GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Jackson PT6969S 6 way Protected Power Board with 2 double spaced ports 1m power cord Surge & Overload protected (Energy Absorbtion Rating 175J)

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 18 .26
 +GST
$ 21 .00
 inc GST
$18.26  +GST
$21.00

Jackson PT6969S 6 way Protected Power Board with 2 double spaced ports 1m power cord Surge & Overload protected (Energy Absorbtion Rating 175J)

Safeguard your electronics with quality surge protection
  • Brand: Jackson
  • MPN: PT6969S
  • Part #: SURJAC6969
  • UPC:
BEST VALUE
40
PB Tech price
$ 18 .26 $ 21 .00
 +GST  inc GST
Tax free price $19.36


Click & Collect: Available from 18 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow When will I receive it?
$18.26  +GST
$21.00

Six easy payments of $3.60 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

Four payments of $5.38 per fortnight*

Klarna lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4 interest free fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Klarna as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Klarna account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Klarna

  • Brand: Jackson
  • MPN: PT6969S
  • Part #: SURJAC6969
  • UPC:

Cable Length

1m

Number of Outlets

6 Outlets

USB Ports

None

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

Customer Review Summary

"Customers are highly satisfied with this 6-way powerboard. They appreciate its simplicity and durability, and how straightforward it is to use. It is praised for the space between ...view more"

AI avatar icon
Summarised by AI 18/05/24
AI Bot

"Fits everything i need on it and the 2 extra spaced ports are a life saver."

G
By: Guest 08/08/23

"This is a great powerboard - the double spaced ports are wonderful for the powerbrick type plugs that so many appliances still seem to have. Good value for money too!"

RH
By: RuthH59 10/09/20
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Jackson PT6969S 6 way Protected Power Board with 2 double spaced ports...
Jackson PT6969S 6 way Protected Power Board with 2 double spaced ports 1m power cord Surge & Overload protected (Energy Absorbtion Rating 175J)
Total:
$ 51 .35
 +GST
$ 59 .05
Buy together and save $2.22 $2.55
Cruxtec ADS01 Clean Range Compressed Air Duster 400ml Spray Can with Nozzle Dust-off Compressed air safely and quickly blow dust, dirt and debris from even the hard to reach places
Cruxtec ADS01 Clean Range Compressed Air Duster 400ml Spray Can with Nozzle Dust-off Compressed air safely and quickly blow dust, dirt and debris from even the hard to reach places
$11.95 $13.74

$10.86  +GST

$12.49

You save 9% You save 9%
Kensington 52615 Mouse Pad - Black Standard mousing surface - 260mm x 222mm x 6mm
Kensington 52615 Mouse Pad - Black Standard mousing surface - 260mm x 222mm x 6mm

$5.13  +GST

$5.90

You save 6% You save 6%
Dynamix C-HDMIHSE-2 2m HDMI 10Gbs Slimline High-Speed Cable with Ethernet Max Res: 4K2K24/30Hz (3840x2160) 8 Audio channels - 8bit colour depth - Supports CEC, 3D, ARC, Ethernet
Dynamix C-HDMIHSE-2 2m HDMI 10Gbs Slimline High-Speed Cable with Ethernet Max Res: 4K2K24/30Hz (3840x2160) 8 Audio channels - 8bit colour depth - Supports CEC, 3D, ARC, Ethernet

$6.30  +GST

$7.24

You save 9% You save 9%

Features

JACKSON 6 way Protected Power Board with 2 double spaced ports 1m power cord Surge & Overload protected (Energy Absorbtion Rating 175J)

These high quality budget priced powerboards offer customers a high rated level of surge and overload protection. Features handy right angle plug, 1m power cord and strip design to can fit neatly behind furniture and office equipment.

Model PT6969S includes spaced sockets to accomodate bulky battery charges, power packs and/or transformers. Packaged in high gloss hang sell poly bags.

Specifications

P Surge Current

4,500A

P Surge Protection

MOV (Metal Oxide Varistor)

P Clamping Voltage

< 275V P

Energy Absorption

175 Joules

P Response Time

< 20 nano seconds

Voltage Rating

240VAC

Current

10A

Power Rating

2400 Watts

Manufacturer Part No:
PT6969S
Brand:
Product Type:
-
UPC
-
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.4792 kg
PB Part No:
SURJAC6969
Product Model:
PT6969S
Warranty: 60 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 Stars Based on 40 Reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Great Purchase!

Fits everything i need on it and the 2 extra spaced ports are a life saver.

G
By: Guest 08/08/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Fairly priced!

Working as expected, using it for a day now. Pros - well-spaced sockets, thick cable, well-packed and fast delivery. Cons - mediocre plasticky feel though it isn't bad; you get what you pay for. I'm overall satisfied with my purchase.

By: Metalclown512Q 11/07/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Does it's job, but sockets are too tight

As several others have mentioned in their reviews, the sockets require a concerning amount of force to insert into, otherwise no obvious issues.

PL
By: PhillipL 10/07/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Does the job

The space between the last 2 power ports is handy for those large power adapters

DM
By: DeanM834 05/05/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Jackson power board

Great value.

G
By: Guest 05/03/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Cheap and good

Very cheap for what it is and does the trick well

TM
By: TylerM53 27/04/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great product

does what I need it to do - thanks

G
By: Guest 12/04/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

It works

Its a powerboard what can I say, I plugged things in and they work

G
By: Guest 01/04/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good value

Works great. I like the spacing for larger plugs.

G
By: Guest 14/02/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Needed additional mains outlets with protection in a slim package

In my home office I needed a surge protected powerboard in a slim packages and the double spaced outlets were a bonus. If I had to list any negative points I would say that the feel when inserting some plugs was not the best. A firm grip is good, but in this case it felt like a little too much force was needed when inserting the plugs. Mine is in a location where I'm not plugging and unplugging a lot anyway, so didn't bother me and the extra firm grip could be seen as a positive in some situations.

AJ
By: AlexJ92 15/10/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Thoughtful design

Surprised that more of these boards aren't all 'double spaced'. Logically handy, given all the randomly sized power supply adapters available.

MV
By: MarkV742 20/09/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

What I needed for lockdown

Works just fine unfortunately the spare room was quickly stolen once this was installed.

AM
By: AselM3 20/09/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Jackson PT6969S 6 way Protected Power Board with 2 double spaced ports 1m power cord Surge & Overload protected (Energy Absorbtion Rating 175J)

Safeguard your electronics with quality surge protection
  • Brand: Jackson
  • MPN: PT6969S
  • Part #: SURJAC6969
PB Tech price $18.26 Excluding GST PB Tech price $21.00 Including GST

Date Created: 07:21, 19-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/SURJAC6969/Jackson-PT6969S-6-way-Protected-Power-Board-with-2?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 11
Glenfield 10
Queen Street 5
Auckland Uni 3
Newmarket 17
Westgate 13
Penrose 11
Henderson (Express) 10
St Lukes 6
Manukau 10
Hamilton 12
Tauranga 10
New Plymouth 8
Palmerston North 17
Petone 7
Wellington 12
Head Office 148
Hornby 19
Christchurch Central 9

Features

JACKSON 6 way Protected Power Board with 2 double spaced ports 1m power cord Surge & Overload protected (Energy Absorbtion Rating 175J)

These high quality budget priced powerboards offer customers a high rated level of surge and overload protection. Features handy right angle plug, 1m power cord and strip design to can fit neatly behind furniture and office equipment.

Model PT6969S includes spaced sockets to accomodate bulky battery charges, power packs and/or transformers. Packaged in high gloss hang sell poly bags.

Specifications

P Surge Current

4,500A

P Surge Protection

MOV (Metal Oxide Varistor)

P Clamping Voltage

< 275V P

Energy Absorption

175 Joules

P Response Time

< 20 nano seconds

Voltage Rating

240VAC

Current

10A

Power Rating

2400 Watts

Date Created: 07:21, 19-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/SURJAC6969/Jackson-PT6969S-6-way-Protected-Power-Board-with-2?is-review=1