GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Brateck Lumi LDT09-C024 13-27" Counter Balance Gas Spring Arm Dual LCD Desk Mount. Max arm reach 442mm Tilt +90 -90deg. Swivel 360deg. Max Load 6kg per arm Supports 75 & 100mm VESA Std.

Limited Supply - only stock on hand available, when sold out we may not be able to source this product again.

Brateck Lumi LDT09-C024 13-27" Counter Balance Gas Spring Arm Dual LCD Desk Mount. Max arm reach 442mm Tilt +90 -90deg. Swivel 360deg. Max Load 6kg per arm Supports 75 & 100mm VESA Std.

Get interactive with your monitors and highly promote working efficiency
  • Brand: Brateck
  • MPN: LDT09-C024
  • Part #: MOABRA1104
  • UPC:
BEST VALUE
7

Product is out of stock. View similar products in-stock at PB Tech

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"Bought this to mount both my 27" monitors. Works exactly the way I hoped. Can set both of them side by side landscape with no issues and holds them firmly with enough give to move ...view more"

G
By: Guest 22/06/23

"The monitor arms work really well. It does wobble sometimes so keep that in mind."

By: TeusE 05/07/21
Verified Owner

"First bracket i got. Its good in keeping my desk tidy enough"

CN
By: ChuckN3 19/03/20
Verified Owner

Features

Counterbalance LCD VESA Desk Mount

Get interactive with your monitors and highly promote working efficiency

The LDT09-C024 is constructed with solid steel, elegant die casting aluminum and integrated with innovative counterbalance technology. It can efficiently frees up space on your desk and easily move your LCD monitor into the best ergonomic position. Highly adjustable arm moves up, down, forward and back with just a touch. With weight capacity of 6kg/13.2lbs, this desk mount features 360° monitor rotation, -90°~ +90° tilt, 180°swivel and vertical distance height adjustments. The desk arm is designed with cable management to provide neat desk space. The monitor mount is ideal for offices, homes, public area, industrial settings, production line and many more.

- Gas spring structure offers perfect counterbalance presentation in all directions
- Built-in spring tension gauge can be easily adjusted to fit varied weights the arm holds.
- Both grommet and desk clamp mounting available
- Effortlessly swivel, tilt and portrait-to-landscape rotation provide a wide range of motion
- Create a clean sleek look by concealing cables from sight

Specifications

By Grade:

Premium Series

Material:

Aluminum, Steel, Plastic

Surface Finish:

Powder coating

Color:

Black

Product Size:

920X590X117mm

Installation:

Clamp, Desk mount

Suggestd Screen Size:

13"-27"

Screen Qty:

2

Weight Capacity Range:

0-6Kg

Rated Load:

6KG

VESA:

100x100;75x75

Tilt:

+90°~-90°

Swivel:

+90°~-90°

Level Adjustment:

/

Rotate:

+180°~-180°

Arm Extend:

442mm

Height:

/

Clamp Thickness:

10mm-85mm

Freely Height Adjustable :

YES

Cable Management:

YES

Anti-theft:

NO

Curved TV Available:

YES

Certification:

/

Patent:

/

Manufacturer Part No:
LDT09-C024
Brand:
Product Type:
-
UPC
-
Product Family:
Lumi
Shipping Weight:
5.6667 kg
PB Part No:
MOABRA1104
Product Model:
LDT09-C024
Warranty: 60 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.4 out of 5 Stars Based on 7 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Awesome stand

Very easy to use clamped right onto my desk and was fully set up in under 15 minutes, super easy to readjust the springs

G
By: Guest 09/01/19
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Exactly what I was after

Bought this to mount both my 27" monitors. Works exactly the way I hoped. Can set both of them side by side landscape with no issues and holds them firmly with enough give to move them around if need be.

G
By: Guest 22/06/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Sturdy gas spring arms

The monitor arms work really well. It does wobble sometimes so keep that in mind.

By: TeusE 05/07/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Worth it

First bracket i got. Its good in keeping my desk tidy enough

CN
By: ChuckN3 19/03/20
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Brackets

Very nice, well ajustable

G
By: Guest 04/02/19
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great product

Excellent product makes have multi monitors space saving.

Sturdy.

G
By: Guest 05/07/18
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Does the job well, can be a bit frigidity when setting up, especially when trying to work the arms to hold in place but once you sort it out it wont let you or your screens down. first double monitor arm tried so dont have much in the way of comparison but very much happy with what I got. would recommend.

G
By: Guest 12/01/18
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Brateck Lumi LDT09-C024 13-27" Counter Balance Gas Spring Arm Dual LCD Desk Mount. Max arm reach 442mm Tilt +90 -90deg. Swivel 360deg. Max Load 6kg per arm Supports 75 & 100mm VESA Std.

Get interactive with your monitors and highly promote working efficiency
  • Brand: Brateck
  • MPN: LDT09-C024
  • Part #: MOABRA1104
PB Tech price $124.79 Excluding GST PB Tech price $143.51 Including GST

Date Created: 12:21, 13-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/MOABRA1104/Brateck-Lumi-LDT09-C024-13-27-Counter-Balance-Gas?qr=similar-no-stock&is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 0
Glenfield 0
Queen Street 0
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 0
Westgate 0
Penrose 0
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 0
Manukau 0
Hamilton 0
Tauranga 0
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 0
Petone 0
Wellington 0
Head Office 0
Hornby 0
Christchurch Central 0

Features

Counterbalance LCD VESA Desk Mount

Get interactive with your monitors and highly promote working efficiency

The LDT09-C024 is constructed with solid steel, elegant die casting aluminum and integrated with innovative counterbalance technology. It can efficiently frees up space on your desk and easily move your LCD monitor into the best ergonomic position. Highly adjustable arm moves up, down, forward and back with just a touch. With weight capacity of 6kg/13.2lbs, this desk mount features 360° monitor rotation, -90°~ +90° tilt, 180°swivel and vertical distance height adjustments. The desk arm is designed with cable management to provide neat desk space. The monitor mount is ideal for offices, homes, public area, industrial settings, production line and many more.

- Gas spring structure offers perfect counterbalance presentation in all directions
- Built-in spring tension gauge can be easily adjusted to fit varied weights the arm holds.
- Both grommet and desk clamp mounting available
- Effortlessly swivel, tilt and portrait-to-landscape rotation provide a wide range of motion
- Create a clean sleek look by concealing cables from sight

Specifications

By Grade:

Premium Series

Material:

Aluminum, Steel, Plastic

Surface Finish:

Powder coating

Color:

Black

Product Size:

920X590X117mm

Installation:

Clamp, Desk mount

Suggestd Screen Size:

13"-27"

Screen Qty:

2

Weight Capacity Range:

0-6Kg

Rated Load:

6KG

VESA:

100x100;75x75

Tilt:

+90°~-90°

Swivel:

+90°~-90°

Level Adjustment:

/

Rotate:

+180°~-180°

Arm Extend:

442mm

Height:

/

Clamp Thickness:

10mm-85mm

Freely Height Adjustable :

YES

Cable Management:

YES

Anti-theft:

NO

Curved TV Available:

YES

Certification:

/

Patent:

/

Date Created: 12:21, 13-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/MOABRA1104/Brateck-Lumi-LDT09-C024-13-27-Counter-Balance-Gas?qr=similar-no-stock&is-review=1