GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Tile RE-47004-AP Tile Essentials 4-Pk ( 2 x Mate Black / 1x Slim, 1 x Sticker) Bluetooth location tracker

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 116 .00
 +GST
$ 133 .40
 inc GST
$116.00  +GST
$133.40

Tile RE-47004-AP Tile Essentials 4-Pk ( 2 x Mate Black / 1x Slim, 1 x Sticker) Bluetooth location tracker

  • Brand: Tile
  • MPN: RE-47004-AP
  • Part #: MPPTIL47004
  • UPC: 819039022903
FREE SHIPPING
6
PB Tech price
$ 116 .00 $ 133 .40
 +GST  inc GST
Tax free price $122.96


Click & Collect: Available from 2 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow When will I receive it?
$116.00  +GST
$133.40

Six easy payments of $22.90 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

  • Brand: Tile
  • MPN: RE-47004-AP
  • Part #: MPPTIL47004
  • UPC: 819039022903

Colour

Black

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"Really easy to setup, great range and does exactly what it’s supposed to. Nice feature being able to find your phone from the key fob! Siren is nice and loud. A GPS option woul ...view more"

CA
By: ChrisA6991 11/09/23
Verified Owner

"Probably the only trackers on the market to have full support regardless of what device you have. Works well, decent coverage in NZ too"

G
By: Guest 07/11/22

"The Tile pack has already paid for itself with the amount of times I have used it. As a teacher, having the Tile on my school keys makes it a lot easier to track them down througou ...view more"

MN
By: MelissaN777 28/10/22
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Tile RE-47004-AP Tile Essentials 4-Pk ( 2 x Mate Black / 1x Slim, 1 x...
Tile RE-47004-AP Tile Essentials 4-Pk ( 2 x Mate Black / 1x Slim, 1 x Sticker) Bluetooth location tracker
Total:
$ 180 .69
 +GST
$ 207 .79
Buy together and save $9.22 $10.60
Twelve South TW-1911 AirFly Pro (White) Support up to 2 Wireless  Headphones with AUX in
Twelve South TW-1911 AirFly Pro (White) Support up to 2 Wireless  Headphones with AUX in
$73.91 $85.00

$64.69  +GST

$74.39

You save 12% You save 12%

Features

Mate Essentials Pack - A variety of trackers

A selection of Tiles to help keep track of many different things. Keep track of more for less with our multi-packs or give them to your friends and family as a gift.

- Up to 250 ft / 76 m range
- Up to 3-year non-replaceable battery
- Water-resistant
- Works with Android™ and Apple® devices.
- Voice-assisted finding with Alexa, Google and Siri
- Attach and go 

Designed to fit your life.

A variety of trackers for your unique needs.

Specifications

Tile Mate 2x

Color

Black

Range

Up to 250 ft / 76 meters

Volume

Loud

Battery

Up to 3-year non-replaceable battery

Water-resistant

Water-resistant (IP67)

Dimensions

37.8mm x 37.8mm x 7.1mm

Tile Slim

Color

Black

Range

Up to 250 ft / 76 meters

Volume

Loud

Battery

Up to 3-year non-replaceable battery

Water-resistant

Water-resistant (IP67)

Dimensions

85.5mm x 54mm x 2.5mm

Tile Sticker

Color

Black

Range

Up to 250 ft / 76 meters

Volume

Loud

Battery

Up to 3-year non-replaceable battery

Water-resistant

Water-resistant (IP67)

Dimensions

27mm x 7.8mm

Manufacturer Part No:
RE-47004-AP
Brand:
Product Type:
-
UPC
819039022903
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.1 kg
PB Part No:
MPPTIL47004
Product Model:
RE-47004-AP
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.5 out of 5 Stars Based on 6 Reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Not very good

No a very useful product to be honest you need to be super close to the items. I have tested it in a few different ways and yeah I am not very happy with them. Gimmick items.

G
By: Guest 25/01/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Does what’s it’s supposed to

Really easy to setup, great range and does exactly what it’s supposed to. Nice feature being able to find your phone from the key fob! Siren is nice and loud. A GPS option would be nice as this is Bluetooth only.

CA
By: ChrisA6991 11/09/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Awesome

Probably the only trackers on the market to have full support regardless of what device you have. Works well, decent coverage in NZ too

G
By: Guest 07/11/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

An excellent product

The Tile pack has already paid for itself with the amount of times I have used it. As a teacher, having the Tile on my school keys makes it a lot easier to track them down througout the day when they go walkabout. Unbelievably easy to use and set up. I have had them for about two months now and should have got this earlier. I purchased them at full price and think it's a fair cost for what these Tiles can do. I would probably buy more of the smaller sticker ones in the future. I the different sized Tiles meant that I could put the trackers in or on things that are not just keys. Great product, really easy to use, and defintely allows for...view more

MN
By: MelissaN777 28/10/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

OK so far

Works in NZ - unclear yet how it works overseas

KH
By: KiaH 18/10/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Works great

Good for finding your stuff - I chuck these on pretty much everything I own. I think it would be a bit better if they gave you two stickers instead of two keyrings but that's my only gripe

AR
By: AdiR 20/07/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Tile RE-47004-AP Tile Essentials 4-Pk ( 2 x Mate Black / 1x Slim, 1 x Sticker) Bluetooth location tracker

  • Brand: Tile
  • MPN: RE-47004-AP
  • Part #: MPPTIL47004
  • UPC:819039022903
PB Tech price $116.00 Excluding GST PB Tech price $133.40 Including GST

Date Created: 18:13, 26-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/MPPTIL47004/Tile-RE-47004-AP-Tile-Essentials-4-Pk--2-x-Mate-Bl?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 0
Glenfield 0
Queen Street 0
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 0
Westgate 0
Penrose 2
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 0
Manukau 0
Hamilton 0
Tauranga 0
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 0
Petone 2
Wellington 0
Head Office 5
Hornby 0
Christchurch Central 0

Features

Mate Essentials Pack - A variety of trackers

A selection of Tiles to help keep track of many different things. Keep track of more for less with our multi-packs or give them to your friends and family as a gift.

- Up to 250 ft / 76 m range
- Up to 3-year non-replaceable battery
- Water-resistant
- Works with Android™ and Apple® devices.
- Voice-assisted finding with Alexa, Google and Siri
- Attach and go 

Designed to fit your life.

A variety of trackers for your unique needs.

Specifications

Tile Mate 2x

Color

Black

Range

Up to 250 ft / 76 meters

Volume

Loud

Battery

Up to 3-year non-replaceable battery

Water-resistant

Water-resistant (IP67)

Dimensions

37.8mm x 37.8mm x 7.1mm

Tile Slim

Color

Black

Range

Up to 250 ft / 76 meters

Volume

Loud

Battery

Up to 3-year non-replaceable battery

Water-resistant

Water-resistant (IP67)

Dimensions

85.5mm x 54mm x 2.5mm

Tile Sticker

Color

Black

Range

Up to 250 ft / 76 meters

Volume

Loud

Battery

Up to 3-year non-replaceable battery

Water-resistant

Water-resistant (IP67)

Dimensions

27mm x 7.8mm

Date Created: 18:13, 26-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/MPPTIL47004/Tile-RE-47004-AP-Tile-Essentials-4-Pk--2-x-Mate-Bl?is-review=1