GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Dell Inspiron 3000 15.6" FHD Laptop

AMD Ryzen 7 5700U - 16GB RAM - 1TB SSD - Win 11 Home - 1Y Warranty

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 1,218 .75
 +GST
$ 1,401 .56
 inc GST

Out of stock

Limited Supply - only stock on hand available, when sold out we may not be able to source this product again.

Dell Inspiron 3000 15.6" FHD Laptop

AMD Ryzen 7 5700U - 16GB RAM - 1TB SSD - Win 11 Home - 1Y Warranty

  • Brand: Dell
  • Part #: NBKDEL153000
  • UPC:
5
PB Tech price
$ 1,218 .75 $ 1,401 .56
 +GST  inc GST

No store stock available. See in-stock alternatives

Click & Collect: Click & Collect unavailable
  • Brand: Dell
  • Part #: NBKDEL153000
  • UPC:

CPU Family

AMD Ryzen 7

Memory Size

16GB

Screen Size

15.6 inches

Screen Resolution

1920x1080

SSD Capacity

1TB

HDD Capacity

N/A

GPU Model

AMD Radeon Graphics

Operating System

Windows 11 Home

Product is out of stock. View similar products in-stock at PB Tech

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"A good machine with great speed, it meets all my needs and was very easy to set up.
Reading the other reviews of this product here helped with my purchase of this particular lapto ...view more"

PL
By: PeterL35 17/01/24
Verified Owner

"An affordable laptop with good specifications in time for University next year."

GH
By: GeoffreyH69 16/12/23
Verified Owner

"When laptop hunting I had 2 specs I was looking for, 32gb ram, 1 tb ssd.... after hunting high and low and realising the jump to 32gb ram came with an unrealistic jump in price, I ...view more"

AB
By: AaronB963 06/12/23

Features

Daily To-Do's, Done

Experience a more responsive yet quieter performance, featuring AMD processors with PCIe SSD options.

Benefit from roomy keycaps and a spacious touchpad that makes it easier to navigate your content. ComfortView software, which is a TUV Rheinland certified solution, reduces harmful blue light emissions to keep your eyes comfortable over extended viewing times.

Work ergonomically with a lift hinge for a more comfortable typing angle while sleek three-sided narrow borders provide an immersive viewing experience.

 

A modern, thoughtful design

Styled in Carbon Black for a classic look.

Connect confidently with a built-in HD webcam that makes you look great. And your PC is designed to last through regular use, with tiny rubber feet and bumpers on the hinge that keep it from skidding and provide additional stability when on hard surfaces.

 

Purposeful features

Your Inspiron 15 is EPEAT Silver certified, so you can feel good about your purchase. In addition, your laptop's painted parts use low VOC (Volatile Organic Compounds) waterborne paint while the bottom cover incorporates post-consumer recycled plastics to help keep waste out of landfills.

Finally, your laptop's packaging trays use 100% recycled paper while other packaging components are comprised of up to 90% recycled materials.

 

Easy-To-Use Technology

ExpressCharge™ capabilities minimize the time you spend tethered to an outlet and will recharge your battery up to 80% in 60 minutes, while Type-C™ port allows you to easily connect smaller devices to your laptop on the first try.

 

Their latest. Our greatest.

Together, Windows 11 and Dell PCs create a best-in-class experience.
 
An inspiring new look and feel makes for a calmer desktop. Snap assistant helps focus your workflow while desktops allow you to organize your open windows.

Call, chat, and make plans come to life with Teams on Windows 11 right from your PC regardless of what computer or phone or tablet they are on.


Specifications

Processor

AMD Ryzen™ 7 5700U 8-core/16-thread Mobile Processor with Radeon™ Graphics

Operating System

Windows 11 Home

Graphics Card

AMD Radeon™ Graphics with shared graphics memory

Display

15.6", FHD 1920x1080, WVA, Non-Touch, Anti-Glare, 250 nit, Narrow Border, LED-Backlit

Memory

16 GB: 2 x 8 GB, DDR4, 3200 MT/s

Storage

1 TB, M.2, PCIe NVMe, SSD

Case

Carbon Black

Keyboard

Non-backlit keyboard;Language: English International

Ports

1 USB 3.2 Gen 1 port
1 USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-C® port
1 USB 2.0 port
1 headset (headphone and microphone combo) port
1 HDMI 1.4 port (Maximum resolution supported over HDMI is 1920x1080 @60Hz. No 4K/2K output)

Note: Maximum resolution supported over HDMI port is 1920x1200 @60 Hz

Slots

1 M.2 2230 slot for WiFi and Bluetooth card
1 M.2 2230/2280 slot for SSD/Intel Optane
1 SD-card slot

Dimensions & Weight

Height (front): 16.96 mm
Height (rear): 21.07 mm
Width: 358.50 mm
Depth: 235.60 mm
Weight (minimum): 1.68 kg

Camera

720p at 30 fps HD camera

Audio and Speakers

Stereo speakers with Waves MaxxAudio® Pro, 2 W x 2 = 4 W total

Wireless

Realtek Wi-Fi 5 RTL8821CE, 1x1, 802.11ac, MU-MIMO, Bluetooth® wireless card

Primary Battery

3 Cell, 41 Wh, integrated

Power

65 Watt AC Adapter

Manufacturer Part No:
-
Brand:
Product Type:
Laptop
UPC
-
Product Family:
Inspiron
Shipping Weight:
2.1 kg
PB Part No:
NBKDEL153000
Product Model:
3000
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 Stars Based on 5 Reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

A great purchase for the price

When laptop hunting I had 2 specs I was looking for, 32gb ram, 1 tb ssd.... after hunting high and low and realising the jump to 32gb ram came with an unrealistic jump in price, I decided on this machine, then purchased x2 32gb ram sticks, and a wireless trackball and paid LESS than I would have just for a 32gb ram machine. The finish is a little "plastic" however this was expected, and could DEFINITELY do with 1 or 2 more USB SOCKETS, I did also find a surprise when opening to replace the ram... an empty drive bay! (I'm hoping as I didn't have time to fully investigate).

AB
By: AaronB963 06/12/23
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

good laptop

The 120hz screen is butter smooth and the ryzen 7 is quite powerful

G
By: Guest 15/11/23
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Best experience ever buying a laptop

It was just few days I shifted to New Zealand and i wanted a laptop for my studies and i searched into google and i found that PB tech was only store with best prices and when i reached the store it was really great experience with people working there, they helped me with finding a suitable laptop for me, moreover they gave me the maximum discount on my laptop
So really it was an great experience with PB TECH
THANKU SO MUCH 😊

KB
By: KartikB9 04/11/23
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great little laptop

A good machine with great speed, it meets all my needs and was very easy to set up.
Reading the other reviews of this product here helped with my purchase of this particular laptop.

PL
By: PeterL35 17/01/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Value for money choice

An affordable laptop with good specifications in time for University next year.

GH
By: GeoffreyH69 16/12/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Dell Inspiron 3000 15.6" FHD Laptop AMD Ryzen 7 5700U - 16GB RAM - 1TB SSD - Win 11 Home - 1Y Warranty

  • Brand: Dell
  • Part #: NBKDEL153000
PB Tech price $1,218.75 Excluding GST PB Tech price $1,401.56 Including GST

Date Created: 02:47, 24-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/NBKDEL153000/Dell-Inspiron-3000-156-FHD-Laptop-AMD-Ryzen-7-5700?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 0
Glenfield 0
Queen Street 0
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 0
Westgate 0
Penrose 0
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 0
Manukau 0
Hamilton 0
Tauranga 0
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 0
Petone 0
Wellington 0
Head Office 0
Hornby 0
Christchurch Central 0

Features

Daily To-Do's, Done

Experience a more responsive yet quieter performance, featuring AMD processors with PCIe SSD options.

Benefit from roomy keycaps and a spacious touchpad that makes it easier to navigate your content. ComfortView software, which is a TUV Rheinland certified solution, reduces harmful blue light emissions to keep your eyes comfortable over extended viewing times.

Work ergonomically with a lift hinge for a more comfortable typing angle while sleek three-sided narrow borders provide an immersive viewing experience.

 

A modern, thoughtful design

Styled in Carbon Black for a classic look.

Connect confidently with a built-in HD webcam that makes you look great. And your PC is designed to last through regular use, with tiny rubber feet and bumpers on the hinge that keep it from skidding and provide additional stability when on hard surfaces.

 

Purposeful features

Your Inspiron 15 is EPEAT Silver certified, so you can feel good about your purchase. In addition, your laptop's painted parts use low VOC (Volatile Organic Compounds) waterborne paint while the bottom cover incorporates post-consumer recycled plastics to help keep waste out of landfills.

Finally, your laptop's packaging trays use 100% recycled paper while other packaging components are comprised of up to 90% recycled materials.

 

Easy-To-Use Technology

ExpressCharge™ capabilities minimize the time you spend tethered to an outlet and will recharge your battery up to 80% in 60 minutes, while Type-C™ port allows you to easily connect smaller devices to your laptop on the first try.

 

Their latest. Our greatest.

Together, Windows 11 and Dell PCs create a best-in-class experience.
 
An inspiring new look and feel makes for a calmer desktop. Snap assistant helps focus your workflow while desktops allow you to organize your open windows.

Call, chat, and make plans come to life with Teams on Windows 11 right from your PC regardless of what computer or phone or tablet they are on.


Specifications

Processor

AMD Ryzen™ 7 5700U 8-core/16-thread Mobile Processor with Radeon™ Graphics

Operating System

Windows 11 Home

Graphics Card

AMD Radeon™ Graphics with shared graphics memory

Display

15.6", FHD 1920x1080, WVA, Non-Touch, Anti-Glare, 250 nit, Narrow Border, LED-Backlit

Memory

16 GB: 2 x 8 GB, DDR4, 3200 MT/s

Storage

1 TB, M.2, PCIe NVMe, SSD

Case

Carbon Black

Keyboard

Non-backlit keyboard;Language: English International

Ports

1 USB 3.2 Gen 1 port
1 USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-C® port
1 USB 2.0 port
1 headset (headphone and microphone combo) port
1 HDMI 1.4 port (Maximum resolution supported over HDMI is 1920x1080 @60Hz. No 4K/2K output)

Note: Maximum resolution supported over HDMI port is 1920x1200 @60 Hz

Slots

1 M.2 2230 slot for WiFi and Bluetooth card
1 M.2 2230/2280 slot for SSD/Intel Optane
1 SD-card slot

Dimensions & Weight

Height (front): 16.96 mm
Height (rear): 21.07 mm
Width: 358.50 mm
Depth: 235.60 mm
Weight (minimum): 1.68 kg

Camera

720p at 30 fps HD camera

Audio and Speakers

Stereo speakers with Waves MaxxAudio® Pro, 2 W x 2 = 4 W total

Wireless

Realtek Wi-Fi 5 RTL8821CE, 1x1, 802.11ac, MU-MIMO, Bluetooth® wireless card

Primary Battery

3 Cell, 41 Wh, integrated

Power

65 Watt AC Adapter

Date Created: 02:47, 24-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/NBKDEL153000/Dell-Inspiron-3000-156-FHD-Laptop-AMD-Ryzen-7-5700?is-review=1