GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Shokz OpenRun Pro Mini Wireless Open-Ear Bone Conduction Sports Headphones - Black

IP55 Water Resistant - Bluetooth 5.1 - Turbopitch Enhanced Bass Technology - Up to 10 Hours Battery Life - 2 Years Warranty

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 268 .69
 +GST
$ 308 .99
 inc GST
$268.69  +GST
$308.99

Shokz OpenRun Pro Mini Wireless Open-Ear Bone Conduction Sports Headphones - Black

IP55 Water Resistant - Bluetooth 5.1 - Turbopitch Enhanced Bass Technology - Up to 10 Hours Battery Life - 2 Years Warranty

Pushing the boundaries with open-ear listening - Now in a Mini size
  • Brand: Shokz
  • MPN: S811MBK
  • Part #: HSTSHK08104
  • UPC: 810092674115
8
PB Tech price
$ 268 .69 $ 308 .99
 +GST  inc GST
Tax free price $284.81


Click & Collect: Available from 12 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow When will I receive it?
$268.69  +GST
$308.99

Six easy payments of $53.04 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

Four payments of $78.02 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

Finance from $3.65 per week*

Get what you want at a price you can afford. Choose a finance term below to see the weekly repayment amount and apply online during checkout or in-store.

Choose a Finance Term

*Weekly payments are indicative only and based on a retail price of over a loan term of months at an interest rate of % p.a. and include a monthly service fee and a establishment fee (excludes optional Payment Protection Insurance).The total amount payable over the term of the loan is . Details of finance (including weekly payments, the total amount repayable over the term of the loan, interest rate and any applicable fees) can be confirmed with a detailed quote. Full disclosure of all of the terms of your finance will also be provided to you in the Finance Now disclosure statement for your consideration prior to confirmation of your purchase. All finance is subject to Finance Now terms and conditions and approval criteria.

Learn more about Finance Now

12 months interest free from $7.00 per week*

Q Card / Mastercard is your perfect shopping partner, combining the benefits of a credit card with the added ability to access a range of interest-free deals and payment holidays.

Learn more about Q Mastercard, apply online for one now, or email [email protected] to chat with our team.

Lending criteria, $50 annual Account Fee, fees, Ts&Cs apply. $55 Establishment Fee applies to your first LTF transaction, $35 Advance Fee applies to subsequent LTF transactions. Standard Interest Rate of 28.50% p.a. applies to outstanding balance at the end of LTF Interest-Free Period (see Ts&Cs for Q Mastercard Standard Interest Rate). Approved applicants only. The indicative monthly repayment is the purchase amount and Establishment Fee divided by the number of weeks in the Start-up interest Period. The indicative repayments assume there are no additional purchases, cash withdrawals, fees or charges. The indicative repayments are only an estimate and figures should be used as an indication only. They do not represent either a quote. pre-qualification or approval. To repay the purchase amount by the expiry of the Start-up interest Free Period, the indicative monthly repayments stated would need to be made by the due date for each statement period.

*See here for full T&C

  • Brand: Shokz
  • MPN: S811MBK
  • Part #: HSTSHK08104
  • UPC: 810092674115

Interface

Bluetooth

Colour

Beige Black

Microphone

Yes

Rated Battery Life

Up to 10 Hours

Noise Cancelling

No

Wireless Technology

Bluetooth

IP Rating

IP55

Multipoint

Yes

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews
Bluetooth | Beige

"Love my new SHOKZ. I get music to accompany my runs, but I can still hear everything I need around me. The noise cancelling mic is perfect when I am dealing with work call interr ...view more"

G
By: Guest 03/03/24
Bluetooth | Black

"Bought when on special so felt like it was a good deal (still a bit of money to drop on something I hadn't tried before). The smaller size is a good fit for a regular sized adult. ...view more"

MC
By: MiriamC99 29/01/24
Verified Owner
Bluetooth | Black

"Wearing it for regular running in the past couple weeks, great sound effect and no more ear pain!"

G
By: Guest 06/01/24

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Shokz OpenRun Pro Mini Wireless Open-Ear Bone Conduction Sports...
Shokz OpenRun Pro Mini Wireless Open-Ear Bone Conduction Sports Headphones - Black IP55 Water Resistant - Bluetooth 5.1 - Turbopitch Enhanced Bass Technology - Up to 10 Hours Battery Life - 2 Years Warranty
Total:
$ 304 .76
 +GST
$ 350 .47
Buy together and save $0.66 $0.76
7-in-1 Q6E Multifunctional Cleaner Kit (Blue), For Airpods 3/2/1/Pro, Samsung Sony Beats Headphone, Mobile Phone, Laptop, Camera, Gaming Keyboard
7-in-1 Q6E Multifunctional Cleaner Kit (Blue), For Airpods 3/2/1/Pro, Samsung Sony Beats Headphone, Mobile Phone, Laptop, Camera, Gaming Keyboard

$14.34  +GST

$16.49

You save 4% You save 4%
Wooden Studio Gaming Headphone Headset Holder Stand Hanger
Wooden Studio Gaming Headphone Headset Holder Stand Hanger

Wooden Studio Gaming Headphone Headset Holder Stand Hanger

Collect from 17 stores by 9:30am tomorrow
Ships tomorrow

$21.73  +GST

$24.99

Features

Sized Down For
A Snug Fit

Big performance in a smaller size. OpenRun Pro Mini features a comfortable 0.83-inch shorter band than our standard size, making it ideal for smaller head sizes and for those who prefer a more snug fit.

Open-Ear Comfort

Featuring a 20% smaller size than previous models for your best fit yet while still featuring our signature open-ear design and delivering all-day comfort. Crush your training goals and stay aware of traffic, pedestrians, cyclists, and more with OpenRun Pro.*

Enjoy Enhanced Bass
With Incredible Depth

Experience best-in-class audio delivered through your cheekbone, powered by 9th generation bone conduction technology, Shokz TurboPitch™ Technology. Two added bass enhancers allow you to experience every note, beat and chorus of your favorite audio, resulting in premium sound quality.

10-Hour Battery Life
Quick Charge

10 hours of music and calls to keep you powered up
through two-a-days or long training sessions. OpenRun Pro also features a 5-minute Quick Charge for up to 1.5 hours of battery life.*

IP55 Water-Resistant

An IP55 rating that weathers dust and moisture, so they are durable enough to withstand rainy runs, sweaty rides, or other gritty conditions.*

Dual Noise-Canceling
Microphone

Take a call no matter where you're working out. OpenRun Pro are equipped with a dual noise-canceling microphone for crystal-clear calls on both ends.*

Shokz App*

Download now for easy pairing (Bluetooth 5.1), multipoint pairing, listening customization, and user tips. You can also customize your listening experience with the choice of two EQ settings (Standard or Vocal Booster)

Specifications

Battery Life

10 Hours

Charge Time

1 Hour

Quick Charge

5-min Charging
1.5 Hours of Usage

Sweat & Water Resistant

*IP55 Sweatproof
(Against Splashing Water)

Bluetooth Versions

Bluetooth? V5.1

Weight

29 g

Materials

Full
Titanium

Battery Capacity

140 mAh

Compatible Profiles

A2DP, AVRCP, HSP, HFP

Wireless Range

33 feet

Frequency Response

20Hz~20KHz

Sensitivity

105 ± 3dB

EQ

2+

Microphone Type

Dual Noise-Canceling Mic

Microphone Sensitivity

-38dB ± 3dB

Manufacturer Part No:
S811MBK
Brand:
Product Type:
Sports Headphones
UPC
810092674115
Product Family:
OpenRun
Shipping Weight:
0.25 kg
PB Part No:
HSTSHK08104
Product Model:
Pro Mini
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.4 out of 5 Stars Based on 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Great product for hearing problems

Interface: Bluetooth | Colour: Beige

I'm deaf in one ear so using bone conduction speakers is hugely helpful. The sound is clear and great quality. The price is good. I find the mini more comfortable than the normal size.

FB
By: FerneB8 17/10/23
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Awesome product perfect for accompanying outdoor activities

Interface: Bluetooth | Colour: Beige

Love my new SHOKZ. I get music to accompany my runs, but I can still hear everything I need around me. The noise cancelling mic is perfect when I am dealing with work call interruptions (no more wind noise).
The only thing I need to get used to is turning the unit off/on - rather than popping in the case - but that's just a habit.
Comfortable and simple (and can't be lost accidentally during mid activity too)

G
By: Guest 03/03/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great product

Interface: Bluetooth | Colour: Black

Bought when on special so felt like it was a good deal (still a bit of money to drop on something I hadn't tried before). The smaller size is a good fit for a regular sized adult. Mainly used while walking, running, cycling out and about - in high traffic noise you can't hear music, but in general these work great. Bought for a Christmas present and used since then (6 weeks) so far.

MC
By: MiriamC99 29/01/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

These don't really work well outdoors

Interface: Bluetooth | Colour: Black

First the good things: These headphones come very well packaged, and the build quality is excellent. Charging cable and magnetic port are very nice. The bone conduction works. Basically they work well indoor and in quiet environments.

However...
I've had these for about a month, and for something that's called OpenRun Pro, these are kind of overrated in terms of sound quality. Some of this is expected because they don't cover your ears so there is no isolation from external noise. If you are using these outdoors then you will find that things like noise of cars and other vehicles passing you will pretty much drown out all the sound. Not ...view more

SP
By: SharadP4 25/01/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

There should be noise cancelliation in that device

Interface: Bluetooth | Colour: Beige

hard to use outdoors There should be noise cancelliation in that device

G
By: Guest 12/01/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great product

Interface: Bluetooth | Colour: Black

Wearing it for regular running in the past couple weeks, great sound effect and no more ear pain!

G
By: Guest 06/01/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Comfy. Easy to use and Great audio

Interface: Bluetooth | Colour: Black

Have had them for a month and in absolute love with it. Great bass and clear audio.

IA
By: IshanA6 17/11/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Shokz Headphones are the only ones for me.

Interface: Bluetooth | Colour: Black

I hate earbuds which irritate my ears, fall out, and get lost etc. Also I do not want to walk around with over ear headphones. These head phones are just great - sound quality is absolutely great, I am not a fussy listener but for radio, podcasts, Youtube and my music they sound really great. I love the fact they are not in my ear. The sound is immersive but you are more aware of what is going on around you which is a plus for me.
...view more

BM
By: BevinM 12/06/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Shokz OpenRun Pro Mini Wireless Open-Ear Bone Conduction Sports Headphones - Black IP55 Water Resistant - Bluetooth 5.1 - Turbopitch Enhanced Bass Technology - Up to 10 Hours Battery Life - 2 Years Warranty

Pushing the boundaries with open-ear listening - Now in a Mini size
  • Brand: Shokz
  • MPN: S811MBK
  • Part #: HSTSHK08104
  • UPC:810092674115
PB Tech price $268.69 Excluding GST PB Tech price $308.99 Including GST

Date Created: 17:09, 29-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTSHK08104/Shokz-OpenRun-Pro-Mini-Wireless-Open-Ear-Bone-Cond?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 1
Glenfield 1
Queen Street 2
Auckland Uni 2
Newmarket 0
Westgate 0
Penrose 0
Henderson (Express) 1
St Lukes 0
Manukau 1
Hamilton 1
Tauranga 2
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 0
Petone 1
Wellington 1
Head Office 2
Hornby 4
Christchurch Central 1

Features

Sized Down For
A Snug Fit

Big performance in a smaller size. OpenRun Pro Mini features a comfortable 0.83-inch shorter band than our standard size, making it ideal for smaller head sizes and for those who prefer a more snug fit.

Open-Ear Comfort

Featuring a 20% smaller size than previous models for your best fit yet while still featuring our signature open-ear design and delivering all-day comfort. Crush your training goals and stay aware of traffic, pedestrians, cyclists, and more with OpenRun Pro.*

Enjoy Enhanced Bass
With Incredible Depth

Experience best-in-class audio delivered through your cheekbone, powered by 9th generation bone conduction technology, Shokz TurboPitch™ Technology. Two added bass enhancers allow you to experience every note, beat and chorus of your favorite audio, resulting in premium sound quality.

10-Hour Battery Life
Quick Charge

10 hours of music and calls to keep you powered up
through two-a-days or long training sessions. OpenRun Pro also features a 5-minute Quick Charge for up to 1.5 hours of battery life.*

IP55 Water-Resistant

An IP55 rating that weathers dust and moisture, so they are durable enough to withstand rainy runs, sweaty rides, or other gritty conditions.*

Dual Noise-Canceling
Microphone

Take a call no matter where you're working out. OpenRun Pro are equipped with a dual noise-canceling microphone for crystal-clear calls on both ends.*

Shokz App*

Download now for easy pairing (Bluetooth 5.1), multipoint pairing, listening customization, and user tips. You can also customize your listening experience with the choice of two EQ settings (Standard or Vocal Booster)

Specifications

Battery Life

10 Hours

Charge Time

1 Hour

Quick Charge

5-min Charging
1.5 Hours of Usage

Sweat & Water Resistant

*IP55 Sweatproof
(Against Splashing Water)

Bluetooth Versions

Bluetooth? V5.1

Weight

29 g

Materials

Full
Titanium

Battery Capacity

140 mAh

Compatible Profiles

A2DP, AVRCP, HSP, HFP

Wireless Range

33 feet

Frequency Response

20Hz~20KHz

Sensitivity

105 ± 3dB

EQ

2+

Microphone Type

Dual Noise-Canceling Mic

Microphone Sensitivity

-38dB ± 3dB

Date Created: 17:09, 29-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTSHK08104/Shokz-OpenRun-Pro-Mini-Wireless-Open-Ear-Bone-Cond?is-review=1