GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Spigen Galaxy A34 5G (2023) Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector - Black - 2 Pack

Durable 9H Screen Hardness - Rounded Edges - Delicate Touch - Compatible with Spigen Phone Case

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 30 .43
 +GST
$ 34 .99
 inc GST

Out of stock

Limited Supply - only stock on hand available, when sold out we may not be able to source this product again.

Spigen Galaxy A34 5G (2023) Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector - Black - 2 Pack

Durable 9H Screen Hardness - Rounded Edges - Delicate Touch - Compatible with Spigen Phone Case

Experience ultimate protection: Unnoticeable, easy application, and fingerprint-friendly!
  • Brand: Spigen
  • MPN: AGL05967
  • Part #: MPPSGP05967
  • UPC:
8
PB Tech price
$ 30 .43 $ 34 .99
 +GST  inc GST

No store stock available. See in-stock alternatives

Click & Collect: Click & Collect unavailable
  • Brand: Spigen
  • MPN: AGL05967
  • Part #: MPPSGP05967
  • UPC:

Compatible Model

Samsung Galaxy A34 5G

Product is out of stock. View similar products in-stock at PB Tech

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"Great easy to apply screen protector as has easy to hold and follow instructions"

EC
By: EmjayC7 01/04/24
Verified Owner

"Easy to apply positioning & no bubbles. Fingerprint reader still works OK after application. But, no cutaway for the selfie camera lens. The protector covers whole screen & lens so ...view more"

PR
By: PaulR62 06/09/23
Verified Owner

"The accuracy of the fingerprint scanner isn't affected by this screen protector."

7
By: 702423531 18/08/23
Verified Owner

Features

Crystal-clear tempered glass that brilliantly reproduces displayed colours and does not affect touch sensitivity. It is made of processed and reinforced tempered glass with a thickness of 0.2mm. It has a surface hardness (resistance grade) of 9H and is therefore extremely scratch-resistant even when in contact with sharp objects (knife, keys). In addition, it is covered with a special nano-coating that protects the screen from leaving fingerprints or other impurities. Glas.TR perfectly protects the valuable screen during extreme drops. Installation is extremely easy and accessible to any user.

* The glass/foil is cut only to the flat part of the display with the highlighted structure, according to and based on the die-cutting pattern prepared by the manufacturer of the respective phone model itself. Only such cutting of the film/glass will ensure complete compatibility with our protective accessories.

** Due to the different milling of the edges of the displays, a slight air halo may form around the screen after the installation of the screen protection film/glass. This is a natural situation and depends on the screen itself.

- 100% Original
- Hardness 9H
- 2.5D milled edges for a pleasant feel
- Additional oleophobic layer
- Perfect clarity
- Does not affect touch functionality

Specifications

Set Includes

2 x Spigen Glas.TR Slim Glass
1 x Installation kit

Manufacturer Part No:
AGL05967
Brand:
Product Type:
Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector
UPC
-
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.1 kg
PB Part No:
MPPSGP05967
Product Model:
-
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.3 out of 5 Stars Based on 8 Reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
1

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Easy to install, but interferes with finger print recognition

It's nice, fits well and is barely visible on the phone. There is still a bit of a gap of exposed glass between the protector and the edges of the phone. With the case on it creates this annoying little gap that seems to attract all the random crumbs and gunk.

It's super easy to install. No bubbles even with my clumsy fingers. Kit is very comprehensive. If you have a new phone, I recommend to first set it up and get your finger prints saved and THEN put your protector on. My phone was super confused so took me ages to get it done witht the protector on. It's possible though. Now it sometimes takes me a few tries pressing my finger again...view more

G
By: Guest 25/05/23
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Easy to apply

Great easy to apply screen protector as has easy to hold and follow instructions

EC
By: EmjayC7 01/04/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

OK screen protector but..

Easy to apply positioning & no bubbles. Fingerprint reader still works OK after application. But, no cutaway for the selfie camera lens. The protector covers whole screen & lens so the customisation claim for A34 is a bit dubious. Remains to be seen if this is detrimental to selfie camera imaging. (Noted the Samsung branded protector has cutaway)

PR
By: PaulR62 06/09/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good product

The accuracy of the fingerprint scanner isn't affected by this screen protector.

7
By: 702423531 18/08/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

good

My colleague said its good.

VS
By: Vertu_Doris 31/07/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good product

Easy application, had no bubbles to wipe out. Still have second protector for when first breaks

TW
By: TiriW 04/07/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Easy to apply

Extremely easy to apply and as held up to a few drops already woops.

G
By: Guest 28/06/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good idea - but simply doesn't install cleanly

Brand new phone - bought the combo including these screen protectors. Have used both protectors trying to get a perfect result and both failed. I had completed the device set-up prior to installing so perhaps try installing the screen protector before you touch the phone screen at all so there is a limited chance of any dirty of any type. My screen looks great but I simply can't stand having any visual imperfections so total waste of money.

I wouldn't recommend this product at all.

AM
By: AlanM38 24/05/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Spigen Galaxy A34 5G (2023) Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector - Black - 2 Pack Durable 9H Screen Hardness - Rounded Edges - Delicate Touch - Compatible with Spigen Phone Case

Experience ultimate protection: Unnoticeable, easy application, and fingerprint-friendly!
  • Brand: Spigen
  • MPN: AGL05967
  • Part #: MPPSGP05967
PB Tech price $30.43 Excluding GST PB Tech price $34.99 Including GST

Date Created: 03:54, 21-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/MPPSGP05967/Spigen-Galaxy-A34-5G-2023-Premium-Tempered-Glass-S?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 0
Glenfield 0
Queen Street 0
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 0
Westgate 0
Penrose 0
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 0
Manukau 0
Hamilton 0
Tauranga 0
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 0
Petone 0
Wellington 0
Head Office 0
Hornby 0
Christchurch Central 0

Features

Crystal-clear tempered glass that brilliantly reproduces displayed colours and does not affect touch sensitivity. It is made of processed and reinforced tempered glass with a thickness of 0.2mm. It has a surface hardness (resistance grade) of 9H and is therefore extremely scratch-resistant even when in contact with sharp objects (knife, keys). In addition, it is covered with a special nano-coating that protects the screen from leaving fingerprints or other impurities. Glas.TR perfectly protects the valuable screen during extreme drops. Installation is extremely easy and accessible to any user.

* The glass/foil is cut only to the flat part of the display with the highlighted structure, according to and based on the die-cutting pattern prepared by the manufacturer of the respective phone model itself. Only such cutting of the film/glass will ensure complete compatibility with our protective accessories.

** Due to the different milling of the edges of the displays, a slight air halo may form around the screen after the installation of the screen protection film/glass. This is a natural situation and depends on the screen itself.

- 100% Original
- Hardness 9H
- 2.5D milled edges for a pleasant feel
- Additional oleophobic layer
- Perfect clarity
- Does not affect touch functionality

Specifications

Set Includes

2 x Spigen Glas.TR Slim Glass
1 x Installation kit

Date Created: 03:54, 21-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/MPPSGP05967/Spigen-Galaxy-A34-5G-2023-Premium-Tempered-Glass-S?is-review=1