag Included
- Back-up AUX Cable
- USB-C Charging Cable
- 2-Year Warranty

 

SIMPLICITY PERFECTED.

Hesh ANC is the unrivaled everyday noise-canceling headphone for people who want to keep it simple. They're engineered with just the right amount of added features to make your life a little easier - without a lot of additional technology that you might not need.

 

EASY, CONVENIENT CONTROLS.

Simple, intuitive buttons let you take calls, adjust volume, change tracks and even activate your device's assistant (like Google or Siri) without ever touching your phone.

 

COMFORT FOR HOURS.

With an ultralight headband and soft pads that fully surround your ears, Hesh ANC is one of the most comfortable headphones you'll ever put on.

 

GO-ANYWHERE DESIGN.

Thanks to rugged, innovative hinges that both fold flat and collapse, Hesh ANC easily goes wherever you go.

 

DON'T WORRY, YOU'VE GOT TILE™.

Hesh ANC features built-in Tile™ finding technology. If you ever misplace your headphones, you can easily "ring" them from the Tile App. So what might have seemed lost, is now quickly found.

 

TIME-PROVEN SOUND QUALITY.

With powerful 40mm drivers and exceptional acoustics, Hesh ANC features audio quality that has been refined over four generations of constant improvement. The clear, rich sound-combined with active noise canceling-delivers the kind of captivating audio experience that you'd expect for twice the price.

AMBIENT MODE: YOUR BUTTON TO THE WORLD.

Noise-canceling headphones are ideal for blocking out the world around you. But sometimes, you need to tune into your surroundings. That's why we've designed Hesh ANC with Ambient Mode. Two quick presses of a button let you hear everything around you. Even have a conversation. When you're done, just double press again to block out the noise.

LISTEN LONGER WITH 22 HOURS OF BATTERY.

We know: It's hard to remember to plug in all the devices you have in your life. That's why Hesh ANC features a long-lasting 22 hours of battery life. Plus, whenever you get low, the Rapid Charge feature gives you 3 hours of listening time on just a 10-minute charge.

 



Specifications

What's Included

Hesh® ANC Wireless Headphones
USB-C Charging Cable
Backup AUX Cable
Travel Bag
User Guide
2-Year Warranty

Tech Specs

Headphone Type

Bluetooth® Over-Ear

Connection Type

Bluetooth® 5.0

Impedance

32 Ohms ±15%

Driver Diameter

40mm

THD

<3%

Sound Pressure Level

99.63

Frequency Response

20Hz - 20KHz

Weight

228g

Date Created: 19:04, 18-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTSCD00430/Skullcandy-Hesh-ANC-Wireless-Over-Ear-Noise-Cancel?is-review=1