GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Kingston 256GB microSDXC Canvas Select Plus CL10 UHS-I Card + SD Adapter, up to 100MB/s read, and 85MB/s write, SDCS2/256GB

With promo code $32.00
With promo code $36.80
Save 17% with
code CREATIVE
Save 17% with
code CREATIVE
$ 39 .00
 +GST
$ 44 .85
 inc GST
$39.00  +GST
$44.85

Kingston 256GB microSDXC Canvas Select Plus CL10 UHS-I Card + SD Adapter, up to 100MB/s read, and 85MB/s write, SDCS2/256GB

Ample storage at a good price - for all your photos, games, and music needs!
  • Brand: Kingston
  • MPN: SDCS2/256GB
  • Part #: MEMKIC11081
  • UPC: 740617298710
24
With promo code $32.00
With promo code $36.80
Save 17% with
code CREATIVE
Save 17% with
code CREATIVE
Without promo code
$ 39 .00 $ 44 .85
 +GST  inc GST
Tax free price $41.34


Click & Collect: Available from 12 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships today When will I receive it?
$39.00  +GST
$44.85

Six easy payments of $7.70 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

  • Brand: Kingston
  • MPN: SDCS2/256GB
  • Part #: MEMKIC11081
  • UPC: 740617298710

Storage Size

256GB

Interface

N/A

Read Speed

100 MBps

Write Speed

85 MBps

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

Customer Review Summary

"Customers are delighted with the high capacity and speed of this microSD card. It has been lauded for its versatility, being successfully used in various devices such as Nintendo S ...view more"

AI avatar icon
Summarised by AI 26/05/24
AI Bot

"Recently bought a security camera for my home. Bought these SD Cards for it and works great! Was also on sale when I purchased them."

G
By: Guest 24/05/24

"nice to see these have started coming down in price over the years"

SS
By: StaceyS5 02/05/24
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Kingston 256GB microSDXC Canvas Select Plus CL10 UHS-I Card + SD...
Kingston 256GB microSDXC Canvas Select Plus CL10 UHS-I Card + SD Adapter, up to 100MB/s read, and 85MB/s write, SDCS2/256GB
Total:
$ 96 .37
 +GST
$ 110 .83
Buy together and save $3.55 $4.08
Dynamix 20m Cat6 Black UTP Patch Lead (T568A Specification) 250MHz 24AWG SlimlineSnaglessMoulding.RJ45 Unshielded Connector with 50µ Inch Gold Plate.
Dynamix 20m Cat6 Black UTP Patch Lead (T568A Specification) 250MHz 24AWG SlimlineSnaglessMoulding.RJ45 Unshielded Connector with 50µ Inch Gold Plate.
$26.58 $30.57

$25.56  +GST

$29.39

You save 3% You save 3%
Dynamix SPAUSB-5V2A 110-240V 50/60hz DC 5V 2.1A Max 10W Small Form USB Wall Charger AU/NZ SAA Approved plug fast charging, plastic retail pack
Dynamix SPAUSB-5V2A 110-240V 50/60hz DC 5V 2.1A Max 10W Small Form USB Wall Charger AU/NZ SAA Approved plug fast charging, plastic retail pack

$6.82  +GST

$7.84

You save 7% You save 7%
2degrees Standard Prepay Multi SIM card - Standard/Micro/Nano
2degrees Standard Prepay Multi SIM card - Standard/Micro/Nano

$1.74  +GST

$2.00

Spigen Signature Air Vent Magnetic Universal Car Mount Holder -Easy installation, Mount In Simplicity,  Any Orientation, Portable Usability, Rugged hexagon design with carbon fiber accent- 000CG20879
Spigen Signature Air Vent Magnetic Universal Car Mount Holder -Easy installation, Mount In Simplicity,  Any Orientation, Portable Usability, Rugged hexagon design with carbon fiber accent- 000CG20879
$25.21 $28.99

$23.25  +GST

$26.74

You save 7% You save 7%

Features


Kingston's Canvas Select Plus microSD is compatible with Android devices and designed with A1-rated performance. It offers improved speed and capacity for loading apps faster and capturing images and videos. Powerful in performance, speed and durability, the Canvas Select Plus microSD is designed for reliability when shooting and developing high-resolution photos or filming and editing full HD videos. Kingston Canvas cards are tested to be durable in the harshest environments and conditions so you can take them anywhere with confidence that your photos, videos and files will be protected.

- Class 10 UHS-I speeds up to 100MB/s
- Optimised for use with Android devices
- Capacity 256GB
- Durable

Specifications

Capacity

256 GB

Performance

100/85 MB/s Read/Write

Dimensions 

11 mm x 15 mm x 1 mm (microSD)
24 mm x 32 mm x 2.1 mm (with SD adapter)

Format 

exFAT

Operating temperature 

-25 °C~85 °C

Storage temperature 

-40 °C~85 °C

Voltage 

3.3 V

Manufacturer Part No:
SDCS2/256GB
Brand:
Product Type:
-
UPC
740617298710
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.02 kg
PB Part No:
MEMKIC11081
Product Model:
-
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 Stars Based on 24 Reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Perfect for Nintendo Switch

Put in Nintendo Switch - works great

G
By: Guest 11/02/21
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great purchase for a great price

I bought a couple of these for my kids Nintendo switches. They were really cheap and work great!

PE
By: PaulineE56 08/12/20
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good

Used for nintendo switch and works fine.

G
By: Guest 25/06/20
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

An excellent buy at a very reasonable cost.

Recently bought a security camera for my home. Bought these SD Cards for it and works great! Was also on sale when I purchased them.

G
By: Guest 24/05/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

good

nice to see these have started coming down in price over the years

SS
By: StaceyS5 02/05/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good product for this price

Good quality product. Handy for extra storage.

G
By: Guest 12/02/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

micro card

good little card and at a good price
would buy another one if i needed one thumbs up

MF
By: MarkF39 21/08/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Very good quality

I used this backup my backup drive of photoes :)
This card works well and ample storage for all your photoes.

DD
By: DavidD597 10/04/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Works great

Put it in my Nintendo switch works great, i have tons of space now for games I like.

GW
By: GarethW629 05/01/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Works great

Good product. No problems.

DO
By: DavidO59 27/12/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Value for the money.

The card read and write speed is satisfactional, and good for standard use.

HM
By: HashaneraM 22/10/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good for the price

I bought this to put my 100GB music library on my phone though it seems my phone struggles to read the card when I put the entire library on it. Works perfectly fine on everything except my phone.

YH
By: YichenH74 20/10/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Kingston 256GB microSDXC Canvas Select Plus CL10 UHS-I Card + SD Adapter, up to 100MB/s read, and 85MB/s write, SDCS2/256GB

Ample storage at a good price - for all your photos, games, and music needs!
  • Brand: Kingston
  • MPN: SDCS2/256GB
  • Part #: MEMKIC11081
  • UPC:740617298710
PB Tech price $39.00 Excluding GST PB Tech price $44.85 Including GST

Date Created: 03:50, 27-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/MEMKIC11081/Kingston-256GB-microSDXC-Canvas-Select-Plus-CL10-U?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 0
Glenfield 3
Queen Street 0
Auckland Uni 8
Newmarket 6
Westgate 1
Penrose 16
Henderson (Express) 6
St Lukes 0
Manukau 14
Hamilton 0
Tauranga 3
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 5
Petone 0
Wellington 25
Head Office 30+
Hornby 30+
Christchurch Central 24

Features


Kingston's Canvas Select Plus microSD is compatible with Android devices and designed with A1-rated performance. It offers improved speed and capacity for loading apps faster and capturing images and videos. Powerful in performance, speed and durability, the Canvas Select Plus microSD is designed for reliability when shooting and developing high-resolution photos or filming and editing full HD videos. Kingston Canvas cards are tested to be durable in the harshest environments and conditions so you can take them anywhere with confidence that your photos, videos and files will be protected.

- Class 10 UHS-I speeds up to 100MB/s
- Optimised for use with Android devices
- Capacity 256GB
- Durable

Specifications

Capacity

256 GB

Performance

100/85 MB/s Read/Write

Dimensions 

11 mm x 15 mm x 1 mm (microSD)
24 mm x 32 mm x 2.1 mm (with SD adapter)

Format 

exFAT

Operating temperature 

-25 °C~85 °C

Storage temperature 

-40 °C~85 °C

Voltage 

3.3 V

Date Created: 03:50, 27-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/MEMKIC11081/Kingston-256GB-microSDXC-Canvas-Select-Plus-CL10-U?is-review=1