GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Brother TN2415 Toner Black, Yield 1200 pages for Brother HLL2310D, HLL2375DW, MFCL2713DW, MFCL2770DW Printer

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 86 .08
 +GST
$ 98 .99
 inc GST
$86.08  +GST
$98.99

Brother TN2415 Toner Black, Yield 1200 pages for Brother HLL2310D, HLL2375DW, MFCL2713DW, MFCL2770DW Printer

Experience lasting efficiency with our printer toner - supreme quality at a great price!
  • Brand: Brother
  • MPN: TN2415
  • Part #: LASBRT24151
  • UPC:
11
PB Tech price
$ 86 .08 $ 98 .99
 +GST  inc GST


Click & Collect: Available from 17 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships today When will I receive it?
$86.08  +GST
$98.99

Six easy payments of $16.99 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"Wouldn't buy any other - really works well :-)"

KE
By: KirstenE32 06/07/23
Verified Owner

"Great price for this purchase"

G
By: Guest 08/06/23

"Worked as expected"

WC
By: WayneC953 27/04/23
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Brother TN2415 Toner Black, Yield 1200 pages for Brother HLL2310D,...
Brother TN2415 Toner Black, Yield 1200 pages for Brother HLL2310D, HLL2375DW, MFCL2713DW, MFCL2770DW Printer
Total:
$ 323 .73
 +GST
$ 372 .29
Buy together and save $0.62 $0.71

Features

This TN2415 black, standard yield toner covers up to 1,200 pages (at 5 percent coverage).


What Does 5% Coverage mean?

'5% coverage' is a measure that most printer manufacturers use to calculate the number of pages that can be printed with one cartridge. It means that 5% of the whole page is covered in ink or toner. When doing the calculation, printer manufacturers assume basic type with no bold characters, no graphics, and no pictures.


What does standard yield mean?

The ink or toner cartridge prints a standard number of pages at 5% coverage.


What does high-yield mean?

A high-yield cartridge will print more pages than a standard yield cartridge. Although the initial outlay is higher, the cost per page is lower.


Specifications

Prints

1200 Pages

Colour

Black

Model No.

TN2415

Manufacturer Part No:
TN2415
Brand:
Product Type:
Toner
UPC
-
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.851 kg
PB Part No:
LASBRT24151
Product Model:
TN2415
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.5 out of 5 Stars Based on 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Great product

Wouldn't buy any other - really works well :-)

KE
By: KirstenE32 06/07/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great price for this purchase

Great price for this purchase

G
By: Guest 08/06/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good Value

Worked as expected

WC
By: WayneC953 27/04/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Basic black / meets my needs

Lasts months. I only use black 95% of the time so this saves having to buy all individual cartridges.

BS
By: BernieS3 17/04/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good

What can I say. It's printer toner

WM
By: WilliamM113 09/03/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

VALUE FOR MONEY

I THINK NOT!
But that's the racket all the printer manufacturers subscribe too. And a return envelope for re-cycling would be useful too...
Otherwise the text is black but I won't be counting the pages it prints!

G
By: Guest 22/12/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Glad I bought this printer

After dealing with a crappy printer for years, this new one is SO GOOD. Super easy to set up, wifi works great, and good print and scan capabilities. I wanted a good black-only printer with a decent scanner for basic small office stuff and some scanning of old photos. Does the job really well, and was a good price too.

LH
By: LindaH775 02/09/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Happy

Well priced and easy to install.

G
By: Guest 23/07/20
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Price was perfect at the time of purchase

Bought this Toner as my original was due to run out soon.
With buying other products from PBTech i'm sure there will be no problem

G
By: Guest 01/06/20
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good Job

Does the pages mentioned and a few more if you shake it!

AA
By: AotearoaDigita 28/05/20
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Brother Toner

Works well.....easy to get old one out and new one in.

Only comment is the packaging in light of the recent advances in materials that can be used.

I also did wonder about how to recycle the old one, would be great if it said on the packaging, or the sales person could let us know as I know the instructions would be specific to NZ rubbish/recycling.

Thanks
Ruth

G
By: Guest 08/10/18
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Brother TN2415 Toner Black, Yield 1200 pages for Brother HLL2310D, HLL2375DW, MFCL2713DW, MFCL2770DW Printer

Experience lasting efficiency with our printer toner - supreme quality at a great price!
  • Brand: Brother
  • MPN: TN2415
  • Part #: LASBRT24151
PB Tech price $86.08 Excluding GST PB Tech price $98.99 Including GST

Date Created: 04:38, 28-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/LASBRT24151/Brother-TN2415-Toner-Black-Yield-1200-pages-for-Br?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 3
Glenfield 8
Queen Street 4
Auckland Uni 2
Newmarket 6
Westgate 5
Penrose 22
Henderson (Express) 4
St Lukes 5
Manukau 6
Hamilton 8
Tauranga 3
New Plymouth 3
Palmerston North 5
Petone 2
Wellington 0
Head Office 47
Hornby 5
Christchurch Central 4

Features

This TN2415 black, standard yield toner covers up to 1,200 pages (at 5 percent coverage).


What Does 5% Coverage mean?

'5% coverage' is a measure that most printer manufacturers use to calculate the number of pages that can be printed with one cartridge. It means that 5% of the whole page is covered in ink or toner. When doing the calculation, printer manufacturers assume basic type with no bold characters, no graphics, and no pictures.


What does standard yield mean?

The ink or toner cartridge prints a standard number of pages at 5% coverage.


What does high-yield mean?

A high-yield cartridge will print more pages than a standard yield cartridge. Although the initial outlay is higher, the cost per page is lower.


Specifications

Prints

1200 Pages

Colour

Black

Model No.

TN2415

Date Created: 04:38, 28-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/LASBRT24151/Brother-TN2415-Toner-Black-Yield-1200-pages-for-Br?is-review=1