GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Ubiquiti U-POE-af Passive PoE Injector (Only work with 48V 802.3af PoE devices)

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 22 .28
 +GST
$ 25 .62
 inc GST
$22.28  +GST
$25.62

Ubiquiti U-POE-af Passive PoE Injector (Only work with 48V 802.3af PoE devices)

Enjoy constant power and never miss a beat with our reliable PoE injector!
  • Brand: Ubiquiti
  • MPN: U-POE-af
  • Part #: NETUBI91105
  • UPC: 817882025003
15
PB Tech price
$ 22 .28 $ 25 .62
 +GST  inc GST


Click & Collect: Available from 17 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships today When will I receive it?
$22.28  +GST
$25.62

Four payments of $6.47 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

  • Brand: Ubiquiti
  • MPN: U-POE-af
  • Part #: NETUBI91105
  • UPC: 817882025003

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"Works perfectly for me to setup standalone access points - no expensive POE switch required"

G
By: Guest 15/07/24

"Had a Ubiquiti Mesh unit given to me with a 24v power supply. I didn't know what to do until I checked out PB Tech and they had the 48v unit in stock. Overnight courier and Bob's ...view more"

JN
By: JohnN47 26/10/23
Verified Owner

"This is a fantastic PoE injector for not just Ubiquiti devices but any 802.3af powered device. Very sleek looking with a mains power indicator which is a nice touch and all for a g ...view more"

DT
By: DougT5 13/10/23
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Ubiquiti U-POE-af Passive PoE Injector (Only work with 48V 802.3af PoE...
Ubiquiti U-POE-af Passive PoE Injector (Only work with 48V 802.3af PoE devices)
Total:
$ 48 .98
 +GST
$ 56 .33
Buy together and save $3.28 $3.77
Dynamix A-RJ45-C6N Cat6 Rated RJ45 8C Joiner,  2-Way (2x RJ45 Sockets)
Dynamix A-RJ45-C6N Cat6 Rated RJ45 8C Joiner,  2-Way (2x RJ45 Sockets)

$5.73  +GST

$6.59

You save 4% You save 4%
Cruxtec 1m Cat6 Ethernet Cable -  Black Color
Cruxtec 1m Cat6 Ethernet Cable -  Black Color

Cruxtec 1m Cat6 Ethernet Cable - Black Color

Collect from 18 stores by 12:41pm today
Ships today

$2.83  +GST

$3.25

You save 16% You save 16%
Neway 6-Outlet Socket 6-way SAA Approved Wire:3G1.0MM2 Length:1M AU/NZ with switch and over-current&surge protection
Neway 6-Outlet Socket 6-way SAA Approved Wire:3G1.0MM2 Length:1M AU/NZ with switch and over-current&surge protection

$6.84  +GST

$7.87

You save 9% You save 9%
Samsung EVO PLUS microSDXC Memory Card - 64GB Includes Adapter - Read up to 130MB/s
Samsung EVO PLUS microSDXC Memory Card - 64GB Includes Adapter - Read up to 130MB/s
$13.04 $15.00

$11.30  +GST

$13.00

You save 13% You save 13%

Features

The Ubiquiti U-POE-af PoE Injector is a Gigabit ethernet PASSIVE PoE injector that can power 802.3af compliant devices. Even though the U-POE-af can power 48V 802.3af devices, it is not compliant and the voltage is always on so it can damage non-PoE 48V devices.

Specifications

Dimensions

86 x 46 x 33 mm

Output Voltage

48VDC @ 0.32A

2-Pair Powering

Pins 4, 5 (+) and Pins 7, 8 (-)

Manufacturer Part No:
U-POE-af
Brand:
Product Type:
-
UPC
817882025003
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.325 kg
PB Part No:
NETUBI91105
Product Model:
U-POE-af
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

5 out of 5 Stars Based on 15 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Perfect unit for standalone POE Access Points

Works perfectly for me to setup standalone access points - no expensive POE switch required

G
By: Guest 15/07/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

It was easy and quick

Had a Ubiquiti Mesh unit given to me with a 24v power supply. I didn't know what to do until I checked out PB Tech and they had the 48v unit in stock. Overnight courier and Bob's your uncle. Usual great service by the guys at PBTech.

JN
By: JohnN47 26/10/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Sleek and cheap

This is a fantastic PoE injector for not just Ubiquiti devices but any 802.3af powered device. Very sleek looking with a mains power indicator which is a nice touch and all for a great price.

DT
By: DougT5 13/10/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great price

great to power a remote cam etc.

G
By: Guest 16/05/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

It injects power

Does exactly what it says on the tin - it sits in the corner and injects power to my AC Pro without complaining.

DW
By: DanielW321 08/05/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great deal

A great Purchase and great service from very experienced sales team
PB Tech shops available all the places when ever I need materials or anything in electronics all ways available
Love shopping

G
By: Guest 04/03/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

It does its job

does exactly what you'd expect a PoE injector to do.

G
By: Guest 09/01/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Works just as intended

First time using PoE and it's working beautifully. Got this to power a Ubiquiti Lite Access point, and haven't had any issues at all with either product since buying (a few weeks ago). It's kept the access point powered all the time, and haven't had any internet drop outs at all. Recommend! :)

JJ
By: JonathanJ73 29/11/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great price

Item worked great thank you

G
By: Guest 03/02/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Ubiquiti 802.3af 48V PoE Injector

Works as described, looks good :)

OS
By: oasis9 17/01/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great product

Great product, super easy to install and works perfectly

DK
By: DonovanK2 13/01/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good Unit

Not much one can say about this it does its job well as it should.

CM
By: CliveM5 28/06/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Ubiquiti U-POE-af Passive PoE Injector (Only work with 48V 802.3af PoE devices)

Enjoy constant power and never miss a beat with our reliable PoE injector!
  • Brand: Ubiquiti
  • MPN: U-POE-af
  • Part #: NETUBI91105
  • UPC:817882025003
PB Tech price $22.28 Excluding GST PB Tech price $25.62 Including GST

Date Created: 11:41, 22-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/NETUBI91105/Ubiquiti-U-POE-af-Passive-PoE-Injector-Only-work-w?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 5+
Glenfield 5
Queen Street 5
Auckland Uni 4
Newmarket 5+
Westgate 5+
Penrose 0
Henderson (Express) 2
St Lukes 5+
Manukau 5+
Hamilton 5+
Tauranga 1
New Plymouth 5
Palmerston North 4
Petone 5+
Wellington 5
Head Office 5+
Hornby 5+
Christchurch Central 5+

Features

The Ubiquiti U-POE-af PoE Injector is a Gigabit ethernet PASSIVE PoE injector that can power 802.3af compliant devices. Even though the U-POE-af can power 48V 802.3af devices, it is not compliant and the voltage is always on so it can damage non-PoE 48V devices.

Specifications

Dimensions

86 x 46 x 33 mm

Output Voltage

48VDC @ 0.32A

2-Pair Powering

Pins 4, 5 (+) and Pins 7, 8 (-)

Date Created: 11:41, 22-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/NETUBI91105/Ubiquiti-U-POE-af-Passive-PoE-Injector-Only-work-w?is-review=1