GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Loctek Eco Mount, 10"-24" Tilt TV & Monitor Wall Mount, - Max Load 15kg - Max VESA 100x100mm - Tilt -5 +10deg - TV To Wall 48mm - 5 Years Warranty

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 21 .73
 +GST
$ 24 .99
 inc GST
$21.73  +GST
$24.99

Loctek Eco Mount, 10"-24" Tilt TV & Monitor Wall Mount, - Max Load 15kg - Max VESA 100x100mm - Tilt -5 +10deg - TV To Wall 48mm - 5 Years Warranty

Experience solidity and security in your travels with our unbeatable wall mount for TVs!
  • Brand: Loctek
  • MPN: WLB071
  • Part #: MOALCK0062
  • UPC:
BEST VALUE
15
PB Tech price
$ 21 .73 $ 24 .99
 +GST  inc GST


Click & Collect: Available from 5 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships on 25 Jun When will I receive it?
$21.73  +GST
$24.99

Four payments of $6.31 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

  • Brand: Loctek
  • MPN: WLB071
  • Part #: MOALCK0062
  • UPC:

Min Screen Size Supported

10 inches

Max Weight Supported

15kg

Max Screen Size Supported

24 inches

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"I put a 27inch on it and it functions fine."

BE
By: BlakeE46 14/09/23
Verified Owner

"You won't get a better quality wall mount for this price. Comes with everything you need. Perfect for my Kogan 24" smart tv for my bedroom. I highly recommend this product."

By: nickgummynz 31/07/23
Verified Owner

"Worth ever cent"

RZ
By: RuiZ4 02/02/23
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Loctek Eco Mount, 10"-24" Tilt TV & Monitor Wall Mount, - Max Load...
Loctek Eco Mount, 10"-24" Tilt TV & Monitor Wall Mount, - Max Load 15kg -  Max VESA 100x100mm  - Tilt -5 +10deg - TV To Wall 48mm - 5 Years Warranty
Total:
$ 323 .90
 +GST
$ 372 .48
Buy together and save $1.74 $2.00
UGREEN LP204-80624 Universal Wall Mount Remote Holder For TV, Projector, Air Conditioner Remote Controller Storage
UGREEN LP204-80624 Universal Wall Mount Remote Holder For TV, Projector, Air Conditioner Remote Controller Storage

$7.83  +GST

$9.00

Save 39% Save 39%
UGREEN LP110-425 Cable Management Box Cord Organizer Storage Box - Size 42.5*17.5*15.5cm
UGREEN LP110-425 Cable Management Box Cord Organizer Storage Box - Size 42.5*17.5*15.5cm

$19.56  +GST

$22.49

Save 25% Save 25%
Secure Cord Cable Management Covers For Loop Pile Carpets - Black - 5 Meters / Boxed, Easy to remove and reuse for Office Carpet, ($12 Per Meter, Sold By Box)
Secure Cord Cable Management Covers For Loop Pile Carpets - Black - 5 Meters / Boxed, Easy to remove and reuse for Office Carpet, ($12 Per Meter, Sold By Box)
$50.43 $57.99

$48.69  +GST

$55.99

You save 3% You save 3%

Features

Loctek WLB071

This is tilt wall mount for 10''-24'' LED/LCD/PDP TVs up to 15Kg, only 48mm from the wall for a clean, low profile appearance.

Easy Mounting

This bracket has a detachable mounting wall plate for easy installation by sliding. Slide in design for easy mounting.

Super Low Profile

Super low profile design saves the room space and makes your TV looks like a picture hanging on the wall. Only 48mm away from the wall.

Supported VESA

100 x 100, 75 x 75

Performance strong

solid heavy-gauge steel construction & durable power coated finish ensure strong performance of all the Loctek TV mounts.

Specifications

Model NO

WLB071

Angle

Adjustable

Vesa Size

100x100

Load Capacity

15 Kg

Trademark

LOCTEK

Type

Rack

TV Size

10-24 Inch

Distance to The Wall

58-419 mm

Manufacturer Part No:
WLB071
Brand:
Product Type:
TV & Monitor Wall Mount,
UPC
-
Product Family:
Eco Mount,
Shipping Weight:
0.69 kg
PB Part No:
MOALCK0062
Product Model:
10"-24" Tilt
Warranty: 60 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 Stars Based on 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Great Mount

This mount is relatively slim, not wall hugging, my 24" monitor sits about 65mm away from the wall when mounted which is perfectly fine, The mount itself is great quality (well manufactured and really solid).

It comes with a selection of screws (four variations for most common monitor fitment) for attaching the mounting plate to the back of your monitor, and washers for those screws, and three large screws with washers for mounting the base plate to the wall (also included are wall plugs for installation into brick/concrete walls).

Installation was super simple (use the two centre hole on the upper side of the wall mounting plate if ins...view more

MM
By: MubarakM1 14/05/21
Verified Owner
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good monitor wall bracket

Ideal for smaller monitors. I've used several of these now and found they work well.

G
By: Guest 10/03/22
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Easy to install and solid

I bought two of these to mount two monitors to the wall. There are enough screws and mounting bolts to make installation quick and easy. there's enough tilt and angle adjustment to make the dual monitor set up comfortable to use and once you tighten the holding screw the are solid.

G
By: Guest 11/02/21
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good product

I put a 27inch on it and it functions fine.

BE
By: BlakeE46 14/09/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Perfect

You won't get a better quality wall mount for this price. Comes with everything you need. Perfect for my Kogan 24" smart tv for my bedroom. I highly recommend this product.

By: nickgummynz 31/07/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good buy

Worth ever cent

RZ
By: RuiZ4 02/02/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great little mount

I bought this for a small tv in my campervan. It's very solidly built and secures the screen to the wall very well. There's no chance of it falling off while we're driving. PB Tech were very efficient and delivered to me in no time. I recommend shopping with PB Tech. They have a great range, very good prices and excellent service.

G
By: Guest 17/11/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Simple solution

I needed to mount two 27" monitors to my wall to free up my desk space. A month later they are still there.

ML
By: MichaelL314 20/09/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Above and beyond expectatoin.

I have purchased this for my CCTV camera set-up. It was easy to set up and install on the wall and not complicated like most other mounts on the market. I would recommend for others.

G
By: Guest 16/09/21
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Quality built product.

This TV mount wall bracket is solid and quality built.
The instructions are simple and easy to follow and is a straight forward install with basic DIY tools.
There is sideways rotation allowance and a limited amount of vertical alignment if required.
A great product that also allows easy removal of the TV mount with the remaining part of the bracket staying on the wall.

JL
By: JeffL74 23/08/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great for horizontal movement/static set up

This is a cheap and cheery item for popping a screen on a wall that does not require to move position drastically. i.e the screen can tilt left or right but not vertically. Works a treat for a single computer monitor/tv to be floating.

G
By: Guest 07/06/21
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Strong & simple design

Nice sturdy mount. Easy to use and works well. Quick delivery with no hassles.

DM
By: DarrenM47 01/04/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Loctek Eco Mount, 10"-24" Tilt TV & Monitor Wall Mount, - Max Load 15kg - Max VESA 100x100mm - Tilt -5 +10deg - TV To Wall 48mm - 5 Years Warranty

Experience solidity and security in your travels with our unbeatable wall mount for TVs!
  • Brand: Loctek
  • MPN: WLB071
  • Part #: MOALCK0062
PB Tech price $21.73 Excluding GST PB Tech price $24.99 Including GST

Date Created: 12:25, 23-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/MOALCK0062/Loctek-Eco-Mount-10-24-Tilt-TV--Monitor-Wall-Mount?qr=similar-w&is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 0
Glenfield 0
Queen Street 2
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 2
Westgate 0
Penrose 0
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 2
Manukau 0
Hamilton 0
Tauranga 0
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 1
Petone 0
Wellington 1
Head Office 0
Hornby 0
Christchurch Central 0

Features

Loctek WLB071

This is tilt wall mount for 10''-24'' LED/LCD/PDP TVs up to 15Kg, only 48mm from the wall for a clean, low profile appearance.

Easy Mounting

This bracket has a detachable mounting wall plate for easy installation by sliding. Slide in design for easy mounting.

Super Low Profile

Super low profile design saves the room space and makes your TV looks like a picture hanging on the wall. Only 48mm away from the wall.

Supported VESA

100 x 100, 75 x 75

Performance strong

solid heavy-gauge steel construction & durable power coated finish ensure strong performance of all the Loctek TV mounts.

Specifications

Model NO

WLB071

Angle

Adjustable

Vesa Size

100x100

Load Capacity

15 Kg

Trademark

LOCTEK

Type

Rack

TV Size

10-24 Inch

Distance to The Wall

58-419 mm

Date Created: 12:25, 23-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/MOALCK0062/Loctek-Eco-Mount-10-24-Tilt-TV--Monitor-Wall-Mount?qr=similar-w&is-review=1