GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Logitech MK270r Wireless Desktop Keyboard & Mouse Combo

Hot price
Hot price
$ 59 .99
 +GST
$ 68 .99
 inc GST
$59.99  +GST
$68.99

Logitech MK270r Wireless Desktop Keyboard & Mouse Combo

Great value mouse and keyboard for the office!
  • Brand: Logitech
  • MPN: 920-006314
  • Part #: KEYLOG2551807
  • UPC: 097855105578
170

Four payments of $17.42 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

  • Brand: Logitech
  • MPN: 920-006314
  • Part #: KEYLOG2551807
  • UPC: 097855105578

Form Factor

Full Size

Mechanical Switch Type

N/A

Wireless Technology

RF

Backlit Keys

No

Programmable Buttons

0

Interface

Wireless

Movement Detection

N/A

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

Customer Review Summary

"Customers praise the Logitech keyboard and mouse combo for its great value for money, easy setup, and reliable performance. They appreciate the slim and discreet Bluetooth dongle, ...view more"

AI avatar icon
Summarised by AI 15/06/24
AI Bot

"I did not need a mouse, but the combo was on a deal (cheaper than keyboard only).
Keyboard works great. Good balance between quality & cost.
I use for my office job (sales manage ...view more"

DJ
By: DaveJ36 13/06/24

"This is a solid product with big keys if you have clunky hands like me. I also appreciate the wide spread of the board, and resistance of the keys."

JA
By: JamieA78 17/09/20
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Logitech MK270r Wireless Desktop Keyboard & Mouse Combo
Logitech MK270r Wireless Desktop Keyboard & Mouse Combo
Total:
$ 115 .87
 +GST
$ 133 .25
Buy together and save $3.39 $3.90
Dynamix C-HDMIHSE-2 2m HDMI 10Gbs Slimline High-Speed Cable with Ethernet Max Res: 4K2K24/30Hz (3840x2160) 8 Audio channels - 8bit colour depth - Supports CEC, 3D, ARC, Ethernet
Dynamix C-HDMIHSE-2 2m HDMI 10Gbs Slimline High-Speed Cable with Ethernet Max Res: 4K2K24/30Hz (3840x2160) 8 Audio channels - 8bit colour depth - Supports CEC, 3D, ARC, Ethernet

$6.30  +GST

$7.24

You save 9% You save 9%
Duracell 2545635 Hi-Speed Battery Charger with 2 x AA, 2 x AAA Batteries Included
Duracell 2545635 Hi-Speed Battery Charger with 2 x AA, 2 x AAA Batteries Included
$29.80 $34.27

$28.35  +GST

$32.60

You save 4% You save 4%
Dynamix MR-GEL07 Ergonomic Mouse Pad with Gel Palm Wrist Rest - Dimensions: 250x210x23mm smooth glide surface
Dynamix MR-GEL07 Ergonomic Mouse Pad with Gel Palm Wrist Rest - Dimensions: 250x210x23mm smooth glide surface
$13.04 $15.00

$11.75  +GST

$13.51

You save 9% You save 9%

Features

Advanced 2.4 GHz wireless


Work or play in more places. The wireless connection virtually eliminates delays, dropouts and interference and gives you a range of up to 10-meters range.

Extended battery life



A 24-month keyboard and 12-month mouse battery life-plus on/off switches-means you can go for months without the hassle of changing batteries.

Full-size keyboard



The full-size keyboard with number pad, directional keys, and nine F-keys is comfortable, convenient and built to last.

Compact mouse

Take the mouse with you. This comfortable mouse fits easily into computer bags and pocket to travel with your computer.

Eight shortcut keys

Instant access to media controls-movies, music, Internet, e-mail, play/pause, volume and more-are one touch away.

 

Specifications

System Requirements

Windows-based PC
Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8

Warranty Information

3-year limted hardware warranty

Package Contents

Keyboard
Mouse
Nano-receiver
2 AAA (keyboard) and 1 AA (mouse) batteries
User documentation

Manufacturer Part No:
920-006314
Brand:
Product Type:
Keyboard & Mouse Combo
UPC
097855105578
Product Family:
MK270r
Shipping Weight:
0.768 kg
PB Part No:
KEYLOG2551807
Product Model:
-
Warranty: 36 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.5 out of 5 Stars Based on 170 reviews
5 Stars
122
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
6

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Dora

Amazing tech Shop to deal with, so helpful with technical information on hand on items being sold.

Thank You

Regards
Dora

G
By: Guest 23/01/19
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

More than expected

What a brilliant keyboard and mouse combo. I have just received it and it was - no fuss - out of the box 'plug and play'.

The keyboard is very springy and reasonably quiet, although it does have a slight 'click' sound. If you are a typist this will be great as you can fly across it.

I love the additional feature buttons above the F function keys of a calculator, opening outlook, turning the pc off and the volume controls.

The mouse is super responsive and ergonomic on the hand.

I looked at many before I purchased this one, and in my view, it has to be the best combo for the money.

Now if only it would help me with my spell...view more

DE
By: DebbyE 15/01/19
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great value

I did not need a mouse, but the combo was on a deal (cheaper than keyboard only).
Keyboard works great. Good balance between quality & cost.
I use for my office job (sales manager), and I'm very satisfied.

DJ
By: DaveJ36 13/06/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

GREAT PRODUCT AND PRICE.

GREAT PRODUCT AND SERVICE.

G
By: Guest 19/04/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Awesome keyboard combo

Needed a new keyboard that was wireless but didn't need the mouse. Purchased the keyboard and it had a bonus of a mouse that was both functional and stylish. Great product for the price I paid

MM
By: MikeM62631 03/04/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

great purchase as a very good value

second one purchased very good brand - recommend :)

NM
By: NeilM63 29/02/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A good keyboard for the price

Does what I expect out of an entry level keyboard. no wires to fight with. portable while still offering the number keypad which is handy.

G
By: Guest 28/02/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great pruchase for the price

Prompt delivery product exactly what was ordered

G
By: Guest 26/02/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Bugger

Some keys stopped working almost immediately. Hard to return.

SS
By: SandyS58 04/02/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great purchase for the price

I should have bought this earlier! Purchase a cheaper version 10 months ago and it crapped out! Buttons too close together, mouse didn't work half the time. One big hassle.
Much better response, keys nicely spaced & feels great to use and although only a month old no issues what so ever :-)

G
By: Guest 24/12/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Love this Keyboard Mouse Combo, particularly good as I am left-handed

I love this keyboard mouse combo just brought another one as after may years faultless use I had worn the letters of the keyboard.
Great for me as the mouse is ambidextrous and I am left-handed. The mouse is also a decent size as is the keyboard so great as I have big hands.
Simple operation just plug in the USB toggle turn on and you are good to go.

BF
By: BrettF49 27/10/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great items

So much better than my old, wired keyboard.

RS
By: ReganS73 07/10/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Logitech MK270r Wireless Desktop Keyboard & Mouse Combo

Great value mouse and keyboard for the office!
  • Brand: Logitech
  • MPN: 920-006314
  • Part #: KEYLOG2551807
  • UPC:097855105578
PB Tech price $59.99 Excluding GST PB Tech price $68.99 Including GST

Date Created: 15:22, 16-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/KEYLOG2551807/Logitech-MK270r-Wireless-Desktop-Keyboard--Mouse-C?qr=similar-w&is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 21
Glenfield 30+
Queen Street 30+
Auckland Uni 6
Newmarket 7
Westgate 25 ✔
Penrose 30+ ✔
Henderson (Express) 17
St Lukes 23
Manukau 30+
Hamilton 30+
Tauranga 20 ✔
New Plymouth 6
Palmerston North 22
Petone 30+ ✔
Wellington 30
Head Office 30+
Hornby 14 ✔
Christchurch Central 17

Features

Advanced 2.4 GHz wireless


Work or play in more places. The wireless connection virtually eliminates delays, dropouts and interference and gives you a range of up to 10-meters range.

Extended battery life



A 24-month keyboard and 12-month mouse battery life-plus on/off switches-means you can go for months without the hassle of changing batteries.

Full-size keyboard



The full-size keyboard with number pad, directional keys, and nine F-keys is comfortable, convenient and built to last.

Compact mouse

Take the mouse with you. This comfortable mouse fits easily into computer bags and pocket to travel with your computer.

Eight shortcut keys

Instant access to media controls-movies, music, Internet, e-mail, play/pause, volume and more-are one touch away.

 

Specifications

System Requirements

Windows-based PC
Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8

Warranty Information

3-year limted hardware warranty

Package Contents

Keyboard
Mouse
Nano-receiver
2 AAA (keyboard) and 1 AA (mouse) batteries
User documentation

Date Created: 15:22, 16-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/KEYLOG2551807/Logitech-MK270r-Wireless-Desktop-Keyboard--Mouse-C?qr=similar-w&is-review=1