GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

LUMI LCD-T9 Dual LCD Table Stand Supports 75 & 100 mm VESA mount. Max Load: 15kg. Swivel 360 deg Tilt +- 30 deg. Max Height 450mm

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 55 .59
 +GST
$ 63 .93
 inc GST
$55.59  +GST
$63.93
Limited Supply - only stock on hand available, when sold out we may not be able to source this product again.

LUMI LCD-T9 Dual LCD Table Stand Supports 75 & 100 mm VESA mount. Max Load: 15kg. Swivel 360 deg Tilt +- 30 deg. Max Height 450mm

  • Brand: LUMI
  • MPN: LCD-T9
  • Part #: MOABRA0009
  • UPC:
BEST VALUE
19
PB Tech price
$ 55 .59 $ 63 .93
 +GST  inc GST
Hurry, only 1 unit left!


Click & Collect: Available from 1 store.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships on 28 May When will I receive it?
$55.59  +GST
$63.93

Six easy payments of $10.97 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

  • Brand: LUMI
  • MPN: LCD-T9
  • Part #: MOABRA0009
  • UPC:

Colour

Black

Mounts Supported

2

Min Screen Size Supported

13 inches

Max Screen Size Supported

23 inches

Max Weight Supported

15kg

Max Rotation

360 Degrees

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"Have had a few of these now
Come with a bunch of different screws to fit most sized VESA set ups
They are sturdy and once set up, they lock up well without being slightly loose a ...view more"

G
By: Guest 13/04/20

"Product is better quality than expected, a great deal. Supports my two monitors easily."

G
By: Guest 23/05/19

"Surprisingly solid bracket. I had incorrectly assumed it was ...view more"

TW
By: ThomasW67 27/07/15
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the LUMI LCD-T9 Dual LCD Table Stand Supports 75 & 100 mm VESA mount. Max...
LUMI LCD-T9 Dual LCD Table Stand Supports 75 & 100 mm VESA mount. Max Load: 15kg. Swivel 360 deg Tilt +- 30 deg. Max Height 450mm
Total:
$ 91 .24
 +GST
$ 104 .93
Buy together and save $3.48 $4.00
NEXSTAND K2 Portable Lightweight Folding & Height Adjustable Eye-Level Ergonomic Laptop Stand - Supports All Mainstream Laptop 11.6 inch or Larger, For Apple Macbook
NEXSTAND K2 Portable Lightweight Folding & Height Adjustable Eye-Level Ergonomic Laptop Stand - Supports All Mainstream Laptop 11.6 inch or Larger, For Apple Macbook
$39.13 $45.00

$35.65  +GST

$41.00

You save 8% You save 8%

Features

The LCD-T9 is a family of economy aluminum 100 x 100 LCD VESA desk mounts for 13''-27'' monitors. It can support two monitors and the weight capability for each one is 15kgs/33 Ibs. It can rotate 360°, which provide portrait and landscape viewing. You can also adjust the monitor vertically to a desired position. It also has a nice appearance.

- Desk brackets for 13"-23" multiple (Dual) LCD monitors and screens
- -60°-+60° up and down tilt,360° swivel, 360° landscape to portrait rotate
- Vesa compliant:75x75,100x100
- Max. arm reach:440mm
- Support flat panel tv up to 15kgs
- Desk Clamp for desks up too approx 55mm Thick

Specifications

Manufacturer Part No:
LCD-T9
Brand:
LUMI
Product Type:
-
UPC
-
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
4.497 kg
PB Part No:
MOABRA0009
Product Model:
LCD-T9
Warranty: 60 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.2 out of 5 Stars Based on 19 Reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
4

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Loose and floppy - just cant hold the advertised weight

Even after significant adjustment on the Allen screws and packing with card and rubber the ball joints are way to loose and the screens just flop all over the place. The swing arms aren’t particularly good either

AR
By: AtholR8 29/03/20
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good quality

Have had a few of these now
Come with a bunch of different screws to fit most sized VESA set ups
They are sturdy and once set up, they lock up well without being slightly loose and moving round

G
By: Guest 13/04/20
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Design or Assembly fault - needs fixing to be usable

Strong and good quality stand but something went wrong on the assembly line. I purchased 3 of these and all 3 had the exact same issue - the ball joints are to weak to hold any weight even when fully tightened. For various reasons returning them was not an option so I disassemble the ball joint and packed it out with cardboard and it now works perfectly. Perhaps a bad batch but I would have hoped quality testing at the factory would have identifed and fixed this at source!

MC
By: MartenC8 27/02/20
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

ball joints not string enough to hold screens vertically upright

Even with extreme tightening on the 3 allen screws around the ball joints at the ends of the arms, neither can hold a 4kg monitor vertically upright. They tip forward, so as to make it unusable. I will be returning it. Maybe just this one is faulty, based on the other 5 star ratings that have been provided.

HP
By: HamishP4 27/12/19
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great

Product is better quality than expected, a great deal. Supports my two monitors easily.

G
By: Guest 23/05/19
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Solid

Works well and saves space.

G
By: Guest 10/12/18
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Brateck LCD-T9 Dual LCDvTable Stand

Got this to fit onto an office desk to allow easier setting of my two LCD screens. Price was reasonable and only took 20 minutes to assemble and fix to the desk. Instructions whilst not ultra clear were ok but knowing what should go where made the assembly easier for me.

I suppose the only negative for me was the amount of non recyclable packaging - plastic bags, polystyrene etc., used in this product meaning a fair bit going into the landfill.

G
By: Guest 25/11/18
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great value

This is a great dual monitor arm. I have used several of them.

G
By: Guest 10/09/18
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

3 years later & going strong

I bought mine back in July 2015 and have been using it in the office since then.
Is a great stand and is much better than using reams of paper / phone books to raise the monitors to a comfortable height and no issues with the lack of individual height adjustments as my monitors are the same.

Have recommended to other staff who have also taken it upon themselves to invest in these.

RH
By: RobinH34 09/08/18
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Excellent product for suc

We purchased 6 of these Dual LCD support stands. They are easy to install and would recommend them to any business that uses dual monitors. Much more ergonomic to use rather than using LCD Monitor stands, leaving you with more room on your desk to work with.

G
By: Guest 08/03/18
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

I bought two and they were simple to install on a solid standing desk. There is a good overall adjustment range while also being easy to make minor adjustments when you're working. The dual support arms have to be the same height but that isn't a concern for me, even with different monitors (24" & 27").

SP
By: SimonP896 16/11/17
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A Good solid stand that was easy to install.

G
By: Guest 06/07/17
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

LUMI LCD-T9 Dual LCD Table Stand Supports 75 & 100 mm VESA mount. Max Load: 15kg. Swivel 360 deg Tilt +- 30 deg. Max Height 450mm

  • Brand: LUMI
  • MPN: LCD-T9
  • Part #: MOABRA0009
PB Tech price $55.59 Excluding GST PB Tech price $63.93 Including GST

Date Created: 02:13, 25-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/MOABRA0009/LUMI-LCD-T9-Dual-LCD-Table-Stand-Supports-75--100?qr=similar-w&is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 0
Glenfield 0
Queen Street 0
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 0
Westgate 0
Penrose 0
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 0
Manukau 0
Hamilton 0
Tauranga 0
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 0
Petone 0
Wellington 1
Head Office 0
Hornby 0
Christchurch Central 0

Features

The LCD-T9 is a family of economy aluminum 100 x 100 LCD VESA desk mounts for 13''-27'' monitors. It can support two monitors and the weight capability for each one is 15kgs/33 Ibs. It can rotate 360°, which provide portrait and landscape viewing. You can also adjust the monitor vertically to a desired position. It also has a nice appearance.

- Desk brackets for 13"-23" multiple (Dual) LCD monitors and screens
- -60°-+60° up and down tilt,360° swivel, 360° landscape to portrait rotate
- Vesa compliant:75x75,100x100
- Max. arm reach:440mm
- Support flat panel tv up to 15kgs
- Desk Clamp for desks up too approx 55mm Thick

Specifications

Date Created: 02:13, 25-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/MOABRA0009/LUMI-LCD-T9-Dual-LCD-Table-Stand-Supports-75--100?qr=similar-w&is-review=1