GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Yamaha TW-E3C True Wireless In-Ear Headphones - Black

IPX5 - Multipoint - Clear Voice Calls - Gaming Mode - Ambient Sound & Listening Care

Hot price
Hot price
$ 59 .13
 +GST
$ 68 .00
 inc GST
$59.13  +GST
$68.00

Yamaha TW-E3C True Wireless In-Ear Headphones - Black

IPX5 - Multipoint - Clear Voice Calls - Gaming Mode - Ambient Sound & Listening Care

Full-featured premium sound with Qualcomm AptX Adaptive
  • Brand: Yamaha
  • MPN: YATWE3C-BLK
  • Part #: HSTYAM00030
  • UPC: 027108960906
9
Hot price
$ 59 .13 $ 68 .00
 +GST  inc GST
Tax free price $62.68


Click & Collect: Available from 14 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow When will I receive it?
$59.13  +GST
$68.00

Six easy payments of $11.67 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

  • Brand: Yamaha
  • MPN: YATWE3C-BLK
  • Part #: HSTYAM00030
  • UPC: 027108960906

Microphone

Yes

Rated Battery Life

Up to 23 Hours

Noise Cancelling

No

Wireless Technology

Bluetooth

Interface

Bluetooth

IP Rating

IPX5

Colour

Black

Multipoint

Yes

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"I'm not a music aficionado. Mostly, I listen to podcasts and YouTube training videos. For this purpose, these earbuds are more than adequate. Noise cancelling is unnecessary becaus ...view more"

TK
By: TonyK88 12/04/24
Verified Owner

"Needed headphones to use while exercising. These units fill the bill as they were easy to set up and give excellent sound. The only slight problem is that I needed the smallest ear ...view more"

BF
By: BobF69 17/03/24
Verified Owner

"Bought this while on sale and have no negative feedback. Light and don't move around in my ears, good battery life and easy setup"

G
By: Guest 14/03/24

Features

TRUE SOUND

The Yamaha legacy of crafting the finest musical instruments allows a complete understanding of musical creation and how the artist's thoughts translate into their music.

 

DELICATE YET DYNAMIC

TW-E3C delivers breathtaking clarity with expressive instrument nuances. Enjoy reproduction of vocals just as they are and the electrifying atmosphere of every performance venue.

 

CREATE YOUR IDEAL SOUND

Fine tune the sound quality with the Headphone Control smartphone app. Instantly select the optimal sound quality with a single touch of one of the 5 presets.

 

LOVE MUSIC, FOR A LIFETIME

A passion for music with a respect for hearing health - a perfect duet for a lifetime of listening. We help make that a reality.

 

LISTENING CARE

Lowering volume typically results in a perceived loss of certain frequencies, a phenomenon of human hearing. Listening Care intelligently adjusts the EQ to provide full-range sound even at a lower volume.

 

ALL DAY COMFORT

Compact, convenient, and comfortable. The compact size gives your ear a more personal fit and a specially designed indentation on the side ensures a comfortable and secure fit. Convenient touch sensors provide smooth, effortless operability.

Specifications

General Features

Driver

Dynamic / 6.0 mm

Frequency Response

20 Hz - 20 kHz

Waterproof Rating

IPX5

Weight

6.0 g (either L or R)

Microphone

Yes

Bluetooth®

Bluetooth® Version

Bluetooth® V5.2

Supported Profiles

A2DP, AVRCP, HFP, HSP

Supported Codecs

SBC, AAC, Qualcomm® aptX™ Adaptive

Battery

Playback time

Up to 24 hrs (Approx. 9 h*1 + 15 h*2)

Playback time with 10 min charge

Approx. 1 h

Talk Time

Up to 5 hrs

Charging Time

Earbuds : Approx. 2 h, Charging Case : Approx. 2 h

Manufacturer Part No:
YATWE3C-BLK
Brand:
Product Type:
In-Ear Headphones
UPC
027108960906
Product Family:
TW-E3C
Shipping Weight:
0.2 kg
PB Part No:
HSTYAM00030
Product Model:
-
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.3 out of 5 Stars Based on 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Not great for calls

Audio quality is fine and multipoint Bluetooth is great. Terrible for call quality though as the mic really struggles to pick up my voice.

G
By: Guest 03/05/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great value for money. Sounds good.

I'm not a music aficionado. Mostly, I listen to podcasts and YouTube training videos. For this purpose, these earbuds are more than adequate. Noise cancelling is unnecessary because it's useful to be aware of what's going on in my surroundings. Your needs might be different. Learning how to tap them to control them takes a little bit of getting used to though.

TK
By: TonyK88 12/04/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A recommended product

Needed headphones to use while exercising. These units fill the bill as they were easy to set up and give excellent sound. The only slight problem is that I needed the smallest ear adapter supplied and they have occasionally fallen out. Overall very happy with them, especially at the special offer price I got them for.

BF
By: BobF69 17/03/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great product, great value on sale

Bought this while on sale and have no negative feedback. Light and don't move around in my ears, good battery life and easy setup

G
By: Guest 14/03/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Nice Yamaha earbuds for its promotion price

This is my first try for earbuds. With the promotion price I think it is quite worth for giving it a try to compare with over ear headphone which I normally use. It is gives quite good sound quality for its size and is good for listening music as well. The setup is easy too. The only thing (the reason for giving 4-star instead of 5-star) is that it does not fit my ear well and falls out quite often when moving around. I also feel not very comfortable when having it in my ear. Therefore, for me, I would possibly use it causally but not daily.

GZ
By: GordonZ 04/03/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Woth every cent

You will not be disappointed buying these earbuds.
for my ears, they are a comfortable fit, and for the price, the sound is definitely above what you are paying for.

KC
By: KrishalC 28/01/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Value for money

Good value for money. First pair of earbuds, very impressed.

HY
By: HongsikY 18/09/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Amazing

Awesome and amazing. Way wat better than any same level products. Nice.

PK
By: Pandakk67K 24/05/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Sound is excellent

Sound and features is excellent, but the ergonomics is not up to snuff, compared to jabra earbuds.
Nevertheless I need the APTX adaptive and other features.
I recommend these earbuds, but I do advise Yamaha to work on their in-ear ergonomics.
Thanks!

RD
By: RickD45 11/05/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Yamaha TW-E3C True Wireless In-Ear Headphones - Black IPX5 - Multipoint - Clear Voice Calls - Gaming Mode - Ambient Sound & Listening Care

Full-featured premium sound with Qualcomm AptX Adaptive
  • Brand: Yamaha
  • MPN: YATWE3C-BLK
  • Part #: HSTYAM00030
  • UPC:027108960906
PB Tech price $59.13 Excluding GST PB Tech price $68.00 Including GST

Date Created: 22:40, 28-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTYAM00030/Yamaha-TW-E3C-True-Wireless-In-Ear-Headphones---Bl?qr=similar-no-stock&is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 4
Glenfield 4
Queen Street 1
Auckland Uni 10
Newmarket 2
Westgate 4
Penrose 3
Henderson (Express) 2
St Lukes 5
Manukau 1
Hamilton 5
Tauranga 2
New Plymouth 3
Palmerston North 0
Petone 0
Wellington 5
Head Office 0
Hornby 0
Christchurch Central 0

Features

TRUE SOUND

The Yamaha legacy of crafting the finest musical instruments allows a complete understanding of musical creation and how the artist's thoughts translate into their music.

 

DELICATE YET DYNAMIC

TW-E3C delivers breathtaking clarity with expressive instrument nuances. Enjoy reproduction of vocals just as they are and the electrifying atmosphere of every performance venue.

 

CREATE YOUR IDEAL SOUND

Fine tune the sound quality with the Headphone Control smartphone app. Instantly select the optimal sound quality with a single touch of one of the 5 presets.

 

LOVE MUSIC, FOR A LIFETIME

A passion for music with a respect for hearing health - a perfect duet for a lifetime of listening. We help make that a reality.

 

LISTENING CARE

Lowering volume typically results in a perceived loss of certain frequencies, a phenomenon of human hearing. Listening Care intelligently adjusts the EQ to provide full-range sound even at a lower volume.

 

ALL DAY COMFORT

Compact, convenient, and comfortable. The compact size gives your ear a more personal fit and a specially designed indentation on the side ensures a comfortable and secure fit. Convenient touch sensors provide smooth, effortless operability.

Specifications

General Features

Driver

Dynamic / 6.0 mm

Frequency Response

20 Hz - 20 kHz

Waterproof Rating

IPX5

Weight

6.0 g (either L or R)

Microphone

Yes

Bluetooth®

Bluetooth® Version

Bluetooth® V5.2

Supported Profiles

A2DP, AVRCP, HFP, HSP

Supported Codecs

SBC, AAC, Qualcomm® aptX™ Adaptive

Battery

Playback time

Up to 24 hrs (Approx. 9 h*1 + 15 h*2)

Playback time with 10 min charge

Approx. 1 h

Talk Time

Up to 5 hrs

Charging Time

Earbuds : Approx. 2 h, Charging Case : Approx. 2 h

Date Created: 22:40, 28-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTYAM00030/Yamaha-TW-E3C-True-Wireless-In-Ear-Headphones---Bl?qr=similar-no-stock&is-review=1