GIVE FEEDBACK
Anzac Day Hours: PB Tech stores open from 1:00PM

Generating Print Page

Soundcore Sleep A10 True Wireless Noise Masking Earbuds - White

4-Point Noise Masking System - Comfortable Fit - Unlimited Audio via Bluetooth 5.2 - Sleep Monitoring & More - Up to 10 Hours Battery Life / 80 Hours Total with Charging Case

Normally $216.52
Normally $249.00
Save $30
Save $34
$ 186 .52
 +GST
$ 214 .50
 inc GST
$186.52  +GST
$214.50  inc GST

Soundcore Sleep A10 True Wireless Noise Masking Earbuds - White

4-Point Noise Masking System - Comfortable Fit - Unlimited Audio via Bluetooth 5.2 - Sleep Monitoring & More - Up to 10 Hours Battery Life / 80 Hours Total with Charging Case

Noise Blocking Sleep Earbuds for Better Sleep
  • Brand: Soundcore
  • MPN: A6610021
  • Part #: HSTSDC06610021
  • UPC: 194644106454
6
Normally $216.52
Normally $249.00
Save $30
Save $34
Special price
$ 186 .52 $ 214 .50
 +GST  inc GST
Tax free price $197.71

Part of Tech Frenzy!
Ends in --, while stocks last!


Click & Collect: Available from 18 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships on 29 Apr When will I receive it?
$186.52  +GST
$214.50  inc GST

Six easy payments of $36.82 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

Four payments of $54.97 per fortnight*

Klarna lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4 interest free fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Klarna as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Klarna account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Klarna

Finance from $2.84 per week*

Get what you want at a price you can afford. Choose a finance term below to see the weekly repayment amount and apply online during checkout or in-store.

Choose a Finance Term

*Weekly payments are indicative only and based on a retail price of over a loan term of months at an interest rate of % p.a. and include a monthly service fee and a establishment fee (excludes optional Payment Protection Insurance).The total amount payable over the term of the loan is . Details of finance (including weekly payments, the total amount repayable over the term of the loan, interest rate and any applicable fees) can be confirmed with a detailed quote. Full disclosure of all of the terms of your finance will also be provided to you in the Finance Now disclosure statement for your consideration prior to confirmation of your purchase. All finance is subject to Finance Now terms and conditions and approval criteria.

Learn more about Finance Now

12 months interest free from $5.18 per week*

Q Card / Mastercard is your perfect shopping partner, combining the benefits of a credit card with the added ability to access a range of interest-free deals and payment holidays.

Learn more about Q Mastercard, apply online for one now, or email [email protected] to chat with our team.

Lending criteria, $50 annual Account Fee, fees, Ts&Cs apply. $55 Establishment Fee applies to your first LTF transaction, $35 Advance Fee applies to subsequent LTF transactions. Standard Interest Rate of 28.50% p.a. applies to outstanding balance at the end of LTF Interest-Free Period (see Ts&Cs for Q Mastercard Standard Interest Rate). Approved applicants only. The indicative monthly repayment is the purchase amount and Establishment Fee divided by the number of weeks in the Start-up interest Period. The indicative repayments assume there are no additional purchases, cash withdrawals, fees or charges. The indicative repayments are only an estimate and figures should be used as an indication only. They do not represent either a quote. pre-qualification or approval. To repay the purchase amount by the expiry of the Start-up interest Free Period, the indicative monthly repayments stated would need to be made by the due date for each statement period.

*See here for full T&C

  • Brand: Soundcore
  • MPN: A6610021
  • Part #: HSTSDC06610021
  • UPC: 194644106454

Microphone

No

Rated Battery Life

Up to 47 Hours

Noise Cancelling

No

Wireless Technology

Bluetooth

Interface

Wireless

IP Rating

IPX4

Colour

White

Multipoint

No

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"I like these earbuds. I bought them as a replacement for my Bose sleepbuds 2 which are about to die. The battery life in the soundcore buds is better than the bose (if using in sle ...view more"

G
By: Guest 01/03/24

"I have been using these earbuds for a few weeks now and am very impressed with them.
The earbuds are also very comfortable to wear, even for extended periods. I have also found th ...view more"

G
By: Guest 04/12/23

"I’ve tried four or five different sorts of sleep headphones and earbuds to drown out noise and improve my sleep. They’ve all had compromises like not being Bluetooth (Bose) or ...view more"

BG
By: BenG4471 07/08/23
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Soundcore Sleep A10 True Wireless Noise Masking Earbuds - White 4...
Soundcore Sleep A10 True Wireless Noise Masking Earbuds - White 4-Point Noise Masking System - Comfortable Fit - Unlimited Audio via Bluetooth 5.2 - Sleep Monitoring & More - Up to 10 Hours Battery Life / 80 Hours Total with Charging Case
Total:
$ 200 .86
 +GST
$ 230 .99
 inc GST
Buy together and save $0.66 $0.76
7-in-1 Q6E Multifunctional Cleaner Kit (Blue), For Airpods 3/2/1/Pro, Samsung Sony Beats Headphone, Mobile Phone, Laptop, Camera, Gaming Keyboard
7-in-1 Q6E Multifunctional Cleaner Kit (Blue), For Airpods 3/2/1/Pro, Samsung Sony Beats Headphone, Mobile Phone, Laptop, Camera, Gaming Keyboard

$14.34  +GST

$16.49  inc GST

You save 4% You save 4%

Features

Sleep A10

All-New Noise Blocking Sleep Earbuds for Better Sleep

- 4-Point Noise Masking System Blocks Out up to 35dB of noise.
- Comfortable, Even for Side Sleepers
- Enjoy Unlimited Audio via Bluetooth
- Dynamic Drivers for Sleep-Inducing Sound
- Manage Your Sleep Health with Sleep Monitoring and Personal Alarm Clock

 

soundcore's 4-Point Noise Masking System - Passive Noise Blocking for True Quiet

Keep disruptive noises at bay for better sleep. Ear wings and Twin Seal ear tips create a secure seal for superior passive noise cancelling that blocks out 15dB more than other sleep earbuds.

 

soundcore's 4-Point Noise Masking System - Noise Masking Covers Changing Noise Levels

Sleep A10 uses soothing sleep sounds to mask disruptive noises. Smart noise masking is also used to track and automatically adjust the volume of the sleep sounds to ensure your surroundings don't disturb you.

 

Tiny Size, Lightweight Build - Forget You're Wearing Earbuds, Even When Sleeping On Your Side

Sleep A10's slim profile and lightweight build fit comfortably in your ears throughout the night, even if you sleep on your side or move around a lot.

 

Comfort-Focused Accessories - Soft and Durable

Choose from 3 sizes of ear wings and 4 pairs of Twin Seal ear tips to find the ideal combination for your ears. Made from soft, flexible silicone, they cushion your ears for all-night comfort.

 

Enjoy Virtually Unlimited Audio

Connect to Sleep A10 via Bluetooth to listen to relaxation apps, audiobooks, and more, for a virtually unlimited selection. Use the soundcore app to download sleep sounds onto Sleep A10 in Music mode.

 

Sleep Sounds Just For You

Choose your favorite sound from the selection in the soundcore app. Press play in Sleep mode and let it send you to sleep.

 

Tailored For Sleep-Inducing Sounds

Sleep A10's dynamic drivers are tailored to produce low-frequency sounds that are 10dB lower than magnetic drivers. This enhances white noise and other sleep sounds to help you fall asleep faster.

 

Monitor Your Sleep Patterns

Sleep A10 monitors the duration and quality of sleep over the course of the night and provides a sleep quality report in the app.

 

Always Ready for Sleep

Each charge of Sleep A10 provides up to 6 hours of audio streaming in Music mode or 10 hours of built-in audio in Sleep mode. The charging case adds 40 hours and is charged via a USB-C cable.

 

How to Wear for Better Sleep

Specifications

Input

5V 0.5A

Rated output power

2.2mW

Battery capacity

25mAh x 2 (earbuds);
580mAh (charging case)

Charging time

Up to 2 hours

Playtime (Music Mode)

Up to 6 hours (Total 47 hours with the charging case)

Playtime (Sleep Mode)

Up to 10 hours (Total 80 hours with the charging case)

Driver unit

5mm dynamic driver

Frequency response

20Hz - 20kHz

Impedance

16

Waterproof level (earbuds)

IPX4

Bluetooth version

5.2

Bluetooth range

10m / 33ft

Manufacturer Part No:
A6610021
Brand:
Product Type:
Earbuds
UPC
194644106454
Product Family:
Sleep
Shipping Weight:
0.3 kg
PB Part No:
HSTSDC06610021
Product Model:
A10
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

3.8 out of 5 Stars Based on 6 Reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Help get a good nights sleep

I like these earbuds. I bought them as a replacement for my Bose sleepbuds 2 which are about to die. The battery life in the soundcore buds is better than the bose (if using in sleepmode, I haven't used them in the other mode so I can't speak to that though I believe that limits the amount of playback time considerably). The case holds charge for way longer than the bose, which is awesome. I only need to charge it once a week and that is using them all night every night. The only negative, and for me it is quite a big negative is that they are not as comfortable as the bose sleepbuds. I wish they were but they aren't and so I find them...view more

G
By: Guest 01/03/24
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Works great, super comfortable

I’ve tried four or five different sorts of sleep headphones and earbuds to drown out noise and improve my sleep. They’ve all had compromises like not being Bluetooth (Bose) or being uncomfortable. These earbuds are the best I’ve come across. They work great as Bluetooth headphones, and automatic switch to sleep sound (eg white noise) when they detect I’ve fallen asleep, and at the same time my iPhone pauses playback.

The only thing that would make these perfect would be active noise cancellation, but that’s a big ask given how tiny they are.

BG
By: BenG4471 07/08/23
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Disappointing product

The sleepbuds never achieved the 8.5 hours operating which they were set at, declining to 7 and 6.5 hours for right and left ear respectively.
After 2 weeks the left one stopped operating.
PBTech were great with the refund process

AT
By: AnneT2 28/03/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Not as amazing as hoped

Dissappointed with the battery life. Im a light sleeper with tinnitus and like to have white noise until i get up. I find the batttery runs out in the wee hours, and i wake to ringing ears. They have a short battery life in music mode and I dont use sleep mode as i wake often in the night and they turn off once alseep, but not back on when you wake up.
I think these ear buds are only usefully if you need an aid to help you get to sleep.
The sound is good, im a side sleeper and they are okay, but for me i have trouble with one ear and find the connection can be patchy.

G
By: Guest 28/12/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great Ear buds

I have been using these earbuds for a few weeks now and am very impressed with them.
The earbuds are also very comfortable to wear, even for extended periods. I have also found that the battery life is excellent,

G
By: Guest 04/12/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great product - just be vigilant with charging as battery only suitable for a night at a time

I like that it can also blue tooth into your choice of other apps and you aren't just restricted to the product app.
The Soundcore app has a decent amount of suitable sounds and noises to help aid sleep though.
I had to try the different sizes of buds etc - for me the smaller buds and wings were far more comfortable which surprised me cos I thought my ears are super large! But it's about trial and error for what fits and feels more comfortable.
My partner is super strong snorer and I have to end up turning up the sound quite a bit to drown him out but I think that there is no product on earth that would completely block his orchestra out! ...view more

G
By: Guest 15/11/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Soundcore Sleep A10 True Wireless Noise Masking Earbuds - White 4-Point Noise Masking System - Comfortable Fit - Unlimited Audio via Bluetooth 5.2 - Sleep Monitoring & More - Up to 10 Hours Battery Life / 80 Hours Total with Charging Case

Noise Blocking Sleep Earbuds for Better Sleep
  • Brand: Soundcore
  • MPN: A6610021
  • Part #: HSTSDC06610021
  • UPC:194644106454
Normally $216.52 $186.52 Excluding GST Normally $249.00 $214.50 Including GST

Date Created: 04:45, 25-04-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTSDC06610021/Soundcore-Sleep-A10-True-Wireless-Noise-Masking-Ea?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 2
Glenfield 4
Queen Street 5
Auckland Uni 2
Newmarket 5
Westgate 5
Penrose 3
Henderson (Express) 2
St Lukes 2
Manukau 4
Hamilton 6
Tauranga 6
New Plymouth 3
Palmerston North 3
Petone 6
Wellington 6
Head Office 0
Hornby 7
Christchurch Central 4

Features

Sleep A10

All-New Noise Blocking Sleep Earbuds for Better Sleep

- 4-Point Noise Masking System Blocks Out up to 35dB of noise.
- Comfortable, Even for Side Sleepers
- Enjoy Unlimited Audio via Bluetooth
- Dynamic Drivers for Sleep-Inducing Sound
- Manage Your Sleep Health with Sleep Monitoring and Personal Alarm Clock

 

soundcore's 4-Point Noise Masking System - Passive Noise Blocking for True Quiet

Keep disruptive noises at bay for better sleep. Ear wings and Twin Seal ear tips create a secure seal for superior passive noise cancelling that blocks out 15dB more than other sleep earbuds.

 

soundcore's 4-Point Noise Masking System - Noise Masking Covers Changing Noise Levels

Sleep A10 uses soothing sleep sounds to mask disruptive noises. Smart noise masking is also used to track and automatically adjust the volume of the sleep sounds to ensure your surroundings don't disturb you.

 

Tiny Size, Lightweight Build - Forget You're Wearing Earbuds, Even When Sleeping On Your Side

Sleep A10's slim profile and lightweight build fit comfortably in your ears throughout the night, even if you sleep on your side or move around a lot.

 

Comfort-Focused Accessories - Soft and Durable

Choose from 3 sizes of ear wings and 4 pairs of Twin Seal ear tips to find the ideal combination for your ears. Made from soft, flexible silicone, they cushion your ears for all-night comfort.

 

Enjoy Virtually Unlimited Audio

Connect to Sleep A10 via Bluetooth to listen to relaxation apps, audiobooks, and more, for a virtually unlimited selection. Use the soundcore app to download sleep sounds onto Sleep A10 in Music mode.

 

Sleep Sounds Just For You

Choose your favorite sound from the selection in the soundcore app. Press play in Sleep mode and let it send you to sleep.

 

Tailored For Sleep-Inducing Sounds

Sleep A10's dynamic drivers are tailored to produce low-frequency sounds that are 10dB lower than magnetic drivers. This enhances white noise and other sleep sounds to help you fall asleep faster.

 

Monitor Your Sleep Patterns

Sleep A10 monitors the duration and quality of sleep over the course of the night and provides a sleep quality report in the app.

 

Always Ready for Sleep

Each charge of Sleep A10 provides up to 6 hours of audio streaming in Music mode or 10 hours of built-in audio in Sleep mode. The charging case adds 40 hours and is charged via a USB-C cable.

 

How to Wear for Better Sleep

Specifications

Input

5V 0.5A

Rated output power

2.2mW

Battery capacity

25mAh x 2 (earbuds);
580mAh (charging case)

Charging time

Up to 2 hours

Playtime (Music Mode)

Up to 6 hours (Total 47 hours with the charging case)

Playtime (Sleep Mode)

Up to 10 hours (Total 80 hours with the charging case)

Driver unit

5mm dynamic driver

Frequency response

20Hz - 20kHz

Impedance

16

Waterproof level (earbuds)

IPX4

Bluetooth version

5.2

Bluetooth range

10m / 33ft

Date Created: 04:45, 25-04-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTSDC06610021/Soundcore-Sleep-A10-True-Wireless-Noise-Masking-Ea?is-review=1