GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

UGREEN AV141 3.5mm Audio Extension Cable Male to 2x Dual Female Audio & Mic Headphone Y Splitter Cable - 20cm - Aluminum Case (Black)

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 9 .00
 +GST
$ 10 .35
 inc GST
$9.00  +GST
$10.35

UGREEN AV141 3.5mm Audio Extension Cable Male to 2x Dual Female Audio & Mic Headphone Y Splitter Cable - 20cm - Aluminum Case (Black)

Split one headphone jack into two separate jacks
  • Brand: UGREEN
  • MPN: UG-30619
  • Part #: MPPUGR30619
  • UPC:
3
PB Tech price
$ 9 .00 $ 10 .35
 +GST  inc GST


Click & Collect: Available from 11 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships today When will I receive it?
$9.00  +GST
$10.35

Four payments of $2.61 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

  • Brand: UGREEN
  • MPN: UG-30619
  • Part #: MPPUGR30619
  • UPC:

Cable Length

0.2m

Colour

Black

Connector 1

3.5mm (Male)

Connector 2

3.5mm (Female) x2

Braided

No

HDMI Version

N/A

Looking for a bargain? Shop Ex-demo stock for this item  

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"The connector is good and solid to connect my headphone with speakers and mic separated with my computer with a combined 3.5 headphone socket. The test was all good and sounds grea ...view more"

GZ
By: GeorgeZ63 29/05/24
Verified Owner

"I found the description of this cable a little confusing as it only stated which headphones it was compatible with rather than which types of phones. Once I bought it and realised ...view more"

G
By: Guest 22/04/24

"works really well and great price! i can now use my mic via my macbook"

G
By: Guest 29/12/22

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the UGREEN AV141 3.5mm Audio Extension Cable Male to 2x Dual Female Audio ...
UGREEN AV141 3.5mm Audio Extension Cable Male to 2x Dual Female Audio & Mic Headphone Y Splitter Cable - 20cm - Aluminum Case (Black)
Total:
$ 22 .19
 +GST
$ 25 .52
Buy together and save $0.57 $0.66
Dual 3.5mm Male to 3.5mm Female Airplane Headphone Adapter (Gold Plated)
Dual 3.5mm Male to 3.5mm Female Airplane Headphone Adapter (Gold Plated)

$6.69  +GST

$7.69

Apacer AH357 USB Flash Drive - 32GB USB 3.1 - Backwards Compatible with USB 3.0 / USB 2.0 - Swivel Cap Design
Apacer AH357 USB Flash Drive - 32GB USB 3.1 - Backwards Compatible with USB 3.0 / USB 2.0 - Swivel Cap Design

$6.50  +GST

$7.48

You save 5% You save 5%

Features

Headset to PC Adapter

This 3.5mm Headset Splitter Cable is perfectly designed to connect your headsets which have a separate headphone(CTIA) and microphone(TRS) jack to a PC, laptop, or tablet, solving the problem that the headphone can not be connected to a computer that only has a single 3.5mm earphone jack. Please ensure the headset and microphone are plugged into the adapter before plugging the adaptor into PC, otherwise it will not pick up the mic.

Durable And Flexible

This headphone Mic Splitter Adapter is made of high quality soft TPE material for max flexibility, which makes movement or adjustment so easy. Copper core could provide maximum's conductivity and durability, and gold Plated Connectors could resist corrosion and ensure optimum sound quality.

Tangle Free Short Cable Design

With the length of 7.87 Inch, this headphone mic splitter adapter is portable and easy to carry.

Note

The headphone port of this adapter is only compatible with CTIA standard headphones, do NOT support iPhone headsets, do NOT support any OMTP headphones.

Package Contents
1 x Headphone Splitter Cable with Mic

Specifications

Manufacturer

UGREEN

Product No.

UG-30619

Colour

Gray/Black

Length

20cm

Connector 1

3.5mm Male

Connector 2

2x 3.5mm Female

Manufacturer Part No:
UG-30619
Brand:
Product Type:
3.5mm Audio Extension Cable
UPC
-
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.05 kg
PB Part No:
MPPUGR30619
Product Model:
AV141
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 Stars Based on 3 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

A solid product in good price.

The connector is good and solid to connect my headphone with speakers and mic separated with my computer with a combined 3.5 headphone socket. The test was all good and sounds great.

GZ
By: GeorgeZ63 29/05/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good quality cable, atlhought didn't work in my OMTP Android phone

I found the description of this cable a little confusing as it only stated which headphones it was compatible with rather than which types of phones. Once I bought it and realised it didn't work once the mic was plugged in I did some further research and found the CTIA standard swaps the mic and ground pins around in the phone jack. A clearer description would have helped me save some money, stating that it doesn't work for OMTP (Android) phone headphone jacks.

G
By: Guest 22/04/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

amazing product

works really well and great price! i can now use my mic via my macbook

G
By: Guest 29/12/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

UGREEN AV141 3.5mm Audio Extension Cable Male to 2x Dual Female Audio & Mic Headphone Y Splitter Cable - 20cm - Aluminum Case (Black)

Split one headphone jack into two separate jacks
  • Brand: UGREEN
  • MPN: UG-30619
  • Part #: MPPUGR30619
PB Tech price $9.00 Excluding GST PB Tech price $10.35 Including GST

Date Created: 01:18, 20-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/MPPUGR30619/UGREEN-AV141-35mm-Audio-Extension-Cable-Male-to-2x?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 2
Glenfield 0
Queen Street 5
Auckland Uni 2
Newmarket 0
Westgate 0
Penrose 0
Henderson (Express) 3
St Lukes 13
Manukau 4
Hamilton 1
Tauranga 4
New Plymouth 2
Palmerston North 0
Petone 0
Wellington 1
Head Office 166
Hornby 0
Christchurch Central 11

Features

Headset to PC Adapter

This 3.5mm Headset Splitter Cable is perfectly designed to connect your headsets which have a separate headphone(CTIA) and microphone(TRS) jack to a PC, laptop, or tablet, solving the problem that the headphone can not be connected to a computer that only has a single 3.5mm earphone jack. Please ensure the headset and microphone are plugged into the adapter before plugging the adaptor into PC, otherwise it will not pick up the mic.

Durable And Flexible

This headphone Mic Splitter Adapter is made of high quality soft TPE material for max flexibility, which makes movement or adjustment so easy. Copper core could provide maximum's conductivity and durability, and gold Plated Connectors could resist corrosion and ensure optimum sound quality.

Tangle Free Short Cable Design

With the length of 7.87 Inch, this headphone mic splitter adapter is portable and easy to carry.

Note

The headphone port of this adapter is only compatible with CTIA standard headphones, do NOT support iPhone headsets, do NOT support any OMTP headphones.

Package Contents
1 x Headphone Splitter Cable with Mic

Specifications

Manufacturer

UGREEN

Product No.

UG-30619

Colour

Gray/Black

Length

20cm

Connector 1

3.5mm Male

Connector 2

2x 3.5mm Female

Date Created: 01:18, 20-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/MPPUGR30619/UGREEN-AV141-35mm-Audio-Extension-Cable-Male-to-2x?is-review=1