GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

STM Myth Laptop Sleeve With Removable Strap - For Macbook Air & Pro 15"-16" - Grey

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 68 .69
 +GST
$ 78 .99
 inc GST
$68.69  +GST
$78.99

STM Myth Laptop Sleeve With Removable Strap - For Macbook Air & Pro 15"-16" - Grey

Apple Official Mac Accessories - Designed for Macbook
  • Brand: STM
  • MPN: stm-114-184P-01
  • Part #: NBGSTM0075
  • UPC: 608410061514
19
PB Tech price
$ 68 .69 $ 78 .99
 +GST  inc GST


Click & Collect: Available from 10 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow When will I receive it?
$68.69  +GST
$78.99

Four payments of $19.95 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

  • Brand: STM
  • MPN: stm-114-184P-01
  • Part #: NBGSTM0075
  • UPC: 608410061514

Colour

Black Blue Grey White

Max Supported Screen Size

14" 16"

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews
Grey | 16"

"Really great purchase and fits laptop well with sufficient cushioning. Side pocket is a little small to fit my charger but would likely fit most other chargers well."

JM
By: JordanM42 05/04/24
Verified Owner
Blue | 16"

"A nice cost-effective cover that protects your laptop :)"

G
By: Guest 01/10/20
White | 16"

"My STM Myth Sleeve is so easy to use and my laptop and accessories fits do easily too"

G
By: Guest 29/09/20

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the STM Myth Laptop Sleeve With Removable Strap - For Macbook Air & Pro 15...
STM Myth Laptop Sleeve With Removable Strap - For Macbook Air & Pro 15"-16" - Grey
Total:
$ 100 .91
 +GST
$ 116 .05
Buy together and save $0.82 $0.94
Apple USB-C to USB-A Female Adapter
Apple USB-C to USB-A Female Adapter

Apple USB-C to USB-A Female Adapter

Collect from 13 stores by 9:18am today
Ships today

$32.22  +GST

$37.05

Features

STM Myth Laptop Sleeve With Removable Strap

The STM Myth 16-inch Laptop Sleeve has been designed specifically to safeguard your MacBook. It can be carried comfortably in one hand, or no hands at all, thanks to its versatile and removable shoulder strap that ensures your tote will always be an easy one.

It's made with fabrics that enable you to weather any conditions, crafted from water-repellent DWR C6 plus two additional coatings of polyurethane (followed by the inner lining that's treated with another coating of polyurethane). All to ensure your device's safety with a slender, featherweight, ultra-protective sleeve

Myth Sleeve - the smarter sleeve

Setting straight yet another fallacy: that you can only effectively protect digital gear in a pack or brief. When it comes to safeguarding the laptop, we wear our heart on our sleeve-demonstrating our love for your device's safety with a slender, feather-weight, ultra-protective sheath.

Carry it comfortably in one hand.or no hands at all

Simple to adjust and easy to detach, our versatile and removable shoulder strap ensures your tote will always be an easy one.

Made with fabrics that enable you to weather any conditions

Crafted from environmentally-friendly, free of perfluorooctanoic acid

DWR C6 plus two coatings of polyurethane (followed by the inner lining that's treated with yet another coating of pu),

Our water-repellant packs and briefs let you protect your stuff while you protect the planet.

Highlights Features

- 6mm 360 ° protection for your laptop
- Fleece-lined laptop section cradles your tech gear
- TPU coated webbing handles with rivets ensures durability
- Custom molded zipper pull

Compatibility

Fits up to 16-inch Macbook
Main material(s): 100% polyester
Outer dimensions: H 10.6 x W 15.2 x D 0.8 in / H 27 x W 38.5 x D 2 cm
Weight: 0.77 lbs / 0.35 kg

Specifications

Main material(s)

100% polyester

Outer dimensions

H 11.4 x D 15.4 x W 2.4 in / H 29.0 x D 39.0 x W 6.0 cm

Weight

0.77 lbs / 0.35 kg

Manufacturer Part No:
stm-114-184P-01
Brand:
STM
Product Type:
Laptop Sleeve With Removable Strap
UPC
608410061514
Product Family:
Myth
Shipping Weight:
0.354 kg
PB Part No:
NBGSTM0075
Product Model:
-
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 Stars Based on 19 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Amazing buy!

Colour: Grey | Max Supported Screen Size: 16"

Really great purchase and fits laptop well with sufficient cushioning. Side pocket is a little small to fit my charger but would likely fit most other chargers well.

JM
By: JordanM42 05/04/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Laptop Bag

Colour: Grey | Max Supported Screen Size: 16"

Kia ora
I am very pleased with this item, especially the soft cushioning on the inside to protect the laptop.
A great buy.
Ngā mihi
Pat

G
By: Guest 14/11/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great sleeve for my new MacBook Air

Colour: Black | Max Supported Screen Size: 14"

Of the many sleeves available during a recent visit, I had intended to look at another slightly cheaper and slimline option but this one I saw and immediately felt this might better suit a new Apple purchase. I wasn't wrong, its plush inner lining protects my MB Air keeping it protected and scratch free. A shoulder sling or a carry handle provides a choice and its compactl in size, its perfect and I recommend this product without any hesitation. A great purchase. Thanks PB Tech Team :-)

GT
By: GlennT99 07/11/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Perfect Protection

Colour: Black | Max Supported Screen Size: 16"

Strong well padded bag that will fit a 15" MacBook or similar. A must have when out and about with a carry handle and a strap.

GD
By: GregD416 16/10/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Super slim, perfect tailored fit to new MacBook Pro 16"

Colour: Black | Max Supported Screen Size: 16"

Super slim, perfect tailored fit to new MacBook Pro 16" Seems well made.
Handle looks a bit suspect, but the strap seems good and very usable.

DH
By: DaleH254 06/10/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great purchase for the price

Colour: Grey | Max Supported Screen Size: 16"

Love the bag as very trendy looking. Didnt want backpack type and thought this was a great but. Pleased to have been put onto PB Tech as got everything i needed there.

G
By: Guest 02/08/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good Quality

Colour: Blue | Max Supported Screen Size: 14"

Fit Macbook air just nice!

BC
By: BelindaC768 09/05/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great Slimline Laptop Sleeve

Colour: Blue | Max Supported Screen Size: 14"

I bought this for one of my teenagers and the other one was very jealous! Slim, compact and good-looking with pockets and a very useful handle.

G
By: Guest 01/03/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Very good product

Colour: Blue | Max Supported Screen Size: 14"

Does exactly what it should do, protects my macbook. Handy to have a handle to carry and also a strap if you are travelling especially through airports. overall, very happy.

G
By: Guest 02/09/21
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Slim, sleek and functonal

Colour: Blue | Max Supported Screen Size: 14"

Exactly what I was looking for. Gone are the days where we carry around big bulky lap bags. This can carry your MacBook 13" and charger as well as a few extra things without looking over packed. If it had a small pocket in the side pocket for business cards this would be ideal as a business solution for working travelers and people who move around a lot.

G
By: Guest 01/07/21
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Excellent product, great price

Colour: Blue | Max Supported Screen Size: 16"

Excellent product, nice and strong material, very good value for money.

EL
By: Eddy_QSL 28/06/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Cover

Colour: Grey | Max Supported Screen Size: 14"

This worked perfectly with my computer which I purchased

G
By: Guest 26/04/21
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

STM Myth Laptop Sleeve With Removable Strap - For Macbook Air & Pro 15"-16" - Grey

Apple Official Mac Accessories - Designed for Macbook
  • Brand: STM
  • MPN: stm-114-184P-01
  • Part #: NBGSTM0075
  • UPC:608410061514
PB Tech price $68.69 Excluding GST PB Tech price $78.99 Including GST

Date Created: 03:18, 19-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/NBGSTM0075/STM-Myth-Laptop-Sleeve-With-Removable-Strap---For?qr=similar-w&is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 2
Glenfield 0
Queen Street 1
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 2
Westgate 1
Penrose 0
Henderson (Express) 1
St Lukes 0
Manukau 0
Hamilton 0
Tauranga 2
New Plymouth 2
Palmerston North 2
Petone 0
Wellington 1
Head Office 0
Hornby 0
Christchurch Central 1

Features

STM Myth Laptop Sleeve With Removable Strap

The STM Myth 16-inch Laptop Sleeve has been designed specifically to safeguard your MacBook. It can be carried comfortably in one hand, or no hands at all, thanks to its versatile and removable shoulder strap that ensures your tote will always be an easy one.

It's made with fabrics that enable you to weather any conditions, crafted from water-repellent DWR C6 plus two additional coatings of polyurethane (followed by the inner lining that's treated with another coating of polyurethane). All to ensure your device's safety with a slender, featherweight, ultra-protective sleeve

Myth Sleeve - the smarter sleeve

Setting straight yet another fallacy: that you can only effectively protect digital gear in a pack or brief. When it comes to safeguarding the laptop, we wear our heart on our sleeve-demonstrating our love for your device's safety with a slender, feather-weight, ultra-protective sheath.

Carry it comfortably in one hand.or no hands at all

Simple to adjust and easy to detach, our versatile and removable shoulder strap ensures your tote will always be an easy one.

Made with fabrics that enable you to weather any conditions

Crafted from environmentally-friendly, free of perfluorooctanoic acid

DWR C6 plus two coatings of polyurethane (followed by the inner lining that's treated with yet another coating of pu),

Our water-repellant packs and briefs let you protect your stuff while you protect the planet.

Highlights Features

- 6mm 360 ° protection for your laptop
- Fleece-lined laptop section cradles your tech gear
- TPU coated webbing handles with rivets ensures durability
- Custom molded zipper pull

Compatibility

Fits up to 16-inch Macbook
Main material(s): 100% polyester
Outer dimensions: H 10.6 x W 15.2 x D 0.8 in / H 27 x W 38.5 x D 2 cm
Weight: 0.77 lbs / 0.35 kg

Specifications

Main material(s)

100% polyester

Outer dimensions

H 11.4 x D 15.4 x W 2.4 in / H 29.0 x D 39.0 x W 6.0 cm

Weight

0.77 lbs / 0.35 kg

Date Created: 03:18, 19-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/NBGSTM0075/STM-Myth-Laptop-Sleeve-With-Removable-Strap---For?qr=similar-w&is-review=1