GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Amazon Echo Dot (5th Gen) with Clock - Smart Speaker with Alexa - Glacier White

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 105 .20
 +GST
$ 120 .98
 inc GST

Out of stock

Amazon Echo Dot (5th Gen) with Clock - Smart Speaker with Alexa - Glacier White

It's a good time
  • Brand: Amazon
  • MPN: B09B8Z7CS4
  • Part #: SPKAMZ51022
  • UPC: 840080565095
4
PB Tech price
$ 105 .20 $ 120 .98
 +GST  inc GST

No store stock available. See in-stock alternatives

Click & Collect: Click & Collect unavailable
  • Brand: Amazon
  • MPN: B09B8Z7CS4
  • Part #: SPKAMZ51022
  • UPC: 840080565095

Colour

Cloud Blue Glacier White

Sound Mode

Mono

Power Output (RMS)

Not Specified

Wireless Technology

WiFi

3.5mm Connector

None

Optical Connector

None

RCA Connector

Yes

TRS Connector

None

Product is out of stock. View similar products in-stock at PB Tech

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews
Cloud Blue

"Love it and is great company also"

JS
By: JanineS568 08/04/24
Verified Owner
Glacier White

"There was nothing wrong with the product and was a good pric ...view more"

SF
By: SandraF5278 10/01/24
Verified Owner
Cloud Blue

"The Amazon Echo Dot is a smaller version of the Echo we bought recently. A very handy hands free radio and companion in the kitchen. Very useful for keeping the shopping list up ...view more"

SM
By: ShelleyM49 01/09/23
Verified Owner

Features

Small size, big possibilities

Our most popular smart speaker features a sleek design and an improved LED display that shows the time, weather, song titles, and more. Enjoy enhanced audio for vibrant sound anywhere in your home, stay on track with help from Alexa, and control compatible smart home devices with your motion.

 

Our best sounding Echo Dot yet

Echo Dot features improved speaker quality, delivering clearer vocals and deeper bass for rich vibrant sound. Just ask Alexa to play music, podcasts, and audiobooks and enjoy a dynamic audio experience anywhere in your home.

 

Alexa is happy to help

Make your life easier at home. Alexa is ready to help throughout the day with weather and news updates, hands-free timers and reminders, answers to your questions, and can even tell you jokes.

 

Help keep your home comfortable and safe

Paired with compatible light bulbs, smart plugs, and more, Echo Dot lets you control your smart home using your voice, motion or indoor temperature. Create routines to turn on lights or play music at a scheduled time or when you walk into a room.

 

Tap to pause music or alarms

With a simple tap you can pause a song, end a call, or stop an alarm. Need a few extra minutes of sleep? Just tap to snooze.

 

Designed to protect your privacy

Alexa and Echo devices are built with multiple layers of privacy protection. From microphone controls to the ability to view and delete your voice recordings, you have transparency and control over your Alexa experience.

Specifications

Colour

Glacier White

Alexa built-in

Yes

Speakers

1.73" front-firing speaker

Audio support

Lossless High Defninition

LED display

Yes

Privacy controls

Built-in microphone off button and in-app privacy controls

Motion Detection

Yes

Temperature Sensor

Yes

Dimensions

3.9" x 3.5"

Manufacturer Part No:
B09B8Z7CS4
Brand:
Product Type:
-
UPC
840080565095
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.6 kg
PB Part No:
SPKAMZ51022
Product Model:
Echo Dot (5th Gen) with Clock
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 Stars Based on 4 Reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Amazon echo dot

Colour: Cloud Blue

Love it and is great company also

JS
By: JanineS568 08/04/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Returned Product

Colour: Glacier White

There was nothing wrong with the product and was a good price. Just with Amazon. Sadly I had to return this product due to AMAZON failing to privide a service. So you should be aware for the following reason.

I could not access my Amazon account due to this reason. "For your security a code will be sent to your cell phone". Codes did not come through. I phoned them twice overseas to have this resolved. On the second phone call I was asked - "is you number a New Zealand No.?" Yes was the reply. Answer, " we can't send codes to New Zealand numbers at the present, don't know when this will be resolved". Wait 12 - 24 hrs and try again. If no ...view more

SF
By: SandraF5278 10/01/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A fun and useful purchase

Colour: Cloud Blue

The Amazon Echo Dot is a smaller version of the Echo we bought recently. A very handy hands free radio and companion in the kitchen. Very useful for keeping the shopping list up to date and sending it to the phone at the supermarket. Only annoying thing is she can't understand Radio Magic Manawatu

SM
By: ShelleyM49 01/09/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great speaker and stylish alarm clock

Colour: Cloud Blue

We got this for our kids room so they can easily see the time and play music on their own personal Alexa. Great sound for a small speaker and easy to set up.

G
By: Guest 10/07/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Amazon Echo Dot (5th Gen) with Clock - Smart Speaker with Alexa - Glacier White

It's a good time
  • Brand: Amazon
  • MPN: B09B8Z7CS4
  • Part #: SPKAMZ51022
  • UPC:840080565095
PB Tech price $105.20 Excluding GST PB Tech price $120.98 Including GST

Date Created: 06:27, 24-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/SPKAMZ51022/Amazon-Echo-Dot-5th-Gen-with-Clock---Smart-Speaker?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 0
Glenfield 0
Queen Street 0
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 0
Westgate 0
Penrose 0
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 0
Manukau 0
Hamilton 0
Tauranga 0
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 0
Petone 0
Wellington 0
Head Office 0
Hornby 0
Christchurch Central 0

Features

Small size, big possibilities

Our most popular smart speaker features a sleek design and an improved LED display that shows the time, weather, song titles, and more. Enjoy enhanced audio for vibrant sound anywhere in your home, stay on track with help from Alexa, and control compatible smart home devices with your motion.

 

Our best sounding Echo Dot yet

Echo Dot features improved speaker quality, delivering clearer vocals and deeper bass for rich vibrant sound. Just ask Alexa to play music, podcasts, and audiobooks and enjoy a dynamic audio experience anywhere in your home.

 

Alexa is happy to help

Make your life easier at home. Alexa is ready to help throughout the day with weather and news updates, hands-free timers and reminders, answers to your questions, and can even tell you jokes.

 

Help keep your home comfortable and safe

Paired with compatible light bulbs, smart plugs, and more, Echo Dot lets you control your smart home using your voice, motion or indoor temperature. Create routines to turn on lights or play music at a scheduled time or when you walk into a room.

 

Tap to pause music or alarms

With a simple tap you can pause a song, end a call, or stop an alarm. Need a few extra minutes of sleep? Just tap to snooze.

 

Designed to protect your privacy

Alexa and Echo devices are built with multiple layers of privacy protection. From microphone controls to the ability to view and delete your voice recordings, you have transparency and control over your Alexa experience.

Specifications

Colour

Glacier White

Alexa built-in

Yes

Speakers

1.73" front-firing speaker

Audio support

Lossless High Defninition

LED display

Yes

Privacy controls

Built-in microphone off button and in-app privacy controls

Motion Detection

Yes

Temperature Sensor

Yes

Dimensions

3.9" x 3.5"

Date Created: 06:27, 24-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/SPKAMZ51022/Amazon-Echo-Dot-5th-Gen-with-Clock---Smart-Speaker?is-review=1