GIVE FEEDBACK
Anzac Day Hours: PB Tech stores open from 1:00PM

Generating Print Page

XGIMI Halo+ Full HD Android 10 Smart Portable Projector, 900 Lumens, Harman/Kardon Speakers

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 1,477 .39
 +GST
$ 1,699 .00
 inc GST
$1,477.39  +GST
$1,699.00  inc GST

XGIMI Halo+ Full HD Android 10 Smart Portable Projector, 900 Lumens, Harman/Kardon Speakers

Transform your evenings with Halo+: off-grid entertainment with superb screen size!
  • Brand: XGIMI
  • MPN: WM03A
  • Part #: PROXGM1042
  • UPC:
6
PB Tech price
$ 1,477 .39 $ 1,699 .00
 +GST  inc GST


Click & Collect: Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships on 09 May When will I receive it?
$1,477.39  +GST
$1,699.00  inc GST

Six easy payments of $250.00 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

Four payments of $435.37 per fortnight*

Klarna lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4 interest free fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Klarna as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Klarna account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Klarna

Finance from $15.55 per week*

Get what you want at a price you can afford. Choose a finance term below to see the weekly repayment amount and apply online during checkout or in-store.

Choose a Finance Term

*Weekly payments are indicative only and based on a retail price of over a loan term of months at an interest rate of % p.a. and include a monthly service fee and a establishment fee (excludes optional Payment Protection Insurance).The total amount payable over the term of the loan is . Details of finance (including weekly payments, the total amount repayable over the term of the loan, interest rate and any applicable fees) can be confirmed with a detailed quote. Full disclosure of all of the terms of your finance will also be provided to you in the Finance Now disclosure statement for your consideration prior to confirmation of your purchase. All finance is subject to Finance Now terms and conditions and approval criteria.

Learn more about Finance Now

12 months interest free from $33.73 per week*

Q Card / Mastercard is your perfect shopping partner, combining the benefits of a credit card with the added ability to access a range of interest-free deals and payment holidays.

Learn more about Q Mastercard, apply online for one now, or email [email protected] to chat with our team.

Lending criteria, $50 annual Account Fee, fees, Ts&Cs apply. $55 Establishment Fee applies to your first LTF transaction, $35 Advance Fee applies to subsequent LTF transactions. Standard Interest Rate of 28.50% p.a. applies to outstanding balance at the end of LTF Interest-Free Period (see Ts&Cs for Q Mastercard Standard Interest Rate). Approved applicants only. The indicative monthly repayment is the purchase amount and Establishment Fee divided by the number of weeks in the Start-up interest Period. The indicative repayments assume there are no additional purchases, cash withdrawals, fees or charges. The indicative repayments are only an estimate and figures should be used as an indication only. They do not represent either a quote. pre-qualification or approval. To repay the purchase amount by the expiry of the Start-up interest Free Period, the indicative monthly repayments stated would need to be made by the due date for each statement period.

*See here for full T&C

  • Brand: XGIMI
  • MPN: WM03A
  • Part #: PROXGM1042
  • UPC:

Battery Powered

Yes

Brightness

900 Lumens

HDMI Ports

1

Projection Type

DLP

Screen Resolution

1920x1080

USB Ports

1

VGA Ports

None

Wireless

Yes

Similar in-stock products available at PB Tech right now

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"We have been using our halo+ for about a month now and we think its great. Living off grid we charge it during the day and watch from the battery in the evening and we get a couple ...view more"

BM
By: BruceM124 22/01/24
Verified Owner

"I was looking for good projectors from very long, did so much research before I bought xigimi halo plus. N I think this is best projector in the market. 10 out 10"

G
By: Guest 08/01/23

"Xgimi Halo+ is bright, responsive, image is crystal clear, sound is excellent, fan is quiet, keystone control is the cherry on top - set up anywhere, watch from any angle. No other ...view more"

JV
By: JayV42 20/12/22
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the XGIMI Halo+ Full HD Android 10 Smart Portable Projector, 900 Lumens,...
XGIMI Halo+ Full HD Android 10 Smart Portable Projector,  900 Lumens, Harman/Kardon Speakers
Total:
$ 2,097 .34
 +GST
$ 2,411 .94
 inc GST
Buy together and save $140.04 $161.05
HUTT W8 Window Cleaning Robot Dual Water Spray, with Visible Water Tank 3800Pa - Clean Your Glasses - Tile - Bathroom - Window-Shower Glasses
HUTT W8 Window Cleaning Robot Dual Water Spray, with Visible Water Tank 3800Pa - Clean Your Glasses - Tile - Bathroom - Window-Shower Glasses
$564.34 $648.99

$433.00  +GST

$497.95  inc GST

You save $131 You save $151
Loctek TS8 92" 203x114cm Ratio 16:9 Projector Screen Portable Tripod Screen for Office Use Projector Screen Stand
Loctek TS8 92" 203x114cm Ratio 16:9 Projector Screen Portable Tripod Screen for Office Use Projector Screen Stand
$195.65 $225.00

$186.95  +GST

$214.99  inc GST

You save $8 You save $10

Features

Exceeding the Boundaries of Portable Projectors

Halo+ outperforms most portable projectors, making it our brightest, most advanced, fully portable projector ever! With a powerful built-in battery, 1080p FHD, and the smartest screen adaption technology on the planet, Halo+ delivers the premier visual experience you need when going places.

 

Brightest Projector in its Class

With Halo+, you get brilliant 1080p FHD and LED-powered hyper-focused 900 ANSI lumens in a compact build. Whether it's family game night or movies in the backyard, Halo+ will make all your project remarkably brighter.

 

The Ultimate Adventure Companion

The ultra-portable Halo+ features superior engineering, a built-in 59W battery, and minimalist design all in one, providing you spectacular big-screen entertainment on the go. With 2 hours of playtime, your next camping trip will be nothing short of extraordinary.

 

Top of the Line Sound

Halo+'s stunning resolution is matched with dual 5W Harman Kardon speakers that emit clean, distortion-free Hi-Fi sound with ample bass response. Easily enliven any karaoke night or your favorite music via Bluetooth connection.

 

Mesmerizing on an Enormous Scale

Our 3D feature provides profound depth perception and image fusion thanks to DLP cinema-grade tech used in most cinemas worldwide. With Halo+, you can easily set up a 200? display and enjoy the excitement of your 3D content anywhere, anytime.

 

Enticingly Brilliant Color

HDR10+ is packed with dynamic metadata, producing a high contrast ratio and phenomenal color depth frame-by-frame. Enjoy realistically defined whites and darks, perfect for romantic beachside movie nights.

 

Unparalleled Visual Clarity

Technophiles will love how our advanced image engine, X-VUE 2.0, boosts clarity and color detail tremendously, displaying ultra-clear, lifelike visuals captivating enough to immerse you in your favorite TV content outdoors.

 

Engineered to Enhance Your Gaming

Game Mode Boost fuses stellar resolution and sound with high refresh rates and a 26.5ms low latency, fully engaging you in any graphic-intensive game. With an HDMI 2.0, USB 2.0, and headphone port, Halo+ is ready for anything.

 

Eco-Friendly & Health-Conscious

By limiting exposure to blue light, we help reduce eye fatigue for you and yours. What's more, Halo+ consumes far less power than other projectors and has an ultra-efficient LED lamp, making it eco-friendly and usable for over 10 years.

Specifications

Optical

Product classification

Home projector

Specialty

3D

Standard resolution

1920 x 1080 (1080p)

Compatible resolution

2K/4K

Image mode

HDR1O+

Display technique

DLP

Display chip

0.33" DMD

Luminance

700-900 ANSI lumens

Lens

High Light Transmission
Coated Lens

Projection

Keystone correction

Auto Keystone Correction For Both Vertical and Horizontal

Throw Ratio

1.2: 1

Projection method

Forward / Backward / Hang Ceiling

System

RAM

2GB

Storage

16GB

Speaker

2 X 5W Harman/Kardon, Dolby Audio, DTS-HD&DTS Premium Sound

System

Android 10.0

Mirroring display

Chromecast

Ports

Input ports

DC x 1, HDMI 2.0 x 1, USB 2.0 xl

Output port

3.5mm Headphone x 1

WiFi

Dual-band 2.4/5GHz, 802.11a/b/g/n/ac

Bluetooth

Bluetooth 5.0/BLE

Electrical

Noise

<30dB

Power dissipation

90W

Power

AC1OO-240V, 50/60Hz

Other

Size

113.5 x 145 x 171.5 mm

Battery capacity

59.454Wh

Charger

x1

Manual

x1

Product weight

1.6kg

Power plug

x1

Bluetooth remote control

xl

Manufacturer Part No:
WM03A
Brand:
Product Type:
Full HD Android 10
UPC
-
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
2.8 kg
PB Part No:
PROXGM1042
Product Model:
Halo+
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

5 out of 5 Stars Based on 6 Reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Still love it after 3 months

Wanted a 'portable projector' and this was the top of the class from my research. However, that is probably its worse quality. Maybe because it isn't plugged in I notice the big brightness drop and after 2 hours is getting to the end of the battery. But once it is plugged in I enjoy all the perks, brightness increases that I can easily watch it with lights on (same with unplugged but to a lesser degree), and it is portable, like a laptop WITH PLUG AND PLAY, that I can move it around the house and project on flat bare walls. Not sure about projecting on roofs in its user manual, but lying down and projecting 90 degrees with a 'makeshift setup...view more

LT
By: LiamT14 23/07/22
Verified Owner
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great product

I was looking for good projectors from very long, did so much research before I bought xigimi halo plus. N I think this is best projector in the market. 10 out 10

G
By: Guest 08/01/23
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Worth Every Cent

Xgimi Halo+ is bright, responsive, image is crystal clear, sound is excellent, fan is quiet, keystone control is the cherry on top - set up anywhere, watch from any angle. No other way to watch movies. All apps work perfectly except the native Netflix app but there are well documented ways around this - ask google. Love the versatility of using it as a speaker during the day without projection while I work, really is an all-in-one. I purchased mine June 2022 and have used it as a tv replacement almost every day since. In the first 3 months of owning I was travelling / staying in Airbnbs and took my projector everywhere with me - projecting...view more

JV
By: JayV42 20/12/22
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great Purchase

Been looking for a portable projector for how many months already, And found this perfect projector for me. I've been using this product for 3weeks already. And I can say, it is spectacular. The quality of the image is so nice and the sound is perfect. I can use it as my TV because of it is also an android tv. But, you need to plug in with its adapter after an hour and half because it will dim once it is on battery low. But it is a good buy. Worth the price.

G
By: Guest 12/11/22
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great purchase for the price

Definitely a good purchase for the price. Better quality of picture than I thought it would have for a portable projector and great sound. Looking forward to watching some outside movies in bean bags with the grandies. Would highly recommend for a portable projector. I like that you can just charge it up and you are good to go to watch a movie and don't need a power source so definitely makes it portable.

G
By: Guest 14/09/22
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A fantastic little projector

We have been using our halo+ for about a month now and we think its great. Living off grid we charge it during the day and watch from the battery in the evening and we get a couple of episodes or a movie in for the charge so 2-2.5 hrs on battery. Awesome choice of either streaming straight from the net, from my laptop or flash drive.
Not great in a bright room but hey we watch late evening and night so no problem.
easy to use, great sound and the size of the screen we get is just awesome basically watching on a 2.4x1.2 screen.
All in all we love it so much better than a TV.

BM
By: BruceM124 22/01/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

XGIMI Halo+ Full HD Android 10 Smart Portable Projector, 900 Lumens, Harman/Kardon Speakers

Transform your evenings with Halo+: off-grid entertainment with superb screen size!
  • Brand: XGIMI
  • MPN: WM03A
  • Part #: PROXGM1042
PB Tech price $1,477.39 Excluding GST PB Tech price $1,699.00 Including GST

Date Created: 03:20, 25-04-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/PROXGM1042/XGIMI-Halo-Full-HD-Android-10-Smart-Portable-Proje?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 0
Glenfield 0
Queen Street 0
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 0
Westgate 0
Penrose 0
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 0
Manukau 0
Hamilton 0
Tauranga 0
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 0
Petone 0
Wellington 0
Head Office 0
Hornby 0
Christchurch Central 0

Features

Exceeding the Boundaries of Portable Projectors

Halo+ outperforms most portable projectors, making it our brightest, most advanced, fully portable projector ever! With a powerful built-in battery, 1080p FHD, and the smartest screen adaption technology on the planet, Halo+ delivers the premier visual experience you need when going places.

 

Brightest Projector in its Class

With Halo+, you get brilliant 1080p FHD and LED-powered hyper-focused 900 ANSI lumens in a compact build. Whether it's family game night or movies in the backyard, Halo+ will make all your project remarkably brighter.

 

The Ultimate Adventure Companion

The ultra-portable Halo+ features superior engineering, a built-in 59W battery, and minimalist design all in one, providing you spectacular big-screen entertainment on the go. With 2 hours of playtime, your next camping trip will be nothing short of extraordinary.

 

Top of the Line Sound

Halo+'s stunning resolution is matched with dual 5W Harman Kardon speakers that emit clean, distortion-free Hi-Fi sound with ample bass response. Easily enliven any karaoke night or your favorite music via Bluetooth connection.

 

Mesmerizing on an Enormous Scale

Our 3D feature provides profound depth perception and image fusion thanks to DLP cinema-grade tech used in most cinemas worldwide. With Halo+, you can easily set up a 200? display and enjoy the excitement of your 3D content anywhere, anytime.

 

Enticingly Brilliant Color

HDR10+ is packed with dynamic metadata, producing a high contrast ratio and phenomenal color depth frame-by-frame. Enjoy realistically defined whites and darks, perfect for romantic beachside movie nights.

 

Unparalleled Visual Clarity

Technophiles will love how our advanced image engine, X-VUE 2.0, boosts clarity and color detail tremendously, displaying ultra-clear, lifelike visuals captivating enough to immerse you in your favorite TV content outdoors.

 

Engineered to Enhance Your Gaming

Game Mode Boost fuses stellar resolution and sound with high refresh rates and a 26.5ms low latency, fully engaging you in any graphic-intensive game. With an HDMI 2.0, USB 2.0, and headphone port, Halo+ is ready for anything.

 

Eco-Friendly & Health-Conscious

By limiting exposure to blue light, we help reduce eye fatigue for you and yours. What's more, Halo+ consumes far less power than other projectors and has an ultra-efficient LED lamp, making it eco-friendly and usable for over 10 years.

Specifications

Optical

Product classification

Home projector

Specialty

3D

Standard resolution

1920 x 1080 (1080p)

Compatible resolution

2K/4K

Image mode

HDR1O+

Display technique

DLP

Display chip

0.33" DMD

Luminance

700-900 ANSI lumens

Lens

High Light Transmission
Coated Lens

Projection

Keystone correction

Auto Keystone Correction For Both Vertical and Horizontal

Throw Ratio

1.2: 1

Projection method

Forward / Backward / Hang Ceiling

System

RAM

2GB

Storage

16GB

Speaker

2 X 5W Harman/Kardon, Dolby Audio, DTS-HD&DTS Premium Sound

System

Android 10.0

Mirroring display

Chromecast

Ports

Input ports

DC x 1, HDMI 2.0 x 1, USB 2.0 xl

Output port

3.5mm Headphone x 1

WiFi

Dual-band 2.4/5GHz, 802.11a/b/g/n/ac

Bluetooth

Bluetooth 5.0/BLE

Electrical

Noise

<30dB

Power dissipation

90W

Power

AC1OO-240V, 50/60Hz

Other

Size

113.5 x 145 x 171.5 mm

Battery capacity

59.454Wh

Charger

x1

Manual

x1

Product weight

1.6kg

Power plug

x1

Bluetooth remote control

xl

Date Created: 03:20, 25-04-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/PROXGM1042/XGIMI-Halo-Full-HD-Android-10-Smart-Portable-Proje?is-review=1