GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

UGREEN LP110-425 Cable Management Box Cord Organizer Storage Box - Size 42.5*17.5*15.5cm

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 26 .08
 +GST
$ 29 .99
 inc GST
$26.08  +GST
$29.99

UGREEN LP110-425 Cable Management Box Cord Organizer Storage Box - Size 42.5*17.5*15.5cm

Hide your cables elegantly: the perfect solution to cable chaos!
  • Brand: UGREEN
  • MPN: UG-30398
  • Part #: SEVUGR0012
  • UPC:
9
PB Tech price
$ 26 .08 $ 29 .99
 +GST  inc GST


Click & Collect: Available from 7 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships on 18 Jun When will I receive it?
$26.08  +GST
$29.99

Four payments of $7.57 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

  • Brand: UGREEN
  • MPN: UG-30398
  • Part #: SEVUGR0012
  • UPC:

Cable Length

N/A

Colour

White

Connector 1

N/A

Connector 2

N/A

Braided

N/A

HDMI Version

N/A

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"I really love this product. Looks stylish and hides away all my power cables on top of our entertainment unit. Also has slots on top to feed through charging cables that charge ar ...view more"

RA
By: RossA226 23/04/24
Verified Owner

"I like the Ugreen products overall, this another great one. Easy to install on desk."

MM
By: mskhurram 05/03/24
Verified Owner

"Very useful for keeping large mass of TV, DVD, Freeview box, Stereo, speaker and Bluetooth transmitter cables and plugs hidden very unobtrusively behind TV. Because TV is on a stan ...view more"

DJ
By: DavidJ6379 25/07/23
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the UGREEN LP110-425 Cable Management Box Cord Organizer Storage Box -...
UGREEN LP110-425 Cable Management Box Cord Organizer Storage Box - Size 42.5*17.5*15.5cm
Total:
$ 44 .16
 +GST
$ 50 .78
Buy together and save $0.50 $0.58
Neway 3M power Extension Cord AU/NZ SAA APPROVED 10Amp, 240V  power lead. 3 pin AC connector
Neway 3M power Extension Cord AU/NZ SAA APPROVED 10Amp, 240V  power lead. 3 pin AC connector

$5.65  +GST

$6.50

Panasonic CR-2032PG/2B Battery 3V Lithium 2032 Lithium Coin Battery 3V 2Pack 220 mAh Button Cell - Replaces DL2032, ECR2032, 5004LC, KECR2032, GPCR2032, SB-T51, CR2032BH, CR2032EC
Panasonic CR-2032PG/2B Battery 3V Lithium 2032 Lithium Coin Battery 3V 2Pack 220 mAh Button Cell - Replaces DL2032, ECR2032, 5004LC, KECR2032, GPCR2032, SB-T51, CR2032BH, CR2032EC

$2.95  +GST

$3.39

You save 14% You save 14%

Features

- Universal Management Cable Box is designed to store your power strips and wires in the box;
- Make your table clean and also protect wires & power strip from children, pets, water, dust and other accident;
- Made of Heat Resistant ABS material for your safty purpose;
- Cable outlets on the side of the box are great for placing the cords, adapters in good order and provide ventilation;
- Cable outlet on top of the box is designed for holding phone cables and conveniently charge your smartphone;
- The unique curved design is great for placing your Smartphone;
- Simple elegant design perfectly match with your room.

Note: Do not use or expose the unit to water or wet environment.

Specifications

Dimension

L 425mm x W 175mm x H 155mm

Material

Heat Resistant ABS

Manufacturer Part No:
UG-30398
Brand:
Product Type:
Cable Management Box
UPC
-
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
1.498 kg
PB Part No:
SEVUGR0012
Product Model:
LP110-425
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

5 out of 5 Stars Based on 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Useful and well designed

Very useful for keeping large mass of TV, DVD, Freeview box, Stereo, speaker and Bluetooth transmitter cables and plugs hidden very unobtrusively behind TV. Because TV is on a stand, everything was previously highly visible. Did seem expensive but ideal size, really well designed and plenty of room for everything. Feels like a high quality product that does the job perfectly. One of my better purchases, recommended!

DJ
By: DavidJ6379 25/07/23
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great Product

I really love this product. Looks stylish and hides away all my power cables on top of our entertainment unit. Also has slots on top to feed through charging cables that charge are phones and sonos roam speaker.
Recommended

RA
By: RossA226 23/04/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Nice look, sturdy product

I like the Ugreen products overall, this another great one.

Easy to install on desk.

MM
By: mskhurram 05/03/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Excellent product

Great product, exactly what I needed. I will be purchasing another one shortly.

SG
By: SteveG131 20/03/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great size, works well

Works really well, with plenty of space for cable management.

DG
By: DanielG693 19/01/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great value

Nice and simple container that keeps cables tidy and looks good

G
By: Guest 22/07/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great stuff at great price

Good quality material and functionality.

G
By: Guest 29/04/21
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Amazing Product

This thing just took my cable management to the next level.. it was so good i bought 5 of these in different sizes.

G
By: Guest 04/02/21
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great product!

It's exactly what I wanted! Perfect to keep all cables away from our Puppy! Plenty of room for a lot of cables and easy to use. Have been using it for 3 weeks now and really enjoying the product.

G
By: Guest 05/08/20
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

UGREEN LP110-425 Cable Management Box Cord Organizer Storage Box - Size 42.5*17.5*15.5cm

Hide your cables elegantly: the perfect solution to cable chaos!
  • Brand: UGREEN
  • MPN: UG-30398
  • Part #: SEVUGR0012
PB Tech price $26.08 Excluding GST PB Tech price $29.99 Including GST

Date Created: 20:42, 16-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/SEVUGR0012/UGREEN-LP110-425-Cable-Management-Box-Cord-Organiz?qr=similar-w&is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 0
Glenfield 0
Queen Street 0
Auckland Uni 2
Newmarket 0
Westgate 0
Penrose 1
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 0
Manukau 0
Hamilton 0
Tauranga 2
New Plymouth 2
Palmerston North 0
Petone 10
Wellington 0
Head Office 0
Hornby 1
Christchurch Central 1

Features

- Universal Management Cable Box is designed to store your power strips and wires in the box;
- Make your table clean and also protect wires & power strip from children, pets, water, dust and other accident;
- Made of Heat Resistant ABS material for your safty purpose;
- Cable outlets on the side of the box are great for placing the cords, adapters in good order and provide ventilation;
- Cable outlet on top of the box is designed for holding phone cables and conveniently charge your smartphone;
- The unique curved design is great for placing your Smartphone;
- Simple elegant design perfectly match with your room.

Note: Do not use or expose the unit to water or wet environment.

Specifications

Dimension

L 425mm x W 175mm x H 155mm

Material

Heat Resistant ABS

Date Created: 20:42, 16-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/SEVUGR0012/UGREEN-LP110-425-Cable-Management-Box-Cord-Organiz?qr=similar-w&is-review=1