GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Momax 1M USB-C to USB-A Charge/Sync Cable, USB3.0,Black, Flexible & Durable Support Samsung, Moto and QC Fast Charging

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 13 .04
 +GST
$ 15 .00
 inc GST
$13.04  +GST
$15.00

Momax 1M USB-C to USB-A Charge/Sync Cable, USB3.0,Black, Flexible & Durable Support Samsung, Moto and QC Fast Charging

Perfect for Android phones
  • Brand: Momax
  • MPN: DTA8D
  • Part #: MPPMOX00018
  • UPC:
47
PB Tech price
$ 13 .04 $ 15 .00
 +GST  inc GST
Tax free price $13.82


Click & Collect: Available from 18 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow When will I receive it?
$13.04  +GST
$15.00

Six easy payments of $2.57 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

  • Brand: Momax
  • MPN: DTA8D
  • Part #: MPPMOX00018
  • UPC:

Cable Length

1m

Colour

Black

Connector 1

USB-C (Male)

Connector 2

USB-A 2.0 (Male)

Braided

Yes

HDMI Version

N/A

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

Customer Review Summary

"This USB cable comes highly recommended by customers due to its durability and quality. Users appreciate the braided and rigid design, which outperforms other cables, especially fo ...view more"

AI avatar icon
Summarised by AI 28/05/24
AI Bot

"Really good qaulity cable great for charging mobile devices"

JW
By: JaydenW39 15/04/24
Verified Owner

"I dont have any chargers that are able to get my phone to 'fast charge', but this seems to charge at the same speed as the one that came with the phone.

Once negative is they ar ...view more"

JE
By: JESTYE 05/10/20
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Momax 1M USB-C to USB-A Charge/Sync Cable, USB3.0,Black, Flexible &...
Momax 1M USB-C to USB-A Charge/Sync Cable, USB3.0,Black, Flexible & Durable Support Samsung, Moto and QC Fast Charging
Total:
$ 19 .99
 +GST
$ 22 .99
Buy together and save $0.64 $0.74
Unitek Y-A025CGY USB3.1  USB-A  to Type-C Adapter - Converts USB-C to USB-A - Suitable for all Type-C supported smartphones, tablets, computers and devices
Unitek Y-A025CGY USB3.1  USB-A  to Type-C Adapter - Converts USB-C to USB-A - Suitable for all Type-C supported smartphones, tablets, computers and devices

$6.95  +GST

$7.99

You save 8% You save 8%

Features



Good quality Momax Type-C USB charge data sync cable. With 3A current output, aviation aluminum connectors, woven pattern cable, the copper wire ensures stable current and high efficient transmission. It supports data sync and charge at the same time.

- Aviation aluminum connectors, copper wire core, high efficiency and stable output
- Practical function: power charging + data transmission
- Adopting latest USB3.0 technology, the transmission speed is up to 5Gbps and the read and write speed is up to 640MB/s
- Easily charges your device by simply connecting to USB port of your PC or wall plug (not included)
- Contrast color woven round cable, stylish and durable
- Length of the cable is about 1.0M



Specifications

Brand

Momax

Cable Feature

Reversible

Cable Shape

Round Cable

Color

Black

Port

USB Type-C

Manufacturer Part No:
DTA8D
Brand:
Product Type:
-
UPC
-
Product Family:
1M
Shipping Weight:
0.2 kg
PB Part No:
MPPMOX00018
Product Model:
-
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.3 out of 5 Stars Based on 47 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
5

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Had to get it replaced (lasted 6 months)

Lasted fine for around six months but the slightly dodgy connection has steadily gotten worse since then.

By: MattM_ 30/07/19
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Already broken after 3 days

Is too rigid and has stopped working after 3 days as it refuses to charge faster than taking 10 hours for a full charge

FW
By: FraserW166 27/05/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Durable and Handy

Really good qaulity cable great for charging mobile devices

JW
By: JaydenW39 15/04/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A quality USB C cable

I was looking for a quality USB C to USB A cable, and this is exactly what I got. It is certainly of a much higher quality than other USB cables I already had. I also like the little wrap around velcro strap that it has to keep it tidy.

NC
By: NigelC34 18/05/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Does the job

Nice strong cable which works as expected

CM
By: CliveM5 28/04/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good quality and well priced

Bought it for chraging my phone when driving. Bought this over a 30$ renowned brand one and I have no regrets. The cable delivers on fast charging and build quality is good

G
By: Guest 04/04/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

It is what it iisss

I think the durable claim is only applicable for the cable. The connector bit showed signs of loosening just shy of a year, then 14 months later its really fallen apart.
Hard to really slam it for the cheap price at the end of the day ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

G
By: Guest 28/03/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great quality

A bit expensive but great quality for fast charging

DF
By: DannyF54 09/03/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Sturdy

The cable has a nice weight and thickness to it, feels like it'll last a while

G
By: Guest 23/02/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Durable but only 3A

Cable is more durable than the one that it replaced. But as its only 3A not 5A it doesn't support super fast charging on my Samsung phone.

PL
By: PeterL534 10/02/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great purchase for the price

Great quality product. The wire is very sturdy and should last a while. Happy with my purchase

FP
By: FayP1 23/01/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Sturdy and great price

One of my favorite cables for the last 3 to 4 years. Lasts really long and very sturdy for it's price. I use it with my external battery.

G
By: Guest 20/01/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Momax 1M USB-C to USB-A Charge/Sync Cable, USB3.0,Black, Flexible & Durable Support Samsung, Moto and QC Fast Charging

Perfect for Android phones
  • Brand: Momax
  • MPN: DTA8D
  • Part #: MPPMOX00018
PB Tech price $13.04 Excluding GST PB Tech price $15.00 Including GST

Date Created: 18:41, 28-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/MPPMOX00018/Momax-1M-USB-C-to-USB-A-ChargeSync-Cable-USB30Blac?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 26
Glenfield 57
Queen Street 24
Auckland Uni 7
Newmarket 6
Westgate 47
Penrose 31
Henderson (Express) 15
St Lukes 25
Manukau 21
Hamilton 32
Tauranga 14
New Plymouth 9
Palmerston North 34
Petone 16
Wellington 20
Head Office 709
Hornby 27
Christchurch Central 23

Features



Good quality Momax Type-C USB charge data sync cable. With 3A current output, aviation aluminum connectors, woven pattern cable, the copper wire ensures stable current and high efficient transmission. It supports data sync and charge at the same time.

- Aviation aluminum connectors, copper wire core, high efficiency and stable output
- Practical function: power charging + data transmission
- Adopting latest USB3.0 technology, the transmission speed is up to 5Gbps and the read and write speed is up to 640MB/s
- Easily charges your device by simply connecting to USB port of your PC or wall plug (not included)
- Contrast color woven round cable, stylish and durable
- Length of the cable is about 1.0M



Specifications

Brand

Momax

Cable Feature

Reversible

Cable Shape

Round Cable

Color

Black

Port

USB Type-C

Date Created: 18:41, 28-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/MPPMOX00018/Momax-1M-USB-C-to-USB-A-ChargeSync-Cable-USB30Blac?is-review=1