GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Orico 4 Port USB 3.0 Hub with Individual Power Switches and LEDs (W9PH4-U3) BLACK

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 26 .08
 +GST
$ 29 .99
 inc GST
$26.08  +GST
$29.99

Orico 4 Port USB 3.0 Hub with Individual Power Switches and LEDs (W9PH4-U3) BLACK

Power your work and lend a charge, with our 4-port laptop charger!
  • Brand: Orico
  • MPN: W9PH4-U3-V1
  • Part #: HUBORC1002
  • UPC:
33
PB Tech price
$ 26 .08 $ 29 .99
 +GST  inc GST
Tax free price $27.64


Click & Collect: Available from 16 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships today When will I receive it?
$26.08  +GST
$29.99

Four payments of $7.57 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

  • Brand: Orico
  • MPN: W9PH4-U3-V1
  • Part #: HUBORC1002
  • UPC:

USB-A Ports

4

USB-C Ports

None

Number of Ports

4

Ethernet Ports

None

HDMI Ports

None

Memory Card Slot

None

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

Customer Review Summary

"Customers praise the Orico 4 Port USB 3.0 Hub for its individual power switches, flexible and efficient use, and competitive price point. Users adore the fact that the hub allows f ...view more"

AI avatar icon
Summarised by AI 21/07/24
AI Bot

"Just plug via USB and start using. Exactly as described. I wanted something I could use for both charging and data transfer, and can turn individual inputs on and off, and that's w ...view more"

GC
By: GeorginaC71 30/05/24
Verified Owner

"Prompt delivery of a very functional product. 4 switched circuits a bonus."

IT
By: IanT722 02/02/24
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Orico 4 Port USB 3.0 Hub with Individual Power Switches and LEDs ...
Orico 4 Port USB 3.0 Hub with Individual Power Switches and LEDs (W9PH4-U3) BLACK
Total:
$ 57 .16
 +GST
$ 65 .73
Buy together and save $1.46 $1.68
Unitek A1034NI USB3.1 Type-A Male to Type-C Female Adaptor - Color: Silver - USB-A To USB-C Zinc Adapter, designed for data transfer and charging over a laptop, iPad Pro, tablet and smartphone
Unitek A1034NI USB3.1 Type-A Male to Type-C Female Adaptor - Color: Silver - USB-A To USB-C Zinc Adapter, designed for data transfer and charging over a laptop, iPad Pro, tablet and smartphone

$8.84  +GST

$10.17

You save 3% You save 3%
Dynamix C-U3-2 2M USB3.0 Type A Male to Female Extension Cable - Blue
Dynamix C-U3-2 2M USB3.0 Type A Male to Female Extension Cable - Blue

$6.76  +GST

$7.77

You save 7% You save 7%
ADATA Premier microSDXC Memory Card - 64GB Includes SD Adapter - Read up to 100MB/s
ADATA Premier microSDXC Memory Card - 64GB Includes SD Adapter - Read up to 100MB/s

$6.00  +GST

$6.90

You save 9% You save 9%

Features

Environment-friendly and secure
4 switches, no more plugging repeatedly

ORICO W9PH4-V1 is equipped with 4 individual switches to avoid plugging repeatedly, reduce the burden of computer and increase stability, more convenient, secure and environment-friendly.

Faceup design, within your view
Move USB port to desktop

4 USB ports are faceup and parallel arranged, which makes you plug USB devices more freely within your view and prevents different devices from interfering, complementing deficient USB3.0 ports and protecting the precious original port.

Faster than you expect
SuperSpeed 5 Gbps transmission

USB3.0 ports whose transfer rate is up to 5 Gbps, can read many memory cards or U-disks and sync files or data simultaneously for several disks, no driver needed, plug and play, saving much time.

Easy to carry
Small and portable

Compact design (110 x 46 x 24 mm), easy to carry, perfectly matches your New MacBook, easy your work and life.

Advanced controller, much faster
Sync 100 songs in 1s, 1 movie in 6s

Built-in VIA812 makes its broadband allocation and power management more excellent; integrated with USB PHY technology, W9PH4-V1 can keep 5 Gbps fast transmission under different topology channels without interference between interfaces.

Exquisite workmanship, delicate technology
Top configuration, prepared for everything

All components were purchased from world high-quality suppliers. Tested by many times before leaving the factory and certified by FCC, CE, UL and PSE approval.

Widely compatible
Handle all kinds of devices

ORICO W9PH4-V1 is compatible with Windows / Mac OS / Linux / Android4.2 and other major systems; also work with cellphones, tablets, hard drives, U-disks, mice, keyboards, wireless adapters and other USB devices.

Specifications

Manufacturer Part No:
W9PH4-U3-V1
Brand:
Product Type:
-
UPC
-
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.125 kg
PB Part No:
HUBORC1002
Product Model:
-
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

5 out of 5 Stars Based on 33 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Great purchase

Awesome value. Reliable used a few times and love that I can switch an individual item off while the others are still on... portable hard drive USB flash drive phones or headphones...love it...on my laptop or computer.. recommend buying if you have limited USB ports on laptop or computer.

MA
By: MichelleA335 06/02/21
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Works as expected, great for the price

I got a new desk and could no longer access my front top USB ports. I brought this to have easily accessible ports (in conjunction with an extension cable). Have been running a watch charger, USB headphones and 1-2 usb flash drives off it with no issues. As a bonus it looks good on my desk, only issue was the cord is quite ridged and as suck it moved around a bit trying to go into the packaged position, however a little bit of double sided tape fixed that.

RB
By: RayB6 03/08/20
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

All round great purchase

Just plug via USB and start using. Exactly as described. I wanted something I could use for both charging and data transfer, and can turn individual inputs on and off, and that's what I received. Easy transaction, and good pricing. Love PBTech!

GC
By: GeorginaC71 30/05/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Excellent Item.

Prompt delivery of a very functional product. 4 switched circuits a bonus.

IT
By: IanT722 02/02/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good Product for the price

Great for my Laptop as it only has 1 port now i have 4.

PA
By: PaulA641 13/07/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

So many USB needs so few ports

Another little affordable functional addition to the laptop bag. Now I can charge that random guys cell who needs to phone home and still keep working

AH
By: AntonyH99 27/02/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A very useful product

The Orico 4 port USB hub is very useful. Nice having individual power switches. Very pleased with the purchase.

G
By: Guest 13/12/21
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A solid buy

Solid piece of tech that does the job and is reliable.

G
By: Guest 16/08/21
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good value

Good value. Works straight out of the box. Switchable ports is a bonus

CG
By: ColinG78 31/05/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Excellent product!

I love that it has a button to turn/off specific usb slot.

G
By: Guest 01/04/21
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great

Got sick of disconnects using an older 2.0 hub. This solved my problem, and gave me faster speeds fully utilising 3.0 port. Power switches are really handy too as other users have pointed out. Cable very short, so get an extension if required.

MV
By: MarkV742 19/03/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A good price

A good price and the power switches are good

G
By: Guest 11/10/20
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Orico 4 Port USB 3.0 Hub with Individual Power Switches and LEDs (W9PH4-U3) BLACK

Power your work and lend a charge, with our 4-port laptop charger!
  • Brand: Orico
  • MPN: W9PH4-U3-V1
  • Part #: HUBORC1002
PB Tech price $26.08 Excluding GST PB Tech price $29.99 Including GST

Date Created: 10:53, 22-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HUBORC1002/Orico-4-Port-USB-30-Hub-with-Individual-Power-Swit?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 3
Glenfield 0
Queen Street 4
Auckland Uni 3
Newmarket 4
Westgate 4
Penrose 15
Henderson (Express) 5
St Lukes 0
Manukau 9
Hamilton 5
Tauranga 4
New Plymouth 6
Palmerston North 2
Petone 4
Wellington 5
Head Office 16
Hornby 9
Christchurch Central 7

Features

Environment-friendly and secure
4 switches, no more plugging repeatedly

ORICO W9PH4-V1 is equipped with 4 individual switches to avoid plugging repeatedly, reduce the burden of computer and increase stability, more convenient, secure and environment-friendly.

Faceup design, within your view
Move USB port to desktop

4 USB ports are faceup and parallel arranged, which makes you plug USB devices more freely within your view and prevents different devices from interfering, complementing deficient USB3.0 ports and protecting the precious original port.

Faster than you expect
SuperSpeed 5 Gbps transmission

USB3.0 ports whose transfer rate is up to 5 Gbps, can read many memory cards or U-disks and sync files or data simultaneously for several disks, no driver needed, plug and play, saving much time.

Easy to carry
Small and portable

Compact design (110 x 46 x 24 mm), easy to carry, perfectly matches your New MacBook, easy your work and life.

Advanced controller, much faster
Sync 100 songs in 1s, 1 movie in 6s

Built-in VIA812 makes its broadband allocation and power management more excellent; integrated with USB PHY technology, W9PH4-V1 can keep 5 Gbps fast transmission under different topology channels without interference between interfaces.

Exquisite workmanship, delicate technology
Top configuration, prepared for everything

All components were purchased from world high-quality suppliers. Tested by many times before leaving the factory and certified by FCC, CE, UL and PSE approval.

Widely compatible
Handle all kinds of devices

ORICO W9PH4-V1 is compatible with Windows / Mac OS / Linux / Android4.2 and other major systems; also work with cellphones, tablets, hard drives, U-disks, mice, keyboards, wireless adapters and other USB devices.

Specifications

Date Created: 10:53, 22-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HUBORC1002/Orico-4-Port-USB-30-Hub-with-Individual-Power-Swit?is-review=1