GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Unitek Y-2140 USB-A 2.0 4-Port High Speed Hub with Data Transfer Speed up to 480Mbps Connect up to 4 Devices Simultaneously. Easy Plug & Play. Cable Lenght 0.8M. Black Colour.

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 7 .65
 +GST
$ 8 .80
 inc GST
$7.65  +GST
$8.80

Unitek Y-2140 USB-A 2.0 4-Port High Speed Hub with Data Transfer Speed up to 480Mbps Connect up to 4 Devices Simultaneously. Easy Plug & Play. Cable Lenght 0.8M. Black Colour.

Effortless connectivity for all your gadgets at an unbeatable price!
  • Brand: Unitek
  • MPN: Y-2140
  • Part #: HUBUNI2140
  • UPC:
8
PB Tech price
$ 7 .65 $ 8 .80
 +GST  inc GST
Tax free price $8.11


Click & Collect: Available from 15 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships today When will I receive it?
$7.65  +GST
$8.80

Four payments of $2.22 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

  • Brand: Unitek
  • MPN: Y-2140
  • Part #: HUBUNI2140
  • UPC:

USB-A Ports

4

USB-C Ports

None

Number of Ports

4

Ethernet Ports

None

HDMI Ports

None

Memory Card Slot

None

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"Hub does what it says it will do. Great for getting some extra USB ports on the laptop."

DM
By: DavidM234 18/01/24
Verified Owner

"Haven't had it long but it does everything I need it to, no complaints."

HO
By: HarrisonO76 15/01/24
Verified Owner

"Works fine and great for the price. I use it to connect a webcam, mouse, and keyboard to my laptop. This way, I just need to plug the hub to the laptop. Been using it for a few wee ...view more"

DM
By: DennisM48 06/04/23
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Unitek Y-2140 USB-A 2.0 4-Port High Speed Hub with Data Transfer Speed...
Unitek Y-2140 USB-A 2.0 4-Port High Speed Hub with Data Transfer Speed up to 480Mbps Connect up to 4 Devices Simultaneously. Easy Plug & Play. Cable Lenght 0.8M. Black Colour.
Total:
$ 20 .96
 +GST
$ 24 .10
Buy together and save $0.71 $0.82
Dynamix A-HDMI-MINI HDMI Female to HDMI Mini Male Adapter
Dynamix A-HDMI-MINI HDMI Female to HDMI Mini Male Adapter

Dynamix A-HDMI-MINI HDMI Female to HDMI Mini Male Adapter

Collect from 15 stores by 11:56am today
Ships tomorrow

$5.77  +GST

$6.64

You save 3% You save 3%
ADATA C008 USB Flash Drive - 16GB - White / Blue USB 2.0
ADATA C008 USB Flash Drive - 16GB - White / Blue USB 2.0

ADATA C008 USB Flash Drive - 16GB - White / Blue USB 2.0

Collect from 17 stores by 11:56am today
Ships tomorrow

$4.21  +GST

$4.84

Dynamix C-U2-2 2m USB2.0 Cable Type-A Male/Female Connectors. extension
Dynamix C-U2-2 2m USB2.0 Cable Type-A Male/Female Connectors. extension

$3.33  +GST

$3.83

You save 10% You save 10%

Features

4 Ports USB 2.0 Hub (80cm Cable)

UNITEK USB-A 2.0 4-Port High Speed Hub with Data Transfer Speed up to 480Mbps. Connect up to 4 Devices Simultaneously. Easy Plug & Play. Cable Lenght 0.8M. Black Colour.

- 4-Port USB expansion
- USB2.0 specification
- Portable dimension

This hub equips 4 USB ports for easy expansion to gadgets such as USB flash drive, keyboard, mouse etc. USB2.0 specification allows all ports to charge and transfer data simultaneously.

Product Features:

- Connect up to 4 devices simultaneously.
- Best solution for USB port expansion.
- With USB2.0 specification, data transfer speed up to 480Mbps. Backward compatible with USB1.1.
- Plug and play, no need to install driver.

Specifications

Upstream

1 x USB2.0 Type-A Male

Downstream

4 x USB2.0 Type-A Female

Data Transimission

480Mbps

Output

5V 500mA max.

Cable Length

0.8M

Color

Black

Package Contents

1 x USB2.0 4-Port Hub

Manufacturer Part No:
Y-2140
Brand:
Product Type:
-
UPC
-
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.05 kg
PB Part No:
HUBUNI2140
Product Model:
Y-2140
Warranty: 24 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 Stars Based on 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Great Hub at a Great Price

Hub does what it says it will do. Great for getting some extra USB ports on the laptop.

DM
By: DavidM234 18/01/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Works great

Haven't had it long but it does everything I need it to, no complaints.

HO
By: HarrisonO76 15/01/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

works fine

Works fine and great for the price. I use it to connect a webcam, mouse, and keyboard to my laptop. This way, I just need to plug the hub to the laptop. Been using it for a few weeks so far, and it's working fine

DM
By: DennisM48 06/04/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great basic USB hub

Has been brilliant for connecting wireless mouse and keyboard and all those other gadgets. No issues. Great price point.

G
By: Guest 17/02/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good value

Usb hub does the job for my home office set up - works well and was purchased at a great price.

MS
By: MelanieS95 29/12/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great value, does what it should

Works great for everything I needed: usb mouse, keyboard, headset.

G
By: Guest 18/08/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good USB2 hub for very little

I had a tiny PC where most of the USB ports on the back had broken - this saved the day!

IM
By: IanM264 24/02/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great for. Raspberry Pi

Use this with our kids Raspberry Pi, works really well and the cost was reasonable too.

WJ
By: Wtsnj 03/02/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Unitek Y-2140 USB-A 2.0 4-Port High Speed Hub with Data Transfer Speed up to 480Mbps Connect up to 4 Devices Simultaneously. Easy Plug & Play. Cable Lenght 0.8M. Black Colour.

Effortless connectivity for all your gadgets at an unbeatable price!
  • Brand: Unitek
  • MPN: Y-2140
  • Part #: HUBUNI2140
PB Tech price $7.65 Excluding GST PB Tech price $8.80 Including GST

Date Created: 10:56, 22-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HUBUNI2140/Unitek-Y-2140-USB-A-20-4-Port-High-Speed-Hub-with?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 5
Glenfield 5
Queen Street 11
Auckland Uni 1
Newmarket 1
Westgate 3
Penrose 8
Henderson (Express) 4
St Lukes 9
Manukau 6
Hamilton 0
Tauranga 1
New Plymouth 2
Palmerston North 0
Petone 7
Wellington 0
Head Office 1
Hornby 9
Christchurch Central 3

Features

4 Ports USB 2.0 Hub (80cm Cable)

UNITEK USB-A 2.0 4-Port High Speed Hub with Data Transfer Speed up to 480Mbps. Connect up to 4 Devices Simultaneously. Easy Plug & Play. Cable Lenght 0.8M. Black Colour.

- 4-Port USB expansion
- USB2.0 specification
- Portable dimension

This hub equips 4 USB ports for easy expansion to gadgets such as USB flash drive, keyboard, mouse etc. USB2.0 specification allows all ports to charge and transfer data simultaneously.

Product Features:

- Connect up to 4 devices simultaneously.
- Best solution for USB port expansion.
- With USB2.0 specification, data transfer speed up to 480Mbps. Backward compatible with USB1.1.
- Plug and play, no need to install driver.

Specifications

Upstream

1 x USB2.0 Type-A Male

Downstream

4 x USB2.0 Type-A Female

Data Transimission

480Mbps

Output

5V 500mA max.

Cable Length

0.8M

Color

Black

Package Contents

1 x USB2.0 4-Port Hub

Date Created: 10:56, 22-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HUBUNI2140/Unitek-Y-2140-USB-A-20-4-Port-High-Speed-Hub-with?is-review=1