GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Samsung Chromebook 4 11.6" HD AG

Intel Celeron N4020 - 4GB RAM - 32GB eMMC - AC WiFi 5 + BT4 - Webcam - USB-C - MicroSD Reader - BYOD - 1.18kg - ChromeOS - 1Y Warranty

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 320 .00
 +GST
$ 368 .00
 inc GST

Out of stock

Limited Supply - only stock on hand available, when sold out we may not be able to source this product again.

Samsung Chromebook 4 11.6" HD AG

Intel Celeron N4020 - 4GB RAM - 32GB eMMC - AC WiFi 5 + BT4 - Webcam - USB-C - MicroSD Reader - BYOD - 1.18kg - ChromeOS - 1Y Warranty

Samsung Chromebook: Perfectly portable and performs powerfully for work, school, or home!
CLEARANCE
37
PB Tech price
$ 320 .00 $ 368 .00
 +GST  inc GST

No store stock available. See in-stock alternatives

Click & Collect: Click & Collect unavailable

CPU Family

Intel Celeron

Memory Size

4GB

Screen Size

11.6 inches

Screen Resolution

1366x768

SSD Capacity

N/A

HDD Capacity

N/A

GPU Model

Integrated Graphics

Operating System

Chrome OS

Product is out of stock. View similar products in-stock at PB Tech

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

Customer Review Summary

"The Samsung Chromebook is praised for its affordable price, convenience, and functionality. It's specifically applauded as a practical choice for students, with its lightweight des ...view more"

AI avatar icon
Summarised by AI 27/05/24
AI Bot

"this laptop is so good ive been using it for an year now but just recently the laptop kind of broke so im not very sure about the military graded protection but i recommended it fo ...view more"

G
By: Guest 28/02/24

"Great Product"

G
By: Guest 28/02/24

Features

Just your size

Slim, under 3 pounds, and with military-grade durability, it's made to handle bumps and drops. Plus, it comes with a full-sized keyboard and trackpad.

 

Google makes it easy.

Access the world of Google. Use Google Docs, Google Drive, the Google Play Store and more.

 

Ultra-fast connectivity

With a lightning fast Gigabit Wi-Fi connection, stream or download massive files rapidly.

 

Protected inside and out

Multiple layers of built-in virus protection guard against malicious malware. Automatic updates ensure you always have the latest in security protection.

 

Power through your day.

Delivers up to 10 hours of battery on a full charge that quickly recharges on a USB-C charger.

 

Just say the word.

Use your voice to make a request and Google Assistant will get it done - whether you want to update your calendar or replay to a message, make a note or check the news.

 

Badges of honor

Going green means surrounding yourself with tech that puts the planet first. Just look for the ENERGY STAR badge to find our energy-efficient products, and start saving on your energy bill while reducing your environmental impact.

 

Our EPEAT - registered products lower your environmental impact by meeting sustainable production and recycling standards.


PB Tech is an Authorised Samsung Service Centre

Samsung Authorised Repair Centre

Specifications

Processor

Intel® Celeron® N4020 1.1 GHz 2 Cores 4 MB L2 cache

Memory

4 GB LPDDR4-SDRAM

Storage

32 GB eMMC

Display

11.6" 1366 x 768 pixels

Supported Flash Cards

MicroSD (TransFlash)

Card Reader Integrated

Yes

Operating System

Chrome OS

Form Factor

Clamshell

Color

Platinum

Dimensions

Height 0.63" (16 mm); Width 7.95" (202 mm); Depth 11.3" (287 mm)

Weight

2.6 lbs (1.18 kg)

Battery Capacity Watthours

12.5 Wh

Manufacturer Part No:
-
Brand:
Product Type:
-
UPC
-
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
1.7 kg
PB Part No:
NBKSAM3103I
Product Model:
Chromebook 4
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
This product is directly imported by PB Tech and the manufacturer warranty will not apply in which case the warranty will be provided by PB Tech directly as part of this sale.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 Stars Based on 37 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

A Budget-Friendly Laptop for Students and Everyday Users

This Chromebook is a solid choice for a student laptop! I got one for my teenager starting high school and so far it's been a breeze. No problems at all and the build quality is impressive for the price. Definitely a good bang for your buck.

JA
By: JohnA1455 13/02/23
Verified Owner
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good value for Money

Awesome Chromebook. I got it for myself originally but have since brought two more for my kids. The charger for it is the same as my phone so that's handy. I've used mine for 6 months now with no issues whatsoever

G
By: Guest 08/10/22
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Network Error

This model is pretty great for checking emails and watching YouTube once you get it going. Unfortunately I did have MAJOR issues setting it up - there is a Network Error on this model and I had to take it to PBT & return it.. then the new one had the same Network Error via the set up screen. Eventually the lovely service team got one of them going for me and set it up with me. But yeah major pain in the ass haha - this is apparently a really common error with this model.

G
By: Guest 08/07/22
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Exceeded expectations, a great product for the price

Purchased the Samsung Chromebook as a small size laptop. This device is perfect for day to day use, functional and easy. Exceeded expectations for the price!

G
By: Guest 01/10/22
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

its very good 96.8% recommend

this laptop is so good ive been using it for an year now but just recently the laptop kind of broke so im not very sure about the military graded protection but i recommended it for a school device.

G
By: Guest 28/02/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great Product

Great Product

G
By: Guest 28/02/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good value

My daughter with happy with this chrome book. She likes the screen and charges quickly.

GG
By: Gclover65G 13/02/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A quality product, which seems to be user friendly

Purchased for school work 2024 at a very good price, which is always nice! After having purchased two bad HP units (unfortunately from another place - both didn't last a year and we got zero back up support), I truely hope we get longevity with this Samsung Chromebook unit. I do feel that purchasing from PB Tech is a good start at they seem to back their products and look after their customers. Everything works nicely and it has a nice clear screen and master 8 seems to be able to use it with ease. No cons that we have found to date.

SM
By: ShelleyM815 05/02/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great price for the computer

I went to manukau to get my device. The staff were nice and informative about the devices. Not only that but the computer works well and it's fast. It has a lot of storage to hold school information and home accounts. The only thing I would say is please add more devices like this. I have been using it since Christmas of 2023

TM
By: Tym70269M 14/01/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Fantastic value

I don't have a lot of context for Chromebooks, but my son is absolutely delighted with the quality, and I'm delighted with the price.

G
By: Guest 01/12/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good for the price, not great.

Only one USB port, screen resolution not that great. Otherwise good for the price.

LG
By: LanceG49 20/07/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great choice for a year 9

Works well, nice clear screen. Performs as you'd expect for a budget Chromebook.

A second usb-c would be nice but for the money it can't be beaten.

SJ
By: SimonJ34 12/06/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Samsung Chromebook 4 11.6" HD AG Intel Celeron N4020 - 4GB RAM - 32GB eMMC - AC WiFi 5 + BT4 - Webcam - USB-C - MicroSD Reader - BYOD - 1.18kg - ChromeOS - 1Y Warranty

Samsung Chromebook: Perfectly portable and performs powerfully for work, school, or home!
  • Brand: Samsung
  • Part #: NBKSAM3103I
Clearance price $320.00 Excluding GST Clearance price $368.00 Including GST

Date Created: 17:32, 27-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/NBKSAM3103I/Samsung-Chromebook-4-116-HD-AG-Intel-Celeron-N4020?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 0
Glenfield 0
Queen Street 0
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 0
Westgate 0
Penrose 0
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 0
Manukau 0
Hamilton 0
Tauranga 0
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 0
Petone 0
Wellington 0
Head Office 0
Hornby 0
Christchurch Central 0

Features

Just your size

Slim, under 3 pounds, and with military-grade durability, it's made to handle bumps and drops. Plus, it comes with a full-sized keyboard and trackpad.

 

Google makes it easy.

Access the world of Google. Use Google Docs, Google Drive, the Google Play Store and more.

 

Ultra-fast connectivity

With a lightning fast Gigabit Wi-Fi connection, stream or download massive files rapidly.

 

Protected inside and out

Multiple layers of built-in virus protection guard against malicious malware. Automatic updates ensure you always have the latest in security protection.

 

Power through your day.

Delivers up to 10 hours of battery on a full charge that quickly recharges on a USB-C charger.

 

Just say the word.

Use your voice to make a request and Google Assistant will get it done - whether you want to update your calendar or replay to a message, make a note or check the news.

 

Badges of honor

Going green means surrounding yourself with tech that puts the planet first. Just look for the ENERGY STAR badge to find our energy-efficient products, and start saving on your energy bill while reducing your environmental impact.

 

Our EPEAT - registered products lower your environmental impact by meeting sustainable production and recycling standards.


PB Tech is an Authorised Samsung Service Centre

Samsung Authorised Repair Centre

Specifications

Processor

Intel® Celeron® N4020 1.1 GHz 2 Cores 4 MB L2 cache

Memory

4 GB LPDDR4-SDRAM

Storage

32 GB eMMC

Display

11.6" 1366 x 768 pixels

Supported Flash Cards

MicroSD (TransFlash)

Card Reader Integrated

Yes

Operating System

Chrome OS

Form Factor

Clamshell

Color

Platinum

Dimensions

Height 0.63" (16 mm); Width 7.95" (202 mm); Depth 11.3" (287 mm)

Weight

2.6 lbs (1.18 kg)

Battery Capacity Watthours

12.5 Wh

Date Created: 17:32, 27-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/NBKSAM3103I/Samsung-Chromebook-4-116-HD-AG-Intel-Celeron-N4020?is-review=1